MM,
This is cfm liao. Congrats.

Cheers!!

Apple,

But I tested on clearblue digital it says not pregnant leh then when I eject the cartridge, the test line is super super faint. Even more faint than my 30 aug test strip.

I think I will use my last digital HPK tomorrow, if still not pregnant then go for blood test.

oooohhh thats a piece of good news, minnnie!!!!
faint line is also a line.
whether or not the FF shift ur O to CD15 doesnt matter, what that matters is the test line! okie, so wat if ur O is CD15, it means that u tested +ve on DPO12 instead of DPO14!!!
quick confirm it tmorrow morning okie!! a gentle hug for minnie!

i watched rateoile (cant rem the spelling), its such a funny and heart warming movie, and had lunch at Melt, in oriental. phew, saw so many preggie woman today. there is one specific preggie who dress sooo nice and sexy. I tell myself that when it's my turn (coming soon), i be a modern and sexy mom-to-be!

mrs chew
glad u enjoy screaming ur heart out at ur AK! i read newspaper, he is just so gorgeous, i feel that he has become more charming as he aged.(Of course, my DH is still the best!) haha

e*
now u have one more channel to destress ya!

apple
u really on-the-ball ya! congrats in confirming ur O, one closer step towards BFP!

babe
hows yday mee sua?

sunnie
your turn next right?

minnie
u are here? have u show ur DH ur HPT?
pls treat urself as +VE and dun take those fishes that babe79 posted. also read out what to avoid taking ya.

minnie, no more morning duty for you, no more bullying of new students okie! *aiyo, gnny is so excited that she keeps posting and posting*

gnny,

If I O on CD 15 and I tested on 30 Aug, it's actually DPO 9 but if O is on CD 13 then it's DPO 11. Confusing?

Humph... Don't think of kicking me out ok, I will still be here! If I promoted to teacher, then u gals will have a more terrible time than me being the monitress. hahaha...

Gnny,

I showed him yesterday he told me line so faint not counted. So I showed him those +ve HPK in FF which I can't even see the line then he believe me more that it could be +ve.

minnie
wow, i am very happy for you. no need to take clomid liao.
confusing but nevermind since u have tested with faint positive. or u might want to visit doc and do blood test to confirm confirm. ur daughter no need to play with bear bear liao.

u be careful, if bully us too much, sasa may kick you up!

apple
haha.. quick jia you and we'll wait for ur babydust too! FF wil only confirm after 3 high bbt ya.

I will test again tomorrow morning. Best that it give me the "pregnant" word else I will wait till Tuesday or Thursday then call my gynae.

Scarli, tomorrow BBT drop and AF reported then no need to call gynae already.

Who knows Principal can't kick me out of class??

Hi Minnie

Wow... Now then I get this very good piece of news!! I just came back after a whole day out. Congrats!!!! You all along got faint BFP but nvr tell us hor? You don't have to doubt. You are already pregnant!!!! Even before AF is due, you already got the line there. Just that it's faint but the line does look darker than the other days.

Congrats again!!! Woohooo... finally..Happy for you, really!

yalor, must 'punish' u for keeping mum about ur +ve all these while!!!! *gnny gently bite minnie's arm*

Magpie,

Hope u are feeling better now? Understand that you are unhappy with your boss oso..Guess we are in the same position more or less..*Hugs*

Perhaps it's the wkend, I feel much better now, but to think of tmr, I'm so sad again....

Hi e*

Ya.. He still disturb me today. Instead of calling me he sent me a sms to say he wanna have few words with me. I don't care. I was in an orchestra concert. So I replied him I am not free. Asked if I could call him tomorrow early morning or he can email me things he need me to do. I don't think I said anything wrong. But, he din reply so I assume he is angry le.. cos he's very petty.. He makes my blood boil... Sighz.. if not for money....

Thanks for your hug. You don't be too sad pls! I don't want you to entertain those negative tots too. Work is nothing it's just a tool to earn money. Just like that. You must think you are losuy too. You are good in your own areas. It's just the work requirements and the boss attitude. Not you.

Gnny

I went to Vivo. I also saw many pregnant women there. Is it becos we are more aware of their presence or there are more pregnant women now? Hmmm...Also today is Family day... many families with their little ones are out on the road...

Hi Apple

Din go out tdy at all? Maybe I think I am too sensitive to their presence le bah.. cos waiting to be one too. ;p

Apple

Today is your DPO? I also rest on Sunday but my hubby managed to borrow a car so we went out whole day. Today is my DPO8 le. But think no chance cos no symptoms though I think it is after the implantation.

magpie, i not DPO yet ba. I not yet confirm my O date coz need to monitor 1st. i tested +ve OPK on sat morning onli. dun worry so much some tie when u see no sign u will get surprise

Oh Apple

Then today is O then tomorrow should be DPO1 bah? Better don't surf the net now and go bd.. Hope you will strike again this cycle!!! I hope to have the surprise too. Got to wait till DPO15 then can test.

Minnie,

woohoo.. congrats wor. the HPT as long as 2 lines means +ve le leh... finally, hehe. muz take good care of urself k.

finally i can kick someone out le..

There are many terms which I dun really understand, such as HDT, BBT, HCG, etc. hmm.. a bit confused.

Minnie, Congrats to you. Think you have strike it this cycle.

Hi Minnie,

I just logged in and saw ur HPT Strips, looks like BFP! CongraTS!!!! Yeah, you can join me at May's MTB! Yr EDD shld be May 13!!! Woo hoo! So excited for you liao... Congrats again! Pls go see a gynae soon ya!

harlo gals.. me countin dwn to see gynae tmw! keke..

babe- thks for the fish link. i goten cut dwn on tuna liao..

minnie- congrats!! as long as got 2 lines means u strike le! the test line wil get darker if u test again. can officially spread bb dust to the rest of the gals here

MM,
No nid do blood test liao, faint line till so obvious is 101% +. Be prepared for ur 9mths "journey" of pregnancy.

Share ur secret tips....

Gnny,
Ya, he's simply "delicious" wor.

Magpie,
Last nite @ AK concert, I saw many preg women too. How I wish I am 1 of them. See can attract AK attention or not. haha.... Best is... hmm...... In my dream only. Carry AK bb. haha.... shhh.... Dun laugh too loud, later my hb heard and he might kill me.

CONGRATS MM!!!!! Its a straight BFP!!! If not pregnant wont even have a faint line... its not the same as OPK....Quick tell us your 2ww symptons!!!

Gnny
The mee sua yday is not bad lah... i ate twice wor... hehehe... today i cook cabbage rice... duno u all got eat before not... those rice brown colour one.. got meat, cabbage, mushrooms.. cook in rice cooker one... my HB just went back camp liao... sianz... alone at home...

mrs chew
i dun think can download games from the net wor... the games must buy one... but your psp must be the modified version then can play pirated games else can only play original wor...