Bye gals. One last kiss!
917862.gif

Will try to log on tonight or tomorrow morning.

I think magpie 99.9% bingo already. No news=good news?

missymouse
Wah liao eh!! the kiss makes it so easy for my colleagues to see I'm not doing work. muahahaahaaaa....
talk to you soon and see ya on wed. Will send my contact to you via email.

lol
thank God I'm at home now.. with the big smack from missymouse.

missymouse
you seem to be very on the ball with ebay huh? you buying from local seller? i used to visit yahoo auction a lot. but since i started joining u gals, yahoo auction gena kicked one side.

liz
join us tomorrow okie. have a good rest!

yeah will report over weekend

Liz, gnny:My O date is 25th July.. AF date shld be 7th aug ...

Thanks Estar! Btw I also got the last box of the digital pack from IMM watsons. Anyway take care..maybe the headache is a good sign

Oops. Ok, next time during office hrs, no kisses from me. Just a small smack.

I am trying to find cheaper OPK lor, else very siong leh. Last mth I tested twice on cetain days so 1 mth already use 14 OPK liao.

morning sasa and gnny
I'm going to the mkt. talk to you gals later...

Esatar, merydith, weekender
hope to hear your good news!!!

magpie
we assume no news is good news!!!

morning apple, liz...

apple,how come FF still does not register my O date? It keeps saying O date not detected leh. Oops! So i dunno now i m in DPO already or not leh. But my temp has been increasing?

jaspire
no problem. how many day of elavated BBT u have?
Did u enter "EW or W" as ur CM? if not, it may be due to that, tats why FF did not recognise ur O date.

gnny, the date my OPK detect the smiley i started to have elevated BBT liao... so from dat day till now is 4th straight day already. Oh ya, i did not enter any CM cos i cldn't see any. LOL! So FF will not put any O date liao izzit?

morning morning..

yes, i think it could be due to the lack of "CM", u also didnt incldue your OPK results in FF ya? i know that is a function whre u can manually fix ur O date, but i have not tried doing it befoe.

but u'll knw ur body the best right.. this FF sometimes not accurate cos they strictly follow a set of 'rules'

Zao An,

wah... so few of us online today, hehe

Jaspire: FF is not so accurate de. the last time i used it, it didnt detect my O until CD22, by den i already tested +ve on HPT... hehe, soo... hhmm.. dun read too much into it k..

liz: wah... so hardworking. today no work nia gotta go marketing le...

apple: how r u feeling today dear??

estar: where are u?? tested le?? hehe..

gnny: u come here to report so early leh.. hehe.

I'm suffering again. Confirm got infection again lah, coz V is itching like siao. last nite told hubby to insert medication for mi inside le. whole nite cant slp coz so itchy lor. this morning oso.. sianz... how how how???

now cannot dun put pantyliner, coz the medicine still flowing out. n with the infection, have got more discharge. gotta put leh...

sasa, me oso got infection past few wks... super itchy.

gnny, i did put the +ve OPK in leh, but still nothing. Ya, i will listen to sasa and not read too much into it. Dun wanna raise my hope cos now i oso dunno if i did O or not again. Aiyah... will just wait for AF to report then.

sasa
morning! u got infection ... what happen.. did u ask gynae why so prone to infection?
did u buy anything from DANO yday?

jaspire
yalor, trust ur own judgement better..

mmhh where are the rest?

<H3>Formatting Error</H3>The formatting code popgif requires 2 argument(s); you provided only 1 argument(s).

jaspire: so how did u get rid of the infection?? btw, u working today oso??

gnny: yah lor. think the last time haven realli clear yet bah.. so recur again lor. sianz.. very long nvr BD le... ask gynae le, he say its actually very common to have infection de. juz need to take care of hygiene, dun wear pantyliner, blah blah blah lor.... so sianz....

no wor.. didnt go dano ytd.. will go today after work, hehe.

gnny: cranberry juice helps in UTI, i tried b4.. but these kinda yeast / vaginal infection.. seems like cranberry no use leh....

gnny i guess they are all out or still sleeping? Heehee...

I bought cranberry fruits (dried ones) to eat. Dunno if it helps or not.

sasa... yes cranberry oni helps in UTI. I went to see doc and was given wash lotion, cream and pills to put 'down there'. But i dint use cos i dunno if put into 'there' will it affect TTC. Doc say quite safe but when i read the instructions etc, i was quite doubtful. Hence I din use. I bought a vaginal wash from Hong Kong. Seems quite safe, so when i go pee... i use it to clean as well. So far now no more itch liao. Its like after the "supposedly O" no more itch liao leh... dunno leh.

U wan to use the vaginal wash? It is packaged like a wet wipes, so very convenient to use and carry along. I dun see it in Spore thou... me going HK on Monday, if u wan i can help u buy 1 or 2 pkts.... but i will be back on 22nd Aug oni leh.

*wave wave*

feeling ok.but today wake up hor, suddenly don have the feeling of preggie...v scary..feel like testing one more time............*touch wood*

*wave happily back to Jaspire too* =)

not yet leh...waiting impatiently till thurs for my scan.....will show u all once i scan if can c the sac..............how r u, gers today?

kea: hiyah kea dear... u thinking too much liao lah...

y wana test again?? u alrady tested +ve so many times le... it can't be fake de. dun worry too much k..

jaspire: oohhh.... how much are the wipes???? would it be convenient for u to get it for mi??

ooh... kea, me super excited for you leh! I wonder how it is like? Seeing the sac etc... *dreaming dunno when is my turn* LOL!

me think me now in DPO3. So nothing much to do except wait for AF and continue to chart my BBT loh. Kekeke...

sasa

hee, coz normally me wake up, will feel v stiff mah..but today, i can even jump out of bed....=/....

hee......sasa, u infection, don wear pantyliner leh.....must give air for V to breath.....

**sAsA jumps up n down excitedly**

thurs will come very soon le.. n by den, u can see ur wonderful product of conception, hehe.. so exciting.. muz share with us the lovely photo k..

jaspire

me oso quite anxious to scan lo..coz nv c, will feel scare de..keke.....

don worry, soon will be yr turn....*babydust for u*.....
918751.gif

kea: cannot dun wear leh.... i put medicine ytd.. so the medicine starting to flow out.. n some more got alot of discharge...

morning gals!
Sasa
got try and eat more yoghurt? Drink more water. Heard from one of the gals that it helps. and really don't use pantyliner liao. for me, I also changed every hour but it didn't help. The infection keep coming back leh. Oh ya. also, when go toilet, wipe the other way (towards the buttocks). it will prevent "sweeping" of the bacteria towards the V and the bladder.

heh heh... ya. went to buy food for next weeks dinner and today's lunch.

liz: u finally back le.. hehe.. actually that's very fast.

yoghurt?? i cant stand the taste leh... sighz.. i oso wana stop using pantyliner, but den all the discharge how? isnt it worse if i dun put, den all the discharge on the panty???

hhmm... okok.. will keep a mental note to wipe backwards....

liz

wow....can cook my share too...?? *hungry*.......keke..

sasa, jus let it flow out then wipe yr panty....last time me UTI, oso like that..coz u put pantyliner, the bact. stay put there mah......

kea
remember to show us your scan on Thurs okie. Such a little miracle.

By the way, where are Estar, merydeith and Weekender. They suppose to report today right?

liz

sure.....keke...

ya lo,gnny normally here on wkend rite..hmmm......

anyway, ladies , me gg buy my breakfast...be back in ten mins...keke..

tks kea for your bb dust! me collect till buay hu leh...

BTW, wat i used to help the itch down there is called Latacyd - Feminine Wipes... it is PH neutral and helps remove odour too. I dun find it in Spore... Spore oni seems to have vagisil i think. I bought the wipes at Hong Kong Watson.

kea: yeah!!! thanks!!! hehehe

den wipe panty le, the bacteria still there oso rite??

liz: put earlier?? but nurse told mi to put before i sleep so tat i dun walk around after putting to prevent it from flowing out...

ytd i ask estar, think she gonna test tmr (sunday) bah...

maybe they all strike le.. den pantang, so nvr come n report, hehe

jaspire
Forgot to mention to you something. my doc says that sometimes never see EWCM doesn't mean that don't have. It could be hidden up there but by the time it flows out, it would have dried up liao. So he told me not to worry and to use preseed if I'm really bothered by it

sasa
sleep earlier lah then put. ay.. if not you might want to buy the feminine wipes and bring extra set of panties? really must cure it first. Got once I pass it to my DH. in the end he got to see doc also.

liz: yah... i oso wana cure it... else buay tahan ah the itch....

noe will pass to DH de.. so nvr BD....
already so long nvr BD le. ever since i BD during my O last mth.... *it seems like ages*