kea- i wil stil eat too. hehe... my hb called n asked me i got cravings anot. i said i wana eat kfc! haha

mrs chew- so nice of the aunty!

sasa- i reali went to buy the burger =X eatin nw. darn shiok! hehe

mrs chew
wat!! so nice, ur pantry auntie! i miss my pantry auntie!!!
ohoh, i am into twisties also, the Brown color curry flavor. i can eat that everyday and not get bored. hehe

liz
ONE BIG BIG HUG for u!!

minnie
hows ur appt?

ceraine
all the girls miss u la, just tat they miss in the heart, did not express it out. hee

Kea darling....
For bb sake, juz refrain frm them for 9 mths only. Worth it one. Good gal ok? Drink water oso no use wor. Juz endure ok? Eat bit bit will do. I've sent out memo to all fast food restaurant, no one dare to sell u fries liao. haha......

apple super queit these two days leh, unlike the usual apple. haha
are u in a meeting again? 10 more min and u can knock off!

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O date</TD><TD>AF (dont come date) </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vivian</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>24-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chew</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>19-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD>Roxyz</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>27-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Ant and Kea very naughty leh....
Dun eat too much oh. Cos if got pple write out, means really cannot eat wor. Not that I want to frighten u but hor, for bb sake, u all "dong" abit can?

U all better take care. Be good lor.

kea- my cravings more of fast food. v jia lat. my hb gonna put on more wt if this goes on!

mrs chew- i stil wana go kfc eat cheese fries later

Kea,
Good gal leh.....
haha....
Can eat but dun eat too much. Cos heaty.
Weather oso hot. No good for health.
Btw, we dun have ur contact leh. U wan to send ur details to sasa?

Ant,
U oso kena banned lor. No other restaurant will serve u fries one. Dun go bribe pple hor.

Gnny,
Juz now I oso ate that curry one. hehe.....

Sasa,
Not I frightened those newbies away one. They must have go to bank and withdraw money to pay me. hehe....

mrs chew

ok, i will stop on fries but chips maybe still eat abit ok.....small pkt a day....

ant

me now craving for spagh.. coz tomatoes sauce sour ...don like chinese food...damn sian....

mrs chew

hee...sasa gt my contact wor....hee...maybe can get it fr her.....keke...only hp no. and msn nia....wad details u need? r u trying to earn admin fee from me??? heee......i v poor wor....free registration??

Kea,
Thats my darling good gal. Great. Actually this 2 days, I bring pringles potatoes chips from home for bfast too. hehe..... But hor, I can eat leh, cos I not pregnant. haha....

ANT!!
haiz..... Dunno wat to say.... CEO post shaky liao, no one listen to me. sob sob..... Still dare to think of tactics to fight back. Student now.... huh.... why..... my life so ku de.... So concern abt.... others.... they..... they..... they..... they...... haiz...... (imagine nag and nag all the way....)

Kea,
For u anything is free. I nid to have ur bank a/cs #. And ur password. haha.... Kidding lah.... Oh, Sasa got ah? hmm.... She got sent u list of our contacts too?

Thanks gals! me went out for coffee break to get out of the office. I'm just pek chek. Was aware of the situation in the first few weeks but thought "tong" first because started on treatment so thought might strike soon. 6 mths liao still no BB news. getting a bit frustrated lah. BB also don't have. job also sucks. told you all my boss hiring another person. I wonder for what. sit around and zhuo bo with me. Siao right! haiz...

Anyway, thank you so much. life is so much better with you gals.

btw, where is Estar?

heh heh.. later I going to buy twisties to eat liao. make me gian..

mrs chew

wah!! my bank a/c!! r u the cheater that call pple on fone and say win prize liao??hee...my DH get alot of this calls nowadays.....lolx.....
nope nope, sasa didnt sent me..coz when me give her, i quite in depression so wan to be alone ....i will get it fr her....=)...

gnny

e* ORD liao mah...so she shaking leg comfortably nw....maybe snoozing in office......keke....

Estarrrrrrrrrrrrr~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ u~woo~~~~~~~~~

liz
oh ... i tot wat treatment u toking about other than clomid ....

but u feel so down already .... then still can carry to stay on mah ?

Kea,
like dat oso can ah? hehe.....
Those pple really irritating hor? Win prize? huh.... Send to my hse lor. I dun bluff pple. I straight away take frm pple. haha.....

mrs chew

hee....ya lo.....like those TimeShare pple leh....then still ask my DH bring wife go..lolx...he say my wife not so free..lolx....

wah....actuali i oso don bluff pple...me oso take when pple give..whahaha

Wannababy
Dunno. see how first. me looking around for a job. hope can tong till then.

kea
I didn't see any BB poster when I was walking around just now. will let you know if I chance upon it.

That time got one lifestyle or watever company, called me 4 times a week. So fed up, give them a good scolding cos told them to take out my name yet they din listen.

oh oh CEO angry le =P faster run!

i also got rec calls frm mariott, askin me to attend their holiday preview n win shopping vouchers. tink it's another time shar thingy again. told them not interested but the guy kept callin! darn pissed off!

Ant,
I not angry, juz sad sad nia. U no listen to old pple, later regret wor. haha.... But hor, i not old lah. I only 19 yrs old.

That's why hor, dun anyhow fill up lucky draw forms.

But sometimes they buy from some company. Got one tell me I fill up lucky draw and they draw my name. I said, I dun go shopping leh. I asked where, she said one location. I said, I never been there before. Trying to lie to me, think I gong gong is it? huh....

mrs chew- ya they wil buy info frm another company. nw i v hesistant to fill in lucky draw forms. si mi also nvr win, pissing calls alot only!! actuali we shdnt reveal our full ic no. on lucky draw. if reali need, jus the 1st 4 nos only..

Hey Liz, Gnny, Kea...

Thanks for remembering me...*so touched*...

Seems like the rest of the gals forgot me le *sulk sulk* hmmm....

Liz, I know how u feel "pek qi" at work, join us lar, just throw letter!! Hee Hee...*Hugs Hugs* Hope u feel better soon, I've been in your shoes before so I can understand...

Gnny, I like the way u miss me so sweet!! muacks!!

Kea, dun be depressed okie, must be a pretty mama

Rest of the Gals, Jia You Jia You, so many posts me lost again...

twinkle e*
u hor, why MIA for whole day? talking to urself in the pantry isit??!? quick confess NOW!!! haha

i am going to watch "top model" later! one of my favourite show. hehe

talk to u all tomorrow ya!

popz> agree with you ,bb come first more important then other things,if i really get pregnant i intend to tell my manager that i will clockout on the dot,i do not wish to over myself...haha bt daydream too early lah ,egg oso dun have now.

gnny>i m in banking line,doing chqs clearing,actually my dept do nt need to do ot that much,but we are expected to help other depts after we finish our jobs.

e*,
I oso remember u mah. I wun forget anyone of u here one.

I got send u telepathy "I miss u" but think becos of earthquake, it got lost, that's why u din receive.

Wow, dunno why suddenly neck pain. think juz now use pc for too long liao at work. Must rest liao. gg to bed soon. Real sleepy.

nitez nitez gals....
Adorable dreams.

morning to all.

gnny, got meeting but short one. But abit tied down with work so didnt talk much
Next thurs will ve to conduct training again so will not b able to login much.

morning gals!

ylang - oic, if no need to help up, u could have go home earlier right?

kea!! why lidat!! 2 packs??? arghh..
me also bought cheese flavor twisties haha

apple
oic no wonder didnt hear much from u

gillian!
TGIF! maybe wont come ney?

mrs chew
u know ... i simply love david tao zhe, in youtube now watching and listening to his concert. he is just so talented!

minnie
hows ur check up yday?

apple & gnny

heez...ystrdae Mrs Chew tell me sheng song gt sell so i go there lo...me only bought 2pkts to wk....still got lotsa at hm..heez...then ended up buy instant spicy mee goreng oso..=/..guilty........me also like the hot&spicy Chipster..gt 2 big pkts at hm.....hahahaaha

morning gals.

Wa... early in the morning, tempt ppl here with twisties again ?????

**drooling liao...** the new chipster hot and spicy chips is nice??? havent got the chance to try yet leh ....

Liz
hope u are feeling ok today liao, cos today it's friday ! Gonna be wkend.... :p

Good morning ladies! Wah, just read that must pay admin fee for joining ah? i very poor leh.. civil service worker with low pay.. hee..

mornin everyone
finally fri liao. feel so sleepy every mornin.. i realise my pants gettin tighter! arggh.. looks like gonna go buy new bottoms liao. tot can wait til 3-4 mths. haiyo

hehe kea, u reali went to buy twisties huh! ytd the kfc reali darn shiok =D tried their new chken receipt of spicy bbq flavor. so so only, i stil prefer the normal crispy ones! hee

gillian- help u shoo ur af away!!

harlow ladies...zao an!

e*, sorry I missed u yesterday. I was feeling so down... cos not just MS but headache oso... and till now still headache. Dunno how to survive.

Jaspire,

Nvm lar it's ok, think u shd get more rest during the weekend. 1st Trimester is always the hardest, just have to bear with it ok? Hope u feel better tdy

ant

ya lo...actualli i get 1 pkt each of chicken and bbq nia, then my DH say where gt enough, so small pkt..then he tk 1 each again..then i tk other favours again...lolx...also bought e roller coaster.......lolx......wow...KFC......but i have to refrain myself fr all fastfood liao....feel guilty ...me have been eating unhealthy leh......so scare...u leh?? gt any special diet?.....me still intend to eat the instant spicy mee goreong on sat lunch...