Hi e*

wow..u v active in thread today..hee....am reading quietly coz was busy jus nw....jus clear my wk.!!! hee.......

December,

It's nice talking to you too !
Am glad to have someone for company tdyhee hee

Cute O,

Biz Development shd be quite an interesting job isn't it? If can survive on your DH's income why not? The most just scrimp and save and cut back on luxuries, still can make it de

Kea,

Me tdy nothing much to do alrd leh, waiting for pple to post so that I can participate but alas, most seems to disappear hahahaha.glad to know that u are doing well

Keke, ya biz devt is rather interesting...my current job is nt too bad in terms of pay and hours (i nvr have to work overtime)...but top boss can be very hard to tahan...

I believe a lot of u gals can also survive on ur DH's income, but u all r superwomen, workin n preggie at same time...how?...make me luk bad...hiaz...if i can, i also wana both work n preggie, but mentally i juz cant handle both..hiaz

ceraine,
tks ger...I already told soem of my closer colleague liao, others I also duno leh...some say better wait til 1st trimster over then say lor..hmm..wat do u tink?

Decemeber,
Tks ger...u also jiayou hor...dun be stressed ya *bb dust for u*..

I agreed, maybe this cycle u strike naturally lor...most important dun take too much soya products ya...

Erm

Very hard to say for now leh, becos I'm currently not in that situation as yet muhahahahahamaybe when I'm there then can relate bah

We are definitely not superwoman lar, definitely not for me muhahahahahahaI did tell my DH tht I can stay at home ornot in future since we can depend on his sole income comfortably. Then he said, "Are u sure? Later u will lost touch with the society and you will be bored to tears, then slowly u will fade into the "auntie" lifestyle le" hahahahadiao diao.

No lar, it's a noble thing to spend time & effort on your own child, becos they grow so fast and once u miss their growing up process that's it!..but I dun think how I can see myself doing it hee hee...
997582.gif

cute Octopus

me cant survive if depend on DH income...so have to wk....oso, if depend on DH alone, maybe reali can survive but it wld be scrimp n scrimp..then if bb arrive liao, need more $$....although wk n preggie at e same time , is reali reali v tired but is oso gd for us oso...don jus sit ard at hm , coz for me , i am those tend to tink too much..so maybe at wk, can treat it as form of exercise for our brains and legs, hands oso....mentally, i am reali real hard....

hi kea, me still pretty much the same. Now 10wks loh, really looking forward to 2nd tri and hope the MS will disappear forever! Kekeke...

Pass it on to e*!!! Transfer all! Super power!

haiz...

i m v pissed nw!! .....a stupid person looking for job, call us, then i say that we r busy, could u pls leave yr no. now...and she insist not giving her no..and keep asking my consultant info etc..stupid shit, and i keep don wan to give her and she say wan complain me and tok to my CEO..shit ass...this kind of pple..tot she wad..jus a small fry, and wan to beg for job , then still wan act like shit...i gt position, oso don wan give her...

Jaspire, u can pass ur MS to me and I'll be vry happy..keke...nice to be MTB..

Estar n Kea, thks 4 sharing ur pov.

I officially in 2ww nw...but nt putting much hope into it coz juz wana take it easy, try try n luk see luk see attitude...juz hope to BD wif DH a few more times during tis n nxt wk n see how...

Kea, r u recruitment consultant? Maybe can recommend me a good job so i can be "superwoman" and both work and preggie at same time...keke

e*

me actualli is an head hunting firm..but sometimes we post position oso...aiyo..she jus asking for some stupid specialist post..then act like yaya...then i pass the call to my angmo colleague...she told him say i unfriendly..wah lau..she jus give me her surname, and she wan to knw the shit out of me.....hate this kind of pple....wan beg, still wan act..

cute octopus

me in search in banks and legal...those VP post n above..then sometimes gt junior post...u oso in bank?

Kea, dun angry lah...nt good 4 bb...juz tink bb n stay

Estar, seriously 4 tis cycle, i dunno when is my O, coz my cycle always very chun one, then last cycle when i 1st ttc, i late for 6 days n thot i preggie...so nw, i dun even noe when is my AF due date..

Kea,

I'm in the financial industryhahahahahaha..tough place to be for a person like me *sighs*

Cute O,

Nvm lar, just BD as much as when u see EWCM and enjoy the process!

fei fei,
yah, up to individual.
Some will wana wait till 2nd trimester.
ha, my collex tease i sure spread the news to everyone, on the day i knew i am Preggy..kekekek

E*,
have a gd nite sleep today.
me now zombie too..and backache..think falling sick liao

Kea, u in headhunting firm? hmm..good good..can be on lookout for yourself too, 24/7!
i was approached by a few firms to be their regional headhunter. but i guess its tough job right...works on commission and muz have broad network.

K ladies, tmr is a big day for me!!! i wont log in forum till nite i guess
but sure will come in to say hi to everyone, and reports to E* of my experince tmr..kekekekkee...

tata for now..take care n have a nice tuesday

ceraine

me headhuntin is those super high high position de..so me no chance..haha.....wow...u oso headhunter ah?? ya.....alway have to wk OT...actualli me jus their back up...then can leave on dot...they everyday wk OT..although stress, but closed 1 deal, earn super lots!!!

Stay at home mum...keke

I sure hope i can be like u like tat, both work n preggie...but if cant tahan..bo lian, have to juz focus on family lor...

octopus

hee...if my DH earn alot, and can depend on on comfortably like e*, i don mind to be SAHM....hee....but too bad, i cant, so must console myself...

Kea,
no no, me not headhunter!!
jsut that a few firms offered me their regional headhunter role.

hmm..u in ...let me guess..robert walters??

E*,
jialat, tmr medical, today not feeling good. been long time i feel giddy liao.now back!! siao.
gota pray buddha pray deities i stay healthy till tmr at leat, and clear medical

Cute O,
yah, should enjoy BD process.
hmm.think my O will delay this week. today CD12 liao, but not much EWCM. normally i will test +ve on 13th.

Cute O, sure will pass my MS & lethargic to you too... I shld have stored enough liao... here u go! Oh ya, give u baby dust too! Me oso hope to be SAHM, trying to work out finances with hubby. But most likely will wait till after give birth. Cos got 3 mths maternity benefits which i will claim first loh.

feifei,ya i tested with clear blue on monday..negative,today is my dpo 12,what i understand frm jaspire is lp length normally will b the same everymonth,last month i track my o,and my lp is 10 days.rox,my temperature is low ,is not possible already.

i decided nxt mth ,i will stop taking my bbt ,cos when see the temperture drop,my heart oso drop,do everything also become no mood,really get affected by it.

BB_K, my mission FAILED too ..menses reported on SUN

Anyway, let's work hard together since our CD is the same.

ylang,
Agreed, see bbt drop, my heart also ache keeping thinking why why why...

Any idea how to improve my overall health?

Estar,
hehe..la la land...so cute..

ylang ylang,
Agreed with you that taking BBT really bery stressful. Its like playing stocks like that...Its also a gd idea not to take BBT in ur next cycle, at least not so stressed up..

Jazz,
Do u take bai feng pill?

Gd morning ladies...

Ladies, just read today's "Mind Your Body", it did say ask men not to take hot bath, eg hot jacuzzi. Soaking long in the hot water will reduce the quality of their spermies. However, the process can be reduced once they stay away from the hot bath. So do ask yr hubby to stay away.

ylang ylang, initially take BBT is to know your own body and your cycle well. Now dat you know, maybe its time to stop taking for a while, enjoy yr BD session wif your hubby and when you are relaxed... u will be able to conceive naturally. Hope that helps...

Ohayo Minasan!!

I got a call this morning, I was offered the job le hee hee after much haggling over it
Now waiting for them to confirm when can sign the letter.

They are offering me a good remuneration package and I'm happy with it, hope I can stay with this company long long time wish me luck gals!!

Ylang Ylang & Jazz,

Dun be discouraged, ganbatte!
998345.gif