Hi Ohohjazz,

I am not sure of my O day hence I couldn't track DPO as well. At first I thought my AF delay due to work stress. I ate some pineapple trying to make my AF comes. I nearly took medicine to induce my AF as I've tested previously with HPT & all resulted -ve. Its only yesterday (thought to test again one last time), then I finally saw with HPT showing a faint +ve line.

I suspect my O is delayed till near to my AF due. That's why previous test all show ve.

Think I will get the clearblue to test it out again, in case false alarm. Hahahaha.

<font color="0000ff">Hi all ladies,
I would like to thank all the gals here for your advices, useful tips & encouragements. I really appreciate it!</font>

978451.gif
978452.gif

Apple
yah loh.. except for the blues today ... it is suppose to be a happy thing to look forward to wkend... But now, am in office... scare that will come today... just now went to ladies to poo, saw a spot of blood with very yellowish lotion like mucus.... but used another piece of toilet paper to wipe again, no more blood liao. ... So tinking dunno izzit today come. ... scare pain also ...
and end up on mc like my last cycle....

And most likely will go natural next cycle... cos if take clomid, will clash with my hb's reservist week liao ...

ant

hee...ok..then me tk the lousy deck..lolx...

Apple

me tot of gg bintan oso..but my DH don like leh...he not those romantic type..=/...he wan casino...lolx......

hi liz
oooo on leave today ?? tat would mean that u will be having a long wkend lo...... hee ....

Apple
yah.... never knows what i will get .... hee.... but anyway, before i was on clomid, think my o very late one... falls on like CD25/26.... So I think the only way to look out for when to start testing OPK will only be when i see my CM....

ladies..
i am vey unhappy...
not over AF came(in fact, felt its a relief it came)

i've been with cmpy for 4yrs. All along, dedicated to the company, solve big isses wiht out alerting bosses. my ex-boss left with vacancy unfilled now.
but my boss didnt even consider to promote/train me or my partner as successor. in stead rather get an INEXPERIENCED manager in to train her, whereby i will have to guide her too.
i duno, just felt so drained, so unappreciated.

was so unhappy this whole week, having insomnia.
told HB about the above, was touched he say if i realli bei dong liao, just quit. at most we eat rice nia.

i just felt so demoralised to work now. What is our HR and boss thinking!!!!
no wonder my partner quit..
no career path charted for us....haiz.....

Hi Ceraine, I feel the same way too. Everyday i drag myself to work, looking for for lunch time, then looking forward to go home. Unfortunately, I do not have a DH to tell me to quit. ;-(

wannababy, sasa and missy.. i also want a mouse!!
No lah, changed to mouse for fun of it.. roxyzmouse doesnt sound as nice as mickey or minnie mouse...
But all mice are good!! Somemore next year is mouse year.. we all want mouse!!!

ceraine... sorry to hear you are feeling so unhappy. Dun worry there are many career opportunities outside. If not feeling happy inside company, just throw the letter. Can survive de... Lead a simpler life and can get by. These work stress could be adding to your ttc journey also. Health and family is more important

ceraine
*hugz* i guess a number of us here feels the same way too. hope yu get your new job.

roxy
I want to change mine to Mightymouse . muahhaahhaa.. hope DH soldiers like mightymouse like that and attack the egg, muahhaa....

ceraine

sorie to hear wad happen..i understand hw u feel..me so tired v day till don feel like wkign oso...but DH don allow...coz financial tight.and we didnt have our own hse yet..is worse......so don worry, ya....everything will be fine..if reali cant tahan , jus resign, who knws, u find a beta job dw the road.......*hugz*

hehe... i'm now known as sasa de mouse!!!

Ceraine: hugz hugz.. this is the situation of the real world. Rarely do u get companies who will appreciate what u have done de. guess thats the reason for the job-hopping bah.. hhmm.. so sweet of ur hubby to say tat, hehe. i would believe the stress is building up u, whats more with the health issues and ttc.

so perhaps its a really good idea to take a nxt step le!

Liz: wah.. so good, hehe. today going where to romantic leh??

Apple: i oso wanna go Bintan.. hehe

feifei: where are u???

Sunnie,
I am still motivated to work. In fact enjoy my work. Except disheartened.
even my team memebers were shocked y such a decison. Though its not firm yet. but ....

i wont throw still. no point at loggerheads with $$$..will lun till bonus if i can

I wan to have mouse mouse too..how to change username??

so cute u all. all wana change to mousy nick! haha

ceraine- the job mkt is v gd nw. since bosses dun appreciate u, heck n leave! am sure u wil find a beta job out there

Liz, yes mightmouse is good! We all want soldiers to be strong strong and swim come in first like the mouse...

Wah sasa de mouse... nice nick leh.. I changed mine to rox*mouse....I am a rockstar mouse :p
Hopefully all will get our mouse dream come true

ceraine, dun feel down anymore.. dun let it affect your health and sleeping habits.. i also think will be good for u to throw letter.. if not lun till year end for bonus
you go to profile and change user name...

hahah.. here comes babymouse.... :p

mightymouse
where u going for german food?? :p

ceraine
dont be too frustrated and disappointed over your job... If you boss dont recognise u, and it greatly affected u, just throw him the letter.... who else u will get a better job and the boss recognises u ....

Let's count how many mouse we have here..

1) Mightymouse
2) babymouse
3) roxy*mouse
4) sasa de mouse
5) ratatouille
6) missymouse
7) mickymouse

Oops.... now i really blur le.. dunno who is who leh...!!

Apple: hehe.. yupz.. leaving on wed le...

Gals, think my AF gonna report today le. feeling the damn pain cramps... n my temp committed suicide this morning.. so more or less, gone case le. hehe. oh well, at least i can go to India and BKK safely

oops... hehe... eermmm.... but hor.. ur bintan trip so relaxing leh. some more sea view room... wah.. can u imagine, woohoo-ing with the waves and breeze in the background... cool!!!

i would love to try that.. hehe. but i think.. bbbbrrrr... cold manz!!

MM
share with us your secrets to the success le!!
if your O really delay till your AF... how many times u BD? what BD position contribute to the success?? tell us tell us!!!

wow all change name to become mousie ahhh... ya hor.. two mousies here already preggy... surely will get baby mouse hor...hmmm.... then i better change mine too...hehehehe.... but hor... how to chance ahh