Now got a job offer le

Me still waiting for another offer! which is to be offered the position of "MTB" hahahaha, will know the reply by next Fri
991299.gif
991300.gif

Irene,

Bird's nest, Cordyceps' prices all increase le !! In fact, prices of Chinese Herbs has increase by at least 50% hmmmthe other day bought one box of cordyceps for mum, cost me $1.5K for a small box of good quality ones *faint*

Heard that bird's nest is good for nourishing the lungs, but cannot take too early into the pregnancy else baby will have a lot of problems when he/she is born, it's best taken twds the mid 2nd trimester...

Think we must send letters to the "MOM above" and ask them why are they taking so long to process our job offer as MTB! Hahahahaha

Fei Fei,

Dun say tht lar, I no "chang shou" la.

Jaspire, everything take in moderation, the other time my mum's fren daughter took too much during her pregnancy, ended up her son was born weak and sickly, then got asmtha somemore..becos bird nest can be cooling

BB_K

No leh, pple who dun want to apply, got the job! Then ended up dun want to take it.

Pple like us so eager to take on the post then hv to wait so long???

No reason le.. Hmmm...
991329.gif

I see. Thanks estar... My cousin takes bird nest very regularly and she looks very young plus great complexion! I am starting to believe in it.. but just too ex la.

My temperature lately after my ovulation has been rather constant at 36.1/2. I hope the next cycle will be a good one to track.

E*, thanks. Lucky i din take too much. Just 3 - 4 times oni i think... Kekeke... and its not the self boiled one... those bottled one. So shld be ok lah... Must self console myself else my thots will run wild.

Estar... i dunno whats DPO but so far my highest temperature is 36.5 nia... Honestly i began to lose hope in BBT already... mine goes up and down like roller coaster. Forget it.

The ovulation test strip always indicate positive... means i ovulate but my temp can be low as 35.8 for eg. And how can ovulation last for the entire week?

Now i give up all... i depend on myself. Argar-ration... Or else i get very pissed with illogical results.

Irene,

Do u have any pre-existing condition? U mean your OPK always give u positive?? As in always got two lines meaning the test line is lighter than the ctrl line?

So far, for me according to last cycle, I started off with 36 then now after DPO when I take my BBT yest and tdy, it's 36.9 and 36.8 respectively...

The best thing for us now is relax and dun think! Else we will go crazy!

Do u take temp the first thing when u wake up? If so, how can ur temp reach so high? I never can hit so high unless in the mid of day or at night.

My health is good. Yes the ovulation test always give me 2 lines...

Dun worry dear... i think l'm ok. Perhaps i dun really know how to use those stuff. I still depend on argaration...

Yes Irene,

BBT shd be taken 1st thing in the morning.My DH commented that my body emit a lot of heat lately then he takes me as duvet le diao diao

E'>my bbt today oso 36.85 .now feel body emit alot of heat too.i m in my dpo 8,but my lp is very short only 10 days,hmm dun noe this cycle gt chance mah,wish me luck gals.

tot normal lp should be 12 to 16 days to allow implatation to occur successfully,my lp is so short,may be that the reason last cycle i din succeed

ylang ylang,
Actually me only starting using OPK last cycle, so this time was my 2nd cycle...I started using OPK last cycle lor...Last cycle couldn't test any +ve on e online opk...

This cycle I started using online OPKs to test frm my CD10 to CD12, then start to use clearblue digital opk on CD13 until CD15 when on CD15, I tested +ve...But I BD on CD13 only lor...did not managed to BD after I tested +ve...

SO I guess I might have O earlier before OPK can detect lor...

dun think u have o early,may be spermies lifespan long.think i dun have chance already,this morning,my temperature frm yesterday 36.85 drop to this morning 36.35,af should be reporting soon

ylang ylang, Hugz.... same here today see my temp at 36.33... my heart also sank liao.
But nevermind i know my health is weak...need to boost it up 1st.