Ceraine,
But u no come in say morning wor. hehe....

Apple,
Soon u can test rite? So anxious for u.

Once again. Those who wan to be CEO, jia you oh. I tidy up my room for u all liao.

K gals... I gg out for lunch first. See u later.

Apple
sorry ah.. i abit blur leh...
u mean test early then can detect chemical pregnancy mah ??

but some ppl like me hor , will only wait for AF to come. If missed, then test one .... So if like tat , wont detect in HPK if chem pregnancy?

weekender, thanks but i doubt so. coz my AF sym also start to show up b4 i started to bleed last cycle due to my CP.

Liz, of coz i hope it will not happen again. But if I test late at least i dun need to go thru all the sadness again.

triy, thanks. But I pin no hope in this cycle coz the bleeding is m/c not real AF though my gynae say I can still try but i doubt will make it de.

Wannababy, I tested immediately once I missed on DPO14 didnt test early. but somehow the preg didnt work so the HCG level drop slowly & bleed & ve a m/c

hi aftrnoon everyone
keke..first good afternoon of the day..
Mrs Chew, i still win..kekeke

E*,
I drew a good lot few mths back, for bb. saying once i set my heart and mind to TTC, i will have good new.
hmmm..till now..
we will have our lot fulfilled ..sure...jiayou jiayou...

Sunnie,
u gota shake the tube in downward direction so the lubricant will be concentrated near opening.
afterwhcih squeeze in V. and bend abit to let out excess.
heard from Kea if first time use, dun squeeze too much.

Guess our last try, we BD first alreay aroused and sufficient lubricant, then i insert Preseed. HB comment very wet, too much, and no feel.
i tried this time to insert before BD. HB says still orite.

u give it a try lah...

ceraine

i oso hear fr pple who use it before..keke..

e*
if u v prone to infection, then advised not to use it lo..is always natural e best mah..=)..keke..

E*, thanks, u too...
huh..realli meh..on the preseed.
I tried for sake of it helping to create a suitable environment for spermies.coz duno if my environment is acidic or alkaline wor.

i am aroused easily too..so actualli Preseed serve no purpose except for above.
actualli hmmm..i prefer without the preseed.Hb oso. guess he's just trying to be comprosing say okie lah...still orite yesdae..hahahahah

hmmm..i have interview next week...one i dying to get in.
so.....hmmm...see how lor..if preggy this cycle..i will hang on current one.
but subconsciouly, my little voice telling me if i cross over, i will tender within months....probably i should pay some attention to my little voice.

maybe my PIL is coming over to SG during CNY....thinking where to let them stay...my DH say hotel...but will cause a bomb coz they will be here at least a wk..and during april, i give birth, they coming also..haiz..how ah...i cant tell my DH don let them come rite..they 1 yr c their son once nia...if i say no $$, my DH sure feel v bad....

ceraine

no no..i nv hear anyone gt infection using preseed..but i mean if prone to infection, advisable nt to use la coz nt natural CM mah...sorry..mk u worry...

hello principal sasa
Sorry never see your post... just tried once yesterday... not sure good enough or not, just leave it to God
If cannot and by this year end still dun strike, tink I will also seriously consider IUI

yo ceraine
Got leh.. i stay in bed about 15 mins.. then got to send DH to work... after that end up sit at home whole day to play game, the moment i sit up to hang clothes, can feel leakage
never mind...

this morning should do 1 more time just in case, but me and him too tired liao, so did not... just leave everything to God's loving hands

girls, today so dry down there like AF not coming today. think i am too stress up with early O and quarrel with hubby that this cycle delay and screw up. If AF don't come, not sure if i should see gynae tomorrow. Just now use mrs chew's method and my hubby still remember wor, keke

Sunnie,
no lah.can't lei.
might get contamination. have to throw away wor.
so basically its a wastage lah.
coz if u squeeze too much, will still flow out.

Apple,
no lah, i wont pin too much hope this cycle.
Just let nature take its course. most important is my health improve wor.

hmmm, don't think so leh, as i read alot of preggies all got alot of discharge. mine nothing.

ever since the last sobbing session, i have been so sleepy, zzzzz....

whahah

all no mood to wk...me everyday no mood to wk leh....lolx........lets all resign....!!...be full time forum server....lolx....

sunnie, how much did u spent in the IUI?

Ceraine, good luck.

Liz, y no mood? thinking of fun at hm tonight is it? keekee

ant

me today no appeitie leh...walk ard n round, in e end buy Cha Shao Fan..then eat half throw leh...feel naueous...maybe ltr ard 3pm, i munch on my Twisties liao..hee....

apple
ha ha.. no lah. tonight I'm going out.

ant
just curious. what are you working as har?

Gillian
oic. never mind lah. I also don't want to get your hopes too high. But still hope it might be good news for you ok.

Apple> I spent about $350. cannot remember the exact amount.

**chiam** I got nothing to do at work.. while other is busy. Time is so hard to pass like that

Mrs Chew,
what that kind of method..hmmm....dun entice me..hahaha

Apple,
thanks for your good luck.
hopefuli they meet each other, and stay in love for 9mths
967379.gif

Kea,
aiyoh, u MS oso.
snack on more nutritious food, thou sometimes can give in to craving..
hmm.today friday, k, u permitted to eat twisties.

oh..i miss the chessy twisties..ate two packs everyday in Tioman then.

ceraine

hee..no choice la..only chips and salty stuff can curb my MS .....=/...okok...i try to be good ok..but but!! tmr lunch me gg to eat instant spicy mee goreng...heez...

Hey, want to ask you girls something..do you sometimes feel like your womb area got twitching feeling? is it muscle pull or what? its usually for a while only..then after that back to normal..

Sunnie,
Envy wor..nothing to do.
but agree...very hard to pass time oso.

hmmm..u entertain us here lor.
i got lots work, but NO MOOD

Triy, think its ovulation... when the eggs release will hv dat kind of feeling. But it will go off. Not all pple will feel it one wor.

Triy: isit like heartbeat at the womb area???

Gillian: ooohhh.... hehe, mayb strike le wor.. den u can take Mrs Chew's position le

Mrs Chew: wat method is tat???????????

ho ho ho.... today is my CD19 le. yesterday got some pulling sensation at my right ovary. last nite got mood swings wor. started feeling so sian with everybody n i even teared last nite...

i also want to sleep gals.. got tons of work to do.. i told myself must be guai guai.. concentrate and finish work then come forum... but do halfway cannot resist temptation and voila!! Here I am again :p

sasa: yes...like heartbeat...a bout 3-4 secs...then after that no more.. but sometimes after few hrs..have again..can ovulate so many times meh..in 1 day leh..