I also dunno I O-ed or not thought +ve on OPK. If only I have the same machine in gynae's clinic then can scan as and when we like.

liz
i also hope so ah ....... really hope the torturing will be over soon....

u have cramps during ur AF anot har?
i am thinking hor ... maybe i am the few who have such painful period one leh.

gnny
yah ... I hope so ah !!

missymouse
the V scan machine ?? Wa.... v expensive to have such machine ah ... maybe they should look into the option of coming out a new portable one which is smaller for home use... hee .. how nice if that can be ....

gnny
yah ... I hope so ah !!

missymouse
the V scan machine ?? Wa.... v expensive to have such machine ah ... maybe they should look into the option of coming out a new portable one which is smaller for home use... hee .. how nice if that can be ....

931135.gif
Gnny.

Gnny,u must work harder to test your OPK ok?

Big bully and principal are thinking of setting up a 2WWW MTB thread soon!

missymouse
trust urself, dont doubt k! u already have +veOPK and EWCM, then with 3 elevated temp, u can confirmed and chopped!!!

wannababy
me no leh. usually no cramps during AF even when on clomid is very mild ones.

Gnny
I also pray hard and hope so. But don't think so lah...

yes i will test OPK tonite! late night maybe, thats when i dun drink a lot.
*HIGH FIVE*

jaspire is real busy i think, oh is she sleeping now since she mentioned yesterday that she might not have the chance to sleep...

i really lost track of one another's cycle with jaspire's table.

Apple: hhmm... dun wan chalet lah, hehe. the gers here busy BD-ing. if got chalet they wont have time to BD le, hehe (including me).

Liz: oops, hehe. today i bz until siao siao le...

hhmm okok. i wan the following details hor:
1) HP
2) Email
3) MSN (if available)
4) DOB

I can't think of anymore. if u all do have any other inputs, do juz put it in hor

Gnny,

2 more days of elevated temp then can confirmed and chopped stamp. And also DH spermies cannot be cock eye. DH' eyes are small so I think his spermies eyes also small. Haha.

Principal Sasa
*Liz hand in homework liao*

Ant
don't worry too much. hope you strike this cycle. Anyway, not everybody have the same symptoms so might be ok for you.

ant and missymouse very scared now cos they are starting on clomid next cycle.

*Missymouse is knocking off from detention class. Got to go home and do homework tonite*

haha...waman, lidat say! still got other senses ma, can hear, smell, fell where is the eggie.. so can swim there.
931234.gif

mhh.. dun want chalet, we can BBQ or go for a meal.. do something together

*liz getting very worried*
very itchy hand to test and plan for next cycle. Wonder if can make it before DH goes reservist. haiz... so tired... want to go back

gnny,
tks ger...ya lor, i go prob posting too..

Apple,
seems like alot of ladies not bery keen in chalet hor...hmm...maybe we can organise go somewhere for buffet or dinner lor...it will be great!

sasa
think it is too early also. me at most is DPO 12. but getting a bit irritated with waiting.Dunno which day I O also. haiz... but seems like all the AF pattern showing liao...

**jaspire very excited and jumping for joy** oops, later all my HK colleague thot I am crazy. Heehee...

just tested ant got a
931267.png
931268.jpg
931269.gif

931270.gif
to all you gals! Jia you!

wannababy, so we same same. Me also CD7 todae. but not pinning high hopes this cycle coz mayb inside is still not ready.

jaspire has graduated!!!!! lots of hugs and kisses from gnny.

jaspire
take good care of urself this week in HKG okie! have u informed ur DH? he must be jumping with joy but too bad, cant hug and kiss u physically..
oh my, quick ask him make appt for u to see gynae once u touch down.

jaspire
wah!!! CONGRATS! lol... u so busy still find time to test. DH know liao? Take care of yourself leh.

*liz taking out vaccum cleaner. liz needs lotz of babydust*

oh my, i have been bombarding this thread with so many post. but i am just too excited to receive a BFP! for those who will be testing, ur turn will come for sure!

Oh Wow Jaspire

Congrats!!!! ;p So happy for you!!!

Must be very happy now..

Please spread some more of your baby dusts!!! Hahaha

jaspire,
CONGRATS!!!..wow, happy for you...So now u must take care ya...especially be careful when u walk cos that day u were saying that the flr was slippery and u fell....

*collecting the remaining bbdust*...

sasa principal
where are you? quick quick come and give out certificate to jaspire

Jaspire
envious leh.
but happy for you. Your HCG high leh.. Good Good!!! now DPO11 already more than 50miu liao.

gnny
ha ha... i also very excited... very itchy fingers but very scared that BFN... haiz... me going off liao.. going to see my puppy. heh heh...

jaspire
special message from missymouse.
"CONGRATS!!!"

*liz collecting babydust 2 bags of babydust for missymouse* if not kenna bully by her. muahhaahaa...

jaspire
Congrats to u !! Wow.... so nice to have a BFP..... Do inform yur DH soon and book an appt when touched down back in spore....

**wannababy collecting bag of babydust from you**

Ant1712
if you normally dont have cramps during mense, maybe u will be like Liz loh... only experience abit .... but if like me ... will have more painful cramps.... may have such effect... but also i guess not all people will experience this....

Apple
oh ? I'm the same CD as you ah .... but u will O earlier than me ? cos last month I only O on the CD19.... hope i can O earlier this month ...

ladies, tks so much for all your well wishes... Me now super busy rushing my tender... so dats y cant reply and chat as much as I like. guess tonite no nid to sleep again... Aiyoh, so bad for bb. I am actually very exhausted.

wannababy, u r wrong I O on CD20 last cycle dats y gynae suppect coz of the late O so egg not good & cause chemical preg. I hope I can O earlier too. But like I say dunno if i will O this cycle or not coz of my chemical preg. Mayb I got to wait for next mth....

Jaspire,

Share your study tips here leh...so how many times did u BD after u tested positive on OPK?? Share Share....hee hee

Dun overwork hor...

hi estar, tks... I am definitely overworked. But no choice, just get pass tmr and I can rest. Attach my file for you gals reference.

931410.png

Jaspire,

Thanks for sharing

Think u must really take a good rest after tis biz trip of yours...1st trimester must take good care ya!

Spread me some bbdust will ya...hahahaha...

ya jaspire
take good care! thank for sharing, think ur BB is made on CD14 ya?

missymouse
so, u got chance la, jaspore hit jackpot one day before O.

babydust to all testing this week, i hope u get BFP like jaspire!

tks estar and ohohjazz. I hope my boss will give me 1 or 2 day rest when i come back to spore. But i guess i must be dreaming. LOL.

lotsa bb dust to all you gals! esp ceraine, liz, popz!

attached is the almanac...
<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>liz</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>feifei</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>30-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cpoon</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>3-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>8-Sep</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ya i oso think bb is conceived on CD14, eve of national day... so 08082007 is indeed a gd date...

even happier is my DH cos bb's EDD is exactly on his birthday!

I am very happy too, but too bad gotta work so hard. Me still sloggin in ofc and dun think i can go back hotel at all tonite. Tmr is deadline. So no choice, been sleeping less than 4-5hrs each day for past 4 days. Gosh! At least i get to come in here for a breather when i am waiting for other's document.

gnny, ya... told my DH liao. Told him he is going to have a BIG birthday gift next year, our bundle of joy and love... He is very very happy. Thanks and Praise be to God!

liz, ya... must go see gynae when i am back, just to ensure bb is ok cos me overworked here. But not sure if can go immediately. So keep my fingers crossed. I think i will just go to LC Cheng if he is gd. So hope to cya there soon ya! Liz, quickly go test test lah... I brought along my HPT to HK... cos i know my AF due when I am in HK... so me actually just hands itchy cos its oni DPO11 quite early. Cant wait and decide to just test and to my surprise, got a BFP. This mth not much symptoms, boobs not even sore. Only backache and cramps which i thot was due to my long working hrs on my computer. Saw BBT dipped on DPO9 and thot it might be implantation dip but cant be sure until DPO10 when temp shot up again, hence decided to test loh. Heehee...

Super hungry, haven even had dinner yet. Colleague ordered "wai mai" but its still not here
DH will be upset to know I haven taken dinner at this time. Haiz... Okie, gotta ctnue wif my work.