muimui
welcome welcome!! good to see new students joining us and hope to see u graduate soon!
i think the gals here are experts in OPK, should test a few days in a row to 'confirm' thta u have Oed ba.. let's wait for their advice.
i am not an expert in OPK, just kpoing and wantitng to talk to u only. hehe

Hi Wannababy

I understand your sorrow and anxiety to have a child soon. You don't have to be so pessimistic yet. You have not tried for very long too. Shouldn't talk about giving it up. perhaps put the whole ttcing issue aside and bd whenever you can. You may get pleasant surprise.

kea,
cant meet u lah..ure office so far..mine at pandan loop wor...

hmm..any evening, if you have craving for jap food...me and sasa sure feng pei...

Muimui, u also MM ah? hahaha. U MM2 ok?

Yes, after 1st OPK +ve, O will occurs the next 12 to 48 hrs. Best to test tomorrow and see if you still get a +ve or -ve. I got 2 days of +ve then -ve.

Your pain maybe O pain.

missymouse- i did both.. v scan thn cld see the bb sac clearly. i try to see if i can post up the scan pics tonite. hee... my bb only 1 line niah! v small only.

muimui- welcome
faster BD liao! i tested +ve opk once thn test again 2 days later, the line became fainter liao so i assumed i shd hv O by thn alrdy...

cerinae, sasa & kea
so nice hor, u all stay close to each other.

its raining cats and dogs with thunder here. soo cozy

Mrs Chew, dun give up..lets jiayou.
i detected CM oso..but changing from egg-white to lotion etc...
will try to BD tonite lah...
so far, alternated BD since friday...

hmm..i think i prefer BDing without the thought of trying for bb...more enjoyable ".)

hi mrs chew, miss me huh? me can oni sneak in once a while. Here new cubicle too open...

ceraine, me still spotting leh... sianz... but got reduced liao lah. Spotting reduced a little, puking starts... gosh! And super duper tired. Help!

missymouse,
wow...tats alot lei..
think you should probably reduce since now preggy liao....coz TEA are liang stuff...
haha..i've reserved a few packs liao...
probably drink tmr..coz drank ginger tea today..somemore tea will cause insomnia for me..

ceraine
u reserved a few packs from who? can tell me pls..

jaspire
ooo, morning sickness sets in liao? thank God spotting reduced.

Ceraine,

Yes, let's jia you. This mth, dun wan to work too hard liao. Will juz lie there and wait for hb to wan. If not, sleep first. This whole week shld be very busy wif work.

My gynae told me to test OPK today or tmr. Think shld be ovulating soon. Think Saturday I got BD liao. If tonite no work late, if hb wan, then will try, if not.... leave it to fate.

Jaspire,

Ya, missing u....

Oh, must sneak in liao ah?
Busy at work?

Thanks gals for all the care and concern. I really appreciate lots from u gals.... Gimme sometime to accept the fact first in order to move on with life. Really feels great knowing u all. I will post again when I have accepted the fact and move on...

Hi Minnie

When can I drink the tea for 2?? Hahaha... I hope soon though... but I have no discomfort. Feel very normal. I think implantation is over le.

Tdy is DPO9. If AF is coming, I will start to spot after clearing bowels. If I see red, it's gone case. Same thing, I hope I will not see red.

magpie,

I think it's also for pple trying to get pregnant. So shld be able to drink any time. Cos I only got it after my O so only started drinking after O.

hi mrs chew, miss me huh? me can oni sneak in once a while. Here new cubicle too open...

ceraine, me still spotting leh... sianz... but got reduced liao lah. Spotting reduced a little, puking starts... gosh! And super duper tired. Help!

wah..this thread is so fast ah..i hardly catch up...!

MM, Haha..yeah..i'm MM2 now..hehe..hope i can graduate soon like u ah..so envy..!

gnny..are u TTCing too?

Ant, tks for yr advice..i will test again for the next 2 days ah..

Missymouse- After reading your post, i went to order the tea for 2 from the website...hehe...Just to check when do u drink them? and how often you drink them?

mrs chew
tot this morning u said "thinking abt sex", now u said "if DH wants then will try" ... u make it happen la.
not just for TTC ma, also can bind both of u closer.

*lets give wannababy a group hug for her short vacation* come back soon ya!

magpie
now if got spotting could also mean preggie cos jaspire also got spotting before tested bfp leh. veri soon its ur turn to drink tea for 2, maybe u need tea for 3?

vivian,

I drink them while in office. Weekends, will only drink when I'm at home. I will put 2 teaspoons of leaves inside the empty tea bag then pour hot water into the cup. When there's no more water I pour again cos will still have some taste.

minnie
i am blur liao la, what kind of green tea u drink? the normal ones from supermarket or the Tea for 2 from the website?

vivian
can u give me the direct link to the website where u can view the products? cos just now i search and search and cant find. thks!!

muimui
yes i am TTCing also

jaspire
then u bettter be a guai guai mum, dun get caught coming in the 2WW ya.

apple
u meeting again???? its time to go home liao rite?

kea
wow, u really veri persistent abt ur sushi. gals, pls, can u all date kea, otherwise she will become a unfulfilled MTB cos she cant get her sushi!

gnny

haha...YES!!! i wan to eat my corn salad sushi and potato !!!! me eat chinese food, till the tot of it, wan puke liao.....haha..maybe ask my hubby pei me eat to9...

Hi Gnny

Ok.. I want to see brown spotting only not pinkish discharge or red spotting.. Just brown spotting. One baby I am happy le.. but got 2, I will really be overwhelmed with happiness..

u all knw is sakae sushi gt those fry potato and the tako balls (those 3balls tingy).....does sushi tei have it? my hse nearby onli gt sushi tei leh......

Warm welcome to our new student MM2!!!

jaspire: good to see u in here again, hehe. muz take care of urself k n better dun walk around too much le since u still spotting

kea: i love sushi too, haha, but onli eat selected ones leh.. haha

wannababy: hugz hugz.. u will see urs soon le.. hehe

ant: wah.. so exciting to see the sac n bb

magpie: jia you!! soon soon... a few more days to go..

muimui: paiseh wor.. i dun use OPK de, so can't assist u..

minnie: wah.. this green tea ah.. haha i shall start drinking tonite onwards le. i have 2 boxes at home leh..

gnny: *waves waves* welcome our new monitress!!

apple: wah.. so poor thing. meeting again!!!

Ladies- Im going off for meeting liao...talk to u again tml.

Missymouse- u must get back to me hor, tml when i reach office, i will check the threads. Thanks

Happy TTCing gals....

Hi Gnny

Ok.. I want to see brown spotting only not pinkish discharge or red spotting.. Just brown spotting. One baby I am happy le.. but got 2, I will really be overwhelmed with happiness..

Sorry for the double post...

Think me too tired.. trying to clean the shit for that idiotic major.. my GM called to asked me what happened when he saw the emaul by the idiot. Doesnt concern me.. But my GM kept telling me that idiot is crazy.. he has gone crazy le... Hahaha..

gnny,
haha..reserve from office pantry..so happen my colleague bought this brand...

mrs chew,
I am expecting to O soon.
Went toilet..noticed eggwhite CM ard 3+pm.But 2+ was like lotion like..
shang nao jing!!!!!
OPK-ve,oso.
wah...i realli prefer BD without all these testings. somehow spoils the fun "(
anyway hubby moved to new team..so guess be home late.sent him sms liao..say tonite precious...hmmm....we shall see lah

we BD last friday and sun. haha..sun tried second time..failed!! (TMI..kkee) maybe too frequent and tired. so now muz conserve energy for the critical timings...

hmm...glad i am still in the mood to TTC....

kea, u wana come jpt..i pei u makan sakae sushi today??? who else is keen??

juz some pointers, if you are suffering from gastric pain, don't drink too much green tea, or simply tea in gerneral.
Is acidic and induce more acid juice.

I'm down with flu & sore throat (perhaps slight fever too). Wonder if this is also the symptoms too.

BTW, when to test OPK? Does OPK stand for Ovulation Pregnancy Kit??

ceraine

hee, i lazy go till so far....me date hubby go sushi tei eat liao...i check with them liao, they don have the ball ball tingy but gt potato one..hee.... y don we meet one sat and go eat sushi.....??? keke....

dear mickey
some ppl get sick during the 2WW due to preggie. u are soo cute, OPK mix with HPT. OPL - ovulation prediction kit.

kea- i only like tuna sushi but nw cannot eat le

mickey- i was dwn w cough n sore throat 1 wk b4 my af was due thn after tested BFP!