Ceraine/Wannababy and the rest of the Gals is 2WW,

976567.gif

May the Goddess of
976568.png
sprinkle lots on us!

wah... e* so serious ah... how come got Goddess de?????

**Micky, please step forward to receive ur grad cert and promotion**

You are hereby promoted to CEO of MOE!!! *Eh, where's Mrs Chew??? She has to relinquish her position wor..*

I think now it is still too early to confirm if it is positve. It could be a false alarm. Somemore, I've been tested with many many -ve but only 1 VERY FAINT +ve. That's why I think the result may not be reliable.

20 Sept 2007

To All Teachers, Students of 2WW Class, CEO of MOE:

Please be informed that the following student has been promoted. She is now the CEO of MOE.

1) Mickymouse

And also, after careful consideration, I have decided that I need a Vice Principal to assist me in matters around here.

**Kindly put your hands to welcome "LITTLE E*". She will be the Vice Principal with immediate effect**

Last but not least, thank you for all your participation in 2WW class. I do hope that all of us will graduate soon!!

Oh yes, no objections would be entertained hor!!

Love,
Ur Dearest Principal Sasa

Oh Dear,

Mrs Chew has to reliquished her position of CEO?? Huh? She won't protest meh? Thot Micky will be promoted to Teacher oso? Hee Hee
976601.gif

Mrs Chew,

Where u??

Sasa,

We need Goddess to bless us le, too few BFP lately, we need MORE POWER!! Hahahahaha

Magpie,

Would u be expected in class soon??

Micky,

Some woman only get a +ve after 1 week they missed their AF. Before that HCG may not be high enough to be detected by the HPK. You may want to test again tomorrow morning with FMU. The line shld get darker within 2-3 days as the HCG doubles every 2-3 days.

I bought an OTK (Clearblue brand). its state that the two most fertile day will be when you see two lines. usually when you gals test the OTK? morning or afternoon?

Thanks Principal Sasa for giving me the position of VP
Hee Hee*delighted*

Dear Student, Hope u will gimme your full support as what you have given to the rest of the staff at 2WW!
976623.gif
976624.gif

Corrine,

Before testing, it's advisable not to take too much fluid 2 hrs prior to testing and to hold your pee for at least 2-4 hrs. Gals, do correct if I'm wrong becos tis was what I was told. And heard that it's best to test after 2 pm and remain consistent in the timing.

coz my DH like apple, he eat one every day..then when he ate, he cut 2slices for me too...is it ok to eat apple everyday?

E*,

VP better leh. Just sit in office and enjoy aircon. Teacher got to go different classroom and teach. hahaha....

Corrine,

By left and right, if tested positive on the OPK means u will ovulate between the next 8-48 hours, so can start to BD le! Hee Hee..

MM,

Me VP not sit in office and enjoy aircon de leh, I'm here running up and down to assist Principal Sasa de wor, if Teachers sick on MC, I've to dai kehahahaha...

Eternitystar
thanks... anyway will only test next week cos AF starts from 15 Sep..

are you trying for your first bb? this will be my second one.. #1 born in Jun 05 cos hopefully can get a Jun 08 baby

Cute, yes we all must work hard, be positive, think positive and jia alot you!

My vote goes to...tada.... BENTO BOX!!!!

Corrine, the OTK is to test for ovulation one is it... ex a not?

Corrine... test one time $10.... my heart bleed profusely.

I bought mine from yahoo auctions. 1 cost about hmm less than a dollar... not so painful.

Nearly forgot... this is for twinstar gal. This is the simplest i can think of....

Ingredients:

I chicken
aluminium foil
plastic sheet from supermarket
HERBS = danggui, dangshen, huang qi, shan yao, yu zu, wolberries, red dates. Also add ginseng and dong cong xia cao.
1 bottle chicken essence (optional.. i know u dun like)

Method:

Wash chicken. Boil the herbs for 10 mins and simmer. Stuff all herbs into chicken ass, wrap it up and steam it. Half way, pour in the chicken essence. Continue steaming until cooked.

TTC and preggie can take chicken essence?

Corrine, tis good to start taking folic acid when ttc.

Wa, I find OPK and HPT very exp. The clearblue OPK very exp...

Swensen's - 3
Fish & Co - 2
Sakae - 3
Bento Box - 2

Roxyz & Ceraine??/ Left u all nia!! haha.. this is getting to nowhere..

Cute: hehe... u r rite.. they are really exp de.. tats y those of us who are using OPK, we would get those strips de.. buy online.. less than $1 each. at least wont burn such a big hole in pocket.

As for HPT, hehe.. not very often tat we will use, so would spend more on buying clearblue de... hehe

Re
PK
wah, you gals got the OPK so cheap.. btw, i should start testing on day 10 after AF right? sorry so many question cos first one is unplanned.

Irene
hee hee hopefully can be a boy this time but gender cannot control one

will sure support VP -hah..same level as i am giving to Principal.

Principal,
I might not be joing for dinner, so anywhere is fine for me..as long as i get a seat (next to you best, then can be principal apple)

having a late lunch now...gastric pain liao

Huh i cannot be teacher la... so many teachers here already.

Chicken essence is for everyone... i think pregnant woman must definitely take tonic. heard of an tai? its all herbs and tonic isnt it?

Tonic during ttc is just to strenghten health nia... black chicken also good for all women.

You gals never buy those herbal soup from hawkers meh? about $5... Make ur own is more costly but definitely thicker and better.

Prepaid herbs can be found at those Yu Ren Sheng or chinese shops like ZTP... I think its the easiest tonic soup to make...

Really? When ttc or preggie, tis ok and actually good to take those chinese herbs and soups? Which ones are good and which ones we have to avoid? Coz I actually thot we can't take those chinese herbs soup and chicken essence when ttc or preggie (nt read from any sources but just based on my instincts...)

The Clearblue digital OPK $70 for 7 tests...very accurate but waaa too exp..

Not chance to say Good morning, I shall say, Good day gals....

Liz,
So sad, can't see u tmr.

But like wat Apple said, next time then. Hope is soon.

Mickymouse,
That's a good news. Hope it's real positive. Be ready to take over my post oh.

Do update again tmr.

Ceraine,
The more the merrier mah. 1 is never enuf wor. hehe....
Ya, 3rd nite liao. So, this week, no more sushi for me. Later bloated wif rice eh.
Ok, will date anyone anytime @JP then. Since stay so near....

Sasa,
I'm all ready. Anytime wor. hehe....

e*,
I'm fine wif that. Cos I willing give up one. heehee.... I wan to be innocent student again. Want to pian those young boy boy. keke....

Kea,
It's ok to eat apple but dun eat our Apple in this thread one. haha....

Irene,
Me juz pop by. On leave today. hehe....

Corrine,
I take folic almost everyday. Cos I forgetful, sometimes forgot to take. It's good to start taking.

Cutie pie... u never watch chn 8 drama meh? The drama just over got a young pregnant woman... her frens always buy chicken essence or even eggs as tonic for her... However its the old chinese traditional ah mah way...
If u more western, maybe some medication but i no expert in western...