***ant reportin in class n found tat jaspire has graduated!!*** congrats gal!!! u put 'ant got BFP, instead of and got BFP' is tat a sign for me?? heheh...certainly hope it wil be my turn to announce gd news this wkend
take care ya... dun overwork urself too much!

***takes out a big bag n collects remainin bb dust frm jaspire!!***

Sasa,

Sayang u the most, wun hit u one. hehe... It's ok, forget nvm.

Wannababy,

Wow, so serious? So, wat did the doc advise u to do? Still carry on wif Clomid?

Hope u faster get BFP and wun nid to be on clomid anymore. *throw all away*

Missymouse,

U wun start lah. U gg to get BFP, rem?

Liz,

Everyone here not allow to think negative. It's bad for other student. Give u a chance, say again. Got chance rite? Jia You!

Gnny,

Luckily my name ok. Mrs Chew. haha.... They thot I'm the teacher and u all student nia. LOLz

Missymouse,

If only our hubby is the machine. I mean, if only when we BD, we can know strike or not. Then no nid spend money oso can tell.

Wannababy,

I got cramps during AF. Mostly is 1st and 2nd day very bad. Last mth real painful. Dunno why oso.

Good nite, can someone help me take a look at my OPK, is this +ve or -ve? The test is driving me crazy.The control line is at the bottom (nearer to the green handle)

931612.jpg

Jaspire,

Congratulation!!

If possible, do go back early and sleep.
Btw, when u coming back?

Is ur backache constant? Or on and off? U got a lot of discharge? Wat time u test?
Sorry so many qns.

cherryapple
this is my 1st cycle testing OPK also. but it seems to me that it is lighter than the control line. what about the rest o f the more experience gals?

jaspire
next yr onwards, ur DH and BB can celebrate birthday together! pls pls pls take some food and once u come back, take 1-2 days leave to rest. and yes, praie God for ur BFP!

Mrs Chew, its not possible to go back at all liao. Just confirmed. Most likely will work till tmr morn.

Ya my backache has been consistent. I got discharge suddenly on DP06 and its quite alot. Creamy whitish discharge for few days and yesterday became a little watery. I tested at ard 3pm today.

jaspire, jaspire,....so happy for u..hehehe..my guess of u preggy is right...
congrats!!! mzu take good care of ureself..aiyoh...dun overwork wor...now bb and ureself more important wor..

i hope i can announce good news this week...but...not very positive lei..

apple
dun scare me le... your gynea say O on CD20 is no good ahh?? i think i usually O around CD23 or CD24 leh.. even later than u wor... means my egg quality no good? siao liao....

jaspire
congrats to u!... any "mi jue" to share? got use any "supplements", eg, pre seed, grapefruit juice, cough syrup, etc? U only BD once one day before O... like that can strike liao.. so envious... which BD position contributes your success??

hi babe79, I did not use any "supplements" except taking folid acid daily. BD position is sasa's position... missionary style. Kekeke. I used Clearblue digital OPK Kit.

ceraine, wish you lotsa luck ah! I just ate dinner. Going to start work again...

cherryapple
your OPK strip is dbest one or other brand?
I will only start to use dbest OPK strip next week so cant really help u... i previously use clearblue digital OPK so no need to interpret the lines... i also scare i duno how to read the OPK strip lines colour... any gals can help us on this? thanks!

jaspire
thanks for the info... how many mths into tcc? u lucky wor.. only tested one day +ve OPK.. at least u know the next day will be your O... i got test clearblue digital OPK for straight 3 days wor... but duno fourth day got +ve not cos never test liao...hmm... O will happen only after the last +ve OPK iszt?? meaning the first two +ves i haven O?

ceraine felt a bout of sadness all of a sudden...the more she glares at her bbt, thinking of how hardworking she is...but not seeing temp rise....feels so sad...

jaspire..i wana graduate..hand in hand with u...

**prepared a big baggy to contain the bb dust**

ceraine pat pat jaspire..saiyang her...still working so late..
bb will be night owl...didnt get to sleep..
jaspire, u can do some shopping in HKK ..they have nice fanciful bb clothings..and maybe maternity clothings??

Jaspire,

Wat u working as? How come must work till so late? Then work in ofc got plc to sleep? Try to catch a wink whenever u can. Dun drink coffee huh.

Now still got a lot of discharge? I realised we O on same day leh. But I dun have much creamy discharge. Only some days wif sticky type. But keep feeling got things flow down.

Jaspire,

Now, ur abdomen, can feel anyting? Any other special symptoms?

Think I better dun disturb u from working. Reply me when u got the time. Thanks.

Good nite gals....
Thanks for the warm company I got from each and everyone of u.

Sasa, be good to them oh.

Jaspire promoted as Teacher.

ceraine, y are you sad. Dun be sad. Diff pple their temp different mah. Come join me quick quick...
Ya, i went shopping at Mongkok 4 days ago wif my gf and saw some cheap and nice maternity clothes... i bought 1 Maternity jeans, 1 ofc pants, 1 tights, 2 tops all ard S$120. Its really cheap.

babe79, think O will happen after last +ve OPK detection ba. I am oso not dat sure. But i think the BBT tells alot esp when u have O'ed.

Mrs Chew, me cannot be teacher... tis is my 2nd cycle ttc-ing. I am working on tenders, so dat explains the tight deadlines I have and many late nites... Now lesser discharge liao... U oso O same day? How long is yr LP? Full 14 days? If yes... u can test in 2 more days liao leh. I can feel cramps in tummy on off... initially past few days's cramp was really as thou AF came. But then its too early for my AF. Actually, me feeling dizzy. Not sure if it is due to my preggie or due to not enuf rest and sleep.

Cherryapple,
I had the same result as u when I tested on my OPK on 11th Aug,faint line also, exactly the same...But I take it as +ve lor, dun wan to miss out any chance but I only BD on the 12th...By 13th, the line is gone so I also duno...Now got to wait til my AF due next wk =).

Jaspire,
$120 for so many pcs is considered very cheap lor...cos in spore, tink one pants can cost $50+ liao...

Apple
u are early ! So many posts over the night.....
Oh so it means not good to O late? Actually for me hor.... i used to have O on like CD25/26 like tat .... However, upon taking the clomid, it only reduces to CD19 last month O..... So if it's consider late O, then the chances of m/c will be high?

Think i just hope for the best.... trying not to worry too much .... Just see how it goes.....

Mrs Chew
U also have mense cramp during 1st and 2nd day of menses? For me is certain months one... not every month is like tat .... Actually for me, been on TCM for coming to 3 months already... not sure whether there is any improvement to 'tiao' my womb anot cos of the clomid taken ..... Now only hope that this cycle will strike.... then no more Clomid for me. ... gosh.....

Jaspire
so nice to be able to buy the maternity clothes over in HK (Mongkok).... The clothes there are cheap and fashionable ....... I wonder when will I be able to shop for maternity clothes.... and bb clothes too .... I tink i will be extremely excited and will buy alot alot !! haha..

wa, feifei report earlier than apple! apple has always been the 1st student to arrive leh.

cheeryapple
to play safe, like wat feifei say, just BD ya.

jaspire
rem, before u were there, i told u to shop for maternity and bb clothings? now, it really come true! so happy for u.

gals,
i think hor, our principal sasa still duno that one of her student has been promoted to teacher status! haha

missymouse
today my temp went up again, like roller coaster. sigh.. yday like seems to have a little THICK EWCM. do u have that before? i input my data into FF and it says i'm at my fertile period. *scrach head*

wannababy, is not say confirm will be bad egg when O late but got the chance lar. I dun think I will wan to try clomid as of now. Juz continue to try naturally ba.

gnny, nono i m earlier juz dat I didnt do proper reporting. I got an earlier post. *Apple stamp her feet... I M ALWIS THE EARLIEST*

morning wannababy
i read that it is okie to O late leh, as long as the LP is 10 days or more, to allow fertilised egg to properly implant. and apple's gyae did not say confirm confirm ma. so its alright, dun think too much ya.

opps
kao_embarrassed.gif
sorry apple. yes yes, u are always the earliest! hehe

oh ya, welcome to 2WW thread Alexia! Come join us in our chat and sharing when u are free ya. are you also TTCing?

morning gnny
Oh.... then not so bad bah.... So my LP ranges from 14 - 16 days..... But always till now ... the eggs may not be able to implant... tats why in the end, AF always come report..... yooo.... Hope that this cycle, AF no come ....

dear wannababy
14-16 days is sufficient for baby to plant firmly in my opinion. As every cycle success rate is approx 25%, so i always tell myself that it just so happened that those cycle i fail, i fall out of the range and sometimes i did not BD enuff or right on time. i sincerely wish that u get ur BFP this cycle!!

gnny, nono I mean is not confirm O late will b 100% bad egg. Dats why he still advice me to try naturally & not use any medication

Apple
If it is so..... then it's good for you to continue trying without any other aids...
It's the best choice already ....

gnny
Seems like the 25% gets lessor and lessor as it goes.... and still haven't got any BFP signs..... I really hope i will strike ah.. else, really scare about the menses pain again..

Morning gals....

Jaspire,

Mine is 13 days. Today my temp dropped to 36.45 liao. Think no more chance. Tmr shld be falling below the cover line and AF shld report soon.

Wannababy,

Ya, me got cramps. Sometimes bad, sometimes slight but realised under aircon worst. So, it's better I not working when I got my AF.

U take TCM and still on clomid? Will it clash? When u go TCM, wat the physician say? U go in then tell him/her u trying to get preg?

Mrs Chew
Under aircon even worse??? Must be cold sweat ah ... For me, certain months which i dont even know when i will have bad cramps that month too .... till i hope that my AF due will fall on wkends ....

I have checked with 2 of them... They say it's okie..... Just that got to take them in interval of 1.5 to 2 hrs ..... cos both are of the same aim... to conceive...

Apple
poor thing ... no scare pain..... okie ???
For me, i also took 2 times blood test within one cycle liao ... also feel pain ah...

At least you can get your HCG level confirmed through this test loh.

morning gals!
Liz reporting to class!

Jaspire
you better pray I strike also. then we can go see LC cheng together and my DH can drive both of us. muahaahhaaa... later LC Cheng think my DH how come so many wives. Anyway, I don't dare to go test. If BFN, I think I no need to work today liao. Anyway, me no sore boobs this round also...

Mrs Chew
wah. so fierce!!! next time I don't dare liao.. I scared scared of you!

Wannababy
don't worry abt the side effects ok. First round usually more severe but second round will be much better as your body gets used to the meds. But hope you strike soon!

Gnny
me collecting puppy this Fri. I send you video of her when I'm home later. k.

liz
ok, I hope so too .... I looking forward to u striking this wkend leh ..... hee hee .... since u O on your own this cycle....

Mrs Chew
*liz trembling in fear* should be Sat if AF never reports. so me praying very hard now. very tempted to test this morning. ha ha... was holding my pee trying to decide if should test or not..

ya apple
no scare no scare. dun cry.. think of it this way, once clear, can actively TTC again! ;)

*gnny wispher to feifei: yalor, apple very jealous type. keke"*

mrs chew
BIG BIG HUG for u.

wannababy
me usually don't have AF cramps.

my PMS symptoms are
- leg ache (seems to be starting)
- sore boobs (absent)
- fatigue (seem to be starting)
- migrane (absent)