i saw the threads regarding - do not BD when see two positive lines OPK... only start to BD when lines fade off... is this true??? i usually start to BD when got +OPK wor... meaning this method wrong ahhh... siao liao... when the lines start to fade off means already ovulated??

the OPK is the dbest ones or those digital ones?? cos digital ones cant really see lines wor... im gonna start using dbest this cycle... duno i know how to use not... cos last time use clearblue digital ones... now got to see the lines myself... the lines must be EQUALLY dark then consider + iszt??

the OPK lines usually will get darker if approaching O? or the lines will suddenly gets dark one? if it turns gradually at least we know O is approaching liao... is this the case for dbest OPK?

babe79. I cant help you as well. Me using the digital one. But for me, the smiley came once oni and i din hv the chance to BD already no smiley liao. LOL! I guess alt days is best loh.. cos spermie can survive 3 days inside us ba.

i think only if the spermies are in good quality + "sperm-friendly CM" then the spermies can survive days in our body... so if quality no good... i dun think can survive that long...

jaspire, for my previous 2 cycles.. i also used the clearblue digital... i got 3 days smiley face ahhh... fourth day never test liao... does that means i haven O yet? only when no smiley face prove O?

No lar, not pantang leh..never test mah! hahahaha..somehow just feel that it won't be a BFP... if really have will surely share the good news with you all de..becos u gals have been so supportive and wonderful!!

919155.gif

Liz, i totally understand how u feel. I got a cousin who married 2 mths after me, a fren married same mth as me. all 3 of us started ttc abt same time & both of them preg last mth. I was so so depressed too. I know should not compare but is human nature. some more both of the got irregular AF. Watever it is ur turn will be next

Estar
thanks. ya. can't help feeling that way leh. I ttc for so long liao. still no news even with clomid. haiz...
anyway, I think you higher percentage strike liao lah...

Thanks Estar! I try to avoid outings as I keep hearing pple getting preggy. sometimes can be quite hard to bear... i was quite ok this cycle. thought was quite at terms with my infertility till my aunt (she knows my friend) who came purposely to tell me that my friend is preggy... sorry ah.. just need to vent for a while... really dunno what to do without you gals. thank you sooooo.... much..

Apple
don't worry too much! no reason for you to okie. I'm sure it will be a smooth and wonderful pregnancy for you/

Liz,

We are all here to support one another and to lend a listening ear..no worries, just vent it out then u will feel better else keep inside the heart very uncomfy de..
919224.gif

Apple,

Dun worry unduly, u will have a smooth 9 mths!!

liz, estar, thanks. U will b graduating real soon.

Liz, when u strke make sure to inform the aunt of urs. keekee

not sleeping yet still waiting for HB to come back

apple
ha ha... ya. sure will. she is quite a snob cause her son is doc and her daughter is president scholar. sometimes can't stand her.
erm... you should rest early lah... take care of BB.

EStar
ha ha... not watching channel U now leh. the wu zhong xian one is it?

Liz,

There will always be such person ard de lar, just ignore her..so irritating!! She shd just mind her own biz..

Yeah watching the Jacky's show, so "evil" the guests...

Estar
ya... so irritating. So you testing tomorrow? Sorry ah. keep asking. gan cheong for you!

erm... must get my bag ready to collect bbdust. heh heh heh...

Liz,

Dun think so becos I think I'm not preg after all!! haiz...

Thanks for being so gan jiong for me! *touched* If one day really test BFP surely will spread a loadful for u!!

Estar
okie. erm... personally I think you preggy liao... heh heh!!! just update us when you feel like testing k.
btw, you work at Raffles right? want to meet missymouse and me for lunch?

Liz,

Who knows u spread bbdust to me before I even do!!

Yeah I work at RP, sure sure no problem after all I got no lunch khaki in office...
919270.gif

I oso really hope so when I see my gynae on the 25th, he will tell me that I'm expecting hahahahahaha..

If tht's so, it would really be a nice
919273.gif

Estar
I also got no lunch khaki in office... muahahahhaa.. i think missymouse said wed. confirm with her again.

I hope it will be nice surprise for you also... ha ha.. I don't think so. Not much hope this cycle. I also dunno when is my LH surge. and I also dunno if I BD at the right time or not. Don't want to hope too much or I'll be very disappointed. was quite devastated the last 2 cycles

Liz,

Really?? My office are full of scheming cows only! Irritating!!

Just anyhow whack, not tired, got time just BD, just like me now,... who knows the miracle will come unexpectedly!!

estar
ya. pple tend to keep to themselves in my office leh... wah... sounds like your office quite bad...

I also just whack loh... hopefully I get a nice surprise too.

Yeah, u dunno how devious they are, it so frustrating & stressful to go work daily to such an environment..dunno when will get "stabbed to death" by them..haiz..

Hoping to look for a new environment, else really heard to survive...concuss....

ya. it is very diff to work in a place where you have no frens. can be quite a dread. for me, I also very sian at work. no one to call a fren... hiaz... so you looking for job liao?

anybody spreading babydust today? Me having my 3 bags bside me on standby.

Liz, meet on wed confirmed. What time? estar u joining us? Since both of u at RP then I take a train down and meet u all there.

estar and liz, both yr office so bad arh? My ofc not dat bad, just dat my boss is particular abt lunch hrs... 1hr means 1hr... and he got a spy to help watch the time if he is away. So... I always lunch wif pple not in my dept but they are nice folks to lunch wif loh. Hee... look forward to lunching wif u gals when I am back or meet up for dinner... kekeke...

missymouse, promo till when? I heard watson got additional 10% disc if u spend above $25 leh.

I wonder how magpie is... keeping my fingers crossed for her.

Liz,

Yes, it's a total torture! Am looking out for another job le....so stressful...haiz..everything one do must be darn careful else kanna "killed" oso dunno why... sianz...

Missymouse,

If u all dun mind me joining u all lar..hee hee

missymouse
anytime. see what time convenient for you. you seeing gynae on that day right???

jaspire
ya. quite bad at office. Am looking forward to meeting you all too...

morning gals, will there b m/c without bleeding or spotting? coz i go take my BBT todae is 36.1 lei.... so so low like going to b below my coverline soon....

morning
seems like i missed out a chatting session last nite.

apple
dun worry, book says that its no point taking BBT after u have BFP, cos during pregancy, BBT will go haywire.

morning everyone,

just tested on clearblue HPT, got a very faint positive line on the test but the the digital indicates not pregnant.

I think not much hope liao...

Hi Apple,
don't worry, you will have a smooth pregnancy. Maybe you can ask ur gynae if can start take prenatal vitamins liao.

gnny, is dat so? i hope so.

Merydith, when ur AF due? Mayb the HCG lvl still not high enough. care to share how faint is ur line? mine also faint but it show as pregnant. I am still guai guai waiting for my 1st gynae visit on the coming sat...

Apple,

It won't happen de! Like wat Gnny said, no point taking BBT after u have BFP, dun scared yourself unnecessarily leh!

Merydith, maybe HCG levels is not high enough, the other day I tested it oso shows a very faint positive line like wat you are experiencing now.. See a few days later how whether AF reports ornot? If no, means still got high chance!!

mayb i should go buy the watson brand one to try again rather than use my clearblue digital one coz i already took out the batt liao.

Estar, thanks. but i m juz worried.

jaspire,

Not sure when the promo ends but left only 2 packs and the digital HPK out of stock.

Estar,

of course you are welcomed and the more the merrier rite? hehe..

merydith,

as long as have 2 lines it's considered +ve but maybe your HCG not high enough. Test again. Good luck!