Rata
haha.... yah hor .. only we toking here, like msn like tat .....

oh .... tat one can ask dr cheng... cos TMC got liase with EYS one .... so they know wat kind of medicine and so on...

now come twinstars.... hahah

twinstar
i also scare of not liking the taste.... i actually scare of taking chinese medicine one ... In the end, got used to it ... cos had taken it for like 8 months ....

Rata
yah ... i will ask him on my next visit.... but will be next wk.... thanks for your infor.....

thinking that clomid is to help to O and BWH is for regulating menses.... um... really dunno whether it will clash anot ....

Rata
i remember also that i have asked dr cheng before... whether i need to take anything else other than the clomid... His answer is simply straight forward... take it easy and simple first.... dont take so many things..... Dunno whether his stand is still valid .. haha... Alot of times i go to visit him, he always say u are still young..., dont worry.... aiyo....

babymouse, e* go dating wif her DH todae
the rest dunno. think gnny is bz as usual

Rata
wa.... e* so nice... go dating with her DH .... um.... seems like few days din see Liz's post liao ... gnny is usually bz ...

So happy to know that you all miss me!! Hee Hee..

DH brought me to buffet tis afternoon, now so full!! hahahaha...

Ceraine, Congrats for clinching the job! Happy for you
As long as you think u are ok with it and the opportunities are there just go for it!

Gals, I haven been zz well these few nights, had trouble zz then wake up ard 3 am then toss and turn for whole night can't zz le..haiz.. sianz..

Ceraine,

Dun get too hangup over the increment lar, monetary gains are not as impt as working in a good environment with advancement opportunities and a chance to learn more things

Ganbatte!!

babymouse/rata

just drop by to share some thots
i was taking BFW b4 i see dr cheng
and since i was prescribed wif clomid on my very ist visit, i did ask him if i can still take BFW. but he just told me its better not to mix chinese and western medicine together. he said clomid will somehow help to regulate menses too. but i did not probe further. i just stop taking my BFW and start wif my clomid cycles

Dear Gals,

I'm in a dilemma now!! Just now, the other 2 interviews I went to all keen to offer me the position!! Argh!! They shd have call me earlier in the morn/afternoon...how now? haiz....

Tmr intending to sign letter of appt in the evening, but now I'm meeting the HR of another one during lunch time. The agency told me the other big one that I went to on last Tues told me that the dept is keen in me but the HR is pending approval now and will get back by tmr morning!! *faint*

Any comments?

twinstar
used to take it together.... but stopped last cycle already.

e*
wa... muz have enjoyed ur buffet fullfull... hee... where u go and eat??

by the way, how come u cannot sleep? u tinking of many things?? maybe got to relax urself loh .... tink u too stress liao leh ...

the agency told u the other big one, are u more interested in that one mah ?

hoppi
u in Paris? v nice and romantic leh .... haha... like wat e* says.... buy LV ~~ hahaha....tat time when i was there, i bought a handbag.... and a purse for my mum... in the end, i love the purse also ... , but too bad tat i had to give it to my mum .....

worried
um... then wondering how come dr cheng told me it's ok to continue my chinese medicine .... ?? but anyway,i'm not taking any chinese medicine liao..

Hi Babymouse,

Okie lar, eat until cannot move muhahahahha we went to try the "Pariss" @ MS, not very fantastic lar, selection so so oni...hahahahha..

I oso dunno why I can't zz I din think of anything leh, haiz...shang nao jing...alrd 4 nights like that le, never had a good nite's rest, tonite feel like taking sleeping pills le..cannot stand!!

The agency called me for the 2 offers are all very big banks in the int'l financial world but I know it's not easy working for them...so see what's the offer tmr morn, the agency "gan chiong" alrd when I told them I got an offer le...hmmmm

Oic, think I will ask my mum to stop cooking Gaoli ginseng when my AF reports. Actually my hubby said wanted me to go TCM to see got chinese med to eat or not, but I reluntant cos I dun like eating chinese med.Eating BFW is already so torturing, dun think I am able to eat chinese med. For the coming cycle I will continue to take clomid.

Worried,
So u with Dr Cheng for the 1st cycle? U're now 2ww?

Twinstars...

Not everyone can take Gaoli ginseng, it's quite heaty as far as I know...Gaoli ginseng is oni suitable for certain grp of pple..

Hi E*,

Maybe is the anxiety of the coming job offers. Cos you are looking for jobs, think more or less will affect sleep ba.

Once you settle down confirm which job u want maybe u will be able to sleep well.
Dun take sleeping pills lah, not good for health.

E*,

My mum said that Gaoli ginseng still got 9 more sets for me to consume. The taste still okie, I dun feel anything except for the brown discharge. My mum did ask me whether I feel heaty or not, but I feel okie leh.Think maybe drink one more time this coming week, then stop drinking it liao.

Twinstars..

I'm not concerned abt the job offers leh, I'm taking it easy, my DH ask me not to worry so much about it...take my time to find suitable position.

The funny thing I'm not thinking abt anything yet I still can't zz haiz...tht's bad

I long time never take sleeping pills alrd..but 4 nites le I'm becoming panda le

Twinstars,

If u take Korea Ginseng, must drink alot of water becos really v heaty de!

I know tis is nt the right time for me to take sleeping pills but I can't tahan le going w/o zz it's driving me crazy!!

E*,

I am a water buffalo, I drank a lot of water one.

Maybe u can try drinking milk b4 sleeping heard from my frens it helps. For me I didnt try b4 cos I am lactose intorlorence. that time when I was measuring O with the test kits. I very anxious woke up in the morning 4 plus 5, waiting to measure whether I O or not. My hubby cannot tahan me and ask me to relax. hahaha......

Twinstars,

Like u, I oso can't take milk de wor..shang nao jing...hahahahaha....

I oso dunno wat's the reason I can't snooze shang no jing...

wapiang i really wish i am here for shopping leh. I am here for work... and in some ulu sembawang dont even see a shopping centre here yet. i must find some time to find LV. hehe

next time when i am here, i will make sure i sneak into Paris and spend my weekend there.

twinstars, relax leh, too kan cheong cant help one leh...

me also a bit kan cheong. when i back in Singapore this sunday, it should be my O time!!!

hopefully kena this time, if not sian liao, have to go see gynae to check if my factory is working.

E*,
i think we are in same boat..muz float hor..dun sink.
haha...surprise is, i've confirmed the offer, FInally, but i cant sleep now!!
thinking of how to put it across to my boss (he will be down with two persons, basically, no one in my division!!! after oct!)
felt a sense of guilt towards him, somemore he's holidaying. Guess will shock him with heart attack next week once i clear my medical.

also, my hiring company is suspecting i am preggy.
hiaz..O wed, medical checkup wed. so if x-ray, not good for potential pregnancy...
hmmm...anyone of u read/have knowledge of x-ray and TTc impacts?
heard so many versions from western and chinese.duno who to trust.

am thinking, if i TTC and realli strike this cycle, what will HR think!!!!
or as long medical result do not show i am preggy..then hack care right.

i am i am worrying too much!!!!

oh..can feel ovulution pain now...

E*,
if u have lactose intolerence, the only way to overcome it is...drink milk!!! to the extent stomach is accustomed to milk.
i used to LS with milk, but with few weeks of training, proven chop stamp guarantee..ure stomach will be immuned to it.

as for the job offer, where does ure heart takes u. same q u posted me..what is ure priority now?
if having a family is top in your list, maybe look for a less stressful one?

you've escaped from a stressful environment, to a equally stress one? ask ureself how you'll project ure life in next, say 5yrs?

hope you'll get ure beauty sleep once you've signed on the dotted line ".)

as for me..hahah..i "fan jian"...going to land myself in a super duper stressful job!!! i choose this path...so i'll have to "lun" in future,for the sake of gaining exp and monetary benefits.

Ceraine,
Congrats to ur new job =)...So when ur new new job starting?

Estar,
Dun tink too much ya...Dun stressed urself over which job offer to take , just tink of ur priorties now....I am sure you will know what you want eventually...

ylang ylang,
U tested with clearblue yest?

All,
Just an update on my yest's visit, saw the waterbag and yolk sac 0.8cm =)...Gynae says everything is okie and in right position...Got to visit her again 2wks later to hear bb's heartbeat =)...Me so nervous cos 1st time do e V-scan but heng e gynae gentle lor =)...Ask me not to eat tuna, swordfish and shark cos got mercury de...

MOrning gals!

E*
I believe that although u say u are trying not to tink already, but at the back of your mind, it's the sub-conscious that is making ur brain still working and not able to rest..... I hope that you are able to set your priority and follow wherever your heart ask u to go ....
maybe u tink of choosing those with less stressful work environment? it will be good for your ttc-ing.... Else, if u feel pek chek.... then goes back to square one.... tat is being stressed again loh...

so after u make ur decision, i believe ur mind can rest already ....

ceraine
Congrats on your new career path.... hope u will be happy to 'lun' with it in near future...

feifiei
glad to hear that everything is fine... at least now u dont worry too much already ....
1st time is always like tat one ... how i wish i have the 1st time to experience as a mummy... hee

Estar, u r prob too stressed up and ur mind is too restless...try to relax and take it easy. I also nt been sleeping well sometimes lately and I noe wat u goin thru...

Fei fei, good to noe tat everything is going well...

babymouse,
Soon it will be your turn ya =)....*bb dust to you*

Cute Octopus,
Tks ger =)...

Oh dear, u haven been sleeping well? wat happen dear?

Fei fei, thanks for ur concern. I tink my mind needs to have more peace wif things goin on...I'm trying my best to relax and nt tink so much...

Dont worry abt me, U shld take care of urself and bb...keke

Ohayo Gals,

Tdy on the way to work, the agency called me and tell me that the other big firm is offering me close to 50% more on top on wat I'm currently drawing at the moment. She asked me to consider their offer but I'm seeing the HR personnel of another during lunch later for which my DH asked me to accept if they can pay me wat the current offer is.

I've called a fren for advise and she told me to accept the one I'm seeing during lunch rather than the other 2 becos "ming shen" not so smelly! Hahahahaha.I expressed my interest with the agency who told me to tell them later when I see the in charge and negotiate for it.hmmm

However, still the main problem is all 3 firms are highly stresseful positions hmmmm.I'm really not too sure on the medical checkup part now*keeping fingers crossed* diao diao.

Yesterday DH patted me to zz, and he make sure I fell alseep before he does *so evil* of me rite, so luckily managed to zz quite well last nite
But now early morning got such dilemma concuss..

Can u all advise me how to reject the one whom I'm signing the letter of offer (tis evening)?

FeiFei..

Congrats! So happy for you, hope next in line is me!!

hi fei fei,
thanks. probably mid nov. gota clear my medical checkup first. X fingers will go smooth ".)
wow, touched right, when u see the baby sac. take care and have a happy 9mths ahead.

E*,
hows ure morning? hope u r feeling refreshed

Morning gal!! zao an

Ylang ylang.. as long as AF havent report yet.. dun give up! Jia you wor....

Hoppi... I also want LV... it should be cheaper in France than in Italy....

Feifei, glad to hear everything is fine for you and good you saw the waterbag
2 weeks later can see heartbeat, make sure hubby with you. Very touching moment for everyone

Ceraine... get job first and dun bother about pregnant or not. If pregnant, then good, employer cannot say anything since they already hired you. If not pregnant, then try again

E* Congrats!! Got so many job offers... good for you!!

Morning gals,

Ceraine, for me I am starting my new job in mid Oct, and during the interview i told my interviewer frankly that I m ttcing and she is fine with it.(And the new co is waiting for me for 2 mths, cos i need to serve 3 mths notice, I ask my current co to early release me 1 mth)If I didnt have my miscarriage, i will be pregnant and will be working there just nice 6 mths and will get my maternity leave hahaha...
I think if the co wants you, think they will not be so petty over such matters.
if they really want X ray, then went going to checkup tell X ray personnel that u ttcing, so not sure pregnant or not lor.

Ceraine,

Now still feeling very lethargic and sleepy *yawn* how I wish I can laze abt at home tdy hmmmm.

Rox*

Happy to see u back
Maybe I'm just plain lucky, I just hope that the next firm I'm going to join will have nicer colleagues and better work.

babymouse,
yah, hope i am happy with my decision. feeling excited yet stress now, coz know it will be a tough journey ahead...

E*,
wow, close to 50%. but relative to stress, eeiiii....not very healthy for health and TTC.
just tell the company you have another offer.
and do thank them for the offer.

but be prepared they might be unhappy or grill you that you have upper hand, etc and turn down their sincerity. i experienced this few months back when i was offered by competitor and rejected them!!!! so unprofessional HR!!!

don't shut useslf off by saying the jobscope not in line with ure career path, unless u r sure in future u do not wish to try out the company

just my two cents worth.