worried
what time did you go yesterday? what color clothes were your wearing? I was there yesterday too at around 12

Estar, wannababy
thanks! am going to see doc

Gillian, we will soon all graduate de, must OT ah..

Worried79, u oso must OT rigorously these few nights to maximise chances!!

Jia you Jia you!
945854.gif

wannababy, i got thick cm on mon. I dunno lei.. but BBT is still not high. 36.4 todae. U making me so tempted to test. I brought my clearblue wif me to work
I forgot to take my folic acid todae

Apple
Wa... u still got bring your clearblue to work?? I never bring ... My vitamins are left in the office one .... only take 2 tablets back for consumption on wkends....

Good morning gals

I think the gals in the photo are all pretty. Next time, if you meet in JP, I will try to join you all. But, I am not in your league of pretty women. Hahaha...

hi japire, e* thanks
but i will follow my sinseh plan, no BD now first, heh heh.. My last strategy did not work. So now trying something new as per her instruction.

kea, u mean you have that before and now recover?

Liz: oh no... u ok? how abt take MC n rest at home? it's a wonderful weather again.. wish i could zzzz.. at home leh

Jaspire: muz drink more water k. last nite realli too much fried stuff le

Ceraine: hugz hugz... u still feeling nauseous ger? ok already anot??

Kea: u muz find a gynae tat u are really comfortable with wor. IMHO, i would think Dr C is much better coz Dr W caused u alot of unwanted heartaches leh... If u are worried abt the supplements tat Dr C or his nurses would push to u, mayb can set ur mind to not buy any of those from him lor.

Roxyz: wah... the TCM so *shen qi* ah??

Worried: hhmm.. after the jab, can work harder le hor??

E*, Apple, Mrs Chew: yup yup.. nxt time we shall meet at JP instead. den i think by den, i will have to travel back to Serangoon alone le..

Gillian

i have UTI 4mths be4 i gt a BFP..then is when i change gynae than DR C say i gt uterus infection..he mention is v v common in pregnancy..my fren went to him, he oso say she gt this prob..haiz..dunno real anot..

oh yah, i saw the photo too, all of you are pretty. I can only guess who is jaspire but not the rest ;p

If next time hold at JP, i can join too as i live in west

Oops.. Double Post..

Hi e*

Me stay in the town area actually. But, my parents stay near Jurong Point. I go back often to visit them.

Do you still have cramps today? Today is my DPO5 and CD20, but nothing happened. Hope my implantation is successful over the next few days.

Is Missymouse around? I hope her BBT did not drop today so she can test for pregnancy this weekend.

Hey Gals,

I heard that infection is pretty common in before/during pregnancy.

My gynae told me if really got infection, after the 1st trimester, antibiotics can be given to take to clear infection. No problem about that..

Jaspire & Mrs chew aka April,
Both of your blogs are very interesting. Seems like April is a fan of LV due to her wallpaper.

Glad that all of you enjoyed the gathering well.
Nice photos taken.

All,
today DPO13, cannot help to worry when AF reporting even though in my heart chances are low as the BBT tells so. Today just at the coverline. Having the feeling of menses coming, but checked none. So scared when it comes it would stain my skirt then would be embrassed. Like what Liz had mentioned before now toliet phobia.

Any idea any kind of herbs can "bu" our "qi".

worried79,Gullian,
Jiayou hor, BD as much as possible =)..I hope to get a +ve next wkk too =)..

Magpie,MRs chew,Apple,
We shuold really arrange a gathering at JP since so many ladies staying there...hee

Liz,
take care ya...got drink something hot?

sasa,
*waved* u like the blouse?

Hi kea, how did yr gynae first detect the infection? Cos I oso have UTI the cycle b4 i strike and that cycle i strike, i was having some itch down there but it cleared off after i used the feminine wipes. Hence, dunno if i have any infection now wor. But I dun feel anything leh. Izzit you feel uncomfortable and tell yr doc then find out one? Or how?

Canberries is suppose to be good for preventing urinary infeaction. So no harm taking abit. My collegue also sharing cooking corn soup (chinese style) does helps.

Hope it helps.

Apple,
Thanks for highlighing the error....see blur me.
Sigh..today no mood for work..now like waiting for afternoon meeting.

Apple
i also scare waste... but i think hor .. better to play safe and test ah .... so that u wont miss it .. .

wat DPO13 not CD13 u toking about ah?

jaspire

coz i gt bleed when i poo....then Dr W nv check my V, then when Dr C check, he say my uterus red red...infection..he say v v common in pregnancy..i don feel any diff though...gt cramps lo....is diff fr normal pregnancy cramps.....is pulling sharp pain..Dr C say is cause by infection...my discharge all normal leh......clear, sometimes yellowish ..no smell, no itch...yr gynae gt check yr V ?

Hi Magpie,

Tdy is my DPO5 and CD19, still got that bloated gassy tummy feeling, cramps still never feel it for the time being. But tdy BBT seems a little higher than the previous days. And I oso got that wet feeling down therehmmthink that's about it..

Hi Ohohjazz,

"Dang Sheng" can be used to bu qi, u can stew it with lean pork/chicken.

Gals.....

I also have frequent UTI problem... For those who can stand this taste.... Once have UTI, try pure celery juice without ice.... recommended by my friend... and i have tried it ... Proven effective for me ...
Once u know that you have UTI, better to drink the juice immediately (dont wait)...

Gillian: aiyah.... hehe, of coz u muz recognise our MTB leh...

Ant: yeah yeah!!! hehe, but u muz meet us the nxt time k

feifei: eermm... haven looked at it yet wor, haha. last nite go back bathe, watch tv, den was so pissed off with hubby so i forced myself to slp, coz he come back le, haha

Jazz: yeap yeap, cranberries are good for UTI. but not sure if it helps in normal fungi infection anot leh..

apple: oops oops, hehe. jazz mentioned DPO13 leh.. :p

kea, icic... i got no more blood when i poo. Cos started to drink more water and eat more veggies and eat apple. My doc no check my V. Cos now even cramp oso go away liao... so i got no complaints loh... oni flu now... which DH upset cos he say i never take care of myself wor... always at the comp. LOL, he said he din know he married a computer geek. kekeke... He yesterday give me curfew liao. Lights out b4 11pm so that i have enough rest. Heehee...

sAaA,
After Apple pointed out the mistaken then I edit the post one. She was quick enough to spot the error.
What's is normal fungi infection? What type of symptons? Me not sure about that.

jazz: wah... hehe, so fast ah?? looks like i slow slow wor.

hhmm... normal infection ah? eermm.. itchy at V there lor. n got lotsa discharge wor.

UTI symptoms: painful when pee. always get the feeling of wanting to pee, but when go, not much. sometimes pee until got blood ah..

think this is the difference bah..

All the rest of the gals: correct me if i'm wrong hor..

jaspire

my bleed is fr V when i poo..not from poo poo de..yrs oso? or?....

anyway

tink i will call Dr W later n tok to him on wad happen...

Ohohjazz,

Black chicken or just chicken breast will do oso, normally I will remove the skin before stewing it, so at least less oily more healthy! U can add some wolfberries as well as "yu zhu"

*minnie reporting to class. Oops. Principal is here and I'm late*

Liz,

You can drink some camomile tea, it helps to relieve the af cramps. I used to have very bad cramps and I started drinking the tea everyday and it helps to reduce the cramp a lot.

Kea,

Since there's something which you don't like about both gynae, it's best that u look for a 3rd one. U will need to stick to the gynae for the rest of the 9 mths so it's better to find one which you are comfortable with.

As you mention Dr C is quite $$ faced u nvr know if he will ask you to go for c section when u don't need it at all. Some gynae ask their patients to go for C section so that they can earn more and also no need to go back hospital at wee hrs.

Liz,

Do tell ur TCM next time about your cramp, she would adjust ur medication accordingly. For me, my TCM would ask if I am having any cramp, colour of discharge, discharge lumpy or not etc...Some of these i find diffcult to describe also.

E*,
Thanks once again.

Liz,

U can go carrefour and buy the tea bags. It comes in a orange box of 30 for about $3++, carrefour brand.

Hi e*

I just briefly surfed the twoweekwait website. Most of them felt the cramps from as early as DPO3. I think it is positive for you.

Till now, I do not feel anything. I wondered if becos near the date of O, my hubby is getting weaker. In fact, I don't feel the surge of sperm (sorry tmi) Maybe not much supply after all.. Sianz..May not strike...