magpie
wa... u are on your way to O already... and I still yet to test positive on my OPK ..... dunno when will be my turn ...

magpie,

How to rest and relax? Every small little symptoms will let me think if it's a BFP or BFN?

I think I O about 29-32 hrs after the 1st OPK +ve.

magpie,
the circle one looks lighter.

minnie and magpie
are u gals trying to agitate me by Oing on CD12!! ARGH!!!!!!!!!!! *gnny bites minnie and magpie's arm as no teacher is around*

Magpie,

We are the same cycle leh it seems, my predicted "O" date shd be 25/8 (tmr) according to the bb center..hmmm....hee hee...tonite we will hv to OT!!
938209.gif

wannababy,

I guess one lar! Cos I got my +ve OPK on 19/08 2pm then 20/08 7-10pm I got some pain on the right side(My gynae told me the egg is coming out from right ovary so I associate the pain to O pain lor)

Gnny,

Ouch Ouch! I complain to principal you bite me!

PRINCIPAL SASA, Student Gnny bite me! *weep weep*

Hi Wannababy

You are only in CD11. No wonder OPK still hasn't shown positive yet. Missymouse's one shown the earliest on CD12. So should be within next few days le.

Gnny

*Ouch* Pain...How can you bully me? I want to complain to Principal Sasa..

Principal Sasa

You here??? Gnny anyhow bite people...

Hi Estat

Where is the dip side huh? The green banner or the white banner? The test line should be the one next to the the dip.

Estar,

So your OPK considered +ve? I always get this kind of test line during the last few mths and this will be the darkest I get over the 7-10 days of testing on OPKs

Magpie,

My dip side is on the left, and the ctrl line shd be on the green side..tis is the OPK frm the sinseh leh...tdy's the darkest amongst the 3 days I've tested le...

Missymouse, tis is my first time using OPK wor..hahahaha...the other time the folks at the medical hall got show me the chart to see what to expect when testing and when to
938213.gif

estar- i like the BD icon! hahahah.... bed movin so vigorously! lolz

principal sasa! pls come in to restore order here!!

Principal Sasa busy with other matters leh...why u all misbehave! *tsk tsk*

I shall maintain Order on behalf of our Principal Sasa *take out cane*

**SU JING**
938226.gif

lol i almost laugh out, u all very funnie one leh! hahaha

estar
u also O so early!!! *gnny clenching teeth*
ur contorl line seems very dark compared to mine.. i am using dbest.

wannababy
what OPK u using?

magpie and minnie
sayang.. dun tell sasa la.

Gnny san,

If based on my previous cycle of 28 days, then "O" date shd be tmr le...will be your turn soon..must prepare mentally & physically to
938234.gif

hohohohohohoho...

I also dunno whether is it +ve or not? Last mth I got this kind of result and I keep staring at it for very long and cannot decide if it's positive and this is the darkest I got lor. Can u ask ur sinseh if this is considered +ve?

estar scold vulgar words infront of other students!! wahaha

so who is waiting for OPK +ve this week?
estar
wannababy
magpie
gnny

why liz is not visting us today... sad

wannababy, my CD same as u remember? me also not yet O i think I not yet start testing coz not so soon de todae onli CD11. how long ur cycle? mine 32-34 de. So not so soon think next weekend for me.

Missymouse,

U use my "tai ci" shang nao jing hahahahahaha...

Nvm lar just whack lor..I think I saw similar lines at the sample chart at the medical hall leh, hmm, only ask me try after the test line becomes more faint..

Becos Everyone will be busy trying to get deposits into the "account", so dun care whether got "O" ornot hahahaha...must enjoy the process leh!!

**sasa walks into the classroom angrily holding a cane**

Whacks the table and guess wat... the table broke into half, oops...

Gnny: Come out here right now. How dare u bite Magpie and Minnie's arm??? U shall be kicked out of the class by the end of this mth...

**sasa whacks gnny's backside and gnny jumps up & screams out in pain**

Missymouse,

Else if the assistants tell those pple wat to do, they might be clueless mah, so must hv examples hahahaha...

Oops Principal Sasa is here le hahahaha...wah table broke in half leh..that's bad, muz buy replacement!! hohohohoho..
938278.gif

Principal

Must drive Gnny out of the class.. Hope she quickly get her BFP and get out of the class. She so violent. My arm blue black le.. How to bd tonite? Arm no strength will affect my love making session... Wait my hubby not arouse then tonite not productive then I miss my boat then who is responsible... Soooo must chase Gnny out. She must get her BFP this cycle...

missymouse
haha.. i thought u really know .. .:p

gnny
me bought dbest OPK strip last time round ... so still got left.... but for my last cycle, my gynae wanted me to use the Clearblue OPK kit... so for last cycle I used the clearblue one loh.....

how abt u?

Apple
Yah. . i rememeber...

My last cycle is 35 days... Cos i'm on clomid, scare that it may vary on the O .... Thats why I rather be safe to test it earlier loh... which i dont tink i will O the next few days leh ... cos only got 1 line.

Hi Estar

How do you know Gnny is so Pretty? Now we have 2 pretty ladies here. Jaspire and Gnny....

Maybe there are more pretty ladies around.

wannababy,

If I really know then your gals can start queueing outside my house liao. I will count count with my right fingers and give you the auspicious day to BD!

Missymouse

I think Gnny went into hiding in other classes le.. Or standing outside the classroom not allowed to come into the classroom till the class ends for the day which I think will be soon though...