Gnny,

Wat u wanted, it's up already, go take a peep ya

hi gals... just to update...

I hv seen gynae today. Baby is growing well despite my bad MS. In fact, a little big for 8weeks. LOL! Doc say although I am not eating well due to MS, baby will still be able to grow. Scan EDD date shows 27th April instead of 1st May liao. But then it may change back again. So glad to see finally its a fetus and no longer just an embryo. I can see the head and body and umbilica cord too! Very amazing! Will be going back 2 wks later as I still have slight spotting. Doc oso wans me to continue my Duphaston. Finally manage to persuade Doc to give me some vomitting pills. Hope it does help.

Gals, really wan to thank all of u who have been giving me encouragement. For many a times, I really wished to terminate this pregnancy as I cannot tolerate any longer. But you gals have been giving me encouragement... e*, missymouse, sasa, april, and the list goes on... I am really thankful. The road ahead is still long and ardous but I am glad you gals are here! Muack muack! Pray that God will bless you gals and grant you all your baby wishes!

Swensen's - 3
Fish & Co - 2
Sakae - 2
Bento Box - 1

e*: bento box eat wat de?? haha... i very *sua ku* de...

Babe: wah.. u MIA very long wor. Welcome back! Looking for Magpie?? think she mentioned her AF reported.. so she very disappointed and would stay away this forum for awhile wor

Jaspire: good to hear tat bb is well.. hehe. jia you k. it's all worth it de!!!

Jaspire,

Good to know that you have some medication now on hand to relieve the MS abit
Happy to know that your baby is doing good too! Take Care ya have more rest if possible...

Sasa,

Bento box got Japanese, Western food quite fusion lor..and prices quite reasonable also, they can accomodate us such a big group hee hee....

Hi Babe,
Welcome back!!

Jaspire,
Be strong. We all know u can de. Anything, we're here for u.

Juz now I go see tcm. Basically all ok. She gave me med to clear all "rubbish" inside me. Dun worry, still got craps for u all on Friday de. Hope my shy side wun suddenly surface.

Then I mentioned that I grow fat after taking her med. She said impossible, cos her med suppose to make me slim down one. oh oh..... hehe.... Asked her to put more slimming med.

Went West Mall Sakae for dinner. hehe....
Then that "anyone" sms me. She saw me.

morning to all. 1st to report. hahahaha but todae got to conduct training will miss u all.

Jaspire, is good to hear dat ur baby is growing well.

MOrning gals! 2nd to report

Jaspire
very happy for you to hear that your bb is growing well, and no worries on your growth of bb since your gynae said that your bb is growing faster... heee.... Just hope that you are able to get through the MS and enjoy ur whole process of pregnancy. It's a miracle for women to be able to experience the nature of the role of being a mother.
We will always be with u no matter wat... remember that u are not alone okie??

Apple
haha... JP still have?? Sometimes my side, causeway point dont have one ... .

Feifei
hee hee ... sure enjoyed one hor ?? cos the food there beri nice leh....

morning to all...

me back to wk...*yawn*..today will be v busy..have to clear my back log and boss is here..=/....miss ya....

morning kea. guess u ve a good rest.

me now waiting fr tea break at 9am then training starts at 9.30am so tired *yawnz*

morning Apple

me have a gd rest but v sian...haha..keep slping..and the more i slp, e more tired i get....haiz....=/......

by the way, ladies...my fren sent me this article, dunno true anot...share wif u all:-
mime_msword.gif

DANGERS OF SOYA.doc (29.7 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Morning gals!

Jaspire, good to noe that ur baby is doing well. Hang in there and everything will be fine. Just imagine you'll have a cute baby in ur arms in several months time.

I going to start ttc soon for June'08 bb. Grabbing babydust from everywhere.

Apple
um..... got to depend on whether u wanna use up your budget for this month loh.. heee... if u not tied up, then can always buy since there's promo... but on the other hand, if u strike, then no need liao le... :p

sasa, e*, april, apple, wannababy & cute octopus... tks so much! I will jia you, be strong and hang in there. Thank God for you gals.

kea, i read this article before but not sure how true it is. I guess most food is to be eaten in moderation no matter how gd it might be for our body. Over supply of a gd thing may turn out bad for our health too.

cute octopus, r u ttcing for #2? any particular reason y u wanted so much a june 08 baby? So u not yet start ttcing till this mth?

Hi Apple,

Ya lor, DH got to chiong harder for tis cycle. We juz mentally prepared to be parents last cycle so didnt try much at all...slow start. My AF jus finish so I guess can start soon. I nt using any particular things like bbt, OPK etc. Juz hope DH can chiong often enough, esp ard O, and then can jackpot.

Of coz if preggie asap is always good news. I kinda wanted a '08 bb coz the chinese zodiac very compatible wif me and DH. Plus, my BD in Apr, my DH BD in May, so if June bb then can celebrate 3 BDs in a row lor...keke...always tink too much ;P

Morning gals!

Jaspire
Good to hear that baby is growing well.
Jia you! you can do it! next time baby will know how wei da you are. we all can be "witnesses".

Gals
sob sob! can't join you all tomorrow leh. got to pei lao gong. birthday on sat. Next time okie.

Morning everyone,
Wont be so active today. Gota 3meetings today

back to report on my TCM yesterday.
Hmm, guess not preggy.coz TCM boh say anything.
only mentioned i am with him barely a month, so give myself more time to tiao body. Once my burpiness and digestive improve, my body will be ready for BB.
Thou some improvement with BBT, but not v drastic.
oh yah, ask me to on-hold SA test, progesterone testing etc. Try naturally first.

k....finish reporting..kekeke

Principal, if my AF does report (dip again to 36.26), i might not go Yoga on friday, and would join you guys earlier. Reserve a big sat for a big butt..kkekeke....i am fine with any food.
thx million.

K, back to work liao. having migraine now, keep wakie yesdae

Jaspire,
Jiayou hor...Btw, u saw my post yest? I din managed to help u get ur maternity pants leh cos really too corwded at the building liao, can;t find e shop also lor...Tink i must hv miss it...

Estar,
tks ger, miss u alot too =)..

Liz,
its okie lor, u can join us next time...

Apple,
tata...

minnie
just wanted to sms you. me can't make it today. got last minute meeting at 11.30. Dunno will drag till what time. I will try to make it the next round okie. paisei... was looking forward to meeting you gals.

Btw, you feeling better?

missymouse, me at home working. So cant join you gals for lunch. But likely will be back to work next week. So next wk I am fine with any day. U let me know ok? I can't seem to login to msn too liao. Think IT blocked it off already. So sad...

Good morning.
Today I tested my FMU (very yellow) with HPT again and I saw a faint +ve line. I'm not sure if it is because I ate too much "acidic or salty" food last night that causes a false +ve line? I encounter suan suan feeling & cramps, just like the symptoms of coming AF. I nearly took some medicine to induce my AF to come. Think I should test again tomorrow.

Hi Liz & Jaspire,

Then we change it to another day.

Micky,

No food can give a you HPK +ve unless you have some injections of HCG. Most likely you strike liao. Congrats in advance.

minnie
paisei ah. me ok for anyday next week except Mon. let me know k.

Micky
Minnie is right. most likely strike liao. Test again tomorrow. should see darker line.

Mrs Chew, whats "whatever" doing then?
eeeiii...miao handsome guys right..when whatever already has one by her side..hahah..

this ure third time right???
wah..u real sushi finatic lei!!!!

yesdae Anyone oso has craving for sushi wor.
but anyone have to be more independent now, coz HB busying earning bucks for lovenest. so ladies, if free, can anytime, anywhere date Anyone for shopping, makaning etc.

mornin gals
jus finished reading all the posts. hee...

jaspire- glad to hear tat ur bb is growin well! hang in there k... u can put up bb posters in ur room. everyday look at all the cute faces n visualise urs comin in few mths' time
keke

mickey- looks like u strike liao! can buy another brand to test again to cfm
congrats!!

missymouse, no pain pain bellybutton leh.

ant, my bro-in-law passed me a poster of cute baby faces liao. But then hor mostly ang mo babies leh... oni very little chinese ones. LOL! I oso no time to really keep looking at the faces.

Thanks Gals.

I've been tested many times previously but all -ve. I told my hubby that the HPT strip I used this morning didnt pass the " QC" test hence resulted this false +ve. Also told him not to pin too much hopes.

I'll try to test it again tomorrw and keep u gals posted ya.

Mickymouse,

Very unlikely got the test strip that dun pass "QC Test" unless u test it wrongly? Is your AF due alrd or overdue? Cld to due to late ovulation mah..care to post the pic up for our MTB to see?

Hi Eternitystar,
Okie, tonight i'll test again and post it here.
My AF overdue already based on 45days cycle. My AF is irregular (but most of the time is 1.5months/43-45days like that). My last AF is on 27 Jul.

Mickymouse,

How long did u read the results after u tested? If it's within 10 mins, most likely it's a positive le!

U are overdue for so long le ah? Wah, high chance leh, go test with Clearblue lar, it will be clearer!! U are on Duphaston rite? If u are preg, it's a gd hormone pills to help stabilise the pregnancycongrats!!

Hi Eternitystar,
My AF siao siao one.. I've experienced 2 months delay AF for me. I'm not on duphaston (Pardon my ignorance, I didn know what is duphaston till you posted it above that it is the hormone pills to stablise pregnancy. Thanks)

BTW, what is the correct way of seeing result? Normally, I will throw the strip away once the test line appears. But after reading the instruction today, I waited for 3 mins then the result line appear (but very faint +ve line). Is it normal and correct for the test line to appear first then the result line??

Good Morning...

Wah... wat's this abt anyone, whatever??? hehe

Ceraine: ok sure... surely leave small seat for u de

Micky: congrats in advance wor!!!

Kea: u back at work le. take care ya!

Latest vote:

Swensen's - 3
Fish & Co - 2
Sakae - 2
Bento Box - 1

So how??

E*: yeap yeap.. feifei only voted for Swensen's. the other 2 votes are apple de.

Hi MickyMouse,

The test line will always appear first before the result line...If it's within the time fram of 3-10 mins of interpreting the results, most likely it's a positive!

**Excited for you!** Finally we got someone to spread bbdust again!

Must share your formula with us ya ^_^ Hee Hee

Principal Sasa, where r u? Must prepare for grad cert le!

mickeymouse, congrats!! another graduate

Ceraine, dun be sad k.. can try again another cycle. We jia you together!!!

My bbt also super low these few days, keep remaining at 36.58 sianz

Morning taitais..

Last night cant seemed to post anything. forum down..

Congrats mickey! Must be so excited now... Whats next?

So twinstar is staying punggol, very far.

Cute, you and ur husband plan very chun chun... 3 birthdays in a row is nice. Hmm i also want bb and i think every tai tai here as well.

Thanks Eternitystar.

I'll test again tonight & update u gals.
Think I better dun pin too much hopes, if not my disappointments will be greater. heehee..

976549.gif
<font color="aa00aa">THANKS EVERYBODY.</font>