blurblur,
dun knw lei. but seldom will hungry so fast during day time especially after a full breakfast.
so can only hope for the best...
ur hb sure very happy til cannot say anything. kekeke....

pooh,
hope so lor, scare higher hopes then later evil witch land then i super sad. hahaha...
so monitoring these 2 days.

hi all mummies/ mummies to be.. its been a while since i log onto this thread 2ww ttcing.. i just delievered my baby girl 4 month plus back and throwing in lots of baby dusts!!!! I am hoping that i can help the many of you here trying hard to get a BFP!!! Well, below is a testimony from one of my clients to her BFP.. Just sharing.. ;)

Sharing from an 8 week pregnant consumer after consuming the products:

I AM 8 WEEKS PREGNANT!!

I and hubby planning to have our 2nd edition soon but the problem is that I’m diagnose with Polycystic Ovarian syndrome that causes irregular menses and every time it’s always a false alarm.

Thank to Unicity for producing world class products I decided to take additional supplements to boost my chances to conceive. My regime every morning with Soy Protein , Lifiber & Bios Life E a complete set of Breakfast and Energy boost .
Bios Life Slim 15 mins before Lunch & Dinner . Not forgetting Perform, Super Chlorophyll in the afternoon and Nature tea before bed time.

WANNA KNOW THE SECRET WHAT EACH OF THE PRODUCT BENEFITED HER TO CONCEIVE??

PM or SMS/WA 90258843 to know more and order a set today:)

• pregnancy kit .jpg
    pregnancy kit .jpg
    21.3 KB · Views: 413
Hi mummies / mummies to be.. Its been quite some time since i log onto this thread 2ww ttcing.. I just delivered my baby girl 4 months plus back.. So throwing and splashing in lots of baby dusts to all.. I would like to see many of wanna be mummies here to get your BFP, below is a testimony from my client. Baby dusts to all!! ;)

Sharing from an 8 week pregnant consumer after consuming the products:

I AM 8 WEEKS PREGNANT!!

I and hubby planning to have our 2nd edition soon but the problem is that I’m diagnose with Polycystic Ovarian syndrome that causes irregular menses and every time it’s always a false alarm.

Thank to Unicity for producing world class products I decided to take additional supplements to boost my chances to conceive. My regime every morning with Soy Protein , Lifiber & Bios Life E a complete set of Breakfast and Energy boost .
Bios Life Slim 15 mins before Lunch & Dinner . Not forgetting Perform, Super Chlorophyll in the afternoon and Nature tea before bed time.

WANNA KNOW THE SECRET WHAT EACH OF THE PRODUCT BENEFITED HER TO CONCEIVE??

PM or SMS/WA 90258843 to know more and order a set today:)

• pregnancy kit .jpg
    pregnancy kit .jpg
    21.3 KB · Views: 416
Hi angel_mommy, ur situation is so similar to mine!
My hubby also gave me a 3 mth trial last year, but nothing happened. Like u, I was so depressed for quite a while and he was heart-broken trying to cheer me up but to no avail.
From hardened heart, over the course of more than a year, he is even praying and hoping for a bb now.
So things might change for u too, to no deadline :)
All the best!

Hi Novi6
Thanks for your encouragement !:) it is good to hear from someone in the same situation as me as I believe you can understand the agony that is going through in me. Last year why did your hubby give you the 3 months deadline? i thought i'm the only one going through such situation.
So u are also actively trying now? Your first or 2nd child or 3rd? For me , I am waiting earnestly for my 2nd child. Hope we can conceive soon:) you Jia you too:)

Anyone took this product called "blackmore conceive well gold"? Any review for that for those who took it? :) This is the 2nd month that I am taking it.. Dunno if it is really helpful. Before that , I took only the folic acid pills which I believe is also good enough but thought it this blackmore prenatal vitamins is good, I don't mind paying for it:)

Hi mummies, how r all of you now? I m back to this thread, actually I m quite sure, now waiting to see gynae.. Had a miscarriage at week 5, don't know y too, bled like I'm having my menses two days back..

So I think I will try again soon for my number 2..

Any good news lately from gs84, Stoney?

Hi mummies, how r all of you now? I m back to this thread, actually I m quite sure, now waiting to see gynae.. Had a miscarriage at week 5, don't know y too, bled like I'm having my menses two days back..

Oh no Adde. Sorry to hear that. What did gynae say? U tested bfp 2 weeks ago right? The witch came for me. Went to gynae and he gave me clomid. Will be going back on mon for scanning of the follicles size.

angel_mommy,
thanks. haha. i also hope so. but then tink will test after this wkend....

adde,
sad to hear that. let us know what your gynae say.
me no news yet. haha. becoz haven test. evil witch no land.
if no land will test on Monday ba......

super nervous now le....

Adde,
Sorry to hear that ! When is your gynae appt ? During back then that u start bleeding, did you go and see the doctor immediately ? At this moment, most impt is to rest well and recover your body.

Thanks for the concerns! I am ok.. Gynae didnt say very much, very likely due to chromosal defects so the body miscarried naturally. When I was spotting I went to gynae immediately who gave me hormone pills and exactly a week later I bled like having menses so I went to the gynae (a different one) who gave me a jab, took blood test and I went back today, confirmed miscarriage. Fortunately need not do d/c and i wasnt in any pain. Just like normal month AF.
Nevermind, I got over the shock and sadness, have to look forward.. Try again, it is ok.. Maybe this one not meant to be yet..
Stoney, i hope it is gd news soon..

adde,
gd to hear that u ok. mayb its really nt urs yet.
rest well. once well then try again..... Jia You!!!!

hmm. hope so ba. pray hard. *crossing my fingers*

Evening ladies.
Latest update. evil witch landed. Haiz...
Need to work harder Tis cycle le. Tinking whether really body got prob is it?.Haiz..

stoney:
Don't feel sad.. I know it is easier said than done ..cos I too have experienced last 3 months of disappointment too :(
persevere on and dont give up! I/m going to tell myself this too:) are you TTC your #1, #2 or #3? Jia you, okie! :) Let's all work hard! :) for me, my AF should be coming in 2-3 days' time.. hope to start work after AF soon..

adde: You must take plenty of rest to recuperate too :) Jia you, okie! :)

Stoney: Like angel_mommy said, dont be disheartened and dont be stressed.. I hv a good friend who has been trying for at least two years already but still do not give up..

Thanks angel_mommy, honestly I am only waiting for this af to finish and can try again.. The longer i wait, i fear i may not want another child anymore... And the day i bled i actually just went to tcm and spent 600 on a concoction which will help support both bb and mummy.. Then who knows the moment went to Taka, parked and went pee only then zoom to gynae le.. My hubby said Taka cannot go when preggie next time. Coz the day i wanted to go i started spotting, then the day i went, i bled..

We jia1 many many you2 ya!

Angel_mommy,
Thanks. Juz feelin disappointed Only. But Nt giving up at the moment. Ttc for #1 Only. Not easy tho when c Fren ard getting preg much more easier than me.

Adde,
Thanks Too. u also jia you..

Last Nite my hb Told me something tat make me So touched til wanted to cry. He said tat c me eat med these few mths already so 辛苦. If need to go til injections n will caused me pain, He rather give up n Let natural take course. But the more He say, the more I wan to try.... Never give up b4 giving all a shot...

N y at Tis timing I m here posting, Becoz got super cramp cum tummy ache since 3plus in the Morning. Went to toilet n still cramp til Cannot slp. First time in my life. Dun knw y.

Any ladies Can advise? Tink I going to b panda in office Today....

Morning Ladies..

I am new here. Just started TTC. =) I had my CP in last mth. During my 2WW, I was so confused by the preggie symptoms that i made multiple trips to GP and Gynae in 1 week. Read up so much about early preg. Feels like i was in a rollar coaster ride. Starting my new cycle now. Will keep trying. :)

Hi Stoney,
Sorry for your loss. I read online that CP will cause bad cramps and heavy flow. You may wan to go see a doc to confirm.

Adde: so sorry to hear your loss.. take good care of yourself and recover is top priority for u right now... try again when your body has fully recovered OK?? *Hugsss*

stoney: don't despair, I'm on the same boat as u... work hard together OK??

I'm pissed with my own bro (he's having his no. 2 next March)! I asked him if his gynae is good cuz I would like to go for fertility check since about half year trying and still no results. He told me dun waste time and money la, try for more than 18mths then go. I mean, isn't it better to check if there's any root cause and get it rectified?? Try for another year blindly not wasting time meh? So upset lo!!!

Hmmm .. Your brother is really not very nice. If you have been TTC-ing for 6 months and not successful it's time to see a gynae and do a checkup. I've seen Dr SF Loh who has opened his own practice at TMC, Dr Sadhana at KKH, Dr Soon Siew Bee at Paragon Medical, DR WK Tan at TMC. I like Dr Loh best, Dr Sadhana next.

Dr Loh is said to have the magic fingers with higher IVF success rate. If cost is not a concern, you can check him out at TMC. Private hospital is not entitled to govt subsidy if you are going for IVF. Dr Sadhana is a funny and cheerful dr I'm seeing after Dr Loh moved out from KKH. My 2WW had just ended with the arrival of my AF at 11dp5dt.

HTH

I'm going for my scanning this evening at 4pm hopefully the follicle size is at the right size then i can bd tonight n tmr before the trigger shot to ovulate.

Ladies.. I have a question. When can start to test if positive or negative. My last AF started on 3 aug. Still have not visited me today. Bought a test kit - Guardian house brand. Tested negative. Used to be very regular. Started to take frolic acid last mth. Does it affect the cycle?

morning ladies !

stoney,
dont be disappointed, at least now it landed, and work hard again on next cycle ! dont give up, you have alot of us here with you.

makino88,
thanks for the info. i read somewhere that now there is a promotion package by TMC fertility centre to do the various test at $400++, not sure if can select the gyane.
i am intending to call and ask more on it.

GS84,
all the best for the scan this evening.

Hlixian,
nope, by taking folic acid shouldnt affect the cycle .. or maybe it is too early to test, wait for a few more days ?

maerceci - hmm... what are the symptoms? hahah.... putting on weight one of it?
pooh232 - ya... maybe.. too kan chiong.. :)

Obvious ones are nuasea, dizzy, drink alot of water and visit toilet alot. Depends on individual. You might not have all of these.

Hi pooh, 400+ sounds attractive especially if it includes x ray. I had HSG (x ray to check if tubes are blocked) at TMC a few years ago that alone costs me about $400. :)

maercci,
Thanks. I m ok now le. juz tat nite time totally cannot slp. resting at hm today. too tired to go bk to work.

Keira,
ok lar. juz tat suddenly dun feel well. today start taking clomid again. so new cycle new hope. will b trying again. :)
actually is hw u feel., if u really wan peace of mind then go c gynae for a check....

pooh,
thanks.. ya. trying again this round. so will b trying hard this mth again....
all the best....

juz now slept 1-2hrs only. now still headache. :(:(
wanted to go call my clinic up but then dun feel much pain now le. then i juz forget abt it. hahaha...

Haloo ladies... after few days of tcm, luckily my cough got better... now is like once in a while cough nia.. much much better..

Adde : Sad to see your posting in the morning lo.. now then i got time to post here... are u ok??? u must rest well & take good care of urself ya... ppl always say after m/c usually is quite fertile de..
so jia you jia you!!!!

Stoney : The evil witch is vvvv bad..... nv mind... u jiayou n i will "warn"her not to find u okie.... new cycle new hopes!!!

makino,
i just called to ask ... its $498 including gst for the screening and various tests, but its compulsory to have the 1st consultation with Dr Loh , and it cost $203.30 including gst.
both the consultation and testing can be done on the same day, and has to be day2 of your AF.
i just made an appt to go in oct !

Sprinkling bb dusts to all those ttcing !!! finally cleared the 1st tri for me.. my edd will be in march, in fact, #1 edd was around 2 days earlier previously.

its me redlets (allets).. was silently reading for the past 3 months in this thread.. and giving my moral support to all those TTC!...

Keira / Stoney / labbitree (those i still rem before the forum got migrated to this new interface) - dont give up k.. jiayou jiayou... soon will be your turn to graduate!!

Was lucky for me to strike cos rem i was telling you that i was having almost 1week+ of double lines, they are actually not ovulation ones according to my tcm. only the test line darker than control line was the right ovulation. and for that month , me was having late ovulation (like at CD 19 ) and still rem, should be the time when we returned from A&E after my daughter had high fever and insisted hb to BD at 3+ in the morning cos the day time, the test line was super dark..

so hard work sure pay off when the time is right. Jiayou k..

for the rest of the ladies here, dont despair.. and dont look into too much symptoms as they will only confused you. test when the time is here. i tested bfp when the day AF supposed to arrive with those cheapo ones and initially, the 2nd line was super faint and i then confiremd with clearblue. still rem that time when hb was away on biz trip and i broke the news to him via image that wasnt very clear.

Jiayou ladies, hope all of you will soon graduate from here soon soon!

Was trying to ignore the symptoms but the discomfort makes me think and think at that time. Googling for more info as i dunno if i should consult gynae at such early stage. My HB keep telling mi to stay relax. Not easy :(. End up i tio CP.

Hope next round can spare me all this anxiety. Anyway jiayou!

labbittree,
yup yup... new cycle new hope. tis round try again. lol...

redlets,
long time no c u post. gd to know u are well...
yup. sooner or later will grad. lol....

Marino: Thanks so much for the support and info!

Pooh & stoney: is Dr Loh really good? I'm thinking to try again this cycle before doing the checkup. So should I book appt according to my next AF date??

Allets: Congrats in clearing your first trimester! When then can check bb gender?? So happy for u...

Keira,
so far i find him quite gd. but i tink is still depends on individual. becoz my sis fren went to him for check up, she say he nt tat gd. hahaha...

u can make appt anytime. juz tat the scanning and blood test have to b done on different dates.
depends on the gynae need you to do wat test.

Keira - i just did the 3 months scan (oscar) last fri.. gender , maybe by next month ba if not 5th month.

hasnt been easy for this one.. though not much MS, but i was eating the horrible progersterone pills and jab 3x a week cos was initially low on the hormone level and as a result, was feeling giddy and sleepy most of the time.. glad that they are all over..

jiayou ladies!!!

makino88,
HSG got so ex meh???
mine earlier this yr took only 200plus. tink last time is more ex. now more affordable.

Yes it was about 400 & I so heart pain. Maybe price has dropped all these yrs. Mine was ordered by WK Tan years ago. I did a sonohysterogram at KKH few months back and that was 200plus.

makino,
i just called to ask ... its $498 including gst for the screening and various tests, but its compulsory to have the 1st consultation with Dr Loh , and it cost $203.30 including gst.
both the consultation and testing can be done on the same day, and has to be day2 of your AF.
i just made an appt to go in oct !

Sounds good ! It's always good to go for full checkup so you know if you are good to go naturally or u need ART like me who is PCO.

Just to share with you that Dr Loh may not offer you information if you don't ask ... just don think he can repeat everything to every patient automatically. as such some patients may view him as so-so and not worth the raves. Before I visited him, I prepared my medical history like printed my menses cycle (irregular due to PCO and so I started recording online for the last few yrs, boy! Glad I did that!), my D&C, my past surgeries, the dr I have seen, the TCM, daily supplements, my expectations on IVF, and of cos any questions I have regarding the fertility treatments. Actually you can relax and joke with him, he quite spontaneous .. But he can be sarcastic at times .. And since i am always in a good mood when i see him, i usually stabbed him back equally hahaha.

Allets,
congrats on your pregnancy , and happy to receive your bb dust ! take care and share with us on the gender of the bb.

stoney,
i made the appt at TFC le, any difference huh ? i am just thinking since there is a promotion package, i will do the test with him, then use the result to go back to my gynae.

Keira,
i am not sure abt this Dr Loh, only read reviews on him, and in fact, as mentioned i will still use the result to go back to my gynae, since i am always more comfortable with female gynae.

well overall, if you calculate the package and consultation, it will be around $700++, also not cheap.
but no choice, still must go and see whats the problem.
cos i told the nurse that i want everything to be done on the same day, so her suggestion is that the screening can only be done on 2nd day of the AF, so i book it in order to save time. if not got to make another trip there again.

Dr Loh is nice but what Makino says, you need to go prepared with questions as he doenst volunteer information. He answers all questions if you know what to ask.

However, waiting time can be a nightmare sometimes despite given appointment slot.

I was previously with Dr Loh, with two rounds of SO IUI. Not successful but I believe it has nothing to do with him. My gf did one round of SO IUI with him and got pregnant, mama to a proud and lovely boy now after trying for nearly 3 years.

I have since switched to Dr L C Cheng, son of TMC founder Dr W C CHeng whom i think has retired, not too sure. Into my seond round of SO IUI with Dr Cheng now, 10dpiui today. That means this is my 4th round of SO IUI. Dr L C Cheng practices slightly diff protocol and I am comfortable with him as well. He is very detailed but very expensive too. Waiting time relatively shorter and I reckon couples without fertility issues would not have opted for him.

My very first gynae was Dr W K Tan, who isnt a fertility specialist and I had a miscarriage with her. I fell pregnant naturally the cycle I did HSG (no blockage) and she wasnt pleased. When she found out, she kept reminded me that she said I was not supposed to get pregnant the same cycle where i did HSG (different gynae has different tots). She sent me home, without giving me any medications/support at all. Then when i started spotting at 5 weeks, she gave me a jab and sent me up to TMC level 4 for detailed scanning and found the sac. Her scanning machine couldnt detect any, prolly too aged. And again, she was displeased. I was told to go home and rest. That night, bled profusely and went back clinic next morning. I passed out the sac naturally at her clinic on the observation table (so timely) and she said 'good'. I was turned off.

Which is why i switched to Dr Loh at level 5, after my gf's success story with him.

Pardon my long winded-ness.

I hope this week passes by very very quickly. With no signs at all, I am feeling despondent again.

Btw, I am using fertilityfriend to chart BBT, and sign up for the VIP package. It really helps to analyse your temp and chart your ovulation day, with details on previous charts and all once you have entered more than 3 cycles of info.

very helpful for me at least.