E*
if the spotting is uncommon and u do not not have in previous cycles before your AF (in 2ww), then possible to have high chance of BFP liao .... We look forward to your BFP orh.... hee hee

Apple
u wanna rest ah ? hee hee ... u will only BD when +ve?? think shouldnt be a problem if your hb's warriors can stay more than 2 days in your body loh....

Anybody know if BD will hurt the process for fertilized egg to implant in the uterus?

For example: Let's assume a woman pregnant already (egg fertillized already) but she not aware and yet continue BD. Will this cause miscarriage?

e*,
Could it be.... hmm..... Ur panty color run ah?
Juz kidding.

Could it be really implantation? Temp go up? hmm.... Good sigh leh.

Sasa,
Why pissed wif ur hubby? Wan to share here?
Or I go help u box him? But scared u heart pain....

Roxyz,
Ur TCM at BT Batok which blk?

mickymouse, are you related to missymouse? Ok to answer yr qn... if preggie already and continue shld be safe. I just read that the cervical muscous plug has already sealed off the entrance of the uterus so any BD will not hurt the baby. In fact the gentle rocking is soothing and orgasm will infact tighten the uterus. So baby cant see you BD and certainly will have no memory of it. LOL... But then if have spotting, most likely yr gynae will ask you to refrain from BD for the time being till further review.

Vivian
yah... He told me once test OPK+ on the clearblue 1st urine in the morning, dont BD immediately. Start BD 12 hours later in the evening, then BD again before sleep and then next morning BD again.....

how come u ask? u also see him and he advised u on the same thing rite?

Mrs Chew,

Undergarment runs colour, abit not possible leh..hahahahahaha..shang nao jingthink tdy a lot of pple will be there for AK bah hahaha, snap pics of him must post for us to see ok?

Missymouse,

Tdy only DPO5, CD19 I dun think implantation so early de lar..hmmmmwat's yr BBT for these past few days?

Sasa dear,

I hope u feel better now

e*- yaya... i beta rem to post here tonite else kana chopped by u all =D

mrs chew- hahah! u so cute lah.. must be countin dwn the hrs to see ur idol =D

jaspire- wher u read tat frm ah? i stil BD'ing leh... worried if wil hurt bb in any way anot

Sasa,
U mean tonite then BD wif AK? haha... Ok, I try lor.

Which CD u in now?

Wannababy,
hehe.... Wear new blouse to impress him. Saturday gg to his concert, think gg to wear new dress too. Wow, all new for him. Later hb sure jealous.

Mrs Chew: no lah... mi guai guai de.. dun go clubbing de, haha

Dun wana tok abt my hubby thingy le lah.. haha. guys are juz so insensitive!!!

Oops, we've got a new student again!! hehe

ya mickymouse, are u related to missymouse???

E*: haha... seems like this cycle u got high high chance le. continue to monitor n do share with us ur symptoms k

mi? feeling ok le.. haven spoken to hubby the whole day yet, even tho i see him in office, haha.

wonder wat are those pulling cramps at my left side

Mrs Chew,

oops oops... shall make sure Mr Chew doesn't see this wor.. haha. sure.. if u can get AK behind the stage, y not? quite exciting leh. wahahahaha...

Ant: u very onz hor.. hehe.. BFP le still BD. but its ok if u got no spotting lah. best would be to check with ur gynae wor

Thanks Jaspire.
btw, I'm not related to missymouse. heehee..

I'm trying to conceive that's why I want to know that continue BD if preggie already (but without knowing)should still be safe.

Is it true that the last 2nd - 3rd week before menses come are usually the O period and will stand a higher chance of conceiving? For those who's menses cycle is 1.5 months, meaning that the O period shoud be on the 4th-5th week?

wannababy
wow... yr gynea ask u to BD so close to each BD ahh... spermies got time to refill not...hehe... i only BD once every 24 hr... hearing u say like not enuff wor...hmm..

e*,
Sure, I'll snap a lot and post in my multiply and frenster. Hope all pix turn out nice. Maybe get to hug him and take pix too. haha.....

Ant, from morning till now, din do much. keep thinking of him only. hehe....

hi dear
hows ur dinner and chatting session last nite?

i didnt come in this morning cos i am feeling down... today my temp went down again.. even after tested +ve OPK on sunday. today is already my CD25, i think this cycle i didnt O.. one cycle wasted down the drain.

Sasa dear,
Dun be angry anymore. Raining day shld cool u down liao.

Oh... Clubbing not guai meh? I sometimes will go leh. Am I bad? No leh. I so guaiiiii oso. haha....

Oh, CD4 got cramp? Could it be recently BD too hard? Sometimes will one leh.

hmm.... Backstage ah? Why not hor? Then my bb will look like AK so handsome. haha.....

gnny dear: wah... miss u the whole day leh.. hehe. dinner & gossip session was great last nite. finally could put a face to the nicks, hehe.

dun be sad k. mayb this cycle u O late.

Mrs Chew,

haha, these days the weather very freaky lah. has been raining everyday leh for this week.

eermm... oops.. yupz.. clubbing not guai?? haha

no lah.. nvr BD how to say BD too hard leh???

Apple: haha.. Mrs Chew meeting her fav AK tonite.. she will willingly forego all other appointments. some more she alrady prepared to BD with AK backstage wor..

Mrs Chew
wa!! all new clothes??? sure your hb will be jealous.. ahhaha.....

babe
My gynae says no problem one .... The most important thing to do during that frame of time is to BD so many times as possible to inject all the warriors in.... even if it's abit only, but are fresh and active ones.... hee .... Tats what i tried last cycle leh.. BUt still never strike .. so dunno how true.. haha.....

sAsA
Wa... U already in CD4, still have cramps? then muz be very unbearable and torturing by u.... Hope the cramp goes not soon...

thanks gals
have u all O late before.ie.. regular 30 days cycle but occasionally have very late O?

mrs chew
enjoy AK tonite!

did u all post yday's photos? i want to see leh..

Sasa,
Go see doc abt ur cramps. At least get them to check wat's wrong inside. Dun take the risk.

U really know me well. I even sacrifice my fav show tonite.

Wannababy,
I'll explain to him that I wear for him not AK. Cos I get to go out wif him mah. haha... Great liar rite?

Wannababy: no lah, dun think its cramps oso.. juz a pulling feeling at my left ovary nia.. now dun have le

gnny: jaspire posted the fotos in her multiply le. can find her multiply address in this morning's archive.. haha. see if u can make out who is who..

sAsA
on and off one har ?? I tot it's your AF cramp ah .... The pulling feeling? Um... normally is only during the 2ww or about to O will have as per what my gynae says....

Mrs Chew
hoho if he believes u, then ok lah ... ahaha... "shan liang de huang yan = white lies" :p

Wannababy: no wor... AF cramps no more le. now is the pulling one. ya.. usually its during 2ww or O. tats y i dunno how come got this oso.. some more today my CD 4 nia

Mrs Chew: i added u in multiply le

Mrs Chew
u sure mah ??? maybe he dont show only .. and deep down in his heart, he is scolding u ah ... "just kidding' hahahaha.. :p

sasa- ooopz... used to it liao leh. further BD not only for bb makin mah. thn i see my hb so chamz lidat =D no spottin or discharge so far so i guess shd be ok bah frm wat jaspire posted. hehe

e*- u stay wher? i date u tmw nite? hehhe... anyone else free anot =P

gnny,

U already got a +ve on OPK rite? so shld have O, temp may go up and down due to different factors like if you sleep in air con and non aircon, use a thicker blanket etc etc.. That's wat I read from the internet.

Ant, estar, Mrs Chew: make it nxt week leh... haha

this week i already many days nvr go home for dinner le. so muz be guai guai.. hahaha

Wannababy: cant be so early O bah....

think usually i O on CD8 or CD10 like tat lor.. cz my cycle around 23-25 days de. but tat was b4 the d/c lah. now hopefully my cycle go back to normal lor

wannababy
thats true also hor... hmmm... if this cycle me never strike will use your method... but quite shiong hor... BD so close together... no mood one...hmmm...

i have call Dr W and tell him wads gg on...he say ok, and say the bleed is not cause by the infection.. and i say coz i wan give birth at TMC, i wan to consider gg back to consult him then i ask is it ok that u monitor my infection and check my V everytime u c me..then he say if u wan me to check, remind me n let me knw abt it... then he say he will give supplements only aft 3mths....not during 3mths, as during 3mths he don enecourage any supplement or antibotics to treat infection. he oso mention infection will nt hurt bb...so ladies , hw? u all tink i shld go back to him? greatly appreciate ....

sAsA
Wa... ur cycle so short hor, no need to wait so long for the next cycle to try also ....

Well... maybe should not be looking too much into the pulling feeling.... Somehow our body will react little thing like pulling and cramping on and off, doesnt mean anything one .... Only when the feeling is very intense or very close timing between, then probably that is the time in which something BIG happens loh....

babe
Eh... but i guess this method can only be used for those ladies who dont get UTI problem too easily one loh... cos within 24 hours to BD so many times somemore.

Mood? For me and my hb is ok .... He enjoys it though... :p