Wah my fren just told me she pregnant for 3 months already! So happy for her. Congrats mouse too!

eh today dinner at same place?

What abt soya on the earlier posts huh. Vegetarian food contains alot of soya as well. Some are protein. I tot only ppl with gout cant take soya...

anyone here using internet OPK strips?? like dbest??
i tried testing with OPK just now... the instructions say interpret results in 5mins... i saw the test line fainter than the control line (means -ve)... then after abt more than half an hour later i go see the strip again... the test line is darker than the control line wor(means +ve).... its the same for yesterday when i test.... hours later...the test line is darker... like that means what??

Irene,
I oso juz found out a fren's wife preg 4 mths liao. So happy for them. So good.

Babe,
Sorry, can't help.

babe, i test using dbest too. Interpret results not more than 5min after test. Results longer than that are not accurate as due to evaporation etc, will get a darker line. Whenever I leave the strip for more than 20min, the line will get dark on its own. In the instruction leaflet, it also says not to interpret results after more than 5min

If OPK is positive, within 5 min, the line will turn dark. Perhaps once you test +ve, can use clearblue digital opk tested to double check.

Yesterday Dr Cheng nurse laughed at me.. saying how come i test opk 3 times a day, she must be thinking this woman siao liao, 1 kit $9 test so many times. But i use dbest so cheap cheap :p Dr Cheng told me to test opk only in morning... but if I follow his instructions, i would have missed my surge liao.. coz I test same day morning -ve, same day afternoon -ve, same day midnight +ve and next day morning -ve. So if i didnt test at nite I wouldnt know i ovulate and will have missed a cycle. So I personally feel it's best to test twice a day, 1 at nite and one in morning...

rox, is dat so? i dunno lei. For me i test on alt days lei. coz i use guardian / clearblue one. But so far ok didnt miss. funny hor

Wah Gals,

*Walking in to class*

One morning never come in already so many posts! and suddenly the place is over-run with "mouse" hee hee..so kawaii..

So me shd be E*Mouse le rite? hahahaha

e*mouse
Wa.... U went to chinatown to buy mooncakes? From 'Da Zhong Guo' izzit ??

hahaha..... u also bought pomelos.... ?? um.... if the pomelo is used to make a drink with honey and lemon will be very nice leh !

U carry all by urself??

Babymouse,

Nope I bought from the "Mui Li" the traditional Teochew shop
Saw a "Q" at Da Zhong Guo, very long Q!

Tdy weather darn hot siah...

Yeah I bought 2 pomelos hor..I like to use them for salad hahaha...so heavy yeah I carry myself wor!!

Hi Babe79 de mousie,

(trying to recall..) Think I BD once a day for consecutive 3 days like that, cos DH thought that my AF is going to due soon so he quick quick take action loh, if not he will have to wait for another 1 week, after my AF is clear then can BD mah. Think missionary style contributed to it bah...but after BD, I didnt get up and lie straight with my batok lifted on the pillow to allow the important fluid to flow in.

Time moving very slowly...Looking forward to go home.

e*,
always pinch bb. next time ur bb cheek red red we know why. U bully ur bb.

Da Zhong Guo's mooncake really nice meh? How nice?

Ya, today go outside walk ard only feel like in hot spa.

*yawn* so tired.... Fever and headache.

e*mouse
Oh ic ... wa...must be all last minute buy..... like me ah ... going to buy later... else, will be late liao...

u bought 2 pomelos and carry by yourself?? Wa.... tats heavy leh .. even the mooncake is also heavy.... u best leh... :p

Babymouse,

My mum ask me dun buy so early because she want to pray on Tuesday mah, hahahaha...then u know some special mooncakes cannot wait for Mon then go and buy surely dun have leh..hee hee..

Ya lor, carry by myself! Win alrd hor! Super heavy siah...crazy me!!

jerry
quick quick go and buy....

Rata
oooo how nice if can celebrate anniversary there.... and make bb in such a relaxing place... hee

rata- so nice to go bintan on ur anni! nxt mth wil be our 6 yrs courtship anni. stil tinkin hw to celeb. n also our 2nd weddin anni comin up in dec. last yr we were in TW, this yr in turkey. treat the holiday as a celebration. haha

e*mouse
yah... some special mooncakes, the ppl will all go and buy de... It's best not to be too late... hee....

I 'peifu' u leh... heehee...

Rata
good good .. really can look forward liao.... Mine courtship anniversary is in beginning Dec leh ... Cannot go anywhere... cos gonna be slogging with studies for exam paper liao .... sianz...

ant, so qiao our courtship annversary is in oct. urs is wat date? Choose to go bintan coz is nearby coz DH no leave so can onli go over the weekend.

babymouse, ya lor looking forward to it. but still not yet book hahahaha scarli full liao. but i dun think so.

good afternoon!

*to all the mousies out there*
"er hem.. I am gnny, nice to meet u all here. i am also TTCing and am starting a new CD now"

irene
ur friend's baby is sooo rounded and chubby and CUTE!!! hee

is babe79mousei our babe79???

erm.. ratatoille....

oh my, babynouse is wannababy???

what's happinging?can someone pls fill me in please?? e* can u help?

rat
u going Bintan tomorrow? enjoy ur trip! i think if my AF (or watever it is) havent clear up by next week, i will go see gynae. thanks for ur conern!

had a talk with boss...he didnt mention about the inexperienced A.M thingy.
but stick to his story of getting an experienced M.
though partner quit, he say will bring in replacement asap such that i'll not be overloaded.

and tinking of engagaing an assistant for me..

but well..not sure when all this will materiallise.
also mention salary adjustment..again..i duno when.

i m not so Ji Dong now lah. but well..i tried to sound him out of the manager post etc, he did mention of a few potential internal transfer, but they not keen. welll..waiting for him to ask if i am keen, too bad...his lips as tight as duno what!!

Rata
during these period of time, shouldnt be full book lah... cos not holiday mah ..

gnny
ops..... we all change to mousies cos may bring us luck to be preggy soon ... hee hee...

**hint** u look at the name in () is our name loh.. hee
Here are the list for u to tally:

1. Ratatouille = Apple
2. E* = E*mouse
3. babe79 = baby79mousie
4. sasa = sasa de mouse
5. missymouse = minnie
6. mickymouse = mickymouse ... no change.. haha...
7. Mrs Chew = jerrylicious
8. Wannababy = babymouse
ops... have i left out anyone ?? :p

rat
u going Bintan tomorrow? enjoy ur trip! i think if my AF (or watever it is) havent clear up by next week, i will go see gynae. thanks for ur conern!

babymouse,
so paisie, i even did a self introductory, cos i saw all new NAMES and i was wondering where have u all disapper to.. then i suspected u all changed names and i am right! haha thanks for ur *enlightenment* hoho.. now i see it! aiyo.. so used to mrs chew, wannababy, apple, etc.. u know.

ceraine
hello! didnt read ur earlier post but reckon that there might be a chance for promotion and pay adjustment. let's hope for the best for u!

ohohjazz also changed (but not to mousie name)

wannababy
last cycle, i have no O. AF reported, i think on Tuesday. it is veri light, like spotting, maroon/brown in color. today stil hv veri veri little, only when visit toilet, wipe off, then can find it on tissue paper. (sorry for being gross) so i guess it is ending soon. but i hope this is only once in a million where i have no O.

Oh gals. . yah ...

to add on to the list:
1. Ratatouille = Apple
2. E* = E*mouse
3. babe79 = baby79mousie
4. sasa = sasa de mouse
5. missymouse = minnie
6. mickymouse = mickymouse ... no change.. haha...
7. Mrs Chew = jerrylicious
8. Wannababy = babymouse
9. ohohjazz = Jazz la souris (It's also mousie leh .... its a French mouse... hee )

gnny
hee hee... it's ok lah .... sooooooo funny when u started to introduce urself to us thinking that we are new comers.. hee ;p **rolling onto the floor**

mickymouse
hee hee ... yah loh.. see liao blur blur hor .. :p

jerrylicious
yah .. better buy before it's too late.. :p