e*

the twisties tingy is started by our CEO, Mrs Chew...hahaa......Ask her come out to explain...Mrs Chew ~~ where r u~~~~~~~~~~

jaspire

maybe u try to tk leave n rest at hm...don care abt wk liao...1st trimester v important...aft that, u can wk all u wan when in 2nd trimester....rest well ok......

morning gals!
ha ha... yesterday I also go and buy twisties bbq flavor. Yum Yum!

Wannababy
thanks! Can't wait for the day to end.

Jaspire
Was surfing around. Saw weekender posting on May MTB thread. Is she the same weekender whose TCM told her the sperm enter which layer?

Good morning my dear gals.....

Apple,
U must try ur best to come in once a day ok? An Apple a day, keep the doctor away. hehe....

Kea,
Bought 2 twisties ah? Wat flavour? Later I go ur ofc. Dun eat too much hor, share share wif others.

Gillian,
Congrats. Think u got high chance to take over my post.

Gnny,
Wow, so good ah. Go ofc watch concert ah?

Me drinking red dates tea now. Yummy....

MM,
Ya, how's ur checkup?
Btw, I bought the tea u recommend liao. Juz use normal cup can? Steep means wat huh? Is it juz put it there and let u simmer itself?

e*
din forget u lah ... tot y u MIA ah... hee hee... wat happen to u yesterday ??

Jaspire
oooo some ppl experiences MS during 1st trimester... hope u will get better as it goes..... the feeling no good hor ?? But tink for the sake of bb, it's worth it .. heee

Gillian
gt your AF to shoo shoo away !! waiting for ur good news! haha...

ya hor, where's MM? wonder hw is her chk up ytd..

kea- u stil can wear ur normal clothes?
for me, sm food i simply cant take. see liao total loss of appetite. since fast food can eat, thn eat lor. my fren hor, thru out her preg, ate fast food everyday! she cant eat others else wil puke! n her bb boy came out a healthy 3+kg

liz, ya i think she is our weekender leh... so happy for her if she really strike. Kekeke...

kea, i oso wan to take leave but I haven even got my confirmation. I just joined the company barely 6mths leh... already took marriage leave then honeymoon, then now this... gonna irks my boss oni. Haiz... dunno wat to do oso.

wannababy
I think so. ask Jaspire to check lah.

Jaspire
hope your MS is better today. So how many more months to confirmation.

ant, ya man... can eat something is better than cant eat.

wannababy, the feeling is simply horrible. Dunno how to describe. Think I am oso stressed, stressed by myself cos I feel bad towards my boss.

Wannababy,
Ya, these gals huh, hmm.... Dunno wat to say leh. They dun wan listen to me. Eat junk food no good for health. *put one potatoe chip into my mouth* lolz....

Triy,
hehe.... Civil service worker low pay but high bonus wor. Dec coming soon hor? *wink wink*

Ant,
go buy new pants. Dun squeeze ur tummy.

e*,
Becos everyone start to eat twisties. I think shld be Ant start first? heehee....

Jaspire,
Still feel no good? Got take mc and rest at home?

Kea,
Dun eat that instant mee. Cos the noodles got wax. Wax is bad for bb.

I started one meh? haha.... Oh.... I din know leh. I thot is Ant. haha.... *cross my fingers*

ant, ya man... can eat something is better than cant eat.

wannababy, the feeling is simply horrible. Dunno how to describe. Think I am oso stressed, stressed by myself cos I feel bad towards my boss.

Mrs Chew

me bought chicken, BBQ one only....then bought roller coaster of both favours...hee....

Ant

me cant wear my normal wear liao lo...bought 4 doll dresses to wear lo..sian everyday like wear same one..lolx.....coz don wan spend too much money now...then me quite small size oso, don tink maternity wear suit me....

Jaspire

*sayang* i understand hw u feel..me oso wk in co for only 5mths nia..but my cfm is 3mths..so jus cfm now long ago but i don care liao..my dad oso keep scolding me say y i keep mc-ing, tk leave etc...i tell him my health n bb more important..u try to tok to yr boss ok..say u reali cant tahan, hope he understand...ask him give u a few days off, then rest well liao, more concentration....*hugsz*

mrs chew- it's u lor! haha... u say u got twisties thn i posted i got also! hahaha... thn the twisites thingy start liao =PP

Mrs Chew, bonus...ok only lah..nothing compared to pte sector..

Jaspire, eh, i know its hard not to worry bout whether your boss is ok or not with all your leave taking, dun think already more stress and doesn't help also, so try to relax ok?

mrs chew

me restrict myself fr eating instant stuff once a wk..sometimes is once every 2wks..coz wkend me alone, dunno wad to eat, and nthing to eat, v sian....u knw the mee goreng i search for v long liao..is super spicy one...pls la...let me eat la...don mk me feel guilty anymore....sob...

Ant,
3+kg sometimes maybe nid to go c-section. C-section during confinement oso quite xin ku. Try dun anyhow eat. Dun eat too much fast food. Not trying to scare u all. But bb too big oso difficult to push. Think twice oh.

Ant,
Oh.... It's u lah. Cos u see huh. I said I have, then u said u have. So everybody start to say want to eat. If only I have, nobody will say anything. So, u see? hehe.....

Kea,
Ok lah, for today only. Then no more. After give birth and after ur confinement then can eat. Try to eat some healthy food. Good for u and bb.

Btw, u all start to apply cream/lotion to ur tummy liao? Can start liao. So wun have stretch mark.

Kea
should be ok to eat. Because the mee goreng is dry one right. So once it's cooked, the wax will be in the water and you will not be taking the water. so just rinse the noodles before adding seasoning.

Mrs Chew,

How can encourage pple to snack?? *Evil* muhahahahahabut occasional indulgence is ok lar, esp on Friday! HahahahahaYesterday nite, watch the DVD "Sunshine" with DH and we polish off half pack of Nachos *diao diao*
966495.gif

Liz,

Hope u are feeling better tdy?

Wannababy,

Yesterday bz with work leh, sianzthen when I want to come in and peep, the stupid forum down! Cmi.

Talking bout stretch mark creams, my colleague who is 5 mths pregnant recommends the cream by Clarins, she said she tried other brands but it all made her itchy..only this one didn't. Those of you who are preggie maybe might want to try.. hope it helps..

Triy
I read before another interesting thing to do for stretch marks. Apply olive oil on the tummy. Cheaper option but dunno if it works or not.

Liz,
The seasoning oso no good. Best is add own ketchup. hehe....

e*,
I'm innocent wor. hehe....
Everyday is Friday! Yeah!!
Correction. There's no yesterday nite, only last nite. hehe..... ;p

Sasa,
Good morning....

wahaha, don't dare to think of that. last month high hope because of the nausea, high temperature, faint line but still dash.. Kan kai liao. but if early next week no news of AF, then can go test test, hehe... im still thinking if should go see gynae tomorrow with my hubby. but my hubby did not mention these few days, don't know is it he forget liao

Mrs Chew

heez...thx...

Liz..

ya, i oso heard before say first heat the mee first then pour the water again..then cook again then can eat liao..hee...but i knw instant is not healthy newae...but once in a while lah...eat outside food, alot MSG oso...abit sian...no homecooked food..coz now my appetite on n off gd, don dare to ask my mum cook..that time she cook, me puke n puke..then waste her effort.....

I heard a lot of pple use Clarins too.
Liz, yes, some do use Olive. Cheap. Think it works the same. But oso depends on individual. Best is start applying when u all tested +.

Gals, remember oh. Then tummy will be mei mei.

Mrs Chew
ha ha.. yap. but let the little gal eat a bit lah. She so poor thing liao. at least not eating the wax already. oops later CEO whack me.

Estar
thanks! Don't feel like working today so you seem me chatting here. muahhaaahaa... btw, joining us for lunch next Thurs?

Mrs Chew
haha.. yah loh... eat all the junk food.. :p

Jaspire
dont feel bad towards your boss okie ??? It's a happy thing to be preggy....
, although the MS is terrible loh.... It's a natural process that a preggy mum will have to go through one .... so dont give yourself too much stress okie ??? be a happy mum !! :p

e*
wat a time that the forum down even when u wanted to come in .. hee... no wonder loh....

Triy and liz, my sis-in-law asked me to try mothercare stretchmark cream, say its cheaper and still gd. She claim she got no stretchmarks at all. Me now using Avent, my gal fren passed it to me cos she dun nid it liao. She oso got no stretchmark. So gd hor? But then i heard stretchmark can be hereditary? So if ur mum or sisters have, then not much escape... me worried cos my mum and sisters all have. Haiz... think i really worry too much abt too many things. LOL!

Gillian,
Maybe u can ask ur hubby wat he plan to do tmr? See wat he said. Maybe he still remember? Be positive. Soon, u'll be able to test Positive liao. Then can be CEO. haha....

can u all teach me hw to treat my 'pervert' colleague as transparent....?? i jus cant stand her....argh...don even bother to greet her morning..then she keep staring at me to greet her..i jus don bother to look at her...but i m pissed whenever i c her..argh.....how...help!!!!

Morning ladies...

Mrs Chew> Thank God .. the pain is truly gone now.. hehe.. I had the pain till late afternoon yesterday.

Gnny> Great to hear you stay in pasir ris.. in the east.. haha...

mrs chew- whoever it is, jus shows tat our twisties power v strong! hahaha.... everyone also wan to eat liao =D me ding dong liao. fri, bo mood to wrk!!
my fren says wana pass me her stretch cream, stil waitin for her =D

kea- i used to eat maggi mee once or twice a wk. tryin to cut dwn nw. wkend at home, usu duno wat to eat for bf so ended up cook maggi =X smtimes lazy to go out n eat also. sick of outside food!

Liz,
I wun whack u lah. Juz muack u for telling me to let little Kea do wat she want though it's no good. Muack u - flood u wif saliva. haha....

It's raining at my side here....

Jaspire,
Juz try ur best to apply everyday. Hope u dun have. Maybe u special? hehe....

Kea,
Maybe u juz pretend to say morning to the wall? Actually say morning can keep ur spirit high. So, why not give it a try. Take her as ur security guard. Every morning like ur body guard, stand at same position and greet u, so u juz greet back. Tis way, both of u oso happy. haha....

Triy> i read the best way to apply oil is immediately after your bath when you body is still misty moist. The body absorb the best during that time. For the sake of beauty, bear with it lor.. otherwise use cream. They are not so oily.

Sunnie,
Good to hear that. Update us ur result.

Ant,
I oso no mood to work leh. Till now, sit here post and post nia. Now gg to make my tcm to drink liao.

I used to cook maggi on Sunday. But now, I cook porridge instead. Easy and fast. And healthy oso.

ant

haha..tink u same as me...me normally eat those during wkend too..=/....

Mrs Chew

i reali let her pissed until high blood pressure liao..dunno y..i tink i jus don like her face...=X..find her v fake and zi yi wei shi.....i v bad hor...=X.....

Sunnie, yah.. best is apply when body still a bit wet.. same for moisturisers for normal hands and all... but hor..im not preggy lah..its my colleague who told me bout the cream and stuff..thought it might be helpful to share here since quite a few preggy liao. hehe..

Wa.... u all eat maggi mee over wkend one har ??? Not healthy leh ..... :p

me super duper sleepy today and no mood to work also !! hahaa....

**sasa waves good morning to everyone here**

wah.. it's raining AGAIN leh..!!! yum yum, the McDonald's $2 breakfast is juz so yummy!

Kea: wah.. u bot some more twisties???? not afraid CEO scold scold ah?

Aiya, ignore tat psycho old b*tch la.. dun spoil ur fri mood bcoz of her k

Ant: hehe, it's time u buy new clothes le wor, haha. good, got excuse to buy.

Mrs Chew: thanks for remembering mi wor, hehe. Zao An CEO!

Little Star: hmph, i miss u oso leh...

Jaspire: would warm water help??

Gillian: Shoo Shoo ur AF.

Minnie: where are u??? how was ur checkup ytd? eh, faster bring broom n vacuum cleaner to shoo Gillian AF away hor

Sunnie, Triy, Liz, Wannababy: Harloez

Liz/Wannababy,

Tdy Fri, so mood abit happier esp now throw letter le, start to be in ORD mode le of coz can hula here haahahahahahahaaha.now I alrd bo chap everything le, 8.50 report office, 5.30 evacuate watever they say now I oso turn a deaf ear le! Hee hee...

Wannababy: hehe, yeah!! so shiok leh. it's a wonderful combination. join me nxt time lah..
i eat this every friday wor.. haha

gd morning SaSa

hee..i get approval fr her liao wor...say 1 pkt/day...if i don need then try not to eat..hee..but must refrain fr fries....=(....

me so slpy...like nv slp well the whole nite....*yawn*