Liz, my gynae did tell me abt IUI too not too ex think is 200-300+ is very much cheaper than IVF. But still he ask us dun think abt it now. As he still encourage us to go natural.

Hi e*

Ok. Thanks for your encouragement. For me, I don't get sore breasts before that monster comes here. So if I got sore breasts or extreme fatique, I will have hope. The thing is, I seldom get PMS. Only one/two days before that monster (again!) come, I will have cramps.

Today is DPO4 so counting 14 days to my LP18 (based on last month's LP).. Me should be able to test for pregnancy on 12 Sep. You????

Hi magpie,

Me DPO12, as mentioned earlier not much hope as them drop below the coverline already. Sore boobs symptons also gone.

Wondering now when AF going to report

Magpie,

Do u know a HPT will work for us ard 8/9/07?? HahahaI shd be testing ard same time as you leh, Clearblue is able to test 4-5 days before AF arrives...

i m bad....i m gd n everything is fine...but quite angry with e nurse....the doc give me multi vits, calcium n fish oil...i rejected buying the fish oil coz the brand is Epax...heard something bad abt the ingredients that harm bb fr other thread... then i jus tell the nurse lo and she say, sometimes don read too much, jus eat....i so pissed, and i shut her off by saying is not i read too much, is scientific prove and if anything happen how....then she say all my patients eat till nw no prob...then i say gt prob, too late liao....then she say up to u lo....u wan u tk, don wan, then nvm......shit !!! i thin DR chong quite commericial in selling supplements and say anything i give u can eat...outside one pls don eat........

Magpie

If 12/9/07 AF doesn't report, means chances are high! *Shoo Shoo AF for 9 Mths* Go on a Long Vacation!!! Tis is AN ORDER!!

Yours quite accurate right?

As of 29th Aug 07:

Ohohjazz - DPO12
Missymouse - DP10/11
cpoon - DPO7/8
Estar - DPO4 (as at in FF)
Magpie - DPO4
Berry - DPO4
Phtanus - DPO3

Thanks, Jazz for updating me..

Sad.. Monster may be coming le.. Don't worry we will still shoo the monster away for you.. Tomorrow, you will see your BBT increase.

Kea,

They can't force you to take de lor, why such attitude? CMI?!!!

944909.gif

Hi Strawberry,

I love strawberry, sweet & smell nice.

I'm the CEO - MOE here. Anything u can report to me. If anyone bully u, juz tell me. But not sure will I do anything or not. Cos I'm open to bribery. haha....

btw, where u staying?
Tonite they got gathering, u wanna join?

jaspire
thks for your words of encouragement. hope you have a smooth pregnancy ahead

magpie,
dun worry abt the symptoms so much. i get all kind of symptoms everymth. but i still see red :'( the most impt thing is to get a +ve hpt!!!
*hugs*

sasa,
what class duties huh? please be lenient with poor constipated me.

Hi Mrs Chew,

Strawberry reporting to CEO!!! i love strawberries too.

I am staying at SK. Also NEL. But i cant join tonight as i am going SHOPPING!!! Have fun ladies.

ant
oh .... cos i tot tea is liang one .... maybe i'm wrong .... haha... ask the principle sAsA ...... :p

Kea
why the nurse got such bad attitude one le? not everybody can eat the food and yet nothing wrong happens mah ... in the event if something wrong happens, the nurse will be too late to do anything liao le... dont care about her lah ... haiz... as long as u dont feel comfortable, just dont eat ....

estar

ya lo..then at first i arady shw doc the reluctant face to get fish oil..coz i don wan to depend on supplement too much oso....then he like giving me the idea i MUST BUY...and say my normal intake of food, wont be enough...still tell me this is this normal set for all patients...siao

Kea,

Dun angry, u angry till type wrongly. Why u said u bad? Shld be back rite? Relax.... Be firm, dun buy if u know it's no good. If she try to push hard, u tell her to buy ur old clothes oso. Or best is, tell her to buy insurance from u. pretend u sell insurance. haha.... Piss her off. Best is piss pple off rather than kena pissed by pple.

Hi e*

My LP used to be on avg 15 actually before last cycle, I got LP18. In that case, I think I will test on 09/09. 9th Sep. (Sunday) We test together, ok???

Mrs Chew: thanks for trying to *promote* the gathering, hehe. will i be able to see u tonite??

Strawberry: yah yah.. do join us if u are free k..

Who is talking bad about me???

Welcome berry. I'm minnie aka big bully in the detention class.

Me too, every mth also have all kind of weird symptoms and thot have hope but still BFN. *Sigh*

I hope no leg aching from today onwards. But my back hurts badly. Feel like taking a knife and chop it off!

wanababy- ok wil ask our dear principal =P

sasa principal, pls advise if i can drink tea anot??

mrss chew- good one! hahah... tell the nurse kea is insurance agent. wahaha =P

Strawberry: no la... wont bully u de. juz normal class duties like cleaning the board, arranging the tables & chairs.. hehe

u can ask for help tho.. esp since Apple & Feifei come in so early, haha

aiyoh... u come PS shop shop lah.. den can join us oso.. wahahah

Wannababy: wa.. so clever leh, throw the qtn back to mi!! haha... anyway, yupz.. tea is liang de...

Ant: better dun drink so much ah.. coz too liang le.. muz avoid eating liang food at the moment. but ultimately, i guess juz eat everything in moderation lah..

Kea: aiyoh.. the nurse sounds realli bad attitude sia. hhmm.. nevertheless, it's good news tat everything is all rite..

kea,

Actually 1st trimester no need to take so many supplements one. Folic acid is enough. It's only during the 2nd trimester then u start to take the pre natal multi vitamins.

Mrs Chew

haha...i reali pissed la.....say till i nv eat fish oil will anything happen like that...i rather go GNC buy if reali must eat....somemore the clinic fish oil is so ex........i tink 1 box 58bucks!!...ard 1.90 per tablet.....!!

Liz,

I'm very scared leh! Dun think I dare to test. Maybe will drag till next tuesday cos my cycle normally it's 28 days but then again u nvr know AF will just report on sat then I dun get the chance to test again.

Sasa,
backside not aching but backside itchy so challenging principal! hahaha...

sasa picks up the cane n storms into the room.

minnie, ur backside REALLY ITCHY??? Come, i help u to get rid of it.

**Whoop Whack!**

Ouch! Ouch! Now, minnie is jumping in pain. No more itchy le hor???

minnie
No scared no scared. if tomorrow no aching leg is a +ve sign liao.
Hope you no need to take clomid! BFP BFP for you!

sAsA
u the principle in 2ww leh ..... so muz be able to answer all questions by your 2ww students in the school one .. hee hee .....

ant
so tea is liang one leh .. dont drink too much hor .... also also got caffeine rite although lessor than coffee??

kea, i agree wif minnie leh... I was the kiasu one and asked my doc if i nid multi-vits etc. He says now dun nid. Just take folic acid can liao. When 2nd tri come then start taking the rest like calcium, obimin, fish oil etc. Now no nid. So in a sense gd loh, can help me save some $. Cos later when baby is delivered will need to spend even more liao. So do try to save up now.

Japire,
Wheelplace has two shops selling scrapbook stationaries/papers etc.

talking of scarpebook, i bought the frame and accessories during my weddding last year. Wanted to give hubby a surprise, but not in time.

Anyone keen? Willing to let go at lower price.can msn me at [email protected]

Japire,
Wheellock place has two shops selling scrapbook stationaries/papers etc.

talking of scarpebook, i bought the frame and accessories during my weddding last year. Wanted to give hubby a surprise, but not in time.

Anyone keen? Willing to let go at lower price.can msn me at [email protected]

kea,

Taking more vitamins from natural food is better than popping those vitamins but the least shld take those pre natal vitamins during trimester and it doesn't cost a lot. I think less than $20 for a mth or so.

Liz,

Very hard to say cos according to LP it shld be due this coming sat but according to normal cycle days it's next tuesday. If it's next tuesday, if it starts to ache on sat/sun it's still not too late.

Mrs Chew,

I want to complain. Your Principal anyhow beat student's backside!

Sasa,
Think tonite got to disappoint u. Still got a lot of work not done and tmr go a lot of orders. And dunno why today I got backache and rite side of abdomen cramp till pain. Dunno is it becos of the TCM.

MM,
Who else talk bad abt u? *innocent blink* not me....

Ant,
Let me ans for her. Cannot, dun drink. Cos nid to make sure ur womb warm warm. Tea will make womb cold. Pls refrain. This is an order. Wan to appeal? Pay money first.

Kea,
Wow, so ex ah. Luckily u insist dun buy. They more like doing sales then helping patient.... Help patient spend money.

jaspire

ya lo..thats wad my first gynae say....first trimester don need..then jus nw i ask Dr chong, he say now u oso pregnant mah, y must wait till aft 3mths...-_-..then i nthing to say liao... but nvm , lucky i didnt tk the fish oil fr him..jus calcium n multivit...quite cheap oso..calcium tabs for 2mths supple is 22bucks..then multivits for 1mth supply only 8 bucks.....

E*star,
take care wor.
wehn u are better, drink milk daily for a period. it will ease gastric pain. I tried it.
but hiaz..recently too stressed, so my gastric relapsed oso.

another alternative is to eat "so tar pia"..the jaccob square biskuit, plain kind. take a few pieces everydae. if u wana consume wana, after 10mins.
heard it cures gastric pain.