Good morning ladies,

Can anybody advise me?
My menses is supposed to due on 9/10 Sep but till date it has not come. I tested my FMU with HPT but it's a BFN. How to make my AF comes, so that I can start my next cycle??

Sunnie,
You went for IUI after your 2nd try for TTC naturally? Can share with me the clinic details for your IUI? Thanks.

Jaspire: haha...you're making me burst out laughing.. i may pop by watson's to get the OPK..

weekender: yah yah! but if tested positive is it too late to do tonight?

wannababy: to add on to sunnie's explanation on IUI, how the doc separate the gd and bad sperms is that they will put it in a spinning machine, and the gd quality perms will float and separate from the bad ones and semen..

mickymouse

i hear eat pineapple, ur menses will come faster but will have cramps maybe...but u cfm not preggie? coz if preggie, cant eat pineapple....best is jus let it be natural to flow out...coz yr body cycle is moving mah...

E*: yup..i try lah..but at work..sometimes quite hard to log in. somemore i sit in high traffic area in the office..hehe..

Micky
you can get medication from the gynae or GP to induce your menses. But is your menses suppose to be due soon? If not, just wait. Cause you got to take the medication for abt 2 weeks then wait for 4/5 days for the menses to come. So if AF is due soon, then might make more sense to wait

Triy, dun laff hor... if tested +ve today not too late, in fact is just nice... cos today test +ve, O will happen in the next 12-36hrs. So not immediately, best to do tonite, then alternate day do again. Kekeke... Gd luck ya!

Ceraine,

Your dream will come true, good good BBT steadily increasing and going higher! Jia You, waiting for yr good news soon!

MM,

Happy for you!! ^_^ Hope the rest of the students' stork will bring the bundle of joy soon! Take Care ya...

sunnie

me no HSBC wor...only gt UOB.....=/......wah..10plates!! don tink i can eat so much....nobody wan pei me eat leh...haha..

E*: hehe, agreed agreed.. we are all very supportive of one another..

Triy: hey, tho we are supportive of one another, u cannot stay in detention class for too long k.. else we will kick u out de...

hhmm... they put the sperms in spinning machine ah?? oohh... i noe, they make the sperms groggy wor..

Micky: hmm... so far any symptoms? maybe BFP wor, juz tat HSG levels still too low to be picked up by HPT. what brand u use de?

Liz & wannababy> My gynae suggest i go for ICSI for the next cycle cuz DH have low sperm count. She said IUI chances may not be favourable. Also, i am not in my twenties liao lor.

Wannababy> Your eggs must be there first when IUI is done. I was told this will enhance to meet the eggs faster. And it did take the stress of BD away.

Mickymouse> I tcc for about 6 months before seeing a gynae. Then i took clomid for one month to try naturally. When it did not happen, I took clomid + IUI. Unfortunately, it still did not happen **sob sob*** I went to do my first IUI in Elizabeth hospital under Dr Christine Yap. But i just change my gynae to Raffles hospital with Dr Sheila Loh. I read about her in the papers.

sasa: yes mdm! i will try very hard to graduate myself from class..haha

yes yes.. cos was reading up on pcos.then the site talk about iui..so just read for info.. but hor..if sperm groggy..how to swim to the egg? hehe..

i tried to search for the site again..but cant find..if can find..i will post the link here..

Sunnie
oic. So what do they do for ICIS? Is it like IVF? you with Sheila Loh? She was my gynae at KK. but find that the waiting time very long so switch to TMC. She is good. Head of reproductive unit at KK.

Kea,
U not bad. If me I oso dun like. I hate pple fake one lor. But dun angry over this kind of xiao ren. No good for our own health.

Since all no mood to work, then we all chat here will do. hehe....

Sasa,
Rem u so that u wun come in too late. haha....
I oso want mac, why never buy for me?
We can eat secretly in my ofc mah....

Sunnie,
Dun sad sad ok. Maybe got miracle leh. Before he go, ask him do one hiong hiong one.

Kea,
1 pkt a day? I got say meh? haha... I think u'll get sick of it soon. Luckily u bought small pkt. But still dun eat when u dun nid. Best is dun bring to ofc.

Ceraine,
So early ah? Think u last rite? Do star jump 5 times.

Weekender,
Congratulation. Saw ur HPT post liao. It's a positive. 100% wor.

MM,
Thanks. Take care.

Principal,
now u see me , nw u dun
966695.gif

hmm...lats few days gota poking, tingling sensation at lower abd. Sinseh say could be blockage??duno.
hmm..not much symtom now..except saw a high BBT today(not that high as in good chance, just 1st highest among the last 3mths bbt)
try not to deduce too much from it.

hehe...finalli we are successful with preseed yesday,must trial first in case next month needs..hahaha

Wanababy, yah, today DPO9 liao loh..keke..

Kea,
u realli love sushi hor.
but try not to eat too much, coz the rice are vinegared.

Gillain & Liz > I have not really read up on ICSI but i was told it is something like IVF, i think. They will take few very good sperms to inject into few eggs of mine and wait for things to happen. If the process went well, they will then inject the eggs back into my womb.

LIz> Sheila Loh is now with Raffles Hospital. I went to see her earlier this week and waited only about 30 mins. I guess now faster since it is private.

im back, this morning was stuck in training whole day, boss sit besides me... cannot post ;P

To report on yesterday, we did it once ... hopefully it's enough but i really doubt it, somemore yesterday whole day each time walk about can feel leaking out... sad...My bbt (ff) indicates I O on wed whereas I test +ve OPK on wed... and we never do anything on wed :p
Never mind lah, we already tried our best and leave the rest to God

Congrats weekender!!

Mrs Chew> My O is this weekend and now DH "chao" already... no chance this month liao. ;-(. Already we did BD two days ago, but i think his sperms cannot wait for my eggs to come.. hahha...

Wannababy> Everytime i think of BD because of TCC, I always very stress lor. maybe beacuse hoping to strike but never did. With IUI, i do not feel any stress. Let the sperms meet my eggs and wait in anticipation.

Hey Gals

Last wk was so depressed then went to pray at Waterloo St, got a divine lot abt having a child, it's a not bad lot lor..speaks about everything is destined and there shd be a gal soon hopefully it's true hahahaha..then the lot oso talk abt surrounding fren's support it must be talking abt u all ha..haha...hahahaha...
966716.gif

Estar
ha ha... I don't dare to go and ask for divine lot cause if bad, i dunno what to do. Ay.. you haven't answer my question leh. lunch next thurs with MM and jaspire?

Gnny, Mrs Chew
DH coming back tonight.

Hi Sunnie,
Thanks for sharing the details. Jia You ya..u will sure make it soon. BTW, what is clomid?

Hi SaSa
It is not likely that i'll strike it. Think I just wait for a few more days. There's no brand name on the HPT packaging/wrapper. The wrapper is in purple color, plain and no wordings or any picture on it.

Liz,

Paiseh, too many posts blur le, if got nothing on, surely will join u gals provided the preggies dun mind seeing an ugly galmuhahahahaha

Mickymouse, u oso strike alrd? Congrats!!

Mrs Chew

got wor...i say i refrain fr fries then chips 1pkt/day...u say i gd gal wor...hee.....

Ceraine

Coz sushi can chose wad i wan mah..don nd to buy whole meal stuffy..hmm...me like 2wk to 3wks eat once..normall eat 3plates sushi nia..the rest is the potato and the tako balls stuff....

e*

u same as me leh..when i depress, i oso go pray pray de....=)

e*
hope your lot will come true v v soon !! :p

Just wanna let out here.....
i have asked my hubby and discussed over the IUI issue option .... wat he say is give ourselves a timeline till end dec this yr... If still dont strike with conceive naturally next cycle and other clomid cycles by dec, then will consider the option of IUI.....

Cos he says he wants or hope to have bb naturally .... i just told him let me tink abt it loh.... dunno whether it's good or bad anot .... but i tink will just try it naturally without clomid next cycle since hubby not around.... hopefully can catchie the egg when he's back from reservist...

I oso hope that the divine lot will come true too, think I must go pray more often. Recently, no time then hardly go pray think I must be pious le..hmmm

Seems like going to rain le..sianz.. How wish can stay home and snooze.. *sleepy* yawn

Mrs Chew,
i come in early early hor..u boh see me nia!!1
u do starjump 10x!!!!
966766.gif

Roxyz,
u tilt ure butt and semi legraise for 20mins minimum boh?
for me, if i tilt>30mins, normlly won't leak lei.

thought u home whole day? today try again and abstain from too much walking after BD.

We successfuli tried preseed yeasdae.
felt lots lubricant inside lor.
upon completion, some flow out, plus spermies i guess. coz not TTC , so no legraise. but 5mins later, i tried to toss and turn, sit up in bed, it doesnt leak out.
Quite good, no worries for AM BD.
Probably u wana consdier purchase a pack??

Hi Eternitystar,
No no no, i dun think i strike just that my AF delay (could also be due to stress). Now I just pray hard that my AF comes faster so that i can work on my next cycle faster..

966769.gif
- I wont be so lucky to strike BFP at 1st try... my luck is never good, I never strike 4D/toto/any lucky draw to date! hahahah..
966770.gif

Liz, not going to test so early in case is a chemical preg again. but hor i think i will not qualify to test coz i m seeing AF sym liao.

e*,
Oh, that's good. Sure will happen one. Very zhun there. hehe....

Liz,
So u telling us tonite u not free oh? hehe.... It's raining....

Apple,
Yup, today DPO9 liao.

Kea,
I said good gal, u refrain from fries. Chips 1 pkt a day..... hmm.... Not sure leh.... haha....