e* dearie: hugz hugz.. make sure u have ur meals regularly lah. mayb stay away from fried food now. n think can't take milk wor..

Minnie: how dare u complain abt me?? u challenge me first leh.. continue ur nonsense some more n i shall *fire* u from the class...

feifei: sayang sayang.. cramps so many days le???

haha, i wearing black oso leh.. eh ger.. already saw mi twice le, u still can't recognise me???????? sob sob

Mrs Chew: so sad leh, u nt joining us. anyway, make sure u take care of urself k. maybe its the side effects of the TCM leh.. wana check with the doc???

wah.. haha, ant wana appeal still muz pay $$ ah..??? good idea.. pay le, $$ go into class fund. den we can organise something.. wahahhahaa

Ceraine: wah... so many good ideas wor..

E*
I also keep biscuits at my workplace so that once hungry, i will start munching on the biscuits.... Cos it will aggitate your gastric when there is no food for it to 'bite' on ....

So try it ...it cures for me ... >

apple

the nurse is friendly la, but maybe i critise their medication then she not happy lo...but is another nurse who say i read too much.....the doc say everything is gd, visit him in 4wks time......

Mrs Chew: HMPH!!! u mean i still have to explain??? ok fine.. here goes, wahahah:

1) She challenge me wor.. so muz teach her a lesson
2) She's a big bully.. so muz teach her a lesson
3) She MIA the whole aft.. so muz teach her a lesson
4) She so fast can become MM le, when i still principal nia.. so muz teach her a lesson
5) I juz feel bored, so feel like whacking someone, den juz nice she challenge me wor...

wahahahaha... i'm crazy. laughing at my own posts

sasa,
hee...cos previously u too meimei mah, soemmore was in a rush that time lor...hee...

jaspire,
Can u help to reserve table for 5pax at Manhatten 1st when u reach? cos I worried I might reach ard 6.45pm like that...=)...tks babe...

minnie
hope it won't drop!
Good luck and lotz of babydust to you

kea
good to hear that BB is doing well. Jia you!!!

feifei, sasa, jaspire
me wearing black skirt, no specs, black top with white and yellow

Ceraine,

I can't take milk de leh, I'm lactose intolerant hahahahaif I take milk surely jialat de will worsen condition hahahahaha.

U take care too hor.

Sasa, I'm not taking any fried food leh, the only thing I can't resist is chilli/spicy food hahaha...

HAHAHA...

1)Principal take out the cane 1st wor
2)I help principal maintain order in class wor
3)I go read library and read up more things to share wor
4)MM is my name wor!

orh gals.. wil listen to u all.

mrs chew- dun be so fierce leh
i alrdy v xin ku nw. stomach v bloated n feel like pukin. boo hoos

I a bit blur. so today meeting Ceraine, sasa, feifei, jaspire. correct? anyway realised that Ceraine's real name means pretty in French. tonight can see liao

*gnny laugh, roll on the floor and laugh* hahahaha

i hope its BFPBFP for thoes testing soon, minnie is the first to test hor.

hey gals, have u seen the fertility monitor in pharmacy. now i am comtemplating whether to buy or not.. the one that cause above $100, but can use and pass to others also right.. no need to depend on test stick.

gnny,

So cheap meh? I thot it cost $300++. Still need to buy the test strips for the monitor and it's not cheap. 20 strips for $82.

huh soo expensive. okie i dropped the idea liao. somemore this month i look forward to BFP! hehe

enjoy ur meal, yes update with photos.. i want to take a closer look at our naughty principal and classmates!

some classmates went off for gathering already, nobody tidying the classroom.

*missymouse arranging the chairs and tables, wiping the blackboard*

sorry CEO and Principal and all fellow graduates to be.. tonight i cannot come too coz every wed and sat i go see TCM

bad cramps whole day liao.. since mon.... *pain pain *

enjoy ur meals and take more potos to show us!

yo minnie.. i test yesterday liao.. BFN
And bbt drop alot today.. so the monster auntie should be reporting soon.... shoo her away not good enough.. next cycle must kick and ban her!! muahahaha

apple

doc say most probably eat wrong stuff lo.

btw ladies , need yr help....

my multivits stated preferbably take with a meal...means before or aft meal ah? my nurse say anything....-_-"

kea, to me it sound like eat after meal. but usually suppliments like folic acid is ok to eat b4 or after food de

magpie
ya lor.. me in my DPO 7 today... still got tender boobs and on off crampy feeling in my tummy... tummy also abit bloated than usual... if really preggy.. so early got symptons one meh??? *scratch head*

Bai dai is different from EWCM meh?? all the long i tot its the same wor... its also jelly type one mah... if different how to differentiate??

apple, maybe this mth u O late... my last cycle also late for 2 weeks... so miss my O... sometimes when we stress too much in checking when will we O... it may affect the O also... but im sure u will get preggy pretty soon...

Hi Babe

I read from other thread - TTC. Got a lady she had sore breasts throughout the 2ww wait. You are having cramps maybe due to implantation too.

Frankly, I think you have striked this round. Just a very strong feeling lei. Hope it will really come true for you.