feifei
dont be scared.... no worries okie ?? everything is gonna be fine ..... just look forward to seeing ur bb ... hee ....

Rata
ooooo looks like u really spent a bomb for it liao ! Really fulls of stuffs that u have bought ... hee .....
um.... so u have O or havent O? confused liao .. hee ... sleepin in non-air con also will affect one.

Fei fei, ya lor i also stay at SK..keke. All best for ur 1st visit to gynae. All things will be fine..let us noe how things go.

Hi Ceraine, thanks. My weekend is fine.

babymouse,
aircon roon wont affect O lah. Jsut will affect temperature, but minute readings only.

oh, where's the regulars gone? apple, liz, jaspire, roxyz, E* etc...

ceraine,
ya lor, conti to BD though searching for jobs now...hee....Good luck to both ya =)..

Babymouse,
Tks ger...I will...will keep u all update tmr ya =)..

Cute Octopus,
Wow, so qiao leh..hee..scarlie we are neighbours =)... Tks ger..will keep u updated tmr =)...

ceraine
haha... i mean affect temp.... not O .... ops.. .. sorry for the misunderstanding leh ....

feifei
okie ..... update us tmr yah?

Ya, real tired now. But must try to stay awake. Today must clear as much as I can. Mth end demon....

Ceraine,
Must be u always nap in toilet ah? hehe....
Think later lunch time take a short nap.

Btw,
Heard that eat full mth's red egg and ang gu kuey, u'll get baby dust. So, gals, if have, eat one each.

april,
hahah..my office toilet smelly smelly...how to nap..ahha
last job i do nap lah..coz nothing to do!!

haha.i ate the cake last month. till now havnt lei.
was at auntie place to visit her granddaughter. oh such a little darling. i kept by her side, watching her while she sleep, teasing her etc. carry her to sleep..till my mama complain...let her sleep comfortably...hahaha...and next time my bb, i have ample time to watch her slep..haha

yah..my aunt told me...to carry her oso..then will have bb liao.
hmmm...how i wish its so easy hor..kekee

MOrning gals!! Was on leave last friday.. this morning so many things to clear....

Wow, E*, so fast got job offer liao? Congrats!! And your bbt is so high, you will surely get your other job offer too

Ylang ylang, where are you? Been reading with excitement for you about your high high bbt. Come n give us babydust!!

Feifei, first visit to gynae tonite ah? Must be very excited. Hope you see your little peanut and sac today

Apple, based on Uncle Cheng's advice, BD once to clear old sperm and then stop BD until you test +ve OPK or alternate days only. Not to do it so often during fertile days coz hubby is tired and will affect sperm quality. We need quality, not quantity, as long as got 1 good swimmer, hor sei liao! :p Then once you test +ve OPK, BD as much as possible 12 hours later... jia you!!

Ceraine.. miss me ah? heee... good luck for your interview later!!

babymouse, i think sleeping in air con will affect the BBT abit but not dat much think coz past few days i was abit flu too dats y. but i m sure i ve not O base on OPK. Later will test again. btw u CD wat now?

Ceraine, got faint line on sat then dun ve liao?? did u test on fri? u test same timing each day? nvm we juz leave it to fate. BBT & OPK is juz a guideline. All the best for ur interview later.

Rata

yah loh... will only affect a bit bit.... not much.... u having flu? oh ... got to take care ah .... must be too much shopping liao .. heh heh...

um..... got to count backwards cos I lost count on my CD liao .... hahah.... .... I should be in CD9 today...

babymouse,
okie..

April,
I ever heard before lor...but hor, my mum always pantang one, frm young she ask us dun eat the red eggs leh...then she also ask me dun attend too many bb showers lor, cos crash leh...Old ple pantang lor..

Rox,
Ya lor, excited lor...will keep u inform hor...I hope today won't hv blood test lor cos me scare one, low threshold of pain..hee

babymouse, today is my CD15. usually i start seeing faint line on CD16/18 now is see it on CD14 so hope will O earlier
so u taking clomid this cycle?

oh...ladies..my potential company just called. but i missed the call!
arrggghhh..i am like so nervous now!!! not sure whats the outcome..
even more excited then i test HPT!!!

realli..i need all the luck available in the world

Rata
tats good news.... now that u can start to see the faint line on CD14....

yah .... took cos the dr wants me to take... i hope to O earlier too ..

Rat,
ha, i am not depending so much on OPK this month.
would like to do without all the testing, BBT etc and go free style...

oh oh..i have butterflies in my tummy now..can feel the sweaty palms....
let it be good news..let it be good news.
k, muster up courage and call them now!!

Morning gals...

Wah today's stomach very funny. Pain then stop pain then stop...

anyway, anybody buying house ard my area? JW stadium beside one... Many of my frens got their queue number already! Good luck!

yeah, i got the job!!!!
but remuneration package a but disappointing!!!
coz went i first went for contract position intw, my basic is lower (did not inclu allowance of 390).
after which HR adjust salary scheme and incl the allowance.

the potential company based on old salary , with about 20% increase. thou mention they took into consideration my allowance.
Their basic is only $100 more of my current basic, though transport is higher and meal.
So the only impact is only bonus!!!
and also, my frd mentioned they have a fixed additional $400. this is not offered to me. Guess coz hers is shift,thats y!!

hmmm....i've accepted the offer!!

but..heeh...still thinking of going for my afternoon intw lei.

ceraine
congrats!! um.... i feel that unless u got the time for the afternoon intw, can always go loh.... no harm trying another, giving yourself more option though.

ceraine, juz go for this noon interview who knows u get something even better.

Babymouse, u will surely O earlier.

yah, will go for afernoon intw.

hehehe..hope can arrange medical checkup tmr, then after tat can stil TTC, coz O will be wed-fri.

anything later, cant O. coz risky.

hmmm..not bad lah, as long i pass probation period of 3 mths, i will enjoy maternity package.
haha..y am i still hung up over the basic pay increment!! should be happy and more concerned over the overall $$ i will draw hor..kekekekek

congrats ceraine!! Good luck for interview later... might be better

Fei, I tink should be no draw blood? Unless want to test hcg level... let us know tomorrow how it goes. U will know your est edd too.. so exciting!!

apple, perhaps you will O earlier?
Jia you!! No CM also ok ah.. all my life I also dun have CM.. Uncle Cheng said it's ok.

rata/apple..that time after my dc, menses also abit screwed up.. but I took BFW and it helped to regularise my AF. But only buy from reputable ones like YYS.. coz not sure other shops have high mercury content or not. And I think better dun consume BFW and those pao zi wan in 2ww also.. coz of the mercury level inside...

hihi..
going off liao. think today intw wont be ablet o get back to me on time..coz i can to confirm my offer by tmr morning!!!!

Rata
no CM? um... sometimes may not have CM one izizt ?? have u experience before??

maybe outside dont hv, but inside have??

u eating BFH now?

rox, but usually i ve cm one.

babymouse, all the while i got cm one when i wipe at least. I take 2 bfh each cycle.

feifei, nothing to b excited now juz O or not. Will b more exciting if AF no report. hahahaha

I have light brown spotting again today. I think it is becos of the gaoli ginseng which i took yesterday. Cos last sun i have that ginseng & BFW and had brown discharge too, this time the discharge is not as much as last sunday.

Do u gals experience this when taking tonic?
Dunno whether i shd stop taking the tonic. ~~~~~~*confused*~~~~~~~

Twins, i guess juz take everything in moderation shld be ok. Juz monitor ur body's response..

Hi gals, I noticed tat my uterus has been more bloated than normal since I start ttc (i.e. last cycle)...nt sure if u gals exp e same thingy...

twinstars.. the spotting could be due to the chemical pregnancy... after chemical pregnancy or mc or even giving birth, hormonal and AF tends to be more imbalanced first before it stabilises... so dun worry so much. But if still spotting then go see Dr Cheng and ask his advice. But he might say the same thing also...

I had mid cycle spotting that lasted for 2 whole weeks in my 4th cycle after DNC.. Dr Cheng also said normal.. nothing to worry about...

Rata
for me, last month i dont have CM..... which I usually have alot, especially during fertile period.... So true enough i did not O enough ...

But maybe for u not the same.... u monitor and see how loh...

u mean the BWH only have to be taken 2 each cycle? no need to eat everyday one izzit ?

babymouse, i dunno lei. the box got put 1 pill everyday for regulating AF but i not doing it. ex & not dat easy to eat. I juz followed u the pic of the BHF in mms. feifei & e* seen the pic. they goes wow!. hahahaha