Jaspire (Pretty Mummy)

You are first time mummy?

Can I ask you? I did bd ytd. Cos I got my positive OPK ytd at around 3pm. But only bd midnight. Should I then bd again tomorrow?

Ant,

Congratulations.. hehe.. see, told u it was a +ve le...

So happy for u. Finally got some more ppl graduate from our class le...

All the rest: Jia You wor.. our turn will come soon le..

magpie... LOL! Ya me first time mummy... so Vivian, you and me same age!

Ya, rest today and BD tomorrow as insurance... kekeke.

Jaspire- aiya,im 31 already. My bday in Apr!!! But at least u have strike liao but im still struggling....haha

Magpie- I didn't know that you guys are 31 as well. Thot im the oldest one and still TTCing. haha.... I TTC for a year liao. U leh?

Ant- I think u shld be confirm preggie la.... today cu can go shop for maternity clothings liao. So cool!!! My AF shld report today... so waiting for it to report.

Need some confirmation on this wor...

Re: Gathering

Day: Wednesday
Date: 29 August 2007
Time: TBC (How abt 7pm)
Place: TBC (Near Town?)

People Onz:
1) Jaspire
2) Liz
3) Ant
4) Minnie :)
5) Mrs Chew
6) Feifei
7) Popz
8) Ceraine
9) Sasa
10) Estar

Pls cfm soon wor...

vivian, you are not the oldest lah so dun worry. Me birthday in October. Jia you ok?

sasa, me on for 29th Aug... 7pm...

Heartiest
938909.gif
to you and your DH!!

So Happy for You..erm so where's our share of
938910.gif
hahahahaha....

Sasa, can hold graduation ceremony le!

Will our Student Ant pls share with us her success story?! So that to be graduating students can pick up a tip or two!
938911.gif

Jaspire- u r a lucky mummy, to strike only at 2nd cycle. Im married last yr 6 jun 2006. But dun worry, im not giving up, just that feel numb liao....

Hi Jaspire

Oh right... thought all along I was the oldest. But I may also be the oldest cos my birthday is in March.. Hahaha... but it's ok. Maybe God wants to give us more time to prepare ourselves.

Ok. I will bd tomorrow as well. I have been bding on alternate days since cd7. So there should be enough supply for the egg. Hope I can also be pregnant soon.

Estar,

Yes yes.. gotta start preparing for it le... hehe

**Will all students who have graduated, pls ensure u do the following:

1) Spread lotsa babydusts to the rest of us in the class
2) Prepare a speech of abt 10 lines, telling us your success story, so that we can learn from u mah..
3) Faster go choose ur graduation gown n mortar board
4) Last but not least, dun leave us here hor.. muz still keep us company k, tho u all already in MTB thread... **

magpie, dun be silly... age is...if u dont mind, it doesnt matter. Heehee...

sasa, wah... can spread lotsa babydust but speech.. er.... LOL! Dun worry, will stick to you gals and make sure you gals quickly come join us. Dun keep us waiting ah! You all are ordered to quickly graduated...

Hi Estar

I hope so too. If not, I will wait another cycle le.

Oh Jaspire

You got pregnant only after 2 tries? That's nice..Think Missymouse also the same.

Vivian

You are married on 060606? Very good number to remember. Must have many other couples getting married on same day as you. I am also married in 06. 03 Jan 06. Took precaution for first yr cos not ready yet. Then when wanna try, yet don't have.. sigh... This will be my 8th cycle. Not giving up but going to mian qiang too.

Jaspire,

Luckily u made the rite choice. Now, juz take good care oh.

Oh I know wat I want to tell u liao. U can try to talk to ur BB. Tell him/her that u loves them and wan them to stay strong for u. A fren did that and her brown discharge stopped.

Kea,

Next time we can go eat sushi together. I oso dun eat raw one. I normally eat crabstick. hehe.... And those fried one. Dun really fancy fish.

I love hotdog too. Got cheese one lagi best. But they said is the most unhealthy food leh. sigh.... Why good food all unhealthy one?

mrs chew... long time no hear lidat leh... Haha, i tried talking to baby and ask my DH to talk to baby oso. DH oso laugh at me, say now oni cell... no brain nothing, too small. CHEH! He like not gan jiong or excited one leh. He was busy wif his passion - camera/photography instead. In fact it was my bro-in-law who heard the gd news went yaying away. Haiz... but then my DH always expressionless one lah, thou i know he must be happy. BTW, tks so much for yr encouragement! We all jia you together! GAMBATE!!!

Kea, i super love jap food... but bcos of bb, I will jie-kou. So avoid the raw food, processed food and liang food. At least for time being have to monitor loh.

gals, thks so much! me stil like shocked lidat. keke... cannot believe i finally made it! this is my 11th cycle liao. so those who r stil tryin, dun gv up ya! ur turn wil def come v soon

my success story is as below! keke
tested +ve opk on 8 aug n BD alt. b4 tested, alrdy was BD'ing alt day. put pillow below butt n slept thru the nite.
my symptoms:
1. boobs sore since 2ww til nw
2. felt wetter dwn there
3. was dwn w sore throat, cough n flu 1 wk b4 af due date
4. got brown discharge on af due date. tot af on its way! but no report til today. strange for me cos af wil cm full blown after the discharge few hrs later.

i wil def stil be postin in the thread! u gals hv been wonderful, my pillar of support all this while!

BB DUST TO ALL!!!

dear ant!!!!!! conragts BIG congrats from gnny!!!
i am so happy for you!

2WW is seeing more guaduates ya! a good sign that our students, principal and teachers are working hard

ant,
this is ur 11th cycle? u really perserve through, never giving up! So glad u made it!
Lots of Love and HUGS

Ant,
Congratulation!! So happy for u. Rem to share ur success story wif us.

Vivian,
Me same age as u too and we born in the Same Mth. And that's my name too. hehe....

Jaspire,

I think most guys are like dat. They happy in the heart but dunno how to show wor. My hubby is he might be disappointed but he din show out. So, i always say he heartless. No feeling. Only I gan cheong abt giving birth. Then he will say he din show din mean not gan cheong mah. then he will pretend to be excited lor.

But I'm sure when u're in HK, he must be jumping up and down and walk here and there worrying abt u.

Maybe not be able to join in for the gathering leh. Cos next mth near to mth end, got to do closing. And hor.... hehe.... Aaron Kwok gg to Plaza Sing on Thursday. I wan to go so Wednesday nid to work late. And Saturday his concert, I nid to prepare myself, dress nice nice for him(lolz)....

U all enjoy and take more pix to show us. If I can, I'll join in at later time.

Ant
Wow!!! Congrats to you!! So hapy that you finally got a BFP after 11 rounds of ttc-ing....

Get ready to see a gynae and take good care of yourself yah ??

Meanwhile, are u still have a spot of brown discharge? Should be no more liao rite?

thks gnny n estar
am sure ur turn wil cm v soon too!

gnny- yalor. reali so long! supposed to start on clomid when af reports. nw no need le! yeah! hehe...

wannababy- i wil.. hee.. thkfully no more discharge le..

Ant!! Congrats!!
so quickly bk ur gynae for appt,
they will do bloodtest for testing ur HCG level and some antai supplements for your bb like Obimin and folic acid
hee..update us!

opps..i am late...gd morning ladies...hee..

congrats Ant!!! =)....

mrs chew & jaspire

k, since all of us cant n dont eat raw food, we can go eat sushi together..keke...

jaspire

u wk in RP rite? we can meet go buy babydoll dress..keke..anyway who knw where can buy nice dresses...me search n search cant find..me small size oso..nw i go wk, v headache..my previous clothes all uncomfy liao...sob..feel lyk gg out to buy today alone....sob

Ant!!!
Congrats!!! that's great news. no need to start on clomid liao!!!
*liz busy collecting leftover babydust*

for me, Af never report yet. Will test tomorrow morning to see how. But think should be BFN. will call doc on Mon to ask why.

ant... congrats!!!! finally there are people striking... more to come!!!

i have my last BD yesterday nite liao... so im in my 2ww now... hehe... hopefully my BD-ing for straight 3 days will help me in conceiving this cycle...!

jaspire
thanks for all the info... it is def helpful... but u gals seems to BD alt day rather than continously wor... cos i BD straight for 3 days after the +veOPK... first on the +ve day... the next day -ve liao.. so BD again... the next day BD again.... cos i scare i miss the egg ahhh.. so dun dare to alt day.... i really wonder whether spermies can survive inside not... if spermies quality no good then can stay for long rite??

liz
today no report still ??? Wa.... hope it wont report for the next 9 months liao .. ahhaha....

Ant
get some bb dust from u ... hee hee ....

*gnny waves to all the gals who are in the 2WW now*

Liz
no report today is a good report! hope to hear BFP from u (and YOU, minnie!) then both of u don't need to take clomid like Ant liao.

mrs chew
yalor, u didnt really participate yday, this coming moonday, ur punishment is to post a message every 15 min. keke

Gals
i have a BBT shoot up this morning and my OPK is more faint at 7.30am. Guess the LH surge was yday??? anyway last nite no energy to BD, only BD this afternoon. I really hope that my egg is still there for spermies to travel and meet each other. If not, another cycle wasted (like last month)..... this cycle, really leave it in God's hand liao.. if i strike, its a miracle!

Ant,
Congrats ger....was so happy foe you when you told me just now =)...U have made it dear!! Congrats!

*collecting ant's bbdust*...hee

happy happy...Quick make an appt to see gynae lor...

Gnny,
Lets all jaiyou ya...My AF going to due on mon liao...

Sasa,
U organising the gathering on wed? where? I dun mind town area lor... =)...

Congrats ant! *collecting the leftover bb dust*

Liz, u will be the next to spread bb dust!

Sasa, I have another gathering on 31 aug so if can spread out the gathering will be better.

Gnny,
tks ger...Yup, managed to go play lucky dip, got a kettle and a jumbo calculator lor..=)..At least I am happy =)..

thks everyone! i went to buy the watsons brand test kit, wil do a test tmw mornin again to double cfm. hee.... jus bk frm hb's grandfather's birthday celeb, so tempted to tell them! haha... cos his ah ma n ah yi were askin the same qn again.... beta wait til i c gynae n cfm everything's ok 1st...

kao_babydust2.gif
for those who missed it!

Ant,
heehee..old ple are like that one lor =)..

U din buy the clearblueone? I told hb you tested +ve, he also happy for you =).