u all see my OPk, taken with my handphone.. its very light, cant barely see..
930766.jpg

Sasa,

*Stare at u*. Touch me? Later nid to pay me leh. *evil wink*.

U have to collect all the particulars mah. Then u appoint someone to mark attendant. U oso nid to know how ur student is doing rite? U think employ u juz let pple greet u Principal Sasa, for fun ah?

Gnny,

Actually not that near. But Jurong area oso.

u all reali so funny!
930782.gif

magpie- i dun reali hv alot of discharge but can feel like wetter dwn there. easy for hb to enter. wahahha
but again, i dun wan to pin too much hopes, scared BFN again

Ha ha you all are so funny. Make me laugh. My colleague think I siao liao

Gnny
Missymouse is the monitress lah.
DBest really very very diff to see leh. Stare until I cross eye liao.

Hi Gnny

Ya.. this round, I wanna be abit more kiasu. Cannot bd everyday but I guess my hubby doesn't mind bding every alternate days. Hahaha...

Hi Apple

I was thinking of going to the JE TCM but cos I heard a lot of people one so a bit hesitant to go... Maybe try this round first.

gnny,

Very blur leh. Can scan the OPK or not?

Principal, monitress Liz and all other students in 2WW detention class.

I got -ve on OPK so meaning O is yesterday rite? But yesterday 10pm OPK was still +ve.

MOE CEO, can u send a good teacher to teach us or not? See, I am in the detention class for 2 mths already still cannot answer such a simple questions. Your teacher no good! I want to complain!

*missymouse take a cane and beat gnny's buttock*

Gnny didn't listen to missymouse instruction. Cannot go toilet 4 hrs before testing, not 3 hrs ok? Try again tonite else I will bring out my cane. Haha..

missymouse
must punish you liao.. never pay attention in class. *Go stand in corner*

btw, who's the teacher? hahaaa... :p

OPK can be positive more more than 1 day. once tested +ve on OPK means LH surge which indicates that the egg will be released between 24-36 hours later. OPK can still be +ve 2-3 days later but you would have caught it on its way down (or remaining LH in the body).

hahahah roll on the floor and laugh.
now i remember who is the bully!!! not principal, its monitress missymouse! haha

ya super blur hor, u all got use dbest before? the control line is really faint. seriously, if dun visit toilet and dun drink water, will make huge difference ah? i will try again tonite.. hehe

Gnny,

I don't know leh. Read in a few website all says cannot drink too much water and cannot go toilet a few hrs before testing.

Missymouse
me not teacher lah. Nope. It just means the LH surge is gone. LH surge is just a pre-warning that you are abt to O but it does not indicate when exactly you O. So since you got +ve on Sat, it means that you will O soon i.e 24-36 hours later which is probably on Sun but what time exactly, it's unknown.

magpie, ya lor. dats y i taking leave on wed. Actually can go weekend but i dun wan to delay further. Faster see then can faster tiao.

liz is our newly appointed teacher! so knowledgeable.

missymouse
which means, u have O! soo good leh, O earlier better rite? like me, got to wait until neck long long.

i shall go read out on OPK in the net.

Missymouse,

Ur qn hard to ans. But to my knowledge. OPK used wif BBT then able to know the exact O day. If not, only can agar agar.

Maybe tmr u take ur temp. If it's high means u O already.

Btw, how many teachers we've got so far? Sasa, u appointed who to be teacher?

gnny
teacher must be people who graduate liao. if not also "zi shang tan ping". ha ha.. must write letter to Mrs Chew to complaint that principal never do her job. never hire teacher. muahhaaa...

missymouse
erm... must put disclaimer. some websites say will O abt 24-48 hours after LH surge(+ve OPK). so today you better "yong gong"

Hi gals......

boo hoo... nobody remembers me cos me not in 2ww.... :p

seems like alot of u all in 2ww nearing to know ur good news soon..... heee....

Hope that Liz, ester, mrs chew, ant1712, Popz, jaspire, and ceraine will strike and get a BIG BIG BFP this month.....

all the best to u all this month !! :p

Liz,

Difficult to have those graduate back to teach. hehe....

Why not like dat. All of u are teachers. Juz that u all taking course now. Everyone can ask qn, everyone will try to look for the ans. Go to any web and look for ans. Share as much info. Good?

Hi gals......

boo hoo... nobody remembers me cos me not in 2ww.... :p

seems like alot of u all in 2ww nearing to know ur good news soon..... heee....

Hope that Liz, ester, mrs chew, ant1712, Popz, jaspire, and ceraine will strike and get a BIG BIG BFP this month.....

all the best to u all this month !! :p

Mrs Chew: huh? y muz pay u de?? hehe

ok lor.. since the CEO of MOE alrady say so.. **no matter how bz is sasa, she oso gotta do wat she say le**

ant: i think got high chance lah. observe some more k.. hehe

ant & liz: u all dun laugh too loudly k. later ur colleagues all say u siao. den boss come out see u laughing, give u more work, den u can't come online tat often le... tats bad!!

missymouse: u very fierce leh.. y muz bring out the cane??

Cos pple who touch me nid to pay one leh. I CEO u know? haha....

U've not tell me yet, which DPO start will have a lot of CM? Those creamy type rite? Wat color?

Wannababy, I still rem u. How r u?

Liz,

Then O shld have finished liao. 48 hrs from sat is this afternoon.

But will work hard again tonite just in case.
931032.gif

Cos pple who touch me nid to pay one leh. I CEO u know? haha....

U've not tell me yet, which DPO start will have a lot of CM? Those creamy type rite? Wat color?

Wannababy, I still rem u. How r u?

Liz,

Then O shld have finished liao. 48 hrs from sat is this afternoon.

But will work hard again tonite just in case.

*Missymouse takes Sasa principal's cane and play and thot principal is not ard. Quickly put back the cane in it's original place*

Mrs Chew: oops... eermm.. i can't recall liao leh.. onli can remember got alot of discharge.

**sasa cowers at 1 corner. okok, dun hit me le. nxt time i take a book n record in**

gnny, mrs chew, liz
Hee hee .... just joking leh ....

I'm in my 2nd cycle of clomid now.... The clomid i guess does have side effect on me too .... Had very painful cramp till wan to faint till i went to TMC to see dr cheng .... So I somehow phobia over it .....
Hope that this month onwards, no AF for 9 months ah .... Else, i will **faint** manz....

missy very fierce hor.

feifei
hope u are feeling better ya. rest well!

yes, i agree, if dun follow thread, will get lost in la-la land~

sasa
u are really funnie.

i got problem posting!!!

gals, sometimes u all make me laugh so loud, really put my mind of TTC for awhile, helping me to destress. big MUCKS for u all!

wannababy
wah. then did Dr Cheng say anything? You ok liao?

Principal Sasa
alamak! you never say what details you want? HP? MSN? email?

Apple
know that you are getting into a new cycle ..... Dont despair okie???? Just jiayou !!
I'm sure u will be able to...

I'm only in my CD07 today...

liz
Dr Cheng says the clomid is working well on me... and created a very high hormone level nearing the end of cycle.... (tats why i got a few points of 37.0 of bbt)... So if not preggy, the hormone level has dropped drastically within 2 days to AF... Hence, causing it to be so painful till i can faint ah ...

missymouse
yah ... at alternate month, will have painful cramps already.... but this month is extreme one ...
gosh.... hope i will get preggy soon ah ..... else, kind of torturing leh ....

wannababy
poor thing! Hope you no need to take soon!

I think I no chance liao. keep feeling like AF is coming and I'm feeling very tired now which is happens to me a few days before AF reports. haiz...

missymouse

dont tink too much first... I really hope that and of cos hoping the best for u that your AF no report for 9 months .... then u no need to take already.... since u got O on your own also rite??

hey apple, that will be fun!!!! we can have a healthy BBQ, food fit for TTCing one, can play majong also.

then those ppl around our BBQ pit will wonder why this bunch of ladies all have wierd names, like missymouse, magpie, estar, wannababy, ant1712.. lol