<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gnny: yes yes... looking for their warehouse sales.. saw it in the papers but forgot to take down the address *diao*...

u going for the sale??? i'm still thinking.. hehe, if go i onli will buy the preseed i guess... but i muz use first.. see if I can tahan the usage anot.. ahaha

help you ttc having sales? Anybody can forward me the email. I need to get more OPK. How much is the pre seed?

oh ya, sasa, u have not tried before hor.

missymouse
ur profile dun accept private message, what is ur email address?

apple
are u going to the sale? they sell baby stuff

missymouse: hehe... gnny shall forward u the email..

gnny: hhmm... me thinking of trying it soon... hahahahha i still have a few bottles with me

thanks dearie.......

how u managed to find??? u at home now ah?? hehehe... u are my life saviour.. i can go tonite after work le... hahahaha

missymouse
i just sent u the email on TTC sales.. hee

sasa
u are welcome! glad to be of help.

who is working tomorrow besides sasa and me? (i seem to ask this question every friday) lol

gnny: wah... thanks so much dear.. realli appreciate it, hehe. u more resourceful den mi.. haha

will be going there later.. wan mi to look out for anything for u??

Sasa
welcome! i wont be buying anymore clothings until after i get preggie.. cos after give brith, then i will slim down and buy all the beautiful clothings. now put on weight, so dun want to buy clothings...

apple
we are talking abt DANO and help-u-ttc sales.

missymouse
*scratch* help-u-ttc and babydust is different? so dbest is from which website?

liz & estar
where are you....................... suddenly quiet liao.

missymouse: got wor... its $32 per box of 6 applications.. think mentioned towards the end of the email bah..

gnny: dbest is from help-u-ttc....

Sasa
ha ha.. *muak*

gnny
I also didn't want to buy clothes till after i preggie. BUT... taking me so long still not preggy. need to get new clothes liao. muahhaaahhaaa...

erm... can't remember who wanted the clearplan OPK+ clearblue digital promo at $65? I saw it at Simei Eastpoint a few days ago. Might be heading down there later. anybody want me to help get (if still have)?

who has the link that list down the sensitivity of all the various OPK strips ah? I saw from ebay 40 strips going for $14 only leh!

hi gals... am letting go my preseed. nv use before but box opened le... with 6 applicators. selling off $32... i got it for $35+ at taka pharmacy. anyone interested?

err normally when does implantation bleeding occur ar? coz i just at the end of the 2 weeks wait from the date my gynae told me I am ovulating.

I tot my menses coming liao..so I sad sad go n stuff myself at big buffet. Now eat till bloated.

Liz,
My cycle always haywire one so it is hard to predict lor. Ok will test if no AF over wkend. *pray *pray for all of us..

missymouse
I posted the link on HPK not OPK leh.

Merydith
AF not here yet means got chance lah. You late by how many days liao? my cycle also haywire one.

EStar
Take care hor. I also having bad headache.

liz,

I think the same link also have OPK rite? I can't remember. Want to check if this brand of OPK is good. This test have a sensitivity of 25mIU/mL. dbest and those from babydusts also same?

missymouse
no leh. that one only got HPK tests sensitivity.

So this weekend we are expecting news from
- EStar
- Merydith
- Weekender?

merydith
stuff urself with buffet ah.. u are over 2ww right? maybe sunday u can test? how many days overdue liao?

liz
no wonder, u didnt contribute.. boss watching u ya. me not feeling well. boo hoo.. seems like flu is visitng me

gals
i am not going for the sale as i am working tomorrow and AMK is abit far for me... enjoy ur shopping spree. do update me what u buy okie

who else is working tomorrow...

lol.. now i know that missymouse has thick and sexy lips like Shu Qi.

liz
estar, merydith and weekender testing, not forgetting magpie.. i hope to hear from her soon.

I am buying the 40 OPK strips for $18(with postage), buy and try try and if it's good then you gals can buy that too. Works out to be $0.45 each!

So I must be on standby over the weekends with my bags to pick up the babydust. hehe...

Gnny,

Oops, now everybody knows how my lips look like.

gnny
ya. I hope to hear good news from magpie soon.

So next week is
- wannababy
- applemuffin
- gillian
Did I miss anybody?