Pooh,
I am also seeing another TCM now which is much much cheaper than Tan Siew Buoy.
Usually my menses last for more than a week with brown discharge for days. Tan Siew Buoy just say it is okay and she also didn't help me to highlight my fertile period even though she want me to take BBT.

My current TCM is so much more caring and patient which make my hubby and I very comfortable seeing her, so I will continue to stick with her to tiao my health.
Not only does my current TCM prescribe me the herbs that are suitable for my body (not heaty), she also helped to shorten my menses after taking her herbs for 2-3 months as she told me having long menses with brown discharge for days is not good.

If you are comfortable with Fu Nan at bukit batok, then stick to this TCM and see how :)

Pooh,
I am also seeing another TCM now which is much much cheaper than Tan Siew Buoy.
Usually my menses last for more than a week with brown discharge for days. Tan Siew Buoy just say it is okay and she also didn't help me to highlight my fertile period even though she want me to take BBT.

My current TCM is so much more caring and patient which make my hubby and I very comfortable seeing her, so I will continue to stick with her to tiao my health.
Not only does my current TCM prescribe me the herbs that are suitable for my body (not heaty), she also helped to shorten my menses after taking her herbs for 2-3 months as she told me having long menses with brown discharge for days is not good.

If you are comfortable with Fu Nan at bukit batok, then stick to this TCM and see how :)

Hi demen
Which TCM are u seeing? Can share with me the address and tel number? My menses always last about 10 days.. So long.. Also because the ending part of my menses is always brown discharge and I also wonder if it is good.

U r trying for #1 or 2?:)

hi ladies can i join in? after reading the reviews i probably will go look for dr su tmr :)

the famous tom at marine parade is too far for me and i hate long waits.

going to start my menses soon this week. hopefully i can conceive soon :)

i had 3 miscarriages before, no child yet. 1st time in feb 2011. 2nd time on vday this year, and 3rd time ectopic in june this year. this mth was my first cycle trying after recovering from the surgery.

although bfn and quite sian I'm nt giving up. jia you the rest of the ladies!

hi ladies can i join in? after reading the reviews i probably will go look for dr su tmr :)

the famous tom at marine parade is too far for me and i hate long waits.

going to start my menses soon this week. hopefully i can conceive soon :)

i had 3 miscarriages before, no child yet. 1st time in feb 2011. 2nd time on vday this year, and 3rd time ectopic in june this year. this mth was my first cycle trying after recovering from the surgery.

although bfn and quite sian I'm nt giving up. jia you the rest of the ladies!

Hi hopeful mum, of course you are welcome to join!:) we are here to support and encourage one another:)
Jus as wat your forum name says, stay hopeful and joyful.. Don't give up:) your time will come at the most beautiful timing!:) new cycle new hope.. Jia you!

Hi rac14

How are you these few days? Has the spotting stopped? Take care and hope your gyne visit tmr will be a smooth one filled with good news :)

Hi angel_mommy, I'm fine thanks! The bleeding come and go.. If I walk too much then it will come back. So
I have been sleeping all day over the weekend. ;)
I already went for Gynae visit on Friday. Everything is fine.. Can see the tiny sac! She prescribed some hormone med to stabilize the bb & I'll be seeing her again in 1.5
Weeks time to hear the hb.:)

Welcome back Stoney!!!!!

AF came and gone..

Havent try out for this month.. Think I might have missed out on the "golden period"...

Hope to hear good news from you!

How was Taiwan? :D

hopeful mum,
welcome to join us here !

rac14,
hope to catch ur bb dust soon ! this cycle no chance liao, AF support to report tmr, and zhun zhun i took temp this morning, and drop alot ! so good la, at least my calculation is correct and i can see Dr Loh on Wednesday morning !

demen,
yes, i am going back to the Funan TCM since i am ok with her ... just getting lazy !

stoney,
helo buddy, u are finally back !
how is ur trip ??? eat, shop, sleep ...... haha got BD at your golden period or not, or follow my schedule ??? lolx !
no chance leh, BBT drop so much this morning ... so seeing Dr Loh on Wed, when is ur next appt with him huh ?

thanks ladies for welcoming me back.

super tired thru out the trip. Did not even BD once. hahahaha.....
no much feeling. juz tired. so will knw within this wk whether got news or nt. hahaha...

whinypooh,
Taiwan is nice. hahaha... but encounter earthquake on my 1st nite there. lol...

rac14,
Fun yet tiring. lol... guess my HB more tired as he busy looking after my niece who cling on him... hahaha..

Pooh,
ya. eat shop slp walk. super tired thru out the trip but super fun....
lucky got rent van to go certain places. if nt tink more headache...

stoney,
real earthquake or ?? LOL

i agree go holidays is v tiring totally no energy to bd, unless go for those resorts and do nothing everyday...
but your O is before the trip right, you already bd-ed before going ....

labbittree,
Real earthquake. 3rd degree de, hahaha...
yup. O before the trip. so anyway is waiting time....

rac10,
guess is becoz travelling so tired.
hahaha.... no symptoms at all.... so i dun place too much hope...

stoney,
oh, so how bad is the earthquake ?
glad that u have enjoyed urself for the trip !
oh yeah, during the trip didnt BD, before trip got work hard bo ??? hahaha

hiyah, u see la, that zhun ! before lunch was telling u girls tt AF reporting, and now just reported !
sianz and disappointing !

littledotty,
how are u ???

pooh,
haha.. manage to BD before the trip. hahaha. hope for the best lor.

earthquake 3rd degree. can feel the building shaking for ard 1 min. hahaha. but ok lar. not tat scary.
hahaha..

oh.... so u need to go dwn tomolo or stick to wed then go c dr loh???
new cycle new hope. anyway, BBT taking is super zhun. hahaha... so now i dun wan to take BBT. make me anxious only. hahaha...

Hi demen
Which TCM are u seeing? Can share with me the address and tel number? My menses always last about 10 days.. So long.. Also because the ending part of my menses is always brown discharge and I also wonder if it is good.

U r trying for #1 or 2?:)

Hi angel_mommy,

Sorry for the late reply as I have not been logging in to the forum. My TCM is not specialize in fertility. Seeing her mainly to tiao my health. But same as you, my mense always last for 10 days and ending part always brown discharge. My TCM manages to shorten my menses by 1-2 days. She is located at different clinic on different days & time, not fixed at one location. I only know the address of her clinic at Tampines. But her queue is always very long and cannot get queue number over the phone. If you are keen to see her, just drop me a conversation for the Tampines contact ok? You will need to call and check with them the other branches :)

By the way, I am still trying for #1. Have went through 5 failed IVF and now back to square one. Also don't know what to do next and have been trying naturally so far with no good news. Sigh :'(

hi ladies thanks for the warm welcome.
hahaha i can't believe I'm not preggie this mth! today 14dpo supposed AF comes right, but sometimes on time sometimes late one.
then today my breasts really very very pain, like my previous pregnancy. so i just extra test again loh. waste me test kit LOL!! still SUPER NEGATIVE. coz usually my pms i don't have that much swollen and painful breasts :( i guess my body is changing.

Oh went to the Dr Su today at Bukit Batok the TCM. but she not around, she only see in the day time, else fri night and sat afternoon only. so will go back and look for her. now i wan to start clomid also cannot need to wait for AF to be here soon.

Wah this thread very busy, i like keke :)

stoney,
i have called this afternoon and changed the appt to tomorrow morning since it is CD2.
kinda of nevous abt seeing him tmr !
i will update u again after the appt !

hopeful mom,
i was laughing when i read your post, u are super cute !
maybe its still too early to test, wait till weekend and test again and see ... maybe who knows ! it will be positive
i am also seeing Dr Su, will see her either on Wed or Thur if i can make it

hahaha pooh, no choice though I'm sad but got to live happily. i know of ppl with 8 mc and finally have a kid. so i shan't give up.

oh so meaning u going in the day time? i wanna my hubby to go with me so can tiao his body. he drinks alcohol like a fish sometimes hahaha so maybe his sperm got prob. basically we did all kinds of test at NUH already but we are healthy. the only test not done is a sperm test, so i must force him to eat Bitter chinese med with me. Seriously i hate it. but I'm at my wits end. so gonna give it a try :)

have u seen her before? i hear good reviews from u ladies thats why giving it a try. those at marine parade very far leh. i have been wanting to go since arm beginning to the year. keke nvr go loh, can't wake up early on weekends :p

keep me posted of your visits.

hi stoney / hopeful mum,
i am back from Dr Loh !
he is quite funny and chatty doc !
So far, he didnt do the ultrasound today, since this is my 1st visit with him, doing the routine check, asking questions on the background, and follow by the blood test for the hormones and dont know for what, my hb also did the warrior test, and schedule to see him 10 days later on next sat, then will do a check on the folic check, and review ... he didnt encourage me to take up the full fertility package ....... he put as KIV first, time being no need.

pooh,
Oic. so ur hb feel comfortable with him????
Guess he tink u dun need to take up the full test.
U are in gd hands.

I now waiting. hahahaha. 2ww over soon... haiz....

hi pooh, wah warrior leh... sigh don't know how to make my hubby do it.

stoney stoney, jia you! when is 2ww over?

My AF just reported fully today. Officially CD 1 today. Shall start my clomid tomorrow.

Hi ladies, I'm back. Have been rather bz last week. I'm now on my 2ww. Hopefully, can catch some bb dust and get lucky this month. My hb nagging at me for browsing mummy forums and websites and stressing myself out. Lol

Congrats to rac14. :)

wow .. stoney / labbitree / tanja78,
all the best to the 2ww .. good luck !

stoney,
so far so good as Dr Loh is quite chatty and ease off the tension.
now praying hard that the result of the report will be good !
the result should be out by tomorrow, and unless there is any issue, they will call me tmr.
oh yeah, Dr Loh proposed me to get "megamen" from GNC for my hb to try ... saying that it is good for their warriors, so maybe u gals can consider to get for the hbs.

wow .. stoney / labbitree / tanja78,
all the best to the 2ww .. good luck !

stoney,
so far so good as Dr Loh is quite chatty and ease off the tension.
now praying hard that the result of the report will be good !
the result should be out by tomorrow, and unless there is any issue, they will call me tmr.
oh yeah, Dr Loh proposed me to get "megamen" from GNC for my hb to try ... saying that it is good for their warriors, so maybe u gals can consider to get for the hbs.

hi pooh

thanks for sharing about GNC "megamen" :) Is Dr Loh from TMC? :) What is his full name?

Hi angel_mommy,

Sorry for the late reply as I have not been logging in to the forum. My TCM is not specialize in fertility. Seeing her mainly to tiao my health. But same as you, my mense always last for 10 days and ending part always brown discharge. My TCM manages to shorten my menses by 1-2 days. She is located at different clinic on different days & time, not fixed at one location. I only know the address of her clinic at Tampines. But her queue is always very long and cannot get queue number over the phone. If you are keen to see her, just drop me a conversation for the Tampines contact ok? You will need to call and check with them the other branches :)

By the way, I am still trying for #1. Have went through 5 failed IVF and now back to square one. Also don't know what to do next and have been trying naturally so far with no good news. Sigh :'(

Hi Demen, thanks for sharing :) but Tampines is really far for me.. like from one end to another...hahahha.. but still, I appreciate your sharing of info :) As I might be going for laparoscopy soon (will be seeing the specialist this Fri), I hope to go to a good TCM to tiao my body after the surgery. will find out if there are any good TCM nearer to my home.. :)

Dont give up, Demen :) I know it can be really frustrating when we keep seeing red month after month.. i hope the TCM whom you are visiting now can help tiao your body and help you conceive in no time! :) keep trying.. we are all here to support and encourage. :)

Labbittree,
hahaha... lets pray hard...

Pooh,
yup. dr loh also did mention to me on GNC " Megaman". lol.. but my hb prefer to try other vits. lol..
so let him try. lol.... dun worry lar. ur report shld b ok.

haha... me is these 2 days will finish 2ww. getting abit nervous liao. as usual...
pray for the best now....

megaman! hahaha hmm I don't know got smell or not. my hubby hor very picky got any kind of smell he don't eat already. I buy supplements for the dustbin to eat loh :( sigh...

but I shall go check it out! hahaa lets hope for some good POSITIVE news from the rest of the ladies whose wait going to be over :)