GNNY IS THE FIRST TO REPORT TO CLASS THIS MORNING AT 6.40AM! I BET NO ONE CAN BREAK MY RECORD!! MUAHAHAH

e*
GOOD to hear that! I have no much stock rite, but i know u can create something pretty out of it!

rata
i used to buy swvroski crystals and other stuff to try and make jewellery, but did not succeed. then i discovered that our dear e*'s interest is in jewellery making (she and her DH make reallly beautiful stuff!!!), so i gave my ramnants to her.

*feifei reports to class*

Gnny,
Wow, u are early today leh...hee
..Tks ger, I hope so too...but not pinning much hope..

Mightmouse,
Suppose to test next week if Af hasn't report but somehow I got a feeling Af will report these few days...

Rata,
Tks ger...But I am not that hopeful lor cos only BD once last cycle...

Estar,
Tks ger =)..

Kea,
Wat happen? everything okie?

thx gers for the concern....i dunno y oso...maybe feeling i m a useless mtb bah...not able to even provide a home for my bb....

Morning gals....
wa.... looks like alot of ppl reported so early today hor ..., especially gnny.... :p

Din log on yesterday cos was on mc. Was having mense cramp...
Today is my CD3.

e*,
Tonite is full moon, not thur. Treasure tonite yue yuan. Turning to she-wolf rite? hehe.....

Kea,
Dun think of urself being useless. If u keep thinking negative, then it juz prove nothing. Wat u must do now is be happy and try to solve things. Crying and self-pity wun helps in anything.

Imagine when ur bb is out. Need u to help solve some problem, do u sit there crying or start to think of wat to do?

We can show u our concern. But the one who can help u the most is urself. If there's anything, juz say out, if we can help, we help.

Now, wipe ur tears and smile. Too fake liao, try again.

Tell urself, anything, everything oso nan bu dao ni.

Jerrylicious
Morning to u also ... my cramps have subside i think.... This morning before coming to work, still have.... but now seems ok liao.... thanks so much for your concern....

Zao An Mei Nu Men.

Happy Mid-Autumn Festival!!

My aunt so lucky!! rec'd news tis morning that she strike Toto last nite sole winner of Group 1 which means she won herself S$648,825!! So Hengwhy never happen to me huh? Hahahahahaha

Morning gals!

feifei
if i don't remember wrongly,your O date on 8.9 Sept right? so now very overdue liao right. quick quick test lah. maybe good news liao. need lotz of babydust here

kea
don't think of yourself as a bad mummy. if you are a bad mom, you wouldn't be so worried abt giving your baby a home and worrying abt the baby. so you are already a good mother.
jia you!

Vivian
WHERE ARE YOU? BFP liao?

hello ladies

I am new to this board. Am also ttc-ing for 3 cycles still no news... abit sianz...haha. but will work harder this coming cycle!

Wannababy,
Think most of us wan to be she-wolf tonite. hehe.... Yue yuan, hua hao....

Anyone went to Chinese garden yet? I went last nite. To me, not bad already. Maybe becos first time go, so not sure wat to expect.

e*,
Really heng leh. I never strike so big before wor. But now, seldom buy liao. Cos not easy to strike toto one.

Hi Gals!

From today on, I no more pinning much hopes on June'08 bb. or July, Aug bb and so on and forth anymore...I realise tat my DH attitude to tis whole bb making thing is we'll do it as and when and then "shuan qi zi ran" lor...he is juz too "tidak apak" alrdy...today is my CD9 and stil no action..can u imagine if making bb alrdy like tat dun like stress, how abt when bb is out?!?...and tis is considering i didnt even stress him much, jus telling him a bit like maybe when is the rite timing...so pissed off wif him tis mornin...

Looks like I might as well focus on finding a good job nw and put tis whole ttc at bak of my mind and shun qi zi ran also...

Jerrylicious
hahhaa... really ??? she-wolf?? me got to be guai guai... :p

this yr's theme is the 'finding nemo' rite?? The display cute anot??

Me cannot go liao ... cos tonite got to have dinner with my in-law family...... cannot enjoy on our own...

Hey Gals,

Really very HENG lor, just buy quick pick $0.50 oni can strike so much $ really dream come true de work - plain LUCKY lar!!

Liz,

Yesterday interview not too bad, but job is a very tedious one, expected to work late into the nightshmm even if they offered, still thinking whether I want to take ittis evening got another then see how it goes again...

Mightymouse,
My O was on 9th Sept lor...AF supposed to report today one...But dun tink will hv chance cos nv BD on O and after O...Only BD 2days b4 O only so dun tink will hv chance one lor...Me has soem crampy feeling so tink AF will report soon..

Kea,
Dun tink this way ger *hug hug*...U are already bery weida lor...

estar,
Wow, ur aunt so lucky leh....How i wish its me...hee...then hor, can really do alot of things with this $$ leh...

Estar
oic. then better think carefully. want a happy little star with us!
good luck for tonight's interview. Hope this one suits you. but you taking a break first before starting on new job?

Zao An,

gnny: think u really should go n test leh... we are so excited for u!!!

e*: wah.. ur auntie so lucky leh. how come nvr happen to me leh?? hehe

Kea: hugz hugz. gal, dun cry ok. if not nxt time bb will be cry baby too!!!

Wannababy: u feeling ok today le? How's ur cramps??? Is it normally like tat?

Good Morning Apple, Feifei, Mrs Chew, Liz....

Warm welcome to our little family Hoppi!!! are u in ur 2ww??

morning gals!!
Yesterday on leave so never post... how was gathering last friday? Sorry I didnt go...

Tink my BFP hopes dashed liao for this cycle. Today AF supposed to be due, yesterday got abit of spotting liao.. so zhun!! Buy toto also not so zhun :p

sasa
I'm ok now ... The cramp is not as bad as last cycle's one .... but still painful loh.... It's like tat for certain months.... not every month leh..... So i dunno which are months got pain, can never anticipate.... sounds like a time bomb hor ....

Roxyz,

Spotting might be IM leh, remember Jaspire and Ant case? Hmm, haven see red still got chance.

Sasa,

Tmr going on holidays le, must take care ah! Bring enuf warm clothings and snacks to eat
Hee Hee, we will miss u!!

ooh estar... jaspire and ant had spotting ah?
My spotting is very light, wipe on tissue also cannot see, but if put tissue inside that area to wipe (sorry to be so gross) there's some brown discharge. (looks like start of AF) Anyway, not feeling positive about it, now just guai guai wait for AF to report full strength haiz....

MM, hope you are feeling better. Ren a few more weeks and first tri will be over soon. Jia you!!

Principal go hols ah? Enjoy your hols and we will miss you

sasa
u going india tmr har ??? Better bring more 'warmed clothings' hor ... dont let urself get chilled and take care leh.... we will miss u one !!! have u finished ur packing already?

eeeiii...y my post not successful!!!!

E*, wow, ure aunt so heng...
nevermind...you will be equally heng, for your intw...jiayou

Kea,
oh my dear, dun go getting depressed and teary again. not good for bb.
put it this way, with a one-rm, and loving daddy and mummy, that is sufficient at present. coz bb still young, do not need ample space to run about.
not easy buying a flat at this juncture, renovation, furnitures etc.

Roxyz,
so fast?? oh yah, i thought last week was your O week, but its actualli implantation week

kea
hope u are ok.... dont get too upset about getting a bigger flat now ... For the time being, it's still alright for ur bb cos dont need a bigger space yet loh....
and meanwhile, wait to get ur flat .... as long as u will take care of your bb, it's good enough liao loh....

ceraine & babymouse

thx..i am gg to tear again..my dad jus call me..he ask me buy resale..and say he pay for me the cash upfront....sob......i m depending on my daddy still when i m turning a mtb.....haiz...

i knw nuts abt HDB loan...if i apply loan, will if affect any cash upfront???

Ceraine,

Roxyz "O" the previous wk leh. Hee Hee, she went to her gynae check the "O" status as well
Very fast hor, time passed.

Kea,

It's not abt a small/big flat as long as u can give your bb a warm and cosy environment, it's more than enough. Most importantly, he/she needs your love care and attention

kea
**hugz hugz** please dont cry okie?
if your dad is willing to fork out the cash upfront.., your family is giving u the moral and financial support... So pls do not give yourself too much stress over it okie ??? Family are to help one another whenever one ....

eh.... I dunno anything about buying resale flat... maybe other gals here can give u advice instead.... hee...

Kea,

Dun worry since your Dad is helping you out for the time being, you can always repay him later bit by bit mah. I understand you are still young, might not have a lot of savings. Why get so upset over it? You should be happy that your family is willing to give u the support! That's wat family are for! You can repay your Dad in many ways, now u are giving him a grandchild I believe he's over the moon too

As I say $ can always be earned, both of you can work hard and repay your Dad maybe in monthly instalments. I'm sure an arrangement can be worked out I understand how u feel about accepting the $ from your Dad but since u would like to give your Bb a proper home, why not accept his help for now??

I'm sure things will iron out itself, mine is a resale flat, do let me know if I can help u in anyway.

e*

i dunno...is that my dad jus retire...and his health is not gd....haiz..i jus cant bring myself taking his $$....

can anyone explain to me HDB loan tingy?

Good morning ladies.

Hi Kea,
Dun worry too much and take good care of yourself & BB. Eternitystar is right. You can always re-pay your dad bit by bit. Most important to stay happy now since you're preggie.

Kea,

Tis is your first time buying a HDB flat right? If I'm not wrong, can take up to 2 times loan from HDB at a lower interest rate as compared to those banks' rate. You will stretch the loan to the max of 30 years and the monthly instalments will be deducted from your CPF a/c monthly. Yr DH and you can decide on the payment % for eg " each party pays 50% twds the monthly instalment ". The oni downside for resale is upfront must fork out cash, becos the seller might want more $ on top of his valuation price. Of coz, there's oso scenario where sellers sell their houses at valuation price. If you do not want to spend a lot on reno, it's best to see more units, you can check on the condition of the flat and see how much work would be required if you opt for the house. Some owners might even leave their furnitures behind so u can check with them, if they are taking them along, if not and in good condition, maybe u can consider using them for the time being then slowly buy when the finances are better.

Last time when my parents sold their house, they also left behind the sofa/dining sets to the buyer. So it's really a matter of choice...