boo hoo hoo...
one more gal 'leaving' us temporary.
okie, wannababy, dun want to see u get stress.. enjoy ur weekend and drop by if free okie

apple
we are the 'priviledge' ones .. hehe

gnny: i'm here de. hehe.. apple oso here... won't leave u de....

I'm here.
917443.gif

Can't do anything, waiting for AF to finish this weekend then get ready for O.

I can't find any grapefruit juice in NTUC leh.

Can green tea helps to increase EWCM? The mth before I have a lot then last mth NIL.

Me seeing gynae next week, most probably he will do a pap smear for me. Me haven't done one since giving birth #1.

Estar
ya. I want to go and see but think I will go on Sun cause Sat DH play golf.

Missymouse
green tea is no no cause it is very liang. Go cold storage and buy lah. erm... NTUC don't have the tetra pack one also?

Jaspire
I asked my doc liao. Have +ve OPK means going to ovulate. So you prob have ovulated.

Gals.
siao liao. after so many doc's visit then I ask him what was the cause of my problem. ha ha haaa... I got PCOS. *faintz* 'cute butt' and my previous gynae all never tell me leh. Haiz.... Anyway, he asked me to test 2 weeks later if AF never report. Now i stress.

Oh Ok Liz, who knows I might join u on Sunday hahahahaha...tht will hv to depend on tmr's test le.. hohohohohohohoho <center><table border=1><tr><td>
attachment_icon.gif

mua.bmp (4.2 k)</td></tr></table></center>

Estar
ha ha... okie. so I go there and start shouting "EStar EStar". See who response lah. muahahahaaa... later the sinseh prescribe me meds for madness.

lol..
hope you no need to go and see her.... now I stress. cause the doc scan and cannot see folicle anymore which means I ovulated. now my hopes up liao leh... scare I dissappointed... haiz...

No Liz, still nd to go and see her de..hopefully combine Western & Eastern can "protect"! Must have added talisman mah...

Liz u got BD rite? So ovulated means
917489.gif
in the midst of fertilisation le bah..

Dun worry too much, who knows 2WW later got gd news for us le...

Estar
oic. ya ya.. must cover all loopholes.

ya. got BD but dunno timing correct or not leh. Cause I tested on Sun afternoon then Mon morning and tues morning never test. tested at 12 midnight on tues so dunno is just LH surge or in the midst of surge.
'Cute butt' says cannot BD immediately after LH surge cause egg haven't realise. I hope DH sperm already in the midst of penetration liaoz...

liz, tks for asking. cannot BD immediately after LH surge? Wah, getting complicated liao leh. Can go scan to see got folicles or not? I oso wan to go scan leh, but no time this wk. haiz.. sianz.

liz
how come 'cute butt' suddenly say u got PCOS? U mean the on and off cramps that you have is supposingly to be PCOS? Funny leh.. how come he told me and these cramps are normal between O to end of cycle ah ?

jaspire
np. if you go scan now, should not have folicle liao. but he can still check if your endometrium and womb ok or not. btw, are you seeing LC Cheng as well?

wannababy
nope. he say cramps due to gastric or gas. He says everything else is normal. Oh.. i keep forgetting to ask him what was the cause of my problem. today then I remembered. ya loh. weird weird one. never ask never say... haiz...

liz, ya... i arranged to see him on the 3rd day of my next cycle on the 23rd Aug liao. So i guess i just guai guai wait for my next cycle...

liz
hope u have not lose any confidence.... even got PCOS, also got chance of conceiving....

But he really funny leh... If never ask, he never say .?? Then i tink i better ask him also .... else he never say whether i have anot ah ..

jaspire
so we should be testing on the same day right? since we O on the same day. good good. we can "xiang yi wei ming" But i will most prob test a few days later.

liz, me oso hopeful leh. Does he do delivery? If yes, can see him for delivery if BFP... hahaha... as thou i really strike liao lidat. I am not hopeful thou... anyway, see how loh... will know soon in 1.5wks time. Kekeke.

jaspire
ya. he does. I also hope to follow up with him when I get BFP. where you work? if both of us BFP, really can go see him together liaoz. uhoh... me dream too far liao

wannababy
confidence level still the same loh. whether PCOS or not, still problem with my fertility. i think docs all very weird one. my previous gynae also never tell me even though I seen her for 3 years liao. faintz!

missymouse
is it? when I drink green tea I get a lot of "bai dai" which the TCM says is not healthy as it makes my body too liang. anyway, green tea also got caffeine. safer to take fruit juice and eat baby carrots.

liz
dont worry too much okie??? Things will turn out on the better side...

Izzit that this goes to show that PCOS is very common or what ??? What did u ask him that he told u abt the PCOS problem ?

wannababy
i just asked him what was the actual cause of my problem. he say PCOS. actually I go doc I very blur one. keep forgetting to ask this or that. haiz...

liz, me working at tanjong pagar... yeah man! If we both really BFP this cycle can see together! Kekeke... haiz... u just raised my hopes liao. Glup!

liz
next time before u decide to get and visit him.... It's best for you to note down what you wanna ask ..... I'm also like tat ... once see him liao... Will sure forget to ask something one ... hahah... So I will make myself note it down the list of qns that I wanna ask ... so that I wont forget the moment I see him ... .

He din explain what PCOS is about ???

Liz,

"Bai Dai" not = EWCM? Ok, will start to be a rabbit and take baby carrots.

How about raspberry tea leaf ah? Can drink?

wannababy
I didn't ask him. because I forgot to ask then I pop back to ask him and he was in the midst of leaving. uhoh... I forgot to ask him abt the tilted uterus thing. haiz... think I will call and ask.

missymouse
nope. bai dai means body weak. Dunno abt raspberry tea leaf though. btw, when you want to meet next week? Must pass you the preseed before you O.

jaspire
great. I work at Raffles place. next time can ask my DH to drive (he works at TP) or we can share cab... muahhahahaaaa!!! jia lat. I also getting my hopes too high liao. better come back to earth...

liz, hahaha... wah, very gd leh! Yr DH oso work at tanjong Pagar? woo hoo... hope we both strike together ah!!! **fingers crossed, toes crossed** yr AF due date when arh?

Liz,

How does Bai dai looks like? When will a woman gets bai dai?

where shall we meet? Jaspire, you want to meet us too? The more the merrier!

When u testing ah? *gan chiong*

I'm getting this Mothers' Nutritious Tea 4 Two from moms in mind. It says it's for woman trying to get preggie or preggies. It contains Alfafa which is suppose to help to increase EWCM rite?

Wannababy
ya. sort of. he just says that got a lot of immature folicles in the ovaries which are know as cyst. I paisei. today clinic not many pple and I was the last appt but I was late.

Jaspire
ya. DH also work at TP. then he stress next time. got to take care of 2 pregnant women... ha ha ha... My AF very irregular but doc says should be due by 22 Aug. But ask me to test a few days later if AF never report. I also cross fingers, cross toes liao.

missymouse
erm... CM is a lot and white in color. quite watery one. Not sure when exactly but I get it throughout the cycle if I take green tea or too much cold and cooling stuff.

I'm fine with anywhere. I will take a train down. Jaspire, meet us lah. aiya... magpie not reading liao. if not can get her also

liz
Oh ... alot of immature follicles? Um.... he should have noticed it from the 1st cycle that you started with him already ...... Um.. wondering how come now then only he tells u ...

Then u intend to ask also ... the immature follicles is before the O or after the O... does it make any difference leh ?? Cos intially he also got tell u that you have got many eggs anot ??

wannababy
ya. initially he got tell me I got many eggs. I think it's there all the time one. Not sure leh. haiz... Think I try and call him again or ask my cousin (doc).

liz and missymouse, when you gals meeting? I am fine meetin up one... heehee.

Woo, so our due date similar leh... I am on 21 Aug and u on 22Aug. Ho say lah! Praying oso. Kekeke