Wat's Babymouse said it's true, the other time I went for the talk at KKH, there's a need to do injection to promotoe "super-ovulation" if I never remember wrongly. If u want the notes, I can send it to you.
babymouse
ya. holiday trip. Going to Japan tentatively. Claiming my KrisFlyer pts.
Ya. need to find out from him what is the next step. so when are you seeing him?
EStar
I dunno leh. I also same as you. keep forgetting to eat her meds sometimes.
babymouse
Ya. need to find out from him what is the next step. so when are you seeing him?
EStar
babymouse
EStar
keke, I tink I dare nt BD or even masturbate when preggie, scare it may cause miscarriage even when the docs say tis ok..
Hi gals, need ur advice. I nt been sleeping well lately and a bit mentally stressed. But nw ttc, dare nt take anything like sleeping pills to help me sleep. Are there any medications safe for preggie women to take to help sleep well?
keke, I tink I dare nt BD or even masturbate when preggie, scare it may cause miscarriage even when the docs say tis ok..
Hi gals, need ur advice. I nt been sleeping well lately and a bit mentally stressed. But nw ttc, dare nt take anything like sleeping pills to help me sleep. Are there any medications safe for preggie women to take to help sleep well?
feifei: im fine gal... decided which gyane le ma? my gyane is a guy, me choose Mt A to deliver. how abt u? my gynae said to avoid BD during 1st trimester, now in my 13wks. he told me now can BD but not to rough
I oso dunno which DPO le, if I "O" on 22/23 then tdy shd be DPO4/5 le..hahahahaI told DH maybe I fever le hee hee then took BBT tdy, it reads 36.9 still it doesnt mean anything, based on my 28 days cycle, AF shd be due nxt Fri, but hope it disappear for a long time dun come and disturb me! Hahahaha..I always got all the potential symptoms last 2 cycles but in the end oso fall shortdiao diao
If doc says certain medications safe to take when preggie, do u feel safe taking them? I'm tinking of seeing doc to give me some safe medications to sleep better...