ya lor i also apply for tix but failed. last yr manage to get it. ok after eating my supper i m so satisfy time for bed. see u all tomolo

no problem..i can see that some of us are quite stressed over the whole process..so I hope this helps

Popz, tks so much for sharing... am sure this article will help us alot! NIte nite gals, chat wif u all tmr... Muack! Sweet dreamz!

estar
isit??? i will go and search again.. haha

thanks Popz for sharing the article on stress management. its very useful esp for us TTCers

Good morning gals, apple, still early as always~

hey
share with u somehting while i was reading FF forum, lots of ppl claimed that baby carrot helps to produce more CM.
For those of u who have little CM, u might want to try eating baby carrots near ur fertile period.
kao_smile2.gif

Good morning ladies!!!
TGIF!!! Had a great time playing with my fren's baby yesterday. aiyo... so chubby!!!

wannababy
did you receive my email?

Weekender
everything ok with you?

liz, i guess i did o earlier bah... my temp has increased for the 3rd day today. The day my OPK registered an +ve is the first day my temp increased till today. So not sure wat has happened. Anyway, will just monitor my BBT from now on.

Jaspire
that's good. My BBT never increase leh. it went up then it dropped. Possible to have LH surge and not O? haiz... me happy for nothing liao...

Morning gals....
it's friday ! But office is soooo quiet.... many people on leave.....

Liz
yah .. i receive your email... Thanks... And I replied to you yesterday already. U din manage to see my reply?

liz
hee hee .. it's alright ... was toking about my bbt chart with yours.....

Dont look the same leh.... Tot should be about the same ? Urs look very neat... Mine hor... like not very good... Think this month no chance liao ....

but liz, i am purplexed as to how come OPK didnt register the LH surge the day before? It cant be registering LH surge on the day of O mah? Or i shld have done an afternoon/evening reading and got the LH surge earlier? Gosh, so many questions in my mind...

wannababy
aiyo... different good mah. I didn't strike last mth leh. so maybe you strike liao... don't worry too much abt the BBT chart. most impt is to get BFP in the end.

anyway I keep forgetting. when are you testing?

jaspire
don't fret. you can go for a blood test on CD 22-23 to determine if you have O or not. if this cycle never strike, think you should go for a check up just to make sure everything is ok. If not also waste time like me like that.

Anyway, I'm seeing gynae later. I will ask him abt the LH surge thingy also. update you when I'm back.

Good Morning! missymouse reporting to detention class.

Liz,

I can't find grapefruit juice in the supermarket leh? Is it from Natual Florida?

liz
Huh... but my chart dont seems to go upward trend steadily leh.... today is DPO12 somemore liao... And no symptom too .... So the chance should be slim already...

Testing? Should be on 16 Aug provided if AF no come...

missymouse
yap. I got the one from Florida Natural. You can try other brands also. the tetra pack ones.

Jaspire
no prob. I also want to ask because I also not sure if I O or not. Usually after O my boobs will be sore but this round don't have leh. :p So suspecting if can have LH surge and not O.

wannababy
don't gan cheong okie. Will be rooting for you. Gnny, missymouse and I bash up your AF okie. make sure she don't appear on 16 Aug. Ha ha... for our services, we entitled to 3 bags of babydust from you... muahahahaaa....

morning ladies. I'm in DPO 9. BBT stay constant high but no upward climb too. Sian... so wannababy, you will test first before me. This few days no appetite, so its opposite of pregnancy symptom. and also feel got poking pain at ovary and find my breast slightly bigger than the other one leh, how?? even hubby realise that, so sickening.. Is it normal?

anyway, next week will welcome my AF, do not think i will strike this cycle base on my current and past BBT

<table border=1><tr><td>Nick</TD><TD>O Date</TD><TD>AF Due Date</TD><TD>CD Average </TD><TD>HPK Result </TD></TR><TR><TD>kea</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>32 days</TD><TD>BFP </TD></TR><TR><TD>weekender</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>eternitystar</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>05-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>magpie2</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>27 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wannababy</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>On Clomid</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>applemuffin</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gillian woo</TD><TD>01-Aug</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>31 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jaspire</TD><TD>07-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>26 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Popz</TD><TD>09-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>28 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ceraine</TD><TD>06-Aug</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD>30 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>gnny</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>28-30 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missymouse</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD>26-32 days</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

liz & missymouse
we are like the gangster of this thread. keep bashing ppl's AF. haha

wannababy
hope u give us BFP, apple also not much symptoms but also tested BFP!

jaspire
maybe LH surge occurs between the time u did not measure.

gillian
u have bigger boobs? when my colleague was preggie, she also lost her appitite.

haha...
thanks missymouse & liz

gnny
ops... 16 Aug is not my AF Due date.... actually should be 13 Aug (DPO15) ... but my dr says by 15 Aug (DPO17) AF no come, then test after that .... So I think I will test on 16 Aug (DPO18) if only 'AF' no come .. hee..

Gillian
I think urs same as mine leh... since DPO9 my bbt stays constant high only ... but no upwards climb till now ah .... U can still feel one side of your breasts bigger??? For me, I dont even feel it ah .... um... come to tink of it , only nipple become harder and bigger ABIT .... Other than tat ... no symptom liao... but still have blocked nose.... haiz....

As for the poking pain hor... I asked my dr before also ... He says after O till AF, it's normal to have poking pain... so this cannot be one of the symptom liao, although I also experienced that intermittent one .... even during sleep at night...

gnny
you are the ringleader mah... hee hee!!!

Gillian
BBT high is good what. No need to keep climbing one lah. look at Apple's BBT like rocky mountain like that also BFP. I got fren also lost appettite when she was preggy. So don't worry.

gnny, ya hor... maybe LH surge when i did not measure. Sianz... LOL! Our principal not here yet leh... kekeke... she is late!

wonder if the rest of the gals got BB dust to give us or not after testing on 0808 or 0908? Kekeke... me eagerly waiting to collect all the bb dust... ***Prepared huge bags and luggage liao.*** LOL!

i rather have 2 big boobs than 1 because it's scary to just see one big and so obvious, hee.. maybe my hubby keep massage that big one and ignore the other, that's why... keke

my hubby so funny, say my nipple abt 8mm high while his only 3mm high, and i told him of coz lar, where got guy got such big nipples like us!..

Gillian
it's normal. Human beings not symmetrical one. Anyway, if you notice, actually one of the boobs is always bigger than the other. usually if you are right handed, your left boob will be bigger. ay... your DH's jewels also...

anyway, I got a friend whose boob size are so different that we can see also.

Gillian
haha.. ur hubby is so funny... If they have got ... means maybe BIG sized ?? haha...

probably is becos he only massage one side... that's why loh.. I always tell my hubby dont keep on massaging one side too leh ...
wa.... u went to measure ah ?? I dont even know what is the size of my nipple.. haha..

liz
lidat.. i shy leh

i am just a participant, not a ringlead.. later, AF unhappy, all come and find me, i will faint.

wannababy
i have changed urs back to 13 aug.

i am just acting in jaspire's absence.. haa

Good AM ladies!!!

Good Morning Principal!!!

**oops.. sAsA so shy
.. she's late for detention class and jaspire found out abt it!!**

Apple
aiyo.... u all no stressing to me ah ... hee ... at least u have got symptoms leh.... me no leh... tats the worrying part... :*(

wahh..... toking abt nipple sizes...

**sAsA shys to one corner, coz her breasts very small de, cannot show off**

anyway, i'm right-handed, but my right breast bigger den left leh...

wannababy
my appt at 11.30. cramps still on and off

Sasa
lol. erm.. i dunno leh but that's what I remembered. ha ha...

Estar
testing tomorrow. must update us okie. So exciting

sasa, so u mean right handed left one should b bigger de?

wannababy, no stress. remember like i say i got no symp too. hows ur bbt?