estar>if u gt keep track ur bbt ,think agar agar u will noe when ur o already occur.cos sum ppl after may be after detect o kit positive o may nt occur timly,but tink once juz detact ,juz bd lor dun care

apple

i cant find the one given by my gynae lo, Epax....i only found the Neurogain mention my others fr their gynae ..but nv c their content compare to outside one..so dunno same anot...haiz...

Hi Eternitystar,
Sorry, came home late. My HPT test result shows a faint +ve line, dunno if its reliable or accurate anot?
What should I do to confirm it?

977980.jpg

MM,
looks like you've striked. quick..buy a CLearblue to reconfirm...
maybe now level not high enff...tats y not very dark line..

congrats congrats..

thsi is ure first cycle right

thanks for welcoming back gals...

E*
ya i think im around my fertile week.... but duno whether today is my O not....

gals i need help here:
i saw some EWCM this afternoon abt 3plus.... today is my CD15.. so i go test OPK with dbest strip.. saw a faint test line immediately... but becos i was rushing to go out... i didnt wait for 5mins to read the results... but when i came back just now... the test line was darker than the control line... does it means a +ve?? will the test line becomes darker after hours when it is suppose to be -ve???

sasa
ya i know magpie is upset over her AF came... hope she is feeling better now... miss her ahh... hope to chat with her soon...

MM
BIG congrats to u!!!!... it is a confirm +ve!!! HPT dont work as OPK where OPK needs the test line to be as dark or darker than the control line... HPT is +ve as long as there is a test line be it faint or dark!!! so happy for u!!! any mi jue to share?

omg... just read the article on the soya thingy.... so scary... i also tot that soya is a healthy food... my god... i will try to avoid eating soya products... other than soya milk drink... tofu... what else is made of soya??

Sorry gals... I'm afraid I can't join u all.... Cos till now I still have get the mooncakes for my MIL..... So today need to buy it after work and send to her house.... My hb says not nice to give too late..... haiz....Really hope to see u gals.... But the timing not right ...
Nevertheless, I hope u all enjoy ur evening......

Apple
ooo u going to Bintan??? Which resort u staying ?? I went the other time and stayed in the resort that my company had 2 chalets there..... It was a nice place.... So u going for how many days? From when to when? It's really a relaxing place there.... My hb tinking of going to 'ko sumi' haha.. i dunno how to spell that.... He said it's very nice there.... Dunno whether got chance to go after my exam paper in dec anot....

MM
COngrats to u leh !! It's a +ve leh .... SO happy for u ..... ! :p haha... any secret recipe? :p

wannababy, wan to consider to buy the mooncake at JP. over there got booth too. Me going 2d1n onli coz hubby juz change job so onli can go over the weekend. I went once wif frenz & stay bintan lagoon i ve not book & finalise where to stay yet. I also thot of going koh samui b4 hubby change job but hor onli 1 airline flies there 'bangkok airway' then is onli night flight so is like day 1 wasted lei. Wanted to go Bali for a long long time but when i source earlier this yr is full for sq morning flight till oct. duh!

Apple
oooo thanks for the suggestion leh ... But hor, I cannot go all the way to JP to buy leh ... Will definitely buy in town... Cos my MIL stays near town too ah ....

ok lah.. for bintan, 2D1N shd be just nice.. hee... last time i went with my parents somemore, cos my hb's bday... haha...
Wa..... all flights fully booked for Bali?? so kua zhang ?? aiyo....
oh .. the flight to Koh samui only got night flight?? oh gosh.... then if like tat, wanna go must prepare to go on fri night will be just nice...

Mickeymouse, that is a very definite BFP! Very dark lines some more!

Apple, me oso feels like taking a trip. But DH no leave. So sian... dunno where we can go oso. Guess will just wait till dec then see how.

wannababy
reali?! where to find? coz me must wait till end of sept appt to ask doc can go anot...coz my DH don let me tk flight then i say go cruise..lolx....

Kea
Oh,sorry .... I think is the promo for at least 3 persons one .... which is 2+1.... hee hee .... 2 ppl one dont have.... and seldom have also ....
But hor, can tell them whether ur bb counted as 3 persons to qualify for the promo?? :0

yupz, think u better ask your doc whether can go mah ..... just to be reassured....

mornin gals
TGIF!!

mickey- cfm it's +ve
u can buy clearblue to test n re cfm

jaspire- is ur tummy showin alrdy? mine can see liao =\ my aunt was stil commentin frm behind can see cos i put on weight liao. sobz sobz

kea- cruise is nice. but duno if u can take it anot cos may be shaky at times. i went for virgo cruise, huge n nice! thn eat n eat whole day. haha

ant

wow......hmm..me plan to go for those 2d1n nia..coz scare tired oso if in 2nd trimester....not use slping outside..and if on cruise, me n DH 24hrs in Casino de..lolx....tt time we went genting , 24hrs in there...lolx.....preggie can go in casino anot?? hee...but cruise quite ex rite??? the $$ can fly to BKK/ HK liao...=/...

ant, tummy showing alittle ba. Triy saw me yesterday nite oso say i put on weight liao but on my face... more obvious lidat. LOL! Dunno izzit puffy due to the puking then tearing? LOL! Pray that today will be better and gets better everyday!

kea
the cruise is quite expensive le .... For 2 persons, can add up to like $700 plus odd.....

so really if compared, can go BKK le.. :p

kea- ya, cruise is ex. tat time i went durin mar sch hols, was $400+ per pax! but it was v enjoyable. u look out for the promo, smtimes got the 1 for 1 but wil be durin non-peak period.

jaspire- my aunt also said my face bah bah nw. cannot imagine hw much weight i gonna put on for the nxt few mths.... hw's ur MS? beta?

wannababy...

2pax onli 700pax meh?? y i c for 2pax , total is like ard 1000over de...=/....haiz...sian hor..i have nv been on cruise leh...wan to try .....=(

ant

actualli wads the diff of all the cruise ah?? y i serve the net, i saw Gemini, Virgo, etc cruise??? which one is the best ? and all gt casino???

kea
yah loh... it's tat expensive... last time not so ex one le....

U can also look out in the newspapers hor ... sometimes got 1 for 1 promo during off-peak period.... Tat may be cheaper..... cos dont crash with school holidays or wkends loh.

Good morning gals....

Mickymouse, that's a cfmed positive eh. The line is not light. That is consider quite dark liao. Can book apptment wif ur gynae.

From now on, you're the CEO. Pls do not abuse ur authority.

Wow, feel so relieved today. hehe....

hmm....

me realli wish to go for a short break be4 birth,if nt nxt time wan spend $$ , oso heartache liao......will tink of bb....

wannababyI was away only for 2 days. hehe... glad to hear someone miss me. ;-) I was on leave for one day and was catching up on my work the next day. I did try to catch what is going on here every now and then.

I disappeared for 2 days and there is good news from MickeyMouse. Hmmm... look like i got to disappear more often. hahhaa..

ant, thanks be to God... the MS seems to have ease off a little. I am starting to feel slightly better. My weight is pretty constant but think will increase slowly since MS is backing off. Really thank families and frens who have been praying for me. I learnt many lessons thru this pregnancy and thru the difficult times I went through. Keep lamenting how come pple's preggie is so easy and mine is so difficult. But i failed to look at the point that it is a gd indicator that baby is growing well. Also failed to see prob God wants me to know being a parent is not easy and this is one of the ways he is preparing me mentally and physically for it. I failed to give thanks to God and even in my exasperation and weakness wanted to terminate this pregnancy as I cannot take it any more. It was really challenging and I am glad I didnt terminate this pregnancy and have an encouraging hubby but most of all, I am glad God has always been with me, He is faithful and great and I finally understood His intentions.

The road to motherhood is never easy, we must have unconditional love for our child, prepared to love them regardless and not take things for granted.
Sorry for being so loh soh... but just wanted to share with you gals...

*Busy collecting baby dust*

On which DPO did you test Mickymouse? Any secret to share on your jounery to BFP?

Jaspire, agreed that motherhood is never as easy task..now 9 month's enjoy 1st. When the little one is born, more to think and worry. However, when you see he/she smiles, you would think everything is worth enduring.

kea- depends on which deck u stay also. of cos the lower, the cheaper. n whether u wan ur cabin to hv any view anot. if so, can be as ex as $600+ per pax! tink virgo is the biggest bah.. i went on tat. got casino there also. if u hvnt been to cruise, it's a nice experience

ant...

hmm.....ok...u stay on high high deck?? but nthing much to c in the room oso rite...most of the time will be loitering ard...

kea- tat time we book almost full liao, left the top 2 decks only so no choice lor. the rm v small niah, more for sleepin only. haha.. so no pt got view lah. if wan view can go to the top deck there n enjoy the sea breeze. more shiok!

mickey, that is confirm a BFP!! Congrats!!

*collect mickey's babydust*

yes ohohjazz, all the mice here get BFP. From now on please call me roxyzmouse :p:p

Jaspire, same lor my DH also no leave so can onli go over weekend dat y choose Bintan. Though i been there b4 but DH never so ok.

Wannababy, ya lor. coz is peak season. & i onli wan SQ morning flight else if is evening flight will b like koh samui lugi day 1 so if go 3d2n is like 2d2n onli.

Kea, can go Bintan, Batam take ferry one also

TGIF!

What time are u all reaching JP later?

Staying late? I should be leaving about 8 plus...

Muhahaha... i changed my nick to roxyzmouse? will it work? Sorry, just having fun on a fri