wah estar... ur symptoms looks so promising...

i have a strong hunch that it has penetrated in, hehe.

how i wish u would test now!! whahahaha

wowow
so many testing tomorrow. it will be a good time of celebration on national day!
show me all your + + + + + + + +

estar, I have abit of the following as of DPO13

- Yellowish strentch discharge during sun noon (1 time onli since then till now is watery clear de)
- Boobs feel bigger & abit diff.
- Temp is going up & down between 36.2 - 36.6 & night is 36.7 - 37
- Thristy so naturally will drink more water & pee more
- on & off pain at tummy area (last week, this week like nothing liao)
- Backache (last week, this week like nothing liao)
- Heachache since yesterdat (like mybraine sorry dunno how to spell)
- usually AF sym like pimples & sore boobs didnt appear.

Gnny
yah .. i will dash off once knock off time ... and try to get as much rest as possible leh....

Ester
ur symptoms look very positive leh.... looking forward to you have a (+)....

Apple
u also hor .... dont worry first..

Who is testing tomorrow? Apple and Estar?

So tomorrow morning we are expecting to see 3
914135.gif
from apple, estar and magpie?

wannababy, not worry juz scare. scare later auntie come then dun even get to test, scare tomolo see -ve then will wonder if is too early. Leave it to god's will ba.

also ask a silly question, missymouse, how do u put those emoticons in? i can only managed to put smily face or sad face...

wah...seems like july a good month to BD leh. So many potential +++++

tomorrow is exciting day.

missymouse
think LP is 13 days then. haiz... i'm still in detention for so long liao... helpz! helpz!!!

Missymouse, I will like to ve good news too. but i m afraid i might not make it. then will console & deceive myself mayb too earli hahahahaha

Jaspire, so bad ah.. trying to tempt me. hahaha

gnny, i dunno penetrate which layer liao. but a bit hard to believe the TCM leh.

Gnny & Liz,

At least now I can safely say my LH is 13 days. So next time if DPO 15 AF didn't report then test.

Gnny,

U look up emoticons right at the bottom of this page. Or save those pictures that u like then if u want to use the pics then u click upload attachment.

wannababy
NOPE! ZIT! Zero! Nothing at all!!! arghhhh!!! AF where are you? ha ha... think you all trying desperately to siam her but me looking for her. muahahahhaaaa!!!

Estar
Sorry! I BANNED you, Apple and magpie from detention class!!! You BFP liao.. still can come and motivate us mah!

shoo shooo estar, why join detention class when u can graduate! *Gnny liz and missymouse shut the door and refuse to let estar in* lol

missymouse
I temporary monitor only okie. I also want to graduate SOON!

kea
ha ha.. glad little gal is smiling liao.

sasa
dun like dat say. sekali u next month graduate liao.. lol
me also temporary like liz cos want to graduate soon.. hehe
all of us shall be temporary here, then, there will be a new batch of gals who TTC

thx wor..i reali njoy reading n be in this thread..reali make me 4get my sadness and smile again...thanks gers!! love u all so much!!

liz, gnny, sasa, missymouse, thanks. But if fail this cycle i will b very sad but no choice. At least i ve u all supporting me

estar
shut u out is for ur sake. hoho..

missymouse
thanks for telling me abt the emoticons.
now i have another question. u get the BFP image from elsewhere?

liz,

now u monitor for one mth, when u graduate then I take over.

Gnny,

Yes I got the thing from another site. So cute rite?

Sasa is the principal leh, scare scare. Better behave myself else she makes me stay in detention class longer!

ahem... sasa be temp principal then can teach all the detention students sasa's positions. :p

Estar
wo men shi wei le ni hao!!!

boohooo.. my meeting is going to start soon. i cant join u all here,

kea
lidat then happy ma, make ourself happy, our body more healthy, easier to concieve.

haha, that ball so cute de......

liz: muz put broom at the door handle yah... estar might force her way in de... so mayb we should employ 2 guard dogs too....

gnny: nah lah... not so easy to graduate de.... hehehe

**sAsA stops everyone from entering the class**

Fiercely looking at everybody:

"I want u all out of the class by nxt mth, u get it???"

sasa's position hahahahah i will alwasys remember that!!

tomorw, i want to hear goodnews from apple, estar, magpie okie

then next week is
gillian, applemuffin and wannababy

missymouse
hope we all guai guai. then all graduate then no need for detention liao.

sasa
yap! must keep her out.

Wah, u gals are so funny!! Really makes me laugh!

U know I'm so frustrated in office now that I feel like hurling things at that stupid moron alrd! Think if I get to see that idiotic face now I will throw up all over her...

Luckily, your cute and humourous conversation keeps me going! hahahaha...feel much happier after reading your posts! hohohohoho...

Wah, Sasa, got tht "bi yao" or not? me super scared leh..but if tmr BFN then u gals still hv to let me in hohohohohoo....

missymouse: dun like tat lah... sAsA not so cruel de. i wont even let u come in ah.. u slp outside the class... heheheh

liz: woo hoo!!! no wor... sAsA only got that 1 position (if u all still remember, hehe). hope tat helps tho...

btw, yesterday gynae oso say, after BD, put legs up.. hehehe

kea: glad to noe tat u feeling ok le dear...

jaspire: eermm... i dun feel like welcoming u, hehe

estar: yes dear... muz report...

Apple: u too!!!

magpie: & u too my dear!!

gnny: oops... think sAsA is so popular bcoz of her position.... *dangerous wor*.. hehehe

btw, hubby uncle juz sent out the parcel this morning... hehe, paiseh ah. u should be able to receive it within the nxt 2 days..

914236.gif
prohibited in 2WW

914237.gif
chasing estar, magpie and apple AF away!

Yes Principal Sasa, we will graduate next mth and "sack" you this principal as well!

Yes Dearies..

Tmr if my result is BFN, u all no choice but to let me in and join u all in detention class le, the most just hv to work harder lor..muhahahhaahahahaha :p

sasa, yr sasa position super gd leh... Wah, even gynae oso say after BD must put legs up har? Then must tell my hubby liao. Kekeke...

missymouse: wah... u even more *jue* den me leh... haha, the broom oso come out le....

u dare to sack mi.. hmph, shall not tell u anymore of those *wonder* positions.. wahahahahahah

estar: hhmm... mayb u muz slp outside le... wahahahaha

jaspire: good ah?? hehe, u tried???

*sAsA so shy now.. covers her face with her hands*

yah.. gynae has over 40 years of experience (since he is already in his 70s), so i would like to trust him.. hehe