dustygritty, i remember you mentioned this a couple of days ago, but i think i forgot to reply. It shouldn't be of great concern, unless if this becomes a regular thing for an extended period of time. so relax and don't worry too much about it (but please do, if it carries on!). I too have experienced palpitations here and there, heart literally skipping a beat... and have seen a cardiologist about it... with their assurance... it's normal :)
Thanks!! I don't get this very often. Might be stress bah

generally speaking lah... athletes have lower heart rate, because their bodies are well trained to process the blood/oxygen more effectively... so at a resting state, the heart needs to work less so lower heart rate...
wah so chim, thanks for sharing I didn't know abt that. hahaha recently cny eat non-stop, yet I stopped my exercise regime!!! hahaha just eat and eat and eat until I go china, come back then start to work out.

*sleeepppyyyyy*

tested a BFN 2days back. going to try again next week considering sometime period not on time. have not been sleeping well this week; wakes up 2-3 times in the night to pee plus bloated in the morning.

trying not to think too much but also keeping fingers crossed.

jiayou everyone!!

updating the list too:

9 Feb - gooiee (tested bfn)
11 Feb - hwifie
14 Feb - Emily Tan (testing again)
15 Feb - dora_ (testing again)
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
18 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
18 Mar - qin17

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:
tanja78, dogdog and wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud

sad:( having cramps n uncomfortable these few days. went toilet n saw light brown sticky stains. previous days were yellow. tdy light brown

Checked my period calendar just now and my af is supposed to be on 17 Feb, not 18. -_- Edited...

updating the list too:

9 Feb - gooiee (tested bfn)
11 Feb - hwifie
14 Feb - Emily Tan (testing again)
15 Feb - dora_ (testing again)
15 Feb - Pooh232
15 Feb - catinthesky
17 Feb - maerceci
17 Feb - dustygritty
19 Feb - mshoon
20 Feb - Jumbo girl
20 Feb - bel_vodka
22feb - hopeful mum
24 Feb - Whinypooh
24 Feb - stoneystoney
25 Feb - doodoo
28 Feb - Sonia78
2 Mar - Booy
4 Mar - wantababy
5 Mar - Hlixian
11 Mar - chocopiggie
18 Mar - qin17

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Jan:

tanja78, dogdog and wivi789

Congratulations to those happily proceeded to BFP in Feb:
little_bud

Helo ladies !
Been reading the email silently as super busy with work.

Now waiting to see the doc and saw so many preggie ladies here, super demoralized !
When can I be one of them ?
For some reasons, my mood has been down for these few days.

Helo ladies !

Now waiting to see the doc and saw so many preggie ladies here, super demoralized !

*hug* chin up dear! it must be hard to see pregnant ladies all around you. but that will be you one day so dont be discouraged okie :)

Helo ladies !

Pooh, you are back for your post-op review? Or seeing your TCM ?:)
Don't be discouraged.. Hugz! Your time will come:) let's Jia you together:) your AF not here so far , right? As long as AF haven't report, it is a good sign:)

Couldn't resist but to test on a preg stick today (I am supposed to test on 15 Feb when AF is due, if AF dun come). Got a BFN :((( It's only 3 days early to test so I guess this must be accurate results? :(

Not necessarily... Some people only managed to get a bfp a week or so after their missed af

Helo ladies !

ya lor so many preggies around me. no need to go clinics also can see preggies :( what to do? we have to keep ourselves going. jus think tt maybe thy r oso one of us , ttc very long den succeed.

ya must wait for 2 weeks the best. my friend oso missed AF and test BFN den 1 week later BFP.

Went to childcare to fetch my kid. A parent ask u pregnant? (That one my tummy la.) then she continue, go for another one la! Then my face turn black. She rattle on yr daughter go guai should have ma... Senseless! Can't she see I am not responding to her already. Sad :(

insensitve ppl! so kpo

Hey gals, my AF not here again today but ive no guts to test on HPK. I've never missed AF before but ive absolutely no symptoms. Boobs r not sore, no ms, nothing.. so decide to continue waiting. I hope my AF doesnt report again tml. Planning to test on fri. Inspired by some of u who said this cld potentially be a vday gift (ok la, nv buy pressie also). Hoping it will be BFP. Saw a preggy lady just now, ENVY MAX.

Hehehe.. I also nv buy vday pressie. Good luck to you!!

For me, must buy v-day pressie.. Dont have baby to use as v-day pressie;) envy you all TTC .. I can't wait to put down my name in the hpt test date list! ;)

Or jus test? Heheh.. Who knows you will be overjoy to see the test result! :) ;)

Emily .. I couldn't resist and bought another test kit at pharmacy when I hv 2 test kit at home already haha.. so I muz test on 9th day after Af which means 1 March ?

Dora,
just ren and maybe u test on friday morning, and who knows u might have suprise V prezzie

Mshoon,
forget it and ignore, dont take such ppl words to heart, not worth to upset yourself

angel mommy,
i went back for review with my gynae ... nothing much lor !
and i am surrounded with all preggie mommy to be, the feeling sucks lor

wantsababy,
thanks dear ... i am also trying to cheeer myself up

if based on 30 days cycle, AF should be reporting on friday lor, and i tested BFN on yesterday night, so no chance lah !
not can only prepare and wait for AF to come

Emily,
its good to stock up .... haha
i am gg to Q00 to stock up as well
got scolding from my gynae, saying tt how come i tested on alternate or not consistency ... cos i told him that i tested on CD10, CD13 and CD15, but no O
so he told me to test everyday
time to stock up

Dora,
just ren and maybe u test on friday morning, and who knows u might have suprise V prezzie

Mshoon,
forget it and ignore, dont take such ppl words to heart, not worth to upset yourself

angel mommy,
i went back for review with my gynae ... nothing much lor !
and i am surrounded with all preggie mommy to be, the feeling sucks lor

wantsababy,
thanks dear ... i am also trying to cheeer myself up

if based on 30 days cycle, AF should be reporting on friday lor, and i tested BFN on yesterday night, so no chance lah !
not can only prepare and wait for AF to come
For your post-op review, did gyne do ultrasound scan for you? Cos my next post-op review with gyne is in march. Gyne said she will scan to ensure the cysts do not grow back.. Hope everything is clear:)
Pooh, maybe test again on 15 feb.. Sometimes if we test too early, may not get a BFP so soon:)

Emily,
got scolding from my gynae, saying tt how come i tested on alternate or not consistency ... cos i told him that i tested on CD10, CD13 and CD15, but no O
time to stock up

Pooh, ya, I also think good to test everyday:) some of my TTC frens test twice a day:) I ordered from Qoo10 2 weeks ago , still haven't got it! I emailed the supplier to inform that i still haven't got it.. Supplier quite nice, resend via registered mail.. So no bian , these few days I have been using clearblue easy digital .. Starting this afternoon, I feel stomach a bit crampy and now my boobs quite sore and tender. I suspect I might have O-ed. Cos usually after O, I'll have sore and tender boobs.. Due to the rising hormones after ovulation.. Maybe later I will test again.. Maybe from smiley face will become blank circle again.. Then I'd know I have O-ed .. Really hope it really is ovulation:)

ya some ppl are jus insensitive! thy tot so easy like open tap water, water will come out!

unless u continuously bd after O date, then still got chance as implantation bleeding. but if u stop bd for 2 weeks liao, then seeing brown is not so optimistic.
i was very active cos i cannot judge when is my O. I have temp chart but cannot see Oing. I use OPK but cannot see Oing :( super sad. but now no more light brown creamy sticky discharge liao.

Emily .. I couldn't resist and bought another test kit at pharmacy when I hv 2 test kit at home already haha.. so I muz test on 9th day after Af which means 1 March ?
ya best is to wait for AF due then u test. but sometimes could delay too. nvm u test e next day aft AF due. If no then u test 2 weeks later. like what i am going to do too. This week going to see TCM if still no AF she is going to ask me to test. hopefully can get a +
Bel, u can order online to get those sticks. very much cheaper. 50 cents 60cents only

Emily,
time to stock up
ya good to test daily. i test daily unless sometimes forgot or no time. cos i dono when is my O

ladies... now i don have light brown sticky creamy discharge already. keeping my fingers crossed. my AF late 1 week already. gonna test again this week and hope to get a +

my temp was very low these few days but it maintained.

ya some ppl are jus insensitive! thy tot so easy like open tap water, water will come out!

i was very active cos i cannot judge when is my O. I have temp chart but cannot see Oing. I use OPK but cannot see Oing :( super sad. but now no more light brown creamy sticky discharge liao.

ya best is to wait for AF due then u test. but sometimes could delay too. nvm u test e next day aft AF due. If no then u test 2 weeks later. like what i am going to do too. This week going to see TCM if still no AF she is going to ask me to test. hopefully can get a +
Bel, u can order online to get those sticks. very much cheaper. 50 cents 60cents only

ya good to test daily. i test daily unless sometimes forgot or no time. cos i dono when is my O
wah then sounds positive!! if u just implanted, u can test after 3 days for hog to rise.

ladies... now i don have light brown sticky creamy discharge already. keeping my fingers crossed. my AF late 1 week already. gonna test again this week and hope to get a +

good luck hope to see u BFP!!!. hcg rise rise rise!

Emily, I'll pray for u to get a BFP!! :) Jia you !:)

unless u continuously bd after O date, then still got chance as implantation bleeding. but if u stop bd for 2 weeks liao, then seeing brown is not so optimistic.

how does tt work? so if continue to bd after O date, and bfp, also wun have implantation bleeding? so you mean bd after O will prevent implantation bleeding issit?

emily your temp always so erratic... hard to conclude anything from it leh... so low also doens't mean anything... :p

why is the test holder impt?

is there a regulation like count when resting for how long etc? if not resting pulse and standing pulse also abit diff leh..? i got 75...
dunno how to see smooth or not though??

Doodoo, I forget to reply you.. The clearblue easy digital ovulation test kit comes with a test holder for u to slot in the test stick so u can see if it is a blank circle or smiley face after the test holder interpreted the test strip for you:)

I super duper itchy hand, tested using ovulation kit again.. Still see a smiley face and OPK still gives me two dark lines. I wonder how long the dark lines and smiley face will last. After O, will the test line becomes fainter? I rem last time when I did it, it does become fainter but can't really rem.. After my keyhole surgery, I didn't really test for quite a while.

Is it like a light stain on your undergarments or when wipe? Was the light brown discharge a lot?

Do everyone gets implantation bleeding? V sian, nv see anything much yet... Or too early..?

Had a light brown streak on underwear but when wipe don't have anything. Still high and dry. :(

Anyway good luck!! Looking forward to your BFP!! :)

Doodoo, I say that to Emily becox she doesn't know when she O. If she O late then still has chance for implantation bleeding.

If she o more than 2 weeks ago then now too late for implantation bleeding. Cox usually happens between 7 to 12 dpo.

Dusty gritty,

During my first and second miscarriage I did have implantation bleeding. But it didn't caused the mc.

Think 70percent of ppl won't baby implantation bleeding. U can google and read up. So if nothing it's good news too :)

Keeping fingers crossed for you! :) remember the first morning urine is most concentrated!

I am sick this 2WW. :( down with cough n flu. So those comments make it worse, it is not helping at all!
Oh dear, do take care and get well soon. I caught the flu bug last week too.. People in my office are falling sick one by one .. Pls take good care:)

Emily,
time to stock up
Pooh,
if dun test everyday, u might miss the O lor. mayb it juz happen on the days u neber test....

I have this strong feeling to test early for this cycle sia! Temp has been steadily high at 36.8 for many days. Very sore boobs. Burping alot and some times slight nausea after food. Very anxious leh... i am only at 11 DPO. 3 more days to AF.. Someone please stop me!! :p