Lotsa luck Emily!e table went too far. brought it back
new week new start everyone!!!
Me on CD50. Going to call and book appointment with TSB. Wish me good luck ya
U seeing her at Chinatown or NTU?e table went too far. brought it back
Thanks Dora.
Jumbo girl, I m seeing TSB at Chinatown. yup e haze on n off. since last week.
doodoo123, test again 1 week ltr.
the chat seems not so active already. everybody 2ww wait till sian already
hi stoney stoney, no sign lei. i also wait till sian. so am testing again this week. probably tmr or wed, thurs or fri.morning ladies,
Emily,
hahaha. all wait til sianz. so hw u recently?
anyway signs?
haiz i feel u too. e moment BD, all AF go hay wire, i oso going haywire. which i think makes us frustrated, sad, crazy, worried etc all e negative comes. and NEGATIVE preg test too. all negative. Dono how to be positive liao. i almost no mood to BD liao. not as active as before already. ever since i BD, i had flu on and off lei. dono did it affect too? and a lot of phlegm.Morning ladies! hope noone was affected by the train delays today
yar wait until sian already!!
dunno what happen to my AF... have been v regular in recent years lor... emily: joining you in the ranks of MIA-AF and BFN >.<
hi stoney stoney, no sign lei. i also wait till sian. so am testing again this week. probably tmr or wed, thurs or fri.
haiz i feel u too. e moment BD, all AF go hay wire, i oso going haywire. which i think makes us frustrated, sad, crazy, worried etc all e negative comes. and NEGATIVE preg test too. all negative. Dono how to be positive liao. i almost no mood to BD liao. not as active as before already. ever since i BD, i had flu on and off lei. dono did it affect too? and a lot of phlegm.
e table went too far. brought it back
still tired lei. i always feel tired one lei. so sian. only when i get a nap in the noon then i will feel fresh but oso fresh for like 2 - 3 hrs then bcome tired. at night insomnia lei, morning woke up earlier than b4. haiz. wah u so encouraging lei. love love... 2 neg makes 1 positive! I like this!! hopefully we can proceed. we have been here for very long liao.dun think flu will affect bah... but i know that preggy will have lowered immune system... how's your fatigue? better or still v tired?
well, 2 negatives make a positive!! haha
I'm also probably going to test again tmr/wed!
I never BD already... coz hb "storing power" for next cycle if needed... LOL... and i'm pretty sure I O-ed already... >14 days ago...
rac14, thanks for coming bk. long time nv see uHi Emily,
I'm with TSB about 4 mths during ttc. But am still seeing her now to get "an tai" medicine. Am seeing her @ NTU clinic.
Emily: good!Hi Emily,
I'm with TSB about 4 mths during ttc. But am still seeing her now to get "an tai" medicine. Am seeing her @ NTU clinic.
doodoo123,
no need to store power. lol.... need to release his warriors time to time. so can have fresh n strong warriors. hahaha...
tink common tat AF delay as been too stress. juz take it easy. ok???
still tired lei. i always feel tired one lei. so sian. only when i get a nap in the noon then i will feel fresh but oso fresh for like 2 - 3 hrs then bcome tired. at night insomnia lei, morning woke up earlier than b4. haiz. wah u so encouraging lei. love love... 2 neg makes 1 positive! I like this!! hopefully we can proceed. we have been here for very long liao.
rac14, thanks for coming bk. long time nv see uhow is everything? u mean u see her 4mths and strike??? that's pretty good! have plenty of rest ya.
Waiting to get BFP on:
21 Feb - doodoo (tested bfn)
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
28 Feb - Sonia78
28 Feb - Emily Tan (testing again)
29 Feb - Taeyang
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum
23 Mar - bel_vodka
mshoon (new date?)
gooiee (promoted??)
hwifie (promoted??)
catinthesky (promoted??)
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789
Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty
oh edited for u. ur test date same as hopeful mum,Emily .. my next date shd be 23 mar
yes i have been taking bbt.Emily: good!it is good to see another TCM to get second opinion. TSB is experienced and should be able to guide u and follow up in your condition . If u have been taking bbt , rem to show her. If u have not , start taking our bbt
Rac14: how are you?in your second trimester already ?
have u confirmed the gender of your baby?
you are taking TSB's "an tai" medicine.. So far so good?
![]()
oh edited for u. ur test date same as hopeful mum,Emily .. my next date shd be 23 mar
yes i have been taking bbt.Emily: good!it is good to see another TCM to get second opinion. TSB is experienced and should be able to guide u and follow up in your condition . If u have been taking bbt , rem to show her. If u have not , start taking our bbt
![]()
Ya, TSB 'a appointment is always very long queue.. That is why good to book an appointment earlyoh edited for u. ur test date same as hopeful mum,
yes i have been taking bbt.will show her during my visit. her appt now is end of march already...
whinypooh missing for very long already LOL
Just take lah. Anyway it's just time wasted. Once u have a letter u can make appt then go ahead. Cox subsidy really quite worth it. By the time u feel like it then do u will waste more time. So take first then if u don't feel like going u can arrange for another appt mah. HaahhaEmily,
mayb. if dun appear. becoz this mth seems like haywired.
hahaha... so hope dun play me out too long...
hopeful_mum,
NUH reply me. ask me go polyclinic to get refer letter then go make appt with them.
so i tinking hw now. lol...
I am joining this thread! Been reading all your posts silently for weeks. I am TTC for #3. Just started TTC this month. I think I ovulated last Sunday evening and I did the BD in the noon. Still possible for my hubby's commandos to meet the egg right? My AF cycle is quite regular and AF should come between 1st to 4th of March, which is next week. *Crossing my fingers*
Frankly speaking, I am not very hopeful this time coz I think usually the more we plan, the more we don't get it. My #1 and #2 were unplanned and the one-shot-one-kill kind. I was telling my hubby that this time, we purposely plan for #3 but may not be that lucky like first 2 times anymore.
Anyhow, here's wishing myself and everyone GOOD LUCK! Hope to hear good news!
still tired lei. i always feel tired one lei. so sian. only when i get a nap in the noon then i will feel fresh but oso fresh for like 2 - 3 hrs then bcome tired. at night insomnia lei, morning woke up earlier than b4. haiz. wah u so encouraging lei. love love... 2 neg makes 1 positive! I like this!! hopefully we can proceed. we have been here for very long liao.
rac14, thanks for coming bk. long time nv see uhow is everything? u mean u see her 4mths and strike??? that's pretty good! have plenty of rest ya.
Emily: good!it is good to see another TCM to get second opinion. TSB is experienced and should be able to guide u and follow up in your condition . If u have been taking bbt , rem to show her. If u have not , start taking our bbt
![]()
![]()
haha. mayb lor. need to find time to go polyclinic. the waiting time sure very long.... becoz there always alot ppl. lol....Just take lah. Anyway it's just time wasted. Once u have a letter u can make appt then go ahead. Cox subsidy really quite worth it. By the time u feel like it then do u will waste more time. So take first then if u don't feel like going u can arrange for another appt mah. Haahha
Hi angel_mommy,
How have you been? I'm fine! In my second trimester now.. Going for my appt now to confirm the baby gender..
So far so good taking her med... I'm not taking any additional tonic besides her med.
Wow, so exciting!that time u mentioned your gyne saw a little birdie.. So today you can confirm the gender and start buying your baby stuff
Did u tell your gyne that you are taking TCM medicine?
I am
Thinking if I really BFP when I start to TTC , I may also continue to see her and take "an tai" medicine..heheh.. Thinking too far aheAd.. Guess I'm jus daydreaming
![]()
Congrats!!Just finish my scan.. Yup, confirmed it's team blue for me! I didn't tell Gynae that I'm taking tcm medicine. But as your pregnancy progress, TSB will adjust the frequency of the medicine ( I'm taking 2 dosage in a week now).
I'm sure your dream will come true soon!
oh edited for u. ur test date same as hopeful mum,
yes i have been taking bbt.will show her during my visit. her appt now is end of march already...
whinypooh missing for very long already LOL
Congrats!!my #1 is also a boy
![]()
You didn't tell gyne is it becos in case gyne tells you to stop TCM medicine?did TSB tell you to take "an tai" medicine until when? I heard "an tai" medicine can keep baby strong and healthy.. My hubby has sinus problem.. My boy also have a bit of sinus prob. Baby seem to inherit all those undesirable conditions.. Hahah.. That is why I hope if I ever have a BFP, I hope TCM medicine can help to strengthen baby's body.. I also dunno.. Wait until I have a BFP first.. Heheh..
even aft u delivered, u must oso visit her to improve your health. maybe take a few more mths aft birthI never thought of why I didn't inform Gynae about the TCM medicine but I did ask TSB if it's appropriate to take both Gynae & her med.. She said it's ok.. So I follow lo! Hahaha
She told me her patient take till delivered.
Ya I'll bring baby to see her.even aft u delivered, u must oso visit her to improve your health. maybe take a few more mths aft birth![]()
Congrats!!my #1 is also a boy
You didn't tell gyne is it becos in case gyne tells you to stop TCM medicine?did TSB tell you to take "an tai" medicine until when? I heard "an tai" medicine can keep baby strong and healthy.. My hubby has sinus problem.. My boy also have a bit of sinus prob. Baby seem to inherit all those undesirable conditions.. Hahah.. That is why I hope if I ever have a BFP, I hope TCM medicine can help to strengthen baby's body.. I also dunno.. Wait until I have a BFP first.. Heheh..
Yes, according to my GP. Cos my hubby's daddy also have sinus.. Hubby's daddy also have some allergy .. Hence, hubby's sister also has some food allergy (my hubby doesn't have food allergy .. Jus sinus). My hubby's mommy doesn't have any sinus or allergy problem . For me, I don't have sinus or allergy problemis sinus inheritable?
I think I am depressed over ttc-ing.![]()
Today while chatting with a colleague learnt that another colleague of mine is expecting again no 2. Last year in October was telling me she trying now strike liao in 2nd trimester. I feel so lousysad sad. Think my PMS hormones still at work
Hugz !I know how it feels like too.. Cos another fren of mine jus announced via Facebook that she is preggy.. She also jus started TTC last month only . But let's cheer up
sometimes it is good to also take a break from all these TTC-ing.. As in you can take one month break from active trying (but not preventing too ) or plan for a nice holiday together with hubby and your girl
at least you have something to look forward to
my hubby has jus confirmed our second booking for our overseas getaway in June .. His little Something to cheer me up
so I have two trips this year to look forward to.. Hoping to plan a 3rd one in dec too
I guess all these kinda help to distract me a little too
so don't feel sad or stress up.. Take a little breather every now and then .. So that when u get back to TTC-ing, you will feel more refreshed and recharged
![]()
yar some pple strike v fast.... hope we all strike quite fast too!! TTC-ing is taking a toll on me... or rather the 2ww is taking over my life..I think I am depressed over ttc-ing.
Today while chatting with a colleague learnt that another colleague of mine is expecting again no 2. Last year in October was telling me she trying now strike liao in 2nd trimester. I feel so lousysad sad. Think my PMS hormones still at work
I think I am depressed over ttc-ing.
me tested this morning too, and BFN too!! sianz dunno what's wrong... no symptoms of AF, no symptoms of preggie, life cannot go on >.<tested today and it is a BFN. guessed i need e medicine to AF le.it has been so many mths of disappointment!
great way of seeing it positively!! it's true, life changes after a child, and will never get back to being the same anymore. enjoy your er ren shi jie while you can... we'll all get our BFPs when God knows we're readyHugz. Totally understand how you feel. Previous cycle is a miss for me, i start wonder if i am cut out to be a good mother or truly ready for a child. I do envy others who got preg but i am also worry when my turn comes can i cope. My lunch time topic is mostly about parenting. Other colleagues will complain that their life changed after the first child. Many worries and problems that they have to deal with. Hence, sometime a miss can also be is an opportunity for us to self reflect and get ourselves more prepared.![]()
great way of seeing it positively!! it's true, life changes after a child, and will never get back to being the same anymore. enjoy your er ren shi jie while you can... we'll all get our BFPs when God knows we're ready![]()