yes take at the same time ba bt this morning abit early then usual,normally i took at 6.30,this morning 5 plus.hmm the drop is too huge,36.85 to 36.35,i oso get a shock.

feifei ,no leh,i dun sleep in aircon room,juz now i went toilet,gt watery yellowish cm which i nver have bfore af.find it strange,but thinking about my low temperature ,find is nt possible already.

I heard someone said before that the earlier you take the BBT will be lower, moreover, if u pee then take your BBT, oso will be affected de...

Fei Fei

*High 5*

if not for my temperture huge drop,think tomorow i will sure cannot tahan go and test hpt liao,last cycle i go and test at dpo 8...really cannot wait.

feifei,thank,i will be fine ,cos already mentally prepare already,not like my last cycle ,my bbt is 36.56 tot is not low above coverline...who noe tat day my af report,really did not expect.

morning gals

ylang ylang - how are you doing today?

estar - hellow hello!!! come in here today and chat leh

rata- what did u get from OG? rem i mentioned beofre an essential oil that can create "sensual feeling" .. mmh.. its ylang ylang!!!! haha i lost my burner, yday went to bodyshop to buy again, and bought a lavander essential oil also. will get ylang ylang soon.

Hi Gnny,

U bored ah? Not going out? Though I'm not bored but I do hope I can go out. But I can't. Today is my bil baby full mth celebration.

Juz now fil said he nid to borrow our toilet tonite. So, i juz asked, wat time they leaving. he said, I can't possibly chase them away rite? I so pissed off. the way he said is like informing me wat he gg to do and not asking for permission. So fed up!!

Who gg to clean up my toilet? Wat time can I sleep then?

Happy thing,

Yesterday & today. I feed baby milk and burb him. then have to "hong" him till he sleep. he's so naughty, sleepy yet keep wan to open his eyes. But hehe... I enjoy so much wor.

morning gals, bought a mens levis jean on sale $45 onli, a pair of shoe, a female hush puppy boxer, 4 pack of nougut with all these purchase i m entitled 3 stamps which can buy a corningware medium size pot @ $24.90 so i bought lor. total spent $100+ hohohoho. u mean the name for the oil is call ylang ylang? Yesterdae u go buy oil got action? keekee

hello afternoon liao!

mrs chew
oh i rem, got party at your house? or your inlaw house, then use ur toilet.. u all stya so close to one another? poor thing.. i guess ur DH will help u clean up. one way to chase them away is to erm.. changed into ur pajaymas and accidently switch off the lights and start sweeping the floor(like those restuarant or fast food chains u know)..

veri soon, it will be ur turn to carry ur own bb and feed and burb bb. then u can borrow their toilet for full month celebration also!

ylang ylang
wow, thats a piece of good news! yalor, normally its during weekdays and office hour some more, we all log on.. so u know wat we are doing during offie hour huh. haha

rata
bought so many things? oooo... go buy ylang ylang la. i reached home late, too tired liao.. so didnt action. haha

feifei
*wave wave*

Hi Gnny,

Party @ their hse. But cos fil frens coming to drink so going to drink near to my hse, not sure why they wan to do this. Maybe previously when the drink at their hse, the toilet very dirty. This time, they wan to dirty my hse. sigh..... Dunno why oso.....

feifei
no, i stayed at home and do house work cos parents in law went out.

rata
cooking up a storm for ur DH today? hows ur shopping trip in orchard?

april
wat a wierd arrangement ur fil has made. sigh.. ren ren okie, he is ur fil...tonight will be over soon.

hi april
yes yes! i hope it has ended by now. i am looking forward to tomorrow, hope my BBT shoots up, hope my cycle is back to normal.

nite nite and sweet dreamz

Morning gals!

oooo sooo fast monday liao... and it's 1st oct today !! children's day... haha..

hi feifei, how u feeling today ??? Everything alright??

e*
read that u have got your job offer liao izzit ??? SO u must be v happy liao loh.. hee ..... now only waiting for the MTB job offer by this friday ??? Still got another few days to go ...... Jiayou! :p

BB
so how? Over the wkend, did u test your HPK again??? Just in case, it turns out +ve?
Good luck to you!

Apple
where are u ????

A very good morning to all....

Gnny,
Temp shoot up? Hope it did.

Last nite they stayed till 3am. I went to sleep at mn. Pity hb, he stayed up and clean up. But both of us very tired today. I even got headache and slight fever. Luckily tmr on leave....

BB
dont be sad okie???? Jiayou again..... at least it's a brand new cycle for you to try liaoz... :p

April, morning !
Wa..... u stayed up till 3 am last nite ??? aiyo.... today need work and still they left so late? HOpe u get a good rest this wk... .

babymouse, me here. BBT shoot up 0.6deg but think coz i didnt sleep in air con last night coz yesterdae OPK is -ve but showing faint line liao. looks like is a good sign hopefully i can O earlier.

BBK, hows ur trip?

Rata
haha.... read that u spent quite alot on the wkends.... from all the sale ... hee hee....

wow.... 0.6deg is quite a substantial change.... hope you can O earlier this cycle ....

babymouse,
tks ger...me feeling bloated lor, kept on wan to bian bian...tonite will be seeing gyae lor..

BB_K,
Dun be sad ya, try again next cycle =)..*hugz hugz*

April,
Morning...Oh dear, u must be bery tired liao...

feifei
oh feeling bloated .... ops.... cos the bladder is being pressed.....

wa... ur 1st visit to gynae rite??? u muz be feeling excited liao .. hee

babymouse,
ya lor...hee..1st visit to gynae tonite lor, excited and scare lor...tink I too -ve liao..hee

Cute Octopus.,
Ya lor..u also? Yup, working currently =).

babymouse, ya lor during isetan sales spent close to $300 coz bedsheet is $200+ liao. Then on sat spent $100+ at OG. Then on sun spent $60+ at gaint buying goceries ($50 is voucher which i won fr my d&d) then went taka buy makeup powder $60 ($50 is taka voucher which i still ve from buying some electrical appliances for my hse dat time). hahahaha next weekend will spemt at Bintan. 0.6deg is alot even when i O the increase is less than dat one think coz I never sleep in air con yesterdae.

*ceraine says hihi to everyone**

Ylang ylang,
where are you??
waiting for your babydust.

Mrs Chew,
oh, saiyang saiyang, you muz be real tired today. hahaha...go nap in toilet lah ".)\

feifei,
i am fine yah, haha...wakie late, felt like taking morning off today as well, coz aft on leave.

Rat,
faint line yah..good good..means getting fertie liao.should start BD loh!!
i have a faint line on sat night, but this morning no more liao.
anyway, just BD loh..for enjoyment.

hahah..HB say despite jobsearch, we should still BD lah..so which gives good news first ".) ...kekeke

going for intw later.Wish me good luck!!!

Cute Octopus,
hows ure weekend?

BB-k,
oh, dun be sad. look forward to next cycel yah.

Twinstar and babymouse,
zao anz....