gnny, y dun buy the $0.80 per opk.. cheaper ah... and i swear it works! I got a BFP on my 2nd month of using the OPK....

Kea, too bad I'm on leave oso tdy else I can date u for lunch hee hee....

Wannababy, I din ask for the OPK, she gave it to me wor, she said if see the test line as dark as the control line dun BD first, wait till the next day when the test line is less dark then start to
937614.gif

Gnny dun think got refills leh, I never see refills before leh...I can get 5% off guardian if u want to get the Clearblue ...

gnny, they dun sell refills at all... so you got to buy the whole box again.

BTW, i wanna sell my clearblue digital OPK (2 test sticks) and 2 clearblue digital HPT and 2 HPT test strips.. any takers?

sasa principal, where are you? I want to pass you the Lactacyd Feminine Wipes leh...

roxyz
oooo ... wild imagination leh .. hee hee ... how nice if even with wild imagination also will come true....

estar
tot if the test line as dark as the control line = (+)ve OPK?? um..... **wondering**

Estar,

Your gynae says dun BD that day when u get OPK +ve? Most will O 12-48 hrs after the 1st OPK +ve, if BD the next day and happens to O 12 hrs later still in time to catch the egg?

estar

haha.....is ok..i decided wad to eat liao....gg to buy nasi pandang..lolx......

nxt time we all meet out for sushi lo..keke..

jaspire
i dunno leh ... hee hee ... cos i'm left with 2 only .. so thinking whether to get the 2 from u anot loh. ... so that i dont need to buy another 7 leh ...

Oops... sorry gals, I din know the pic is sooo big...

I tried this whole morning le... I am really pc idiot.. Thanks so much Missymouse for offering your help cos I don't wanna trouble you..

Now that I can upload.. I will also upload this afternoon OPK too.

jaspire- hw much u wan sellin ur clearblue digital HPT? wan ask u hor, when u feel ur tummy nw, got any diff?? jus nw i went loo, the discharge no more again! thn i kept touchin my tummy to sayang bb inside. lolz

Hi Missymouse/Wannababy

Yesterday, I tested at 3pm but went to pee around 1pm when I was supposed to hold the pee for few hours. Nevermind, I will test this afternoon and show you all again..

hey gals
just did a poo poo (soory for being gross)
and when i wipe, i saw ewcm (little, but its present)!!! so i hope more ewcm to come to confirm my fertile period and somemore its weekend and i am on leave tomorrow! yuppie!

roxyz
ya, i'm sure u'll get ur BFP again! i tried OPK from dbest, faint faint line .. maybe O not yet, tats why faint and "hard to tell" test line. i will test tonight to see if i have OPK+ve!

jaspire
if this cycle i dun strike (i hope i got BFP), then i will PM u for those items, if its not already taken up.

kea
cannot take chinese food ah? Don't take luncheon meat, not good! i bet its ur DH's cooking that makes it yummy (wen nuan pai), not the magggie mee that is yummy.

wannabbay
never then, lets chit chat here. today friday no mood to work but seems like go tons of things to do. booohoo

estar
u are pharmcy member ah? got discount one.

where is the rest of our pals??

magpie,

Since you can get such a dark test line though u pee 2 hrs before hand I think today OPK shld be +ve liao! Good luck! Today is which CD already?

mgapie
u are finnally in!!! both lines look the same so i guess u can start BDing. Opops i remmm.. u started on CD7 liao! heee

magpie
yah. .. test today again and show us the pic....

gnny
yah loh.. friday really no mood to work one .... hai... but still have to work cos being paid .. haha.

estar
yah loh.. u pharmacy member ah ? how come got 5% discount?

ant,

will tune in tomorrow to hear good news and catch some baby dust. If I'm late, pls keep some aside for me!

gnny/wananbaby- i also no mood to work! haha.. rainin outside nw, hw nice to zzzz nw...

feelin so hungry nw... tinkin of wat to eat!

ant, no leh... no diff abt tummy, just dat subconsiously will sayang & talk to tummy as thou talking to baby. But seriously, dun feel different loh.

ant, u just want the digital HPT? Can I throw in the HPT test strips oso? I sell to you all for $18 ok? The digital HPT box brand new, never open one.

wannababy, 2 digital OPK i sell ya oso $18 can?

Hee... $18 gd number mah... LOL! Let me know if you gals wan hor...

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average</TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>43 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ant</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>35 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>bianbianz</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Sep</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>34 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Wannababy

Sure... I will show upload the pic again later. So happy I can upload le.

Hi Gnny

Sorry.. cos this whole morning trying to do this uploading so din come online earlier. Hahaha... I I have started bding on CD7. You're right. I only bd alternate days. CD7, CD9, CD11 and hopefully one more session today.

Hi Missymouse

Thanks. I will try to hold my pee and see how's the result. Today is CD13.

Hi Estar/Ant

Ya.. it looks positive to me cos it's also dark just that the test line is not as fat as the control line.

Think later I will also post the pic of this size so that you all can help me see better. Thanks in advance.

I think will ve problem getting the report fr CC clinic. I called up to check the lady tell me must see doctor to get report, i told her i dun wan to see doctor coz need to pay for consult i juz wan report. she ask y, i juz say $$ problem then she still say need to check wif doctor even if give is give photocopy de

then DH called to scold say y cannot juz take report, we wan original one then she say ok. Later will go get the report on my own hope they dun bully me. was told by my DH to ask to view both copy of reports & ensure dat is the same. Scare later they scold me.... Coz if wait for DH will b 7pm. I knock off at 5pm can go settle it early if i can.

gnny, digital HPT is the one which says "Pregnant" or "Not Pregnant" one instead of reading if it is a + sign or not.

Well, for gd luck... just sell them all off! LOL!

thanks apple!
wah, why the CC clinic lidat, u already spent a bomb and also have paid for the scan. just insist that u want to scan report and NOT consultation.

jaspire
oic, i blur..i thought u were refering to OPK.. i test opk these few days until i siao liao...

Morning gals, (oops.. didnt noe its afternoon le)

the weather looks so gloomy again, hehe

Jaspire: still got spotting boh? muz rest well k

Magpie & Estar: hehe, must start BD-ing all the way le... jia you!!

Feifei: how come on leave today??

Mrs Chew: Feeling better le ger?? still got cramps?

Liz: where are u??

Minnie: hey pretty minnie, hehe

Ant: faster test test!! aiyoh... so exciting

Ant
me also feeling hungry now .. but still cant go for lunch yet ... only can go at 1 pm ... **waiting hungrily**

Jaspire
the OPK for $18 is ok for me .... but how to get from u leh ??

Apple
i think u should demand the report from them ... spent so much money liao .. and in the end, why cannot just get the report from them?? yoo... fight with them ah .. ahhaa..

magpie
test later..... and show us the result ok ???

Jaspire,

Must have more bed rest ok! Go take a nap...

Yes Apple, must fight tooth and nail with them, dun let them climb over you leh..hmmm...

Sasa dear,

I'll try to work hard..

oic, nowonder never hear from liz... today liz picking up puppy hor! so cute!

This FF is very funnie leh, the moment i put in "eggwhite" it will shows that i am in fertile period..machiam so "mechanical" one.

Liz on leave today and monday.. Then we can only know her results over the wkend or next wk already... also waiting for her BFP result!! :p

Oh ya Liz is picking up puppy tdy wor...wait for updates from her...

Gnny dear..ya lar the FF abit projected de lor..hahaha..but now still can't say for my "O" day hahaha

gnny,

FF has a game which they will show u 20 charts then u predict the O date from the chart. I tried the game but oni got 50 marks out to 100!haha...

minnie
u mean... ur O shifted again? whre can i find the game?

estar
i think soooo too.. all programmed and projected.

corrine
erm.. not sure but i read form "taking charge of ur fertility" book, it says that refrain from BDing a few days before O... just BD on O day so that the boy spermies will reach egg faster.

gals
not going for lunch?