Mrs Chew

me eat dry yong tuo hu.... yellow mee again..guilty...me nt reali busy..ok lo..wan slp ......=P..me bought fries fr BK to eat ltr oso..keke..but abit cold by then......=/

To all the new comers....

We've got our own contact list. If you want to be in our contact list, kindly provide your details to Sasa.

For admin charges, pay me will do. hehe....

hi Liz
thanks for your advice.

I have called Cindy. She say either I try naturally this cycle or possible that there is this option of IUI, depending on my visit when AF report and what dr cheng will advise. And also see my hubby's SA result as well.

So I will wait till AF report then ask him what we can do.

wannababy
no prob. so AF suppose to report 4/5 days after you finish meds?

Mrs Chew
me had pork rib noodles. Sleepy now also.

liz
yah, u r rite..
Cindy says after the course will probably report 4/5 days depending on individuals...

But I'm thinking if do IUI, then my hubby would need to produce the sperms like what the SA test sample needs and freeze them? If like tat, my hubby got to do how many times for me?

Sounds like he very 'ke lian' leh, if he needs to do alot of times...

wannababy
i think only need to do 1 time. then they will need to test his sperm freezibility. means freeze than unfreeze to see if his soldiers can take it or not cause not all guys sperm can freeze. The whole IUI should cause around $500 plus depending on how Dr Cheng wants to charge.

mrs chew- i ate you mian. v sleepy now too....
i also got twisties! hahah... rite in frnt of me. got the chong dong to eat but stomach v full.

Think after lunch, everyone wan to sleep liao. If only we no nid work, stays at home. Eat, watch tv, nap. How beautiful life is hor?

hehe.... Later at 3plus we eat twisties lah. U eat urs, I eat mine. haha....

liz
oooo tats expensive. Cindy told me like $200 plus. And still need sample to test also ? The cost is expensive and the possibility of striking also dunno high anot.
**sweating**

IF like tat, will have to consider to try naturally anot liao ....

Mrs Chew: hey hey... dun scare the newbies away lah... wat's this abt admin charges huh??? u trying to pocket $$ huh???

Kea: wah.. u bot BK fries?? but their fries cold le not nice de...

i juz had BK too.. hehe.. mushroom swiss, yum yum!!!

wannababy
think got to add doc's fees and the operating theatre thing. the 200 plus only for the sperm test and freeze. so that's why have to depend on whether Dr cheng charges for the doc's fees or something like that.

sasa

ya lo..i eating nw...cold liao, not nice...=(..haha, but no choice.....i eat with tomato sauce, then suan suan, nice..hee..wah...sasa, we xin you ling xin, and mrs chew and ant oso...twistees...hee

liz
oh ic .. got a clearer pic from u ...

wa... then tats alot of $$$... NOw have to tink twice liao... whew....

is that the reason why u wanted to try naturally without clomid insteaD?

Forgot to ask, Ant, wat flavour is urs? Mine is BBQ.

Sasa,
Dun misunderstood. I collect money not put into my pocket. U think I'm that D meh? My co name is not N leh. haha.... I collect and save. next time we go out we use that money to eat mah. Cheap cheap nia, $20 for register, $10 for admin charge. Reasonable rite?

Wannababy,
If u're near me, i still can share wif u. Too bad.... hehe.... No twisties for u. Later then I tell u how nice it taste ok?

mrs chew- mine is chken. ytd i ate the bbq flavor liao! hehe.. got toblerone choco on my desk too... so many junk food! haha

wow

ant...i tink i oso wan go buy small packets of chips to store in office liao, discover ystrdae nite i ate potato chips, i feel so much beta..no more MS...

Mrs Chew
wa..... u v bad hor .... :p i never get to eat and yet wanna tempt me ...

Liz
ok .... guess this option maybe set aside liao....
so when u not on clomid, when then u start testing OPK?

Mrs Chew
I also want to eat. I super duper sleepy now.

Wannababy
oh... discovered that I will have a lot of discharge 1 day before +OPK. So will test on the day of discharge to be sure then the next day.

Kea,
Wow, so fast ah. hehe....
Dun eat too much leh.

Wannababy,
Ya, put that aside first. I'm sure u'll strike one. Juz relax and work hard.

Liz,
Can, I scan the wrappers to show u. haha..... Oops....

Juz trying to brighten up ur day only. Not purposely one.

Wat is sasa doing?

liz

then urs is a very clear sign. Remember when I told u about my this cycle that I dont have CM or even have will be v little one leh? NOw come to tink of it, now explains that maybe I'm not ovulating or late ovulation liao ... So i guess maybe tat is also a sign and gauge for me when to start testing on OPK next cycle.

mrs chew

hee...when u all tok abt twisties, me drooling liao.....hee...will go cold storage buy some ltr..hopefully gt small pkt one....nowadays like v diff. to find small pkt de....keke.....

mrs chew- no lah. jus hapen tat we got meetin ytd n got lots of tidbits leftover so distributed to everyone lor. my ofce alwz got chocolates to eat cos those lecturers usu buy for us when they come bk frm overseas. def cannot lose wt here!

kea- if can eat chips, jus eat lah! hehe...

ooppppsss...i muz be too eager for the gathering lah..keke....

*ceraine hair stand, trying to contain my temper...else will flare at my colleague lioa*
frustrating day..nvmnind...later have good food to balance out!!!

Mrs Chew
yah .... tats probably my 'not keen' option for the time being... Alot of things need to be done and the cost constraints too .... maybe it's just fated that that my hubby got to go on reservist when I in my most fertile period loh....

ant
wa... ur meeting got titbits to eat one har ??? so nice !!

mrs chew, u ah... all the twisties talk make me wanna eat some oso. Go kitchen and dig and managed to find an almost finished twisties cheese flavour and i ate it. LOL! Oopsy... so yummy. Dunno if it helps my MS but today i haven ate anything except for 2 cream cracker and twisties. Lost my appetite.

i cannot take it liao... eatin the twisties nw. hehe

wannababy- ytd was special! haha... actuali not meetin lah, more of a get together to meet up w other dept ppl thn got games lor so tidbits r the prizes! haha

Gals
need to vent. I am very very sad.
I really hate my job. Feeling very frustrated. Not what they hired me to do. waste my experience and time. *SOB* sorry to digress but really feeling very pek chek. really feel like crying now.

Gals
need to vent. I am very very sad.
I really hate my job. Feeling very frustrated. Not what they hired me to do. waste my experience and time. *SOB* sorry to digress but really feeling very pek chek. really feel like crying now.

liz
dont cry dont cry..... if really cant stand..., there's always better job for you to better use your experience on....

So if really cannot stand it already, leave the company loh ... else u will be 'sobbing' for as long as u are still there....

wah wah.... u all very bad leh... talking abt twisties makes me hungry..

Mrs Chew: i'm here wor!! haha, bz bz.. eh, u sound as corrupted as D leh.. hhm.. haha, our newbies all nvr post le. looks like u realli scared them off..

eh, 1 person $30 we can buy alot of small packets of twisties hor????? hehe

Kea: yah yah.. haha.. hope i oso preggy like u.. wahahaha *sasa dreaming again*

Ant: can't stand the temptation huh?? blame Mrs Chew, haha. she's the one who started all these twisties thingy

Ceraine: hehe... so excited to see us again huh

Where's apple???

forum got problems again....

kea-

liza- dun cry. we r all here for u

sasa- nw i feel like eatin burger! jia lat.... suddenly feel v hungry =|

sasa

me ganna torture by physcho leh..u wan be like me.....=/..

ant,

sian hor, but stil i will eat ...haha.......drink more water can liao...

Kea,
U can try sheng song, they got small pkt.

Jaspire,
U at home? No appetite oso must eat. Cook some porridge. Drink the porridge oso got energy.
U got try the tea MM intro?

Ant,
After distributing to my colligs and ate quite a lot myself. My twisties no more. hehe.... Our cleaner aunty knew I'm hungry, she make 1 cup noodle for me. So touchie....

Kea,
So, u better dun eat too much potatoes, especially cold one. Best is dun eat.
And hor, dun stress.

Liz,
Dun angry, dun cry. Not worth it. Juz a company not registered under ur name. Let them do wat they want. U juz sit there, chat wif us, plan ur TTC and get BFP. And get paid.

liz
you feel a bit "da cai siao yong"? have u talked to ur immediate superior before, tell him/her that you will like to be given more responsibilities. (come to think of it, u can enjoy ur pregnancy if there is not much pressure from work right?