liz- take care n rest well!

apple- hahah... i alwz tot guys no matter wat age sure can one =P of cos the younger ones more power lah =D

magpie
not much quantity is ok as long as the sperms are of quality...

Magpie,

Still it doesn't mean anything lar, it could any other thing leh..haiz

U can ask yr DH to take zinc supplements during your fertile period.

ya ya agree with wannababy,
"Quantity is NOT of importance,
Quality is IMPORTANT!"

Our egg only need just 1 good and strong one to chiong into the egg.

ohohJazz,
Thanks. hehe.... Yup, me fans of LV, Liverpool & Aaron Kwok.

But no money to buy LV, no time to watch soccer all the time. And AK always in HK. Luckily I can go PS look for him tonite and Saturday get to hear him sing to me in my bedroom(dreaming....)

haiz

ladies aft much consideration n i spoke to my mom, i decided to go back to Dr W...will call him later to explain wad happen. coz my mom ask me don depend on supplement too much too......

magpie- my gynae prescribed sm vits for my hb n i strongly suspect tats the reason we striked this mth! cos everything else was the same except he started takin the vits. i go bk chk n let u noe wat exactly is it.

mrs chew- mus be countin dwn to see AK tonite! haha

wannababy, i juz tested is still -ve
The line is still faint but is not as bad as the previous 2 test (imaginary line like dat) now is faint but can tell got line lor. The also found i still ve Cm onli not thick ones. btw think u will O earlier than me coz ur line is close liao.

Hi Wannababy

I don't know about the quality cos he din go for SA. Hope they are good. Otherwise, no matter how many times we bd, also no use. Sigh...

Hi e*

I got ask him to take GNC multivit. But he only took it when he remembered or I reminded him. Sighz...

I sure hope there are ample supply and they are all hardworking to swim to the egg and penetrate it. But, if they are lazy, they may not even end up same place as the egg. Hope my worry is uncalled for. Implantation will take place tomorrow.

Kea: good that u have finally decided..

Ant: think Mrs Chew yesterday must have went for facial, spa, mani & pedi, haha. so today can be mei mei....

Mrs Chew: i can hear ur heartbeat racing leh *pik pok pik pok*

Apple: dun be sad ger. mayb this cycle u O late again

ant,

Go back home quick check and let us know.
Me also wonder what supplement to give my hubby to strengthen his "warrior". So far he have been staying up late, which according to TCM no good ...*sigh* What to do tell him sleep early, he show me an angry face as if i like to nag. *urgh*

ant
wa... your hb take this kind of vits then u strike liao le??? Then muz share with us the name of the vits hor??

Apple
Means u still have the EWCM ?? If so, then possible that you will O soon liao ....
For me, i dunno leh. .. now become worried how come this morning when wake up never test clearblue... haha... Then now, made myself so confused over the dbest strip used .... **shang nao jing** leh... i worry if i test in the evening, maybe morning already got +ve liao... so whether got to BD tonite anot ah ... cos yesterday already BD liao ...

kea- gd tat u hv come to a conclusion. most imptly, u mus feel comfy w ur gynae.

sasa- hahha... maybe hor =P like goin get married lidat =D

jazz- okok... i let u noe tonite k! chk n post here =D

magpie
no ah... the more times, of cos it's better... cos the warriors will be replenished quite fast one .... and the more times also will clear all active ones into your body... so dont worry ..

wananbaby- i tot so lah cos everything else the same mah. thn he kept insistin hw can it be! haha... wil post the name here tonite!

magpie- i din feel much after my O. jus sore boobs thru out only.

sasa, actually not late me gan chiong onli last cycle O on CD20 todae CD17 onli keekee confirm not joining us? hahahaha

wannababy, yesterdae me no BD lei coz too tired go sleep keekee

hihi ,
nice gathering yesterday.

Sasa,
yah, better now. yesterday midst meeting, i was like floating..dizzy again

hhee...officially, not going india.
the pulling pain affected my sleep yesdae, so i guess, in india, without warm and comfort, i will not survive.

Mrs Chew,
you lah, bad girl, forsake me

heheh....jpt, anytime. me jpt kid wor. you'll see me there almost everyday after 6.15pm.

good day! wow u ladies are fast!!! hope ytd gathering was fun

Roxy,
Where did you had ur accupunture done? This cycle, I did accupunture too. Supposed to do it 3days before the expected O date. End up, O late so i did another time just after testing +ve on OPK. According to the accupunturist, accupunture is only good no bad effects wor. She say doing it for fertility, will promote blood circulation to the womb and stabilise our hormones. I m not too sure if it helped but i felt more severe O pain this round.

Where were the spots you accupuntured do you rmb? My was at the lower abds, leg and lower back.

E*
u got spotting today ah? Which DPO are u in today? Me no spotting le... no implantaion bleeding le... so i think chances low hor.... u got any disharge? me nothing leh... quite dry down there....

ant
aiya... men always dont think of mini minor stuffs... they think that women are the ones thinking about it ...
ok ... hee ... post to us tonite !

Apple
Oh ... then today u got to work hard to BD liao .. hee hee ....

Mrs Chew,

Must be really really excited to see your "beloved" AK tonite hor..hee hee.. Must send my regards to him hor! Hahahabut doll yourself pretty and go meet him tonite..hee hee..dun get too excited until faint hor:p
946019.gif

Ceraine, u everyday in JP ah? Hee hee:D Then I can go find u and shout out loud "Ceraine Ceraine"

jaspire/ant/kea
u all got any discharge during the 2ww??

me still got tender boobs... nipple slight sensitive... tummy still bloated and abit crampy on off... always hungry...

Sasa dear..

Wat happen to you? Sayang Sayang you
946023.gif

Babe79,

I saw some light brown spots yest and tdy, still got some discharge though. Me tdy DPO5 oni lehI dun think it's implantation spotting lor..the symptoms can be misleading so am not thinking too much about it...

E*
usually u got this kind of mid cycle spotting before? If u never experience that before.. then i think its really implantation bleed wor.... other than that... got any else? sore boobs? discharge?

Wannababy/Babe,

I dun think so de wor, the only signs that have is the increase in BBT, frm yesterday 36.3 to 36.7 tis morning & cramp in the lower abdomen from left to center tis morning.Think maybe I see wrongly bah.hmmmit might not be implantation bleeding at all lor.

Ceraine: tats good... hehe. hhmm.. u be going for review tmr rite? make sure u let doc noe ya, abt ur dizziness n backaches

feifei: yupz.. ok. juz very pissed tat's all

babe: hhmm... feeling hungry all the time.. it's a wonderful symptom wor.

E*: me too.. i tink it's implantation bleeding wor.. hehe. monitor k

i'm ok dearie.. juz pissed with hubby haha, so it's affecting my mood today

wannababy, but no +ve OPK so can relax todae alos hahahaha

e*, if is something uncommon then can b a good sign lei

E*
Increased BBT is a good sign or what? sorry cos i dun know anything abt BBT cos i never monitor mine...u got more symptons than me.. u got changes in BBT... got cramps... got spotting....

jaspire
i dun have le... didnt really notice any discharge wor... haiz... i think i think too much liao... maybe my symptons are not really symptons at all.... hmmm... dun hu si run siang liao....

hahah... nw all interested to noe wat vits my hb takes =D actuali gynae din say he needs to take vits or wat. i was the one who asked! haha... cos nt fair mah, i got to take folic, thn track opk thn hb so shiok lidat, si mi also dun need =D

babe- i tink u reali strike le! bb dust to u!!!

sasa- ok anot? dun be pissed lah.. cheer up dear. tmw is fri! hehe

Ant,

Now everyone is after your DH's supplements muhahahaha, u better post it up after u get home man! Else the rest will be "after u" le hohohohoho :p

ant, thanks for your positiveness hehe...

ya E*... no pt keep spotting the so call symptons... just let nature keep its course... if hopes too high then not preggy sure v disappointed one...

just some info to share from the web:

What does implantation bleeding look like?
Implantation bleeding is vaginal discharge which usually contains a small amount of pinkish or brownish blood. Only about a third of pregnant women experience implantation bleeding.

When does implantation bleeding usually occur?
It can happen at the time the fertilized egg implants in the uterus, on average between 6 to 12 days past ovulation.

hello strawberry
I did mine at bt batok.. recommended by my MIL's relative...

he poked 2 spots on my right thumb and 1 spot on left middle finger.. the moment he poked these 3 spots, my stomach area very hot liao and no more AF cramp... he say poke these spots can liao, no need to poke stomach/womb area... then he poke my lower leg .. he says to circulate qi from leg to concentrate all on womb...

im very good at bearing pain but i must say, the 3 he poked at my fingers are super pain!! but i will willingly ren being poked twice a week if can have BFP

Ant,
Ya, now no mood to work. Today I wear new blouse. haha....

Sasa,
Like that u oso know ah? haha.... But last nite too tired to even do anything. Hb bath liao then saw me sleeping. He said, thot u wan to BD? I said dun wan, I wan to sleep. Nxt time come back earlier. Then I go back to sleep again....

I'm getting more and more excited. Dunno wan to go queue up and get his signature or not.

Mrs Chew: of coz i noe lah.. hehe.. u forgot le. i'm the worm in ur stomach wor.. haha

aiyah... nvm lah.. tonite den BD lor.. hhmm.. but tonite will be too excited with AK, hahaha...

wah.. today surely meimei de.. wear new blouse some more

Apple,
U jio sasa go where? Why no my share?
Wan to jio go clubbing ah?

Ceraine,
Cfm bo? I stays very near jp. We can meet anytime leh. U can even come my hse. I most of the time home alone.

e*,
Thanks for so concern abt AK. I'll send him ur regards. Thank u on his behalf. haha....
I always said, I'm the woman behind his back. hehe....