I have this strong feeling to test early for this cycle sia! Temp has been steadily high at 36.8 for many days. Very sore boobs. Burping alot and some times slight nausea after food. Very anxious leh... i am only at 11 DPO. 3 more days to AF.. Someone please stop me!! :p
lol ... ok.. emily will stop u... wait till last day of menses due den u test ok? good luck!

I have this strong feeling to test early for this cycle sia! Temp has been steadily high at 36.8 for many days. Very sore boobs. Burping alot and some times slight nausea after food. Very anxious leh... i am only at 11 DPO. 3 more days to AF.. Someone please stop me!! :p
Hahah try not to test! Good luck! Sounds promising

Get well soon. Haze is coming back
ya ya.. i have stocked up all my masks! ... ... ... ... from last year lol. bought liao yet not in time to arrive for the haze!

Good luck Emily I think u r preg
wah sonia 78 , u are so sure??? lol i hope so la.

I am sick this 2WW. :( down with cough n flu. So those comments make it worse, it is not helping at all!
take care. eat vit C. good for u :)

Keeping fingers crossed for you! :) remember the first morning urine is most concentrated!
thanks mshoon

Is it like a light stain on your undergarments or when wipe? Was the light brown discharge a lot?

Do everyone gets implantation bleeding? V sian, nv see anything much yet... Or too early..?

Had a light brown streak on underwear but when wipe don't have anything. Still high and dry. :(

Anyway good luck!! Looking forward to your BFP!! :)
dustygritty, the light bwn discharge not a lot, it's on the panty, wipe already doesn't show any discharge on vaginal, but having some yellowish and transparent discharge for a couple of days already den ytd suddenly saw light bwn, luckily for me, 1 time only, aft tt bk to normal discharge already. also feeling very very mild nausea, sometimes pms oso like tt, so dare not pin high hope. lately very tired too yet insomnia at night. same like pms haiz.

Emily, I'll pray for u to get a BFP!! :) Jia you !:)
thanks angel mommy

wah then sounds positive!! if u just implanted, u can test after 3 days for hog to rise.
hello hopeful mum, thank u. tdy my temp rise 0.1 (35.9 degree c). still very low though. and like wat doodoo123 said my temp erratic.
i was quite tired and have the feverish feeling. now only transparent discharge. dono wat sign is it? cannot wait to see my TCM this weekend

ladies... now i don have light brown sticky creamy discharge already. keeping my fingers crossed. my AF late 1 week already. gonna test again this week and hope to get a +

my temp was very low these few days but it maintained.

omg emily, im so excited for you! keep us updated okie!!! :):)

I know how you feel! I got same testing date as you! :p

But hor, I see people from other forums (angmoh ones) many of them get bfp at 10DPO one, so... :x

i'll be the devil's advocate... go ahead and test tmr lah!! bfp will be good vdae pressie... no bfp also dun worry coz still early.. so nothing to lose expect a few cents for the test strip :)

stoney,
yes i got scolded by dr loh yesterday that i should have test O everyday, not even alternate !
so now gg to surf Qoo to see which seller is good and cheap !

emily,
sounded like your symptons have been promising !
haha how to ren, just test and see the result !

1 more day to my AF, if cycle didnt go haywire ! now waiting for the witch to land

Emily,
look at the positive side. as long AF no appear, u will have chance.

Pooh,
lol... Dr Loh also will scold ppl de ar. lol...
u shld tell me earlier . i can help u buy from taobao becoz i am purchasing fr there... super cheap.
lol....

stoney,
yes i got scolded by dr loh yesterday that i should have test O everyday, not even alternate !

emily,

1 more day to my AF, if cycle didnt go haywire ! now waiting for the witch to land
jiayou pooh232. i tested last week, BFN. so waiting to test this weekend cos TCM wanna see. if not then i will test again end of the mth if AF no report. u must test O everyday. like me, i test it everyday cos my temp and O very messy. oso seems like nv O. :(

stoney,

emily,

pooh, u go see I think princessleopard posted on the cheapies. if not u wait awhile, I find the post and send to u.

thanks. pray pray

maybe angmo diff. thy big size. some mo e things thy eat all meat and they drink coke
hahah actually most of my past BFPs, I tested at 9dpo, 10 dpo and 12dpo. like my recent chemical one also tested positive on 12dpo.
some of my friends also, very early tested positive already.

dustygritty, the light bwn discharge not a lot, it's on the panty, wipe already doesn't show any discharge on vaginal, but having some yellowish and transparent discharge for a couple of days already den ytd suddenly saw light bwn, luckily for me, 1 time only, aft tt bk to normal discharge already. also feeling very very mild nausea, sometimes pms oso like tt, so dare not pin high hope. lately very tired too yet insomnia at night. same like pms haiz.
Yeah... sometimes I wonder why preg symptoms can't be exclusively for preg? PMS and preg symptoms really sha sha fen bu qing chu >_< But got symptoms = got hope! :)

thanks. pray pray
maybe angmo diff. thy big size. some mo e things thy eat all meat and they drink coke
Haha I think everyone's body type different bah... even for angmo, some only tested bfp after missing af for two weeks. likely you're in this category too! :)

For me I got from Amazon - wondfo . cost me abt $75 for 100 Ovulation and 40 pregnancy test kits. QUite cheap, the thing is they don't shipped direct to SG. my friend happened to come back from states so she helps bring it back and saved me on shipping cost.

Dora,
lets work together in next cycle !

hopeful mom and dustygritty,
thanks i will go and check out the link

emily,
haha since yours already late, then maybe wait for weekend and test again. . . .
good luck

Dora,
lets work together in next cycle !

hopeful mom and dustygritty,
thanks i will go and check out the link

emily,
haha since yours already late, then maybe wait for weekend and test again. . . .
good luck

thanks! yes lets jiayou together ladies!

emily, good luck to you!

if this round failed again, i wanna go oversea and have fun!!
Got jetstar promo! :) return for free. Booked my perth tix for $718 (2 pax including luggage, tax, seat selection)..

Don't worry, can still travel for 2nd trimester one :x muahahaha

going to be like Chocopiggie too? go find diamonds? haha or somewhere nearby? hope u wont get to tour coz having some morning sickness :)
ya i oso hope i don go for tour. lol if yes, going nearby cos i cannot tahan long flights. max 5hrs or so. so it will be asia.

Yea Emily. Also trying for #1. So difficult!!! Lol!
let's jiayou. how long hav u been trying? sorry to ask. mayb u told us but i forgot liao. short termed memory

Got jetstar promo! :) return for free. Booked my perth tix for $718 (2 pax including luggage, tax, seat selection)..

thks dusty. whahaha good la 2nd tri safe to travel ah.

Chocopigge!! where are u??
how's ur HSG test?
ya chocopiggie has been missing for today! maybe she is resting aft the HSG test.

Talk about traveling, I just booked my cruise holiday in march leh :p. Dun care la. My daughter is so excited ab it now. :)

I sort of like let it be le...

wow can return for free? i'm so torn between booking for holidays... on the one hand really want to go, but on the other hand want to have bfp so want to not be able to go.... and if book in advance, hard to know when the 2nd trimester will be leh, coz dunno when will bfp?

Talk about traveling, I just booked my cruise holiday in march leh :p. Dun care la. My daughter is so excited ab it now. :)

I sort of like let it be le...

cruise should be ok lah... at most motion sickness add to your morning sickness! lol! but at least i think cruise doesn't have the risk that flying does for unstable pregnancies during 1st tri

Aiyo... U thinking positive for me liao. :p
I am in 2WW now. Should be dpo 4 already. Since fallen sick, expecting my AF to arrive late coz of medication. :)

wow can return for free? i'm so torn between booking for holidays... on the one hand really want to go, but on the other hand want to have bfp so want to not be able to go.... and if book in advance, hard to know when the 2nd trimester will be leh, coz dunno when will bfp?
It's a win win situation... if bfp, can go for babymoon, if bfn, can travel to cheer yourself up! Only got three outcomes... 1st tri, 2nd tri, or work in progress. 1st 2nd tri should still be able to travel imo. :)

Now think my PMS hormones are at work. My fren post on fb that she is trying for no 3. She says baking in the oven. I was wondering how come I baked so long liao still dun have?! The bun must be burnt liao wor... :p her no 1 same age as mine and I am still at no 2. :( depressed....

wow... all these pple who are well tapping into the gov's baby bonuses... :p we'll get there someday, somehow :) It's vdae tmr, and many BFPs potentially... cheer up! :D

if this round failed again, i wanna go oversea and have fun!!

Should just go! My husband decided to book a getaway to Bali so we can get our minds off this who TTC thing which is stressful. But of course, there will be lotsa of BD during the trip since it's my O period lol.

Now think my PMS hormones are at work. My fren post on fb that she is trying for no 3. She says baking in the oven. I was wondering how come I baked so long liao still dun have?! The bun must be burnt liao wor... :p her no 1 same age as mine and I am still at no 2. :( depressed....

I ALSO SAYYYYYY.... i bake liao so long so no #1 -.- -.- -.-" other people bake first time can liao. think my oven or flour no good is it?? bleaaahhhhhh...

Should just go! My husband decided to book a getaway to Bali so we can get our minds off this who TTC thing which is stressful. But of course, there will be lotsa of BD during the trip since it's my O period lol.

Exciting!!! Bali is a good place to relax! Without the kid, I guess I would enjoy too! Hehe

Emily, mine is long story. 2 years ago i went for regular checkup and knew i had retroverted womb (rw). RW is a genetic thing that affects about 20% of women (piang eh, im so lucky.. haha). it basically means my womb is towards bladder area (instead of stomach like regular women). gynae at that time say not a concern for infertility and ask us to try normally. since i was then newly wed, i also nv think much. and who knows... time just flew past. last year hb and i went to do fertility check, not ideal for him but also not impossible. then we try to bd during o but still no avail and most times, i actually fell sick or we are just flat tired from work during o and end up not doing... so sad right. lol

since oct last year, we have been trying diligently during O but yea, still no luck. i also start to see tcm last month, tcm knew of my rw condition and ask us to try 'doggie style' (sorry to be so explicit gals :p) to ensure deeper penetration and help little swimmers get there.

big sigh.

worse thing, my hb is busy at work, active at sports and drinks beer almost daily. fainttt!!