Wah MM is so fierce *so scared of buttocks kai hua*
951098.gif
951099.gif

Magpie,

We will all graduate ok, U, Gnny, Me and the rest of the gals who are waiting to test tis wkend. Although I really hope can make it to May MTB, but still dun want to get my hopes high least I get really disappointed. DH has been asking me from time to time whether got symptoms ornot? Think he oso very gan chiong too hahahahahahaha..told him I got slight backache he will massage for mehee hee...
951132.gif

gnny,

Maybe just go and see the gynae and see what she says. Else it's very torturing to keep thinking what is happening inside.

Magpie,

I still take BBT and it's the BBT readings that prompt me to test cos last mth my readings were oni 36.6x but this mth it was higher.

gals i am going for lunch now, we'll chat later.

minnie
dun anyhow eat huh.

kea
u taking jap food? hope it'll open ur appitite!

MM,

My BBT is oso higher than last round, so I really hope that can strike tis mth, my readings is ard your range..hmmm*keeping fingers crossed*

Gnny,

The OPK din pick up signal doesn't mean no "O" leh..like mine I oso dunno if I mis-interpret the signs ornot?

E*,

backache??? Umm... I think u will be the next.

Gnny,

Took green tea and grapefruit juice. It does help to increase EWCM.

E*,

I seriously think u have high chance. Today which DPO already? Go test on DPO 10 or 11 okie? Maybe u will get a faint line too then Liz can give you her advice.

post your chart can?

Gnny,

Yes Madam!

Don't use dbest lar! very hard to see.

Hi Minnie

Tdy is e* DPO9. Tomorrow is her DPO10. I also think she has striked le. She got cramps and some backache. You also have backache right? Hope she is indeed pregnant.

I think I will wait until end next week then take my BBT. Don't want to test too early le. Cos too many rounds of disappointments le..

Gnny,

Indeed tea tend to help pple produce more EWCM becos it's under the "Liang" category. I never try grapefruit juice so can't really comment on it, but there's results le..proven and tested!

My sinseh ask me not to take juicy fruits, so since grapefruit fall under tis category, I avoid lor...

Just a note lar

I've known a lady from other forum, who oso sees tis sinseh I'm seeing now, like me she was oso diagnose with same problem lor (but she knew she had that problem 5 year back le, so was oso prescribe med like me lar) then when she has given up hope, she found herself pregnant, but now she tell me she wants an abortion, I nearly fainted! Haiz...

Mrs Chew,

Jaspire has mention to us last evening that as her seat is surrounded by cubicles, it's not very convenient to post in the forum as there will be many spies around, so she can oni join us in the evening class.

Missymouse/Magpie,

Really really hope I will strike, but not keeping hopes too high, oh ya one thing, I started to visit the toilet more often, just like last night, keep waking up to go toilet ended up can't zz oso le
and the surprising thing is normally during wkend I will zz till quite late but the last wkend, I woke up ard the same time as wkdaysabit siao le..even my DH oso say I abit not righthahahaa..

magpie,

My shoulder ache started last monday till yesterday. This morning not much ache actually. Initially I thot AF reporting cos last mth also have shoulder ache but lasted 1 day oni. Some pulling cramp onli started a few days back on and off.

E*,
Huh? Why this gal want to abort leh? What's her reason?

MM,

The reason she want to abort is becos she's planning for a divorce for 2 mths le then suddenly strike when she's already given up hope. She told me that how come when they look fwd to it so much it doesn't appear but when given up then it strikeshang nao jing..

I told her to reconsider becos pple in our condition not easy to conceive deshe will be doing another scan tis wk, so I told her once u see it u won't hv the heart dehope she won't regret her decision

Oh, sad to hear that. Hope she will reconsider and keep the bb. Mind to reveal her age?

Sometimes I wonder, must wait till one day I give up then will have bb or wat. Been trying for 1 year plus liao. Actually a bit lose heart too.

e*
wat's condition u have?

e*

maybe yr fren too scare or not used that she realli preggie...at first me oso.....me c liao, the feeling is not happy but stress..thinking will i be a gd mummy, will i have enough support til i wan abort oso..but then lucky gt hubby n ltr on parents turn to care...then i feel is a great thing gg on in my tummy....ask her to tink of the happiness when she c the scan of her bb n hear her heartbeat...

hi gals! me bk frm gynae appt. cannot see heartbeat yet as bb stil small. but more fang xin nw to noe tat bb is in rite position. in my 6 wks nw n edd is 1 may! keke... goin bk to gynae again in 2 wks' time.

minnie- yeah!! cfm le!!
congrats once again!

ant
good to hear that ur bb is doing fine! wow, 1 may.. bb's birthday is a public holiday, so good. no need to work.

kea
mmmhh.. u eating alone at ur desk now?

e*
i hope ur friend will seriously think twice. We are not in her position, we may not understand what she is going thro, however bb is a life.
and i hope u get ur bfp soon!

magpie
dun fret, still early for symptoms to set in.

mrs chew
dun loose hear okie, we are in this together.

jaspire
no wonder no news from u today. we'll see u this evening.

minnie
what did u have for lunch? no more fish fish for u (refer to babe list) and also.. green tea can help? can i just drink the typical green tea that is sold in supermart?

where's dear liz?

gals
i saw a little EW yday and today.

E*,
tats the thought i had too, to be preggy, so can avoid travel, bring some happiness to currently unhappy worklife.

But the more i pray for a bb, the more disappoited wor...as pinned too much hope last cycle liao.

Jaspire
how's ure spotting? Reduced?

Kea,
aiyoh....no company yah you...i love jap food, but workplace too far from you wor...pity

Ant- Happy for you leh.... but im still TTCing... so sad...Anyway, me now taking TCM, hoping it will help to tiao my body. The TCM say everything seems fine for me and hubby leh... just relax and not stress ourselves...

So i guess the best advice to everyone is to relax and dun feel the stress and pressure to concieve. Mayb our baby will knock on our doors when we least expect it... the TCM doc ask me n hubby to go away for holiday for 3 weeks.... haha

gnny

ya lo....mostly i ta bao back n eat alone in office de....=/.......

ceraine

haha.......ya lo..if not u can pei me eat...sasa too far oso.......hmmmm

hello... busy whole day no time to "report strength" yet...

Congrats minnie!! Hope we can all graduate too! Spread your bb dust to all
*preparing big bag to catch baby dust*

Dr Cheng said my bbt charts and womb seems ok... retroverted womb. And right ovary is ok but left ovary looks PCOS but as all the eggs are placed like a necklace shape... but he say should not be PCOS as needs both ovaries to be like that and somemore I got pregnant before...

Seeing him again next Sat to see whether am I going to ovulate and then a week after that to see did I ovulate.. very expensive to see him, burn a big hole in pocket...

He kinda "hinted" to me that infertility definition is for those ttc more than a year than go see him.. I did a blood test and hubby did a SA test.. hopefully this cycle everything is ok and I don need to see him again for tests... can save pocket alot of holes....

Hi Phantus
My TCM is at Bt Batok Blk 177....

gnny- my hb was like wah reali 'labour' day lor! haha

vivian- yes the key is reali to relax! my hb commented tat i was more relaxed this round n hence we strike! i wasnt expectin it to hapen even thou i tested +ve opk cos it hapens b4 n stil BFN. so it was more of it 'if dun hv, try again. if got, it wil be a bonus'!

apple- dun say tat! ur turn wil come soon too! reali amazin to see tat sac growin inside me. gynae stil joked w my hb sayin believe or not? alrdy showed u the sac liao! haha... cos my hb was like in a denial state lidat =D

Hi gals, sorry for not posting in the forum over the last weekend. It has been confirmed that I’m not ovulating this month at all, which means I have PCOS problem. I’m feeling very devastated upon hearing this news when the clomid did not take effect on me this month. The possibility of not being able to ovulate in certain month makes me feel so useless. Although my hubby keeps on telling me not to put so much stress on worrying about my condition, but I just couldn’t help it. He even says no point to keep dwelling on the problem and give myself undue stress. Dr says will not be advising me to go on the hormonal jabs option yet but to continue to try on clomid first. He gave me medicine to induce my mense to come for this month. Hence, I don’t tink I will be coming often here as I am not ready to accept such a fact. I really feel like it’s the end of the world, why does it have to be me who is going through all this torture and pain. Just wan to give up already.

keke Ant, ya, ur DH take over household duties, tell him that this "command" is from ur classmates and monitress! haha

roxyz
wow, u really that busy leh, never log in for half a day! hope o hera good news from you. a

kea
oo, u dabao and surt net and eat ah? sometimes i like to do tat too.

minnie and magpie
from the link that minnie gave, i read that EPO is good .. so i think i shall continue with EPO.

minnie
can u show me which green tea u buy?

gnny
miss me har?

ant
that's so nice! so your DH believe liao or not?

roxyz
glad to hear that everything is ok.

Estar
think you should be the next one to spread babydust liao!!!

Wannababy
*hugz* don't be too upset. It is normal to feel that way. give yourself sometime to come to terms with it. Please don't worry yourself sick. you have only been trying for a short while and with Dr Cheng's help. I'm sure you will have a BB soon. Cheer up okie. btw, did the doc explain why clomid worked for 1 mth and not the other?

apple/gnny- i hope he wil! i was stil washin the toilet last sat leh.. tink i overstrained myself n my tummy hurts after tat! faster sat dwn n took a rest. told my hb nt tat i dun wan to help but i cant le... beta to play safe n take care of myself.

wannababy- pls dun gv up hope!! i got a fren who got PCOS n she conceived naturally!!

liz- he stil in a state of shock! haha...

Hi Gnny

Ya.. Try EPO. I am also taking it. But, remember not to take it during the 2 week wait. Cos it may cause your uterine lining to shed and making it difficult for implantation.

E*,

Hopefully the little bb can salvage your fren's marriage and she can keep the BB.

Gnny,

Let me take a pic of the tea bag and post here later. U saw some EWCM, maybe u are going to O soon! Test on OPK ok? *Minnie takes a cane on standby and if gnny dun test, she will take action*

Me had chicken for lunch.

ant,

Yes, I finally got the word on the HPK but can only see gynae next thursday! u did v scan or tummy scan today?

Thanks rozy.
951370.png

wannababy, ur doc confirm u with dat problem? Get a 2nd opoion. Like CC say I got the problem but my own gynae say no. Dun give urself death sentence base on 1 doctor. Btw heard dat its not the end of the world yet, still can conceive de. Please dun be dishearted. Get another doctor advice.

Gnny,
I saw EW last nite. Today seems very watery there. Keep feeling a lot of things(not money leh) flowing out. So wet today. And on off keep thinking of sex. haha.....

Wannababy,
Dun give up. Though sometimes I oso wan to give up. Let's juz relax and dun give ourselves pressure. I'm sure "huang tian bu fu you xin ren". We'll strike when the time is ripe. Dun leave us. Juz come in here and chat abt anything under the sky. This way, we can relax more and learn more things too. Get to know more frens oso a plus point.

Mrs Chew,

Must start to work hard liao!
951395.gif

Wannababy,

Dun give up yet. Maybe can get LC Cheng to up the dosage of clomid. I was very upset too when I got to know that I need to take clomid too.

wannababy
*big hugz* may take time to come to terms wiht that and you are blessed with a understanding DH who loves and cares for you. i believe there are many women out there who have PCOS and still able to conceived.

Hi gals, I'm new to this thread and hope u gals can share some good advice for me ..and 1st of all, congrats to MM on her pregnancy! it's always so good to hear someone is getting pregnant.

I've just tested +ve on the OPK this morning, this means I will O in the next 12-48 hrs right? do I need to test the OPK tomorrow again?

I did not test yesterday, so I wouldn't know if today is my 1st day O or 2nd day right?

Do you gals normally have poking pain at your lower abdomen near the V?? I have been having this pain since yesterday..very uncomfortable leh..is it because I have painful menses every month so I will have this pain when I O?

mrs chew
*gnny shakes head* tsk tsk tsk tsk tsk
how can u say lidat.. "keep thinking of seX" haha
and if money flowing out from there.. ur DH will faint liao! haha.. o quickly finish up ur work and rush home for keke.. BD tonite!

mm
u are really veri noughti! STILL dare to cane me?? i run around the tables and u wont be able to catch me cos u CANNOT run liao! hahaha O, this greentea i can get from seng song. if no rain this evening, i'll go get it. thks!

mgapie
ya, i gave up on EPO last week cos i thot its delaying my O. but i guess i am just too stress tats why O delay. SO i am goin to continue my regime of EPO.

gals
u know, i was sooo hardworking few weeks ago, working on my assignment and guess wat? i got back the marks today. 10.5/20!!! shucks lor, i sien half already, see the marks lidat.

Muimui, u also MM ah? hahaha. U MM2 ok?

Yes, after 1st OPK +ve, O will occurs the next 12 to 48 hrs. Best to test tomorrow and see if you still get a +ve or -ve. I got 2 days of +ve then -ve.

Your pain maybe O pain.