Yeah Corrine,

BD closer to your ovulation date will increase chances of a boy..oso use "Doggy Style" instead of missionary heard got better results...

Not sure if u all saw this msg yesterday.. but i posted leh.. hhmm...

Anyway, as per majority's preference, it is a Wed wor...

Re: Gathering

Day: Wednesday
Date: TBC
Time: TBC (How abt 7pm)
Place: TBC (Near Town?)

People Onz:
1) Jaspire
2) Liz
3) Ant
4) Minnie

5) Mrs Chew
6) Gnny
7) Feifei
8) Popz
9) Ceraine
10) Sasa
11) Estar (U can make it anot? hehe..)

Seems like a very very big group of us, hehe. Any objections or suggestions??? Any additions too? hehe

sasa
i angry!! why only minni has a

principal shows favourtism! where is mrs chew.. i want to complain again!!!

apple
try asking a friend (in different work place) to register for you with their email addres, then pass u her/his log in name and password .. those who are not TTCing.. i think will work. hee

minnie
issit.. dun trust bbt too much,, then trust what.. thanks for the link!

i am waiting for colleague to buy back for me.. guess wat?!? i am adding u gals into my firendste.

bk frm recess
had noodles, ate halfway like wana puke lidat. duno isit me too 'duo xin' le...

jaspire- i stil got the HPT test strips at home. hope tmw use 1 thn no need liao! hehe... if reali +ve, wan to test on clearblue to cfm. the clearblue inside got 2 tubes isit?
u got wat other symptoms ah??

Gnny: aiyah.. bcoz minnie new name mah... haha, so scared she nvr see, hahaha

Apple: aiyoh.. u can't make it ah?? ok lah.. let's arrange another small grp one at JP lah, hehe
can??

sasa, can. np. coz hor i guess for wed gathering by the time we meet should b quite late 7+ then will mayb set hm onli at 10+ then I need to wake up 5+am i m juz plain lazy hahahaha

ant icic... no prob. then i bring to the gathering and lelong. Kekeke... I actually dun hv symptoms leh. Unlike previous cycle where i got sensitive nipples etc, heartburn, this cycle got none... Till now no sensitive nipples yet but faster heartbeat, fainting feeling (but no faint cos i always grab hold of something and wait till the feeling goes away then i continue to walk) and not really nauseous. Yesterday evening was first time i puked, but its bcos i tam jia... eat meal liao ate a small ice-cream then some sour stuff. LOL! Then too full so i puked.

I guess dun read too much abt the symptoms, its when you least felt like u strike, u will strike. Haha... BTW, i keep feeling AF coming cos of the cramps which you are feeling oso. So just relax, dun stress yrself.

gnny- i at frenster nw too.. hehe.. u added me le? =D

jaspire- i cant help but start to notice wat other symptoms i had!! cos failed so many times liao. hope time passes faster today thn go bk hv dinner, sleep, wake up tmw mornin n can do the test! hahahah.. me siao alrdy =P

estar- pls pray for me!! keke..

gals
this period i may not join in the meeting cos i am rushing for assigments.. so pls go ahead .. but must update me okie on ur chitchatting and latest news.hehe

ant
mee too anxious, machiam me testing! haha BFP BFP BFP.. lets cheer on for ANT

vice principal.. minnie??? no la, u are going to graduate liao!

i cant seem to find ant, minnie and ceraine on friendster..

ant, mine is oso on labour day... its oso my hubby's birthday! Kekeke... but then i know it might shift when later the gynae calculate baby's size etc when further into the weeks.

ant, jiayou wor... me so excited for you!

gnny- i cannot find u too. mine is under my real name =D only saw sasa, mrs chew n wannababy...

jaspire- wow! lidat double celebration! keke... i hope i wun disappoint all of u!

Ant- i tink this time round u realli sounds hopeful... keep it up and good luck for your test tml!!! BFP BFP BFP...

me this morn itching finger go and test HPT... but its negative. My AF shld be reporting tml... haiz... another failed cycle

Ladies- any difference with going to those neighbourhood TCM as compare to going to Thong Chai? Anyone going Thong Chai now? Im tinking of fixing an appt leh

sAsA
Guess I also gonna give it a miss for the gathering already since it's a wednesday and falls on my lesson.... hee hee ... u gals go ahead and enjoy !! Update news back in forum hor?

Vivian
Oh i went to this Chen Mei Er..... The one who always appear on TV one ..... Went there to see about 3 months n no news... Then I sent to Eu Ren Seng at this Jurong East one .... Now coming to 3 months liao... But i tink i'm going to stop the TCM already. cos really expensive ....

Wannababy- but no use meh? Coz Dr LC Cheng said nothing wrong with me and DH, so i thot wana try TCM, maybe my womb too weak? How much does it cost per visit? And is there any TCM where we do not have to brew the medicine?

Estar: chose Wed bcoz majority can make it on Wed leh.. alot of ppl can't meet on Fri leh..

Ant: Will pray for u too wor!!

Gnny: When will u be free-er??

Wannababy: oops.. u can't make it too???

What about the rest of the gers??

Vivian
Dr Cheng also said nothing wrong with me .... I was with EYS and he say maybe my womb weak... cos gave me medicine to 'tiao' my womb. For the month before i started on clomid was ok, as my menses not so painful already. But last cycle which I started clomid, was terrible as I have very severe pain.... which Dr cheng says it's becos the clomid which makes my hormone level very high and if not preggy, will suddenly drop drastically to result in such pain. That is why since i'm clomid, I think that even with TCM medicine also use leh .... will still get so pain one ...

by the way, The TCM I saw the 1st time, chen mei er, one is in tablet form to intake one.... no need to make into water and drink or brew one ...

Wannababy- oic... but im not on clomid... so do u tink TCM will help?

Aiyo, coz i dun wana drag any longer liao... i have been ttc for 1 yr liao and im not young anymore

Vivian
oh if that is the case, I guess it's better for u to try .... actually i heard from one of my friend that she always end up with miscarriage one ... then before she plan to ttc, she went to see TCM and take the medicine for a few months and then stop. After which, then plan for ttc... In the end, now just give birth to 2nd bb liao ... So if you want to try, it's good loh...

For my case, I have already on TCM since January till now... which is about 8 months already. So I think the TCM medicine should have some effect on me liao.. just that taking clomid will have different effect.

So I would believe that if u go to TCM, it should help you ....

Vivian
no problem ... But I would think that it will take some time if take chinese medicine one ... so be patient about it... And find one which is affordable loh.... cos it will be in long term run till u get preggy one ....

u how old leh... how come u say u not young liao ?

Wannababy

I tot the test line is more darker than the control line? The control line is the one in round shape??? Or not?

Apple

If it's positive, so means I am going to oulvate within 12-24 hours right? I am going to test again tomorrow. If still positive, I siao le.. it will be same case as last cycle when I get a few days of positive. Hope not.

magpie
if the control line is the circle one ... it's OPK is confirmed +ve liao .... hee hee ...

better BD these few days... hee

magpie, last cycle i got 3 days in a row +ve OPK lei. but the 3rd day one though still +ve but the test line is lighter than the 1st 2 days liao. think the instruction sheet put will O in the next 24-48 hrs isit? i cant remember liao

Magpie,

control line in circle? The other line is darker. O will occurs between 12 to 48 hrs with 36 being the average.

vivian- dun lose hope ya! i noe it's tough to keep seeing bfn every mth. i also numbed liao but got to keep the faith going!

magpie- looks very +ve to me!

Hi Apple

Today the test line definitely darker than control line. So, I think soon, I will ovulate. I will bd today no matter what. Hope I have done my part. God will complete the rest for me. Hahaha. If only the OPK is a HPT instead. Hahaha. I will still test tomorrow around same time to determine. I am still left with 2 OPKs and 1 Preseed.

Missymouse

Today is my CD13. I got my first Positive today. Still one day behind you. Hee.... Nvm, we can test on same day again if you can wait for just one more day. Both of us tried for the same number of cycles. So hope we can strike on our xth cycle.

magpie,

Today is my CD 18 liao. I got my OPK+ve last sat. hehe...If by your test date, my AF still not here then very promising for me. hehe..

Tonite you got to OT liao. Jia You.

Hi Missymouse

Wow.. You are already in CD18 le lei...I still got to "work hard" over the weekends. I will jia you and use up my OPK and Preseed. Hope I don't have to buy them anymore. You can rest and relax le. I hope your AF will not visit you at all by the time I test.

If I were to ovulate on average 36 hours later, I think tomorrow is my O day. So my O date is 24 Aug and LP14, my test date will be 7/8 Sep 07. maybe I should test on 0909. Oh I did say before this is an "auspicious" date. Anyone test on this date will sure get BFP. Hmmm....*Dreaming away le*