feifei- i was tinkin if watsons cheap brand also +ve thn shd be accurate liao! hahhaha.... thks dear. i also v happy! keke...

Ant,
haha...true hor =)...hee..

SO now u must take care of urself ya...Dun carry heavy things hor...So when u going to see gynae?

ant1712

i also bought the watson one n test 3rd times n 4th times....hee.....but jus to tell u, if u test tmr, the test line lighter then e control line, don worry coz is still early....=)....thats my exp. using watson's one.

so happy for u ant... it must be exciting for u and your HB... hehe...

i ask u all hor... exp for those doing housework ones... during the 2ww.. u all got do hsework such as mopping.. or washing toilets?... cos im doing hsework... duno whether will the exerting of strength affect anything not... any problem one? or its ok one?? hmm..

ant
do u experience implantation bleeding? it usually occur around 1 week after conception.... notice any bleeding abt 1 week after your BD?

feifei- wil call n fix appt on mon. hee

kea- keke... like dun believe hor, mus cfm n double cfm! hahah....

babe- i was stil washin the toilet today! haha
i experienced brown discharge on af due date (2 day ago) but duno if it's implantation bleedin anot... b4 tat no bleedin at all.

ohaiyo jie mei men!

ant, think the brown discharge is the implantation bleeding/spotting. Its exactly wat I have and on my AF due date. Wah, really very zhun hor. Kekeke... Congrats once again! So happy that more students are graduating liao, hope we can spur more students to graduate soon! BFP for all!

babe79, I still do housework like wash toilets, make my bed, wash my undergarments etc. So no diff whether I preggie or not leh. DH din really give me "special" treatment oso. He super calm one loh. LOLx!

hi gals need ur help on my OPK.

The top is taken this morning at 8.45am, my BBT was 36.09.
The other was tested at 7.30m yesterday when my BBT was 36.57

is today consider as +ve
939797.jpg

mrs chew
mmhhh. punishment cannot say say only, must carry out one. otherwise other students may complain that we are too relax in our disicplinary action! haha... so tomorrow post every 15 min!!! wahahah

Hi gnny,
Seems that you are ovulating soon, espcially your temperature is moving up. That my opinion.

Hi Ant,
Congrats on your pregnancy and may you have a smooth 9 months.
*Gong Xi Gong Xi*

Sorry, so long didn't post. Now in my DPO9 after going for TCM at least i find that my cycle shorten (Oed around CD20) so should be improving. Based on the previous posts think a few of you stayed in the North. So am I - Yishun. Used to saty in Admirity before shifting to Yishun last year end. Also someone mentioned she is the OLDEST here, well guess you better stand one-side, me a tiger u know. :p

*gnny roar at tigeress ohohjazz* thanks and enjoy ur 2WW! yalor, veri long never see ur name appearing here leh. Good that ur cycle is shorten, then dun have to wait until neck long long for 2WW to begin.

apple
thanks thanks! okie, i shall put it as +ve in FF>

gnny
both look like +ve to me.... i think u can put your gears on and start your BD race!!
Good luck ya!

jaspire/ant
both of you experience bleeding on your AF due... but thats abt 2 weeks after your coception right? Implantation bleed takes so long one meh? i tot its abt 7 days after conception?

i ask u all hor.. during the 2ww.. what sypmtons u have? got sore boobs thruout? got bloated tummy?

jaspire/ant
now early preggy still can do hsework ahh? washing toilet needs strength to scrub the floor.. will use tummy strength wor.. wont affect anything meh? mopping also wor... u gals be careful ya... esp the floor wet wet ahhh....

babe79, yup stop last week liao. though is not reali AF it lasted as long as AF onli. Hopefully I will O this cycle so I still stand a chance. Todae is my CD13 liao. Going to gear up soon. u in ur 2ww? I understand the feeling is not good. But juz try not to think abt it ya. Jia You

apple
so glad your so call AF came and stop... thou its a experience no one wants to experience... but just take it that at least u know u and your HB got no problem in conceiving.... Im sure you will get preggy very soon... usually you O around which cycle day? btw, u got do any mini-confinement? Ya... im in my 2ww now... this cycle O real sooner than usual... hopefully this cycle im lucky..

gnny, dat to me is a +ve and a dip in temp will show the shift tmr if you Oed tmr. So jia you wor! Kekeke...

babe79, the implantation bleeding could take longer to "come out" hence during when AF is due, some brown discharge is out instead. Its brown cos in our body for awhile then come out, dats y not fresh blood too. Symptoms ah, i think Ant and me both had sore throat. I had sore throat and thot going to be sick, but it just went off. I dint have sore boobs. My boobs just became sore yesterday oni... nipples sensitive liao. But i tink different pple is different. I have some pimples popping also due to hormonal changes, now feeling nauseous oso. Argh... but DH say its a gd -ve feeling cos at least we know bb is making me feel "sick". LOL.

ohohjazz, tigress ah... scare scare... you trying for yr first baby or ?

feifei, sorry to hear yr AF reported... nevermind, next cycle we
940111.gif
it away ya!

apple, CD13 liao ah... very fast will be O day liao... wish you best of luck! U will be using OPK and BBT? Or just relax and try alternate?\

Kea, you are 2 weeks ahead of me... I am 4wks and 4days today, have gd appetite but feeling nauseous liao. Oopsy!

jaspire, I will use both OPK & BBT. Hopefully i will O this cycle. coz the AF I got is not the normal AF. But since my m/c bleeding I stop drinking cold stuff except milk. Also gynae mention stress will affect O so he is telling me to stop feeling stress for the previous incident else he confirm I will not O this cycle. Now I follow his motto relax & ve fun. keekee Since todae, started on my alt day BD liao, then if managed to detect O then will BD a few days in row following my previous cycle pattern. Since dat pattern manage to get me preg
I ve totally let go of my m/c liao though at times when i think back if is ok by now I am how many weeks liao. hahahaha silly me.

sasa: thanx for the effort in collating our info & organising the gathering..i know it's not easy
..but I'm really sorry to say i gotta give it a miss...i will be super duply bz this week at work coz a visitor coming..and by the time i travel to town from jurong..i dunno wat time liao..so pls u gals go ahead w/o me and enjoy urselves ya?

ant: yet another MTB..congrats! to know that you've finally striked at the 11th cycle is really a morale booster for me coz i've tried and failed..and pluck up courage to try again..i'm going for my 8th cycle..

gers, i'm going to take it easy for all the forhtcoming cycles..in a sense w/o OPK and reduced usage of BBT..i will also not be logging in as frequently already...my hubby and i have made a vow to enjoy the sex more than to think of it as bb making..though i will still try to BD more during my fertile week..but if i strike it is a bonus..anyway take care..i will still come in once in a blue moon

Popz, ya... its impt to reduce the stress. So do watever so long as it makes you happy and less stressful. Same to you apple dun think too much. Jia you wor!

hi gals, i tested on watsons hpt this mornin n got a clear +ve. at least more fang xin nw but stil cant help tinkin if everthing's ok anot.

ohohjazz- thks gal! ur turn wil come soon! bb dust to u!

babe- i tink tats implementation bleedin, also tot tat it wil occur 5-6 days after conception but duno y mine so late! i tot af comin le, cos tats usu a sign for me. i stil hvg sore boobs nw. no bloated tummy.
moppin n vaccumun my hb's job. hee

feifei- try again nxt cycle

jaspire- u heard ur bb heartbeat alrdy? was tinkin shd i wait 1 more wk thn c gynae since too early might not be able to hear n see anything.
talkin abt nauseous, i felt it this morning! was so hungry but cldnt eat the noodles, 1 mouth in, like wana puke lidat
dun tell me so early my ms kickin in liao....

popz- keep tryin n tryin! enjoy ur BD!

hi ant, haven heard bb heartbeat nor see bb sac yet. Cos still early, today just 4wks and 4days. Did u calculate to see when your EDD would be?

ceraine apologize for MIA so long..and made everyone worried...esp to SaSa who misses me dearly!!!

sasa,
not sure of the gathering...kinda busy recently..let me have the details and i promise i'll try to make it...

jaspire,
thanks for the encouragement. i will not give up ...

ant,
Congrats!!! ure wish finally finally came true.
Take care wor...meanwhile...see u in msn...
as u know, i've been quite disturbed by this month BFN, and thanks, really thanks to you.
U r my motivation!!!! after learning u r preggy after 11th tries.
i realized i am too impatient seeking for offsprings..ahhahaah....

Liz,
how's u been??

Mrs chew,
to my old friend of same cycle..ni hao ma?
lets jia you together...

Ceraine dear: yah.. i realli miss u de.. hehe, how u noe huh? u so long nvr post here le.. btw, u joining us for the meetup?

Popz: oohh.. okok.. shall make sure we meet u up the nxt time k..

Rest: hey hey, besides Jaspire, feifei n sasa, who else can make it for the gathering?? do confirm soon yah...

I'm both happy n sad now....

think AF gonna report soon le. got some cramps on n off leh. sighz.. noe i 100% wont strike this cycle, haha. but i'm happy that it's finally coming but oso sad tat i have to endure the cramps leh... sobz sobz..

Sasa,
telepathy mah ".)
i will try to meet up, no promises.
have scheduled OT this week...will be a crazy week ahead.
let me have the time, venue...thanks

Jaspire, nope trying for no.2, got a son who is now 5 years old.

Popz & Apple, dun think too much have a stress-free BD.
Although it was easier said then to be done. Try to keep away from thinking of TTC lor. I myself also trying hard too. All the best to you 2 and the rest of the gals.

*feifei reporting to class*

Ant,
wow EDD 1st May =)...*envy* cos itinitally hoping to strike too so that bb can hv same birthday as me and my hb,May...But its okie, I will try harder for this coming cycle =)...

Ur MS start liao? oh no...

*minnie reporting to class! Minnie is the 2nd to report to class today. Cleaning all the tables, chairs and blackboard.*

morning gals

jaspire- my last af is 19 jul. i input this n my CD into the edd calculator, says edd is 1 may but i tink wil change one rite? btw u told ur parents n ILs alrdy? i told my mum this mornin, she shaked my hand n congrats me! so funny... haha... says not to tell ppl 1st until bb is more stablised.

ceraine- yalor, i waited soooo long thn finally see the 2 lines. u can do it too!!

sasa- i cant make it on wed, goin bk my mum's hse for dinner.
dun sad ya. can try again after af ends, we wil wait for u at MTBs thread. hee