Estar
you have triphasic chart? good good!!! it indicates a second shift in BBT after O. this is common in women who are preggy. But still need the HPK to confirm :p

Congratulations Minnie,

hehe. now u had better relinquish ur post to someone else hor. how come i got no babydusts???? sob sob

jazz,

I'm keeping the dust first, wait till u come in then spread to u. Like that more fresh mah!
950777.png

E*,

What's triphasic chart?

Here's my chart.
950778.jpg

Sasa,

Told jazz already, must wait for u to come in then I spread to u personally. Else later u come in all gone liao how? This is for you.
950782.gif

feifei: hugz hugz.. muz drink more water k ger.

apple: missed the boat? no worries lah dear. u alrady BD in the morning le. got ample soldiers waiting at the gate wor...

E*: we gonna hear good news from u next??

missymouse: hehe... thanks thanks.. yeah.. i've finally got my share of babydusts..

Attn: Minniemouse

Re: Ur Request to be promoted to becoming Teacher

I refer to your above-mentioned request and am pleased to inform you that your request has been approved. It has been chopped, signed by Me with Immediate Effect.

Please teach all students (including Me) your success stories so that we can all graduate soon. Eh, responsibility too great le. we having more n more students.

Hopefully there are more good news to come.

Last but not least, congratulations once again. Hopefully I can spread babydusts soon.. (PS: Am working hard le, haha)

Lotsa love,
Ur Principal

Liz, but still a triphasic chart doesn't mean anything right? It still doesn't mean that implantation has taken place, I gathered it's just an assumption?

950803.gif

Thankyou MM....
*busy collecting, happy with a bag full of it*

So MM did you tried anything differs for this cycle? U did on Alternate Days since CD9 is it?

magpie, my O came 2 days earlier, sobsob....

so now i'm on DPO 4 liao. So fast, because suppose today should be DPO 2. Next sat will know the result liao

**Jumping very high up to catch the babydust**

sorry lar Mrs chew cos not confirmed yet mah but I seriously need someone to share the news so I sms Liz and ask her to help me see lor. But then u can ask Liz, it's not a good thing that I sms her cos she gets tons of sms me from me everyday. hahaha...

Missymouse,

Thanks for your extra kg of babydust, busy using vacumn cleaner to suck it up becos not time to sweep it offhaahahahahaha.Really hope it's our turn to spread soon!

jazz,

I only BD 3 times during the fertile period. If my O is on CD 13 then it will be pre O, O day and post O. If O is on CD 15 then it will be 3 pre O days.

I just make appt with Gynae. He's fully booked till 15 Sept! The nurse managed to squeeze out a late afternoon appt for me on 14 Sept, 4.30pm. Another 11 days to go!

MM,
Juz kidding. But I dun mind lots of sms wor. hehe....

Btw, what green tea u drank? Is it those make one or can one?

I can't find the tea u mentioned from that website....

any pretty ladies want to meet the poor little kea for sushi today?? no appeitie.......cant tink of buying any meals to eat...sob sob...

MM,
I also cannot find the tea u were telling us abt leh...hmm...

I hope I have a +ve on the OPK this time lor..

Sasa,
tks for ur hugz ger...

Kea,
u mean dinner?

Liz,

If it's really the symptoms I dun mind leh hahaha

I dun mind, sore painful boobs, MS, gastrics, flu, mood swings, if really BFP! Diao diao

If If If onlythey were tell-tale signs.

Gals

Maybe it's a better idea I am not pregnant by end of the yr else I cannot leave this stupid company. Cos of that crazy major. He now wants to hold a convention in Jan 08. Which is only 5 months from now and it is going to be for thousands over people. It is not feasible but he inststed to go ahead with it. So let him but I cannot wait to escape from his evil clutch.

Counting down for E*, 5 more days to testing!

Magpie,

Cannot think that way ok? I'm waiting for u to join the May 08 MTB thread.

Magpie2,

Well if u are pregnant and needs to be resting at home LOL to him lor.
So dun care much about him afterall, just proceed with your plan.

Hi Minnie/Jazz

Just feeling very frustrated at his tyrant actions and irresponisble behaviour. I will just do what I can and don't be too emotional. Cos I admit I am a more emotional person.

I sure hope to join Minnie in May08MTB.

e* Today is your DPO? Any symptoms today?

Me at my DPO9 le.. But no symptoms at all.

magpie,

Don't change your plans just bcos of him. It's not worth it!

I'm waiting patiently for you, E* and gnny to join ok?

Morn Ladies!!!

MM- Congrats!!! you made it!!!

Btw, went TCM and she said that green tea might be too cooling for our womb... so i stop taking tea already. So maybe it works for some only??? Not sure also leh....

Vivian,

Thanks. Liz's TCM also said she can't take green tea so maybe it works for me but not for all or maybe it's a coincidence?

i am getting all goggy from all ur posts. its such a happy day with good news from MM!

magpie
dun let this man affect u ya? come here and catch the joy from this forum!

sunnie/mickey aka new students
% of graduates increased again!

sasa
when minnie was a monitress, she was already a big bully. now that she become teacher, i cannot imagine....

minnie
till todate, i haven O..

how how how how how gals?

Hi Magpie,

Ignore such moronic demon! He's such a pain in the ass lorHow can treat his staff like dat? It's so unfair lor, beware of his retributions ah! Dun see why u shd compromise to his demands?? Just go ahead, we will graduate ok??!!

Tdy is my DPO9, still got slight cramps on/off, sometimes they can be quite painful hmmmmgot flu/cough, fatigue, sore boobs.

Missymouse- yeah lor, tink all TCM tinks that green tea is too cooling.... u stayin near me rite? Hopefully, u can pass some babydust to me....hehe...

magpie
don't bother abt that idiot. just go ahead and have your baby!!! hope you graduate soon.

btw, isn't sunnie suppose to test and report soon? BFP?

Gnny,

Then I appoint you to the be monitress and u can assign new students to clean the classroom! If classroom not clean and tidy then I go after the monitress!

Maybe u O without u knowning? Today is CD 29 already rite? What's your longest cycle? Actually this mth i was quite demoralised after visiting my gyane and he gave me clomid to start for the next cycle. But I oni got excited when I saw the +ve OPK.

vivian,

dun drink too much lor. drink in moderation. maybe alternate days.

Sunnie is due to test too rite? Hope she can increase the % of graduates further!

E* and Gnny,

If u 2 dun graduate by this cycle, then I will bring out the cane and cane on your little buttock.

minnie
thanks for appointing me! haha
you know, my longest erratical cycle was 60 days! only happened once in my life. there is a female clinic near my house, tempted to see the doc there.

magpie
yalor, go ahead with your plan. dun let this man destroy what you and your DH have planned. This man should not have any SAY or DETERMINE ur life!

liz
so now u have become an expert on faint line/testline/ all kinds of lines. in future we will know whom we can go to.. keke

Hi Minnie

Ok. I hope to join you too. But so far, no symptoms.. I don't hold much hope. But I hope like what Apple said to me, it could come as a surprise. I hope it will come true. Now, I don't even dare to take BBT now cos I will be more stressed out.

Hi Gnny

Thank God for all these jie mei men, that's why can survive my ttcing adventures until now. There are definitely lots of joy and sharing here.

Hi e*

You are still having cramps? I hope it's becos your bb is trying to burrow as deeply as he/she can into your uterus. If I cannot join May08MTB thread, I hope you and Gnny can. Can accompany Minnie.

Liz

I hope I can don't bother about him. But, he will bombard my handphone with his calls and sms waiting me to return call after work and during weekends. With this major event I am going to expect more nonsense from him. But the consoling thing is he doesn't sit in the office. He is a volunteer.