wannababy
ya. two TCM all say the same thing. so I also never take all these liao.
me also kuai kuai, no sweet foods (miss my chocolate cake), no cold stuff, no citrus fruits

liz
wa.... like tat if 2 TCM also said the same things... then it's good to refrain liao loh...

my last TCM only mentioned, my hubby still can take alcohol, but once in a while with small portion....
fried foods, both of us have to refrain....
hot water only applicable to me... He is ok ....
he never tell me cannot take soy bean stuffs...

Minnie,
Finally u're in.
For ur bonus, Sasa will pay u. I gave it to her liao. hehe...

Wannababy,
How are u?

Liz,
I only test once a day. Wat u said is great, I got nothing better to give her liao.

Wannababy: faintz hor... sighz.. he juz doesn't seem to understand..

Liz: wah.. ur hubby so guai leh... haha. he realli sacrifice alot leh. ok lah.. u oso guai guai... haha

oh no... no beanie products? sighz. i muz go n find an article tat says beanie products no good for TTC n show it in his face. guess like tat den he will believe..

Mrs Chew: diao!! ooi.. i nvr receive hor.. haha. best u give it to her personally. muz thank her for her hardwork wor!!

sAsA
yah loh.. everything say cannot eat... he will start saying ... eat abit only, why cannot ... should have much impact one lah ...

sasa
ya. my DH very kuai. he also give up coffee. his case is special cause he got sinus and asthma so TCM say will pass to baby if he don't do all these. so he very kuai lo. but really love him a lot for doing all these.

don't think you can find an article on soy bean cause the soy bean thing is said by TCM leh.

gILLIAN,

oh, bloodtest..i did yah in Jul. N confirmed chopped i am ovuluting, and do not need medication to boost ovulution.

But haha..maybe like u say, not sure if got release egg boh.
see how my next two days BBT lah..

liz, wah... coffee he oso give up ah?? sighz.. my DH everyday oso surely muz drink coffee de.

oh no!!! can't find the article.. shucks!! nothing to prove.

wannababy: haha... our DH sound so familiar..

sasa
ya. he use to drink 5 cups a day. *faintz* after SA test, then he automatically quit coffee, wear boxers, eat multi-vits. Before that he turn deaf ear to what I say. ha ha...

Sasa,
Got lah, u forgot meh? I transfer to ur bank a/c. Ooi, dun eat my money hor....

Wannababy,
me fine too. miss u lor....
Sorry huh, maybe I missed ur post.
U tested already?

liz
i asked dr cheng whether me and my hubby needs to take multi-vits... but he just say no need leh ... everything to keep it simple... say I just eat pre-natal vits is enough... wondering whether my hubby really no need to eat mah ?

Wannababy: hahaha... oops.. ya manz. they might be good frens ah

Liz: wah.. 5 cups??? *faintz* tats too much le lah.. haha. but at least now he guai guai quit le, hehe. muz thank the tcm hor..

Mrs Chew: hmph, u think i old le, forgetful so u wana bully me again huh??? **sasa rolls up her sleeves, ready to fight** Come lah!!! hahahahahahaa

babe: hehe, ur DH so cute leh.. wear boxers le still wear underwear!!! at home oso like tat mah?

sasa
ya loh. he works very late into the night. when he told me, nearly want to "kill" him. But he very poor thing now. Most of the time drink hot plain water only.

Babe
tell your DH that needs time to get use to boxers. My DH says at first it feels weird also but after sometime he feels that boxers are more comfy because it is airy and not so hot there.

food wise, what to refrain, i think depends on individual. mayb doc's advise is per SA test? not applicable to all.

i felt should eat in moderation lor, unless specifically advised by gynae or TCM.

But agree on hot bath, boxers, coffee.

attachment_icon.gif

untitled.bmp (29.8 k)</td></tr></table></center>

liz,
wah..ure hubby expensive taste..gota buy branded undies huh...

Babe79

sorry for the slow reply...am so busy today...faint.....

i BD on CD 9, 10,13,14, 17,18 ....CD17 is dated 21st july...thats the only day i BD in morning.

Babe79

hee...i actualli nv plan but jus BD when feel lyk it. is only when near the O day then me purposely BD......so 9 to 14 is not planned one..hee...*shy*........

Ceraine

is it..woo..coz i tot if BD at nite, we aft wk, tired mah, then BD , sperm oso no gd...hee..paiseh paiseh......but best is BD morning on O Day so that spermies gt more times to swim to our precious eggie.....=)

thanks phtanus...

hehe, i managed to find 2 of the sites juz b4 i saw ur msg....
i'm gonna send all these to DH haha..

sasa,
dun mention! Ya, show the fact to ur hubby, but u must sayang and pamper him with "something" after he guai guai refrain from taking soya products! hee....

ceraine and kea,
Think I read somewhere b4, sperm have higher mobility/activity early in the morning ~4am? But I still BD at night coz I prefer sleep than BD at such hr lay! aiyo!

MM,
Bye, take care!

Phtanus,

aiya... still reward him?? haha... these few days rewarded him enuff le wor... wahahhaha. he muz now reward ME for rewarding him!!

n yes, agree with u, haha. i would prefer to BD at nite. haha, den can have a good nite's rest. can't imagine waking up in the wee hours to BD... wahahaha

Ceraine
ha ha.. boxers ex leh. think 1 piece cost $6.

Gals
ya. ceraine is right. for the things that my DH is abstaining from, it is specific to his condition. But in general, from what 2 tcm told us, soy prods is what we were advised to avoid.

Yoz gals I am back home. I die die also wan to eat Sakea Sushi today. So I taboa hm. keekee coz tabao so choose me & DH will ve 1 Don each & some sushi.

~Dang Dang~ hahaha
958374.jpg

Kea, U like the tuna sushi? dats my Dh one. hahaha he onli like the egg & tuna mayo. the rest is my fav keekee I taking the unagi don, he taking teriyaki chicken.

apple

i oso like tuna, egg mayo and corn salad...sob sob......aiyo...cant eat...that time i go sakae with my colleagues, i refrain myself fr tuna...sob...then c the plates in front of me turn n turn.........=(...

me now still tinking wad to ask DH to buy for dinner....=/...any ideas...haiz...

only tot of tmr morning order macdonald breakfast hotcakes...keke

Phtanus,
Wow, thats all bery good links lor...Will show my hb later too =)..

Apple,
wow, looks yummy leh!

Babe79,
Dun give up ya, jiayou..

MM,
TKs for the clear explanation.

phthanus,
4am...best mobilty??
i've two cyles BD around 4+ - 6+am..during quite nearing O dates...but boh gana lei ;(

apple..i had icihan sushi just now..oso die die muz eat..hahah..
expensive wor..two of us ate $60!!!

Wannababy,
Why must induce menses to come?

Sasa,
Me gentle gal, no fighting wor. I let u win lor. haha.....

Liz,
My hb oso dun like to wear boxer leh. Bought him one but he oso seldom wear. Sometimes I disturb him, easy for me to put in my hand. But still he said he dun like to wear. haha.....

I very xian.... Going to have a new executive. will be under her. Not sure she good or not. So scared if she no good then we all die. And she used to work there for many years too. I'm lost now. Now already Sep. If wan to quit like lugi the bonus. If dun quit, I scared I not happy. If she came and I not happy and if I preg, then how? So xian. So much thinking.... Dunno wat to do.

Good nite gals....

Tmr morning gg to hospital to fetch my sil out wif bil. Hb lend his car to them. After that gg for game convention @ expo.

I'll be driving from JW to Changi. So scared I lost my way. hehe......