morning gals...
so long msg ... hahaha...

gammahedging,
hmm i tink depends wat ba zhen is boiled with ba.
My MIL also say wan to boil for me n my SIL. hahaha. but haven see her boil. so dun knw the taste.

tonite my co. D&D. guess for me to drink abit liao. hahaha...
been so down and this cycle seems haywired again...
so sian,,,, tonite juz drink n relax....

Stoney, it looks black... Thought the ba zhen is boiled with chicken? My hb said that and this is what I saw too. Hur hur I wonder if now is the right time for me to take bai feng wan too...

Actually how long TCM medicine takes effect depends on individuals' body condition .. Generally TCM medicine takes a while to tiao yang. I always think it is good to seek both western and TCM .. But I definitely think it is good to hear a second opinion from another TCM. Go for it, Jia you:)
yup yup :) hopefully everything went out well.

hi ladies!!!!

sorry for MIA-ing! i was in Bali very diligently BD-ing (3 times in 4 days during my O) so hoping this round can have sticky baby dust (cos it's been so many frigging months!!!)

so now im at the start of the 2WW, gonng test 4 of march... and prayinngggggg like anything no AF.

on 1st of March i have a extended family dinner and my sis in law will be announcing her 3-month pregnancy. gotta prepare for shock from everyone since they only married 4months? and questions on why the 3 year married couple still no baby... need the courage ladies!!!
truly understand how u feel!!! lots of hugs for u! pray pray for u.

The AF is driving me crazy now. Still brown discharge keep me in the guessing game in the meantime dare not pin too high hopes. :p

Flying off for a short holiday! Good to take my mind off but I kept having nausea feeling these few days.. All the best to the BFPs to be..

yup yup :) hopefully everything went out well.

truly understand how u feel!!! lots of hugs for u! pray pray for u.
Book TSB early as you need to wait.. She's nice and you are in good hands.. My bro tried for almost 8 years and got a bb after seeing her for 3 mths

confirm i will see her. already planned to visit her :) thanks booy. it is really a great news! coongrats ur bro. and most of all enjoy ur trip!

I am due for AF tomorrow. Having cramps leh dun think so. :(
hard to say, coz even preggy also got cramps due to uterus expansion. some describe it as a "pulling / tugging" feeling, though i'm not too sure what tt means... and how different that feels, if at all >.<

My AF due today too... and little cramps at the left side too... >.<

On a side note my MIL is planning to boil ba zhen soup for me this weekend. Not that she knows of what's a happening to me but she said it's best I avoid cooling stuff now. Cos I was planning to boil winter melon soup for dinner over the weekend and she said best not to. yest over dinner there was bai cai and she told me she will eat it and that I shld avoid. I haven't had ba zhen before but apparently it helps to regulate menses? If AF isn't here by this weekend then it may be worth a long shot to see if it can induce my menses hahaha... naturally

Gammehedging,

bazhen is bu your body. My mum brought me Ba zhen when I planned for #2, but I got pregnant before she make it for me.

If you are taking TCM, you should drink alot of water and avoid certain food. dark soy sauce, bread, cold drink.

Gammehedging,

bazhen is bu your body. My mum brought me Ba zhen when I planned for #2, but I got pregnant before she make it for me.

If you are taking TCM, you should drink alot of water and avoid certain food. dark soy sauce, bread, cold drink.
huh cannot take bread??? i took it every breakfast and tea break. without bread for small meals, i cannot think of wat to eat.

Ladies I am here just not active. This thread run so fast n I have a hard time catching up. My AF already here so no BFP for me.

Emily I see TSB at Chinatown. Her appt starts from 11am till at night. So u can go after work. Be prepare to wait one mth for appt cos she is very popular.

Waiting to get BFP on:
20 Feb - bel_vodka (tested bfn)
21 Feb - doodoo (tested bfn :()
22 Feb - mshoon
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
28 Feb - Sonia78

28 Feb - Emily Tan (testing again)
29 Feb - Taeyang
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
15 Mar - dora_
16 Mar - Tungchia
18 Mar - qin17
18 Mar - maerceci
18 Mar - Pooh232
21 Mar - JumboGirl
23 Mar - Hopeful Mum

gooiee (promoted??)
hwifie (promoted??)
catinthesky (promoted??)

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud, Dustygritty

Stoney, it looks black... Thought the ba zhen is boiled with chicken? My hb said that and this is what I saw too. Hur hur I wonder if now is the right time for me to take bai feng wan too...

haha. ya. black color. not too sure wor, becoz haven seen my MIL boiled that...
hmm. i did not take bai feng wan. some ladies say its gd. but my gynae super against me take tat.
so i juz trust him n dun take.....

I also heard bai feng wan can affect our egg so better don't take.

By the way I have one week trial at amore fitness at city sq mall. Anyone interested to go? Don't want it to be wasted.

hard to say, coz even preggy also got cramps due to uterus expansion. some describe it as a "pulling / tugging" feeling, though i'm not too sure what tt means... and how different that feels, if at all >.<

My AF due today too... and little cramps at the left side too... >.<

My boobs no pain leh. Haha. I keep thinking of my symptoms when I had no 1. Sore boobs all the way till missed AF was a sure tell sign for me.

Now the discharge on my pad is like brownish black ( looks frightening gross) I dunno how to describe) haha.

My boobs no pain leh. Haha. I keep thinking of my symptoms when I had no 1. Sore boobs all the way till missed AF was a sure tell sign for me.

Now the discharge on my pad is like brownish black ( looks frightening gross) I dunno how to describe) haha.

are all pregnancies for the same individual expected to yield the same symptoms? I only know nausea can be present in some but not in subsequent kids... but not sure if other symptoms will be more consistent?

black sounds v disturbing!! >.< brownish is old blood lor... but so dark?

are all pregnancies for the same individual expected to yield the same symptoms? I only know nausea can be present in some but not in subsequent kids... but not sure if other symptoms will be more consistent?

black sounds v disturbing!! >.< brownish is old blood lor... but so dark?

Every pregnancy is different. My colleague who is currently pregnant now she does not have sore boobs at all when she discover pregnant. She just feel very very tired easily and missed AF. :)

Yar lor!! so you no sore boobs doesn't mean no hope ler right? ;)

I am very lucky. Very min nausea when I had no 1. Only sore boobs and cramps. Eat like a pig. Lol. I only intend to test if the brown discharge continue till next mon then really not normal liao.

Haha I know right...

But when I had it I was still a virgin. The weird thing was that it persisted for 2-3 days, unlike my normal AF which is 5 days. Flow was a bit lighter than my normal AF.

Haha I know right...

But when I had it I was still a virgin. The weird thing was that it persisted for 2-3 days, unlike my normal AF which is 5 days. Flow was a bit lighter than my normal AF.

You mean I become virgin again?! Hahahaha...
I itchy just test with the cheap test kit. Expected. BFN. Boooooo.......

Hopeful mum and doodoo, I'll be gg to Korea (2nd time .. Yippee ! ) and Taiwan on two separate trips .. June should be gg to Taiwan. Hubby is sourcing around cos we are gg on our own and for Korea , it is also to visit a few friends :)
So nice! Holidays are always good

Take good care and get well soon!

So nice! Holidays are always good

Take good care and get well soon!
yar i want to plan for holiday soon too!! just waiting for results over the weekend, then will firm up a good date to holiday!!! :D prolly taiwan/hk... ^_^

aiyah.. itchy test in middle of the day.. not necessarily correct right? hope you have some weekend luck!! and to bel_vodka and myself waiting to test this weekend too!! :p

No no I meant that I knew that brownish black bleeding wasn't cos of me being preggie. . Cos virgin ma. As a separate thing, I remember last time I went to see gynae cos of my mad AF ( not tt black bleeding episode whuch thankfully didnt recur) nurse asked me if I am pregnant. I said no. She asked me if I am sure and I told her I Virgin la...

No no I meant that I knew that brownish black bleeding wasn't cos of me being preggie. . Cos virgin ma. I remember last time I went to see gynae cos of my mad AF, nurse asked me if I am pregnant. I said no. She asked me if I am sure and I told her I Virgin la...

I am expecting AF to arrive in a day or 2. :) brownish black discharge means pregnant meh?

Thanks angel ! I will. . Fighting!
I juz bought gnc men for hb .. what else's should I tk other den folic acid ?
My gyne told me folic acid is enough when TTC. But besides folic acid, I'm also taking royal jelly and my TCM medicine to tiao my body. But I space out when taking those medicines:)

How is implantation bleeding like?

Had very little faint spot today and mild cramp past few days, wonder if it's AF coming .. :S period due on Monday.. Hope it doesn't come

Had been having insomnia and very gassy stomach this week.. Even had many weird dreams of having a bfp but wake up to test a bfn .. Dream of being chase by black butterflies last night

Anyone had such encounter too?

Ladies I have wifi in china but unstable. Hahah going to bed soon but decided to pop in and catch up with the posts.

Can't rem reply to who asked abt invisalign. 6mths possible but mine is 1-1.5years depends how guai I follow the plan. Those 6mths ones are usually only correct front part to straighten. Some dentists may not have corrected over bite cross bites or the evenness of the gum etc. tat means purely cosmetic purpose. Hahah cox I also ask why mine so long! Cox my left bits dr say is almost perfect but right side not good. That's why I wonder.

To those who bfn don't be sad big hugs. We are here to support each other. U all say tsb untill so good i wonder if I shd switch to see her also.

Now I come here in china I appreciate my pregnant sil more. Her sis love her so much. So I will be nicer to her in future. Quite nice taking a break. But nvr regret going back to sg earlier. 2 more days and I'll be home. Till then ladies! Enjoy ur Sunday!