Gnny

I will cook sometimes during weekday but weekend, we will go out to eat. Cos both of us like to "nua' at home during weekends.

Thanks. You really you xing... still remember what happened to me last cycle. Ok, I will not mia and face it bravely this time.

Hi Babe

I don't have any symptoms yet. No sore boobs or cramping..

magpie dun worry... i read from the web that symptons should not show during the 2ww.. preggy symptons will only show after AF is missed... so hang in there ya! im logging out liao... talk to u gals soon!

babe79

normally do u have sore boobs? me normall will have fr O and disappear when AF due....but when i BFP, mt sore boobs last all the way even when AF due.. hope is a BFP for you...*babydust*...

Magpie,

No symptoms doesn't mean anything, u in DPO7 right? Some symptoms might appear later...

Babe I oso want to eat mee sua!

We will all graduate ok! Must remain positive!!

no body in here...woo hoo~~~

hmmm, me graving for the Marche's rosti so much!!!....maybe ltr gg eat for dinner with DH...hee....although DH off tmr but cant seem to wait till tmr...jus miss the rosti!!! =/......but must go all the way to vivocity to have dinner .....keke.....

kea
i not everything have sore boobs.. usually sore boobs few days before AF... but also got sometimes sore boobs for 2 weeks before AF... i siao siao one... so cant predict....

E*
me just ate mee sua.. heehee... but HB never eat cos he ate KFC liao... so later in the nite then cook mee sua for him... i tell u.. if u want to eat mee sua very very easy one... just boil water, put one cube of ikan billies stock.... after boil, put pork slices, prawn... then put mee sua and chye sim in... bring to boil... you may put one egg if u like.... then done!!! if u think pork very troubesome need to cut... then u can put fish balls.. no need to cut...hehe...
i usually buy pork and prawns put inside freezer... then when hungry... cook mee sua... less than 10mins done! better than eating maggie mee mah...

babe
last cycle, 2 persons graduated.. becos of our good reputation, many new students registered, thats why the list very long (not hit rate low).
so this cycle, we should see more students graduate and more new students joining.

magpie
of course we all remember and kept wondering what happen to our dear magpie.

kea
wow, craving for rosti liao.. maybe u can make ur own. jut slice the potato and fried till black black. and add sour cream? (erm.. i am not a cook, better ask babe. haha)

e*
yalor, i heard fr preggie friends that most of the time, missing AF is the 1st symptoms of preggie.

gnny
hehehe... im sure there will be more graduates soon!! i forgot there are others like chessycake, kea, babyhope all preggie liao... they usually talk from the tcc thread.... but their postings very little only... not like here so many... we all very talkative one...kekekeke...

babe79
yalor, guess they are also busy preparig for bb and taking to MTB in other threads.
once in a while, we will have the priviledge of them "gracing" 2WW thread. haha

thanks for ur list on the fishes. JASPIRE, ANT, KEA shoud read this!!! i aso cant tell the type of fishes, think just stick to salmon which i is the only fish i can recognise. haha

hahaha... same here gnny... salmon is the only fish name i know from the low risk group...and also Anchovies.. think it is ikan billies... if im not wrong...

oh ikan bilis i also know.

minnie
how is it? if you want to wait for a few days before testing, at least update us ur BBT tomorrow morning k!

mrs chew
hows ur AK show?

liz, gillian, ceraine, feifei, mickey, sunnie, worried and the rest of the gals... who has missed class today, how have u all been?

sasa, e*, magpie, gnny, babe79, MM, Yeah I am going to go on full speed liao keekee. DH going to b tired hahahaha

gnny, my O date not 1 sept lei coz will onli O 24-36days later so I will update u again, need to monitor BBT for the shift.

Jaz, onli tested +ve this morning 9+am then did BD this morning so will do it later again. after 12am also ok ba.

Hi Lovely Gals....

AK concert was GREAT!! hehe.... I din scream at all. 100% concentrate on his singing & dancing. After the concert, waited for him to leave. Tried to wave to him. Felt my legs went soft and suddenly hungry. haha....

Comex got a lot of beauties eh. But the wireless router I wan is not as cheap as I able to get. Tink tmr gg back again to see the price got drop or not.

Apple
Jia You!!

hi gal,my af come,but temp did not fall under the coverline,is it possible for af to come bfore temp drop under the cover line?

wahh.. shiong ahh apple... morning BD liao at nite still BD... shack sia...kekeke...but happy BD-ing apple!!!!

mrs chew
my husband got psp... bout quite long ago... he got it from bangkok.. can play pirated games one... that time more exp... around $500plus...now $200plus can buy one liao...

Ohayo,

Wah first time I can be so early to report here wor, waiting patiently for MM's bbdust! hahahahaha....Minnie your BBT is very very high, confirm high chance

*Faster Faster test* BFP BFP BFP!!

Mrs Chew,

Your AK's concert must be a smashing one! Hee Hee Glad to know u enjoy yourself!!

PSP not bad leh, get those version that can d/l games for internet and play better save $ on the games itself. My DH got his at the comic shop at Vivo, that time manage to get quite a good price becos I bargain hard for it which include game set, 2 games, memory stick and etc..for less than $420 I think hahahahaha...but I think now slightly different oso le....

DH oso bought me a Nintendo DS from there, it's a 2 different game set lor if compare with PSP graphics/games all very different, only down side is DS can't d/l games de...hahahahaha but I got lobang to buy the game slightly cheaper lar

Ohohjazz,

Last night slept quite early 11pm early in bed le hahahaha...think I slept thru'out the night zz too long later head very heavy, think I will go laze on the bed again hahahaha...then come back later to wait for MM's update!

C u ard later!! Tata

Morning gals....

MM - U cfm liao lah. BBT so high. It's a BFP liao.

e*

It was simply fantastic. After that, keep thinking/dreaming of him. haha....

PSP still can watch movies. Not bad the graphic. Can oso have music. ;)

I'm back from breakfast.

Here's my report strip for today.
949583.jpg

Actually I tested on thursday already but the line is super super faint then on that same day afternoon I tested on clearblue digital but it says "Not Pregnant" *weep weep*.

So I tested again on Friday morning, saturday morning and today morning again. All faint test line so dunno whether is it +ve or -ve? I'm going bonkers soon!!!

Hi Missymouse,

It's look a +ve to me even though the line still faint, but no doubt u are pregnant leh!!

Maybe HCG not high enough yet thus the faint line...tdy's look the darkest amongst the rest of the days...

Ya, I'm referring to your last cycle lor.

I input my today's BBT and O day changed from CD 13 to CD 15. Suppose to be DPO 14 but if O change to CD 15 then it's DPO 12 today.