alamak no one around ahhhh....

gnny, touched, thanks for missing me '.)

i was with roxyz whole afternnon. showhand..hahah...and lost to her again...oh no..consecutive duno how many weeks liao..hahahah....

me suppose O next tues or thurs. but OPk is playing tricks on me.
how could it be, yesterday faint line...today, fainter than yesdae ?????
but i am hving eggwhite sometimes, else watery or sticky. non of lotion.
confused........

babe79,
how's ure modified psp?
mine hanged, cant open after two months.
and the stupid shop wana earn my $$$$ , ask me pay half half. eventuallyl i won, they repaired for free. but next day, it dies on me again..
gek sim..i spent $400+ on it.

ceraine
i dun know how to play psp one... its my HB play one.... ya i think his one is modified one... he bout it from bangkok...

Apple,
Cool down ger....

ceraine,
so ur O is next wk?

babe79,
Ur hb went reservist huh? Poor ger, must be bery lonely cos the past 3wks when my hb in reservist, I also feel so lonely and bored athome lor...

Ant,
today u going to see gynae today?

feifei, thanks. But I am sure the boat is gone liao whether anyone gotten on board I dunno. I onli know I missed the last chance. in 2 more hrs is 48hrs fr my +ve OPK liao. My BBT raise abit yesterday, todae remain.

woohoo... MM, you are already pregnant. HPT work different from OPK. for HPT, faint line is also +ve as long as it shown up within the time frame. Congrats!

Apple,
If ur BBT remains, means good news?

kea,
oh dear...when u brush gums got blood? cos some of my frenz, their gums will bleed when they brush teeth.

feifei

YES!!...my gum bleed when i brush my teeth...sometimes for no reason will bleed oso..like ystrdae me shopping half way, bleed liao, then taste the blood taste in my mouth..damn disgusting...haiz...

morning gals,
Pgnny arranging tables and chairs cos she was being punished last week!

gillian, MISS U BIG TIME!

Ceraine,
hey, wat show hand with roxyz, what have the both of u been up to huh?

mrs chew
tsk tsk... CEO of MOE dare to say such things?!?
not a veri good example to us students huh? haa

minnie
oooo maybe u tooooooo engrossed with OPK for the past few months liao until u think HPK works like OPK? CONGRATS once again!!

magpie
i think we have become more sensitive to them. my DH and I also, we used to frown at children.. now when we see them playing, we smile instead. haha tats a sign to tell us that we are ready for bb.

apple
u have worked hard for the past few days liao, i am sure u caught the boat!

mickey
HPT - home pregnancy test
hCG - is the hormorn released after implantation, which is detected by pregnancy test kit to determine whter u are preggie or not.
BBT - body basal tempreture. this is taken the morment u wake up (open ur eyes) in the morning, without getting out of bed.

kea
sayang, sayang. isit due to lack of calciunm? u may want to read up the web to see if taking calcium helps.

morning gals!
*yawn* so tired today! stupid cough keeping me up at night

minnie
congrats! when you seeing gynae? So happy for you!

MM,
Wow! wow! U finally make it,BFP!!!! Congratulation! Hee...I am not so greedy, please reserve 10kg of baby dust to me, will come and collect when I free later.

Roxyz,
How was ur ckeck-up with Dr. Cheng? Can give me ur TCM contact? Sigh...think this month gone case liao, no symptoms at all, have been sick since DPO2.
Would like to see TCM once my AF report next week. Thank you.

Morning Babes,

Think I'm falling sick le, having flu & cough

Why Missymouse haven report to class, she's using up her last Clearblue tis morning rite? Hmmm

Magpie, thanks for the encouragement, hope the both of us and the rest of the gals can survive thru the day today smooth and well.. Last nite, toss & turn can't sleep work just steadily crept into my mind to remind me of the urgent stuff that I must do tdy
So sad, now feel extremely tired and sleepy, somemor dun seems to be feeling well now worst! Haiz.

Liz/Phtanus, Hope u gals recover soon too ^_^

Gnny Dear, super missed u oso hee hee

Gillian, hope everything is going well for you

Apple,dun worry too much, there's ample supply of warriors in your body le to woo the egg! U will hear gd news real soon

*Minnie report to class before Principal comes in*

I tested on clearblue digital and thank God, I got a "Pregnant"
950602.jpg

Thanks, magpie, Principal, Jaspire, ant, babe, gnny, gillian,micky & feifei(did i miss out anyone?)

gillian,

use OPK for so long liao so mentality already set that both lines must be about the same darkness. Thot my eyes playing on me lor.

Missymouse, still got me *boo hoo hoo* forgot all about me le *sob sob*

Congrats! Congrats! See wat we told u yesterday!!

Now where's our bbdust?

MM, Congrats!!! so happy for you!! =)...

Feifei,

ya , think is MS setting in.....feel so xin gu....

Gnny,

me taking calcium pills given by gynae, but gynae say if vomit oso no pt taking coz puke out mah...haiz....me trying so hard to swallow that BIG pill......

fei fei,
by right, expecting O tuesday to thursday..

oh...sleepless night...so zoombie now wor...jialat...how to "dong" till 5.30pm???

E*,

I'm here already. hehe...

Phtanus,

Liz,

I'm calling the clinic to fix the appointment later. Hopefully can fix it end of this week of early next week.

Mrs Chew,

Wow, 101% somemore ah. Hahaha... This mth I tried 2 things which I didn't do for the past 7 cycles. I drank green tea after AF till O day. After O day I took this Moms in mind Tea for 2 which is for woman trying to get pregnant or preggies. Then I also drank Natural Florida Grapefruit jucie after AF till O day. All in all drank 2 packs. Weekends I drank 2 glasses. hehehe...

Jaspire,

Wow, u are fast manzz. Even got the due date for me. EDD is my best fren's bday. Haven't told her yet. My DH gets his birthday present 3 days earlier and my best fren will get another god daughter or god son on her bday.

Hi Minnie

It's a confirmation!!! You are confirmed pregnant!!!!

When will be my turn? We have same number of cycles of trying.. But I still no news yet...sigh...I am going to miss you a lot! Thank God you don't have to start clomid at all! Hao ren you hao bao!

Sorry sorry Sunnie.

Somemore dust for those I forget.
950624.gif

Kea,

Jaspire,

Finally can join the May 2008 MTB thread!

MM,
CONGRATS!...yal or, wheres ur bb dust? hee..

liz,
u feeling beter? me also got cough lor =(..

Estar,
Poor ger...*sayang*must be bery tired hor...

E*, Gnny and Magpie,

U all will be the next to spread BB dust. I hope to see u all in the May 08 MTB thread.

*Magpie busy collecting baby dusts.. while catching the babydust, her hand is reaching out for another bag to get prepare in case someone else caught them all*

Principal,

U want to kick me out. No way manzz.

Dear Principal,

I'm writing to you to ask you to promote to Teacher as u are aware there are only 3 teachers at the moment and so many students. And u hor, take in so many students, the 3 teachers very siong ok? I will happily accept your invitation to become a teacher if you pay me $10k per mth with unlimited MCs, unlimited time off and more than 6 months bonus.

If u fail to promote all the students to teachers in the next 1 mth or so, I will write to MOE CEO to ask her to sack you. hehehe... Then I will become the principal!

Yours Faithfully,

Minnie

Gnny,

Oops, hehe.... CEO cannot anyhow say hor? haha....

MM,
U forgot the VVIP, CEO, me lah.
Btw, Moms in mind Tea for 2, u bought from where?

Gals.....
Good Morning and have a good day. I'm so tired today. How I wish can stay home and sleep. But got a lot of things to do at work yet no mood to do. How??

Feifei,

Not sure if these are the 2 things which helps. Cos I only started drinking green tea last cycle and grapefruit juice to increase the EWCM. I read from a few overseas forum that it does help but was quite skeptical about it. But looks like it works for me!

estar,
tks ger, feeling better but throat still itchy, tend to cough..hope to recover by this wkend cos its supposed to be my O =)...

Ceraine,
oic..jiayou ya..My o is frm 8th til 12th lor...

"$10k per mth with unlimited MCs, unlimited time off and more than 6 months bonus."

MM, u kill pple, set fire ah? I dun even have so high pay and unlimited.....
haha..... Greedy.....

Special thanks goes to Liz for "entertaining" me by my numerous smses on my HPK.
and also her DH for giving his opinions on the darkess of the HPK. hahaha....

MM,
It's for after O?

Saturday went to see my gynae for PAP smear test. Then she did a scan for me. Saw an egg on the left side, bigger. Rite side oso have but smaller. She said this mth shld O from left.

Then she suggested 2 things I can do. 1 is keyholes surgery, the other is IUI. Then she said as I got endo history, keyholes better. But I dun dare to go ops again. sigh.... Hb oso dun support the idea. He said dun be too stress.

MOE CEO,

Must engage good teachers then all students can graduate fast fast mah else later u and principal rice bowl also shaky leh!

ha ha... minnie
no prob lah! happy for you! your girl got companion to play with liao.
so she want didi or meimei?

Mrs Chew
what is the keyhole surgery for?

Hi Minnie

Thank you for your babydusts! I hope I can also spread babydusts to others. If I din get pregnant this cycle, I think I will be more disappointed this round cos you have graduated and yet I have not. Sigh...

Hi Apple

You missed the boat ytd nite ah? But you did bd in the morning right? Still there will be enuff supply of sperms for your egg. Sperms can live up to 5 days. So don't worry ok?

Gillian

Why you said you need a miracle? As long as got bd, sure have chance.

Hi e*

You are not feeling well today? Do take care. If really cannot tahan, don't force yourself. Take half day off to see doc. I think we are in same boat. I have been having flu and keeps feeling very tired everyday.

Dear Gnny
Good morning dear... I may disappear again cos if still not pregnant, I "no face" to face you all le...

Mrs Chew,

It didn't say it's for O but I read from some website that no good to drink green tea if preggie so I switch to this tea lor. Cos I dun like drink plain water so my water must have some "taste".

MM,
hee...me starting to drink the grapefruit juice also lor but still hv plenty left cos cough lor, can't drink yet...Din know green tea helps leh...

Mrs Chew,
Ya lor, I also hope to sleep at home..