oh no... i think E* left the thread liao... no respond from her... anyone knows what may have happen to her? how come she became so negative all of a sudden? Hope she is ok...

Apple,
I last min then let u know.

Ceraine,
Ya lor, we very near one. I know how to play but seldom play. Cos not easy for me to sit down for long. My hb likes to play.

haha... Playing ard then settle down for BD. Do more foreplay lor. Then can enjoy more. I think u think too much liao. Juz take BD purely as ML and u'll sure enjoy one. Think of those time when u all first trying out ML.

E*
Wat happened? Dun frighten us....
Can share here?

Was feeling kinda depressed the last few days so did nt post anything.

Big congrats to missymouse *hugs* must be very excited now

I am in my 2ww. But temp has been pretty low and i can feel AF on its way. Think its another failed cycle *sob*

magpie,

More babydust for you.
953060.gif

Sunnie,

953061.gif

Feifei,

I was down with some sore throat and running nose about 5 days before 0. Told some medicine and antibotics too so it shld not be any prob. Maybe just let the doc know that you r ttc-ing.

my gum now bleed for no reason and when i brush teeth sure bleed....how...i v scare gt gum disease...haiz..

Mrs Chew

haiz...but don wish to c a dental nw leh...they say 1st trimester don c dental rite?? hmmm.....how ah....haiz..

MM,
tks ger..Like that I fang xin le cos taking antibiotics and cough syrup now..scare will affect lor...

Strawberry,
Jiayou ya, dun give up hope..

e*,
u okie? wan to talk?

e*

Are you still here??? I am very worried about you. Still thinking of you during lunch. I scared you will do anything foolish. If you are here, pls tok to us.

mag
any idea what could happen to E*? She sounded perfectly alrite when we chat late last nite wor... is it becos her AF show up today??

Kea,
Only treatment later stage. Go check is ok one. Juz ask dentist not to do anything shocking. Or maybe u can see a doc. They dunno how to treat but at least can tell u whether serious or not.

Dun listen too much to scary story. Cos diff pple diff style.

Or u can brush and floss ur teeth often. Rinse with Listerine(u must check abt tis, not sure preg can or not.

Recently my gum oso no good, can shake wor. So, I start to floss and rinse wif listerine(the original flavour better). Now, at least not much bleeding liao.

Babe,
i think e* upset abt her work. Too stress and tired. We give her some time. She's a strong gal, she will come in and tell us more when she feel better.

Let's juz pray that everything is alrite for her.

Hi Babe

She told us that her work was very stressful and she sounded very negative. Ya lor.. she was perfectly ok last nite.

I hope then it's just becos AF is showing up. Nothing more serious than that. I wish she can come in and talk to anyone of us. Really worried..

Gals

Anyone of you know what happened to E*?

apple and fei fei,
me juz xing xua lai chao, drop by watson yesdae. last pack. yah, agree expensive!!!! so harden my heart and spend S$69 (incl 7 OPK and 2 HPT)

Missymouse,
i like ure spirit. Every ending is a new beginning.
but somehow i am not so positive thinking/relag recently. (thou i've previoulsy posted i will boh hiu, but hiaz...didnt fulfill what i preach)
surrounded by too many kids, so more urge to want a bb.

Harloe ladies,

magpie: seems like positive result leh.. faster go test test.. BFP BFP!!!

E*: where are u?? are u ok?????

Ceraine: haha.. u around same time as mi ah?? yupz.. think gonna O within these few days coz today is my CD 8 le...

Missymouse: hhmm... mayb i can't take the green tea le hor???

mrs chew

i oso use listerine lo..but dunno can anot leh...listerine gt alcohol? i check webby say i gum bleed , alcohole mouthrinse will worsen the condition...=/.....so many problems..haiyo...

babe79, me oni coming to 6wks. Tmr in fact is exactly 6 wks. Tmr going to gynae so will update you gals after my visit if can hear/see heartbeat or not. So far puking got worst. Other than dat is pretty ok.

Mrs Chew: i'm so touched leh... u missed mi, hehe. Am here le. this morning went to the bank den go shop shop b4 coming to office lor.. hahha

Missymouse: hmph, dun think that u not monitress le, u can anyhow play in the classroom huh...

oh oh.. Principal caught me mis-behaving! Later she gives me a kick on the buttock. Better kuai kuai sit down.

minnie, u graduate liao leh. No more chair for you liao lah. Must give up your seat for new students liao hor... shoo shoo...

Hi sasa, how are you recently?

e*, u are scaring all of us here. Don't be pessimistic. I am not very sure if it's due to work or TTC. Anyway, this month is september, its my 1 year anniversary of TTC!... haha.. but we shouldn't give up. If we can't conceive naturally, we can go for IUI or even IVF. There's alternative for us to have a child

jaspire,

Me sitting at the teacher's table helping principal to watch the students. Else later she sack me say I didn't do work, play with students!

Kea,
Take more vitamin C, oranges etc.
I have bleeding gums too (but due to blood disorder, hhaha..not preggy)...and felt consuming more vits C/oranges helps.

Sasa, yupz, ure chart shows u O around 6th...me around tat time too..coz last month O on CD15 (this month will be 6th if CD15)
how's ure BDing session so far..tried preseed???

me meeting frds later...two preggies..sure lots bb talks

**i know i should be happy for them**

Mrs Chew,
will..will try to saigou my stupid brain!!!

Mapie,
Have you tested?? quick quick go and test ya.. sure BFP!

anybody know wat happen to Eternitystars? she seems to be quite upset over something. Hope all is well for her.

Ceraine,
Not stupid brain lah. Shld be stress brain. hehe....

Mickymouse,
The ans is can. But I juz heard from a fren, her tcm told her to avoid during implantation period. Not sure why.

Hi E*

No no... I din mean that lei.. I just hope you are only upset becos of the ttcing thingy. Not something more than that. For ttcing, even if fail this cycle, we can try again next cycle. Of course, I don't wish you get AF at all. I wish you will get your BFP.

e*,
I think ur AF wun come.
U keep having mood swing and depression.
Do u know that's preg symptoms too?

Relax....
Take a deep breath.... Let out.
Say together with me, "April is pretty!"
haha.....

Hi E*

No no... I din mean that lei.. I just hope you are only upset becos of the ttcing thingy. Not something more than that. For ttcing, even if fail this cycle, we can try again next cycle. Of course, I don't wish you get AF at all. I wish you will get your BFP.